Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 231 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room service Almost everything is perfect. Just the continental breakfast. It is less choices of food for someone paid for. August 5, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Bed and pillows were OK The desk clerk could not find my priority club membership. The ice maker on our floor did not work during our stay. Upon entering the room, the walls on both sides of the entry were badly in need of repair and paint. The view from our room was the roof of another building. The tint shield covering the window is in need of repair. I asked for a newspaper in the morning and did not get it. When I checked in, I told the desk clerk I was going to pay with cash in the morning. However, I gave her a credit card for security. I paid cash the following morning. Upon arriving home, I checked my bank statement and found that they had charged the bill to my credit card account. It took five days for it to be removed from my account. There is probably a whole lot more I could say but I think this is probably enough. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Over All But With A Few Exceptions We have stayed at this location a couple of times now and it is great for us because we were able to walk to the Reliant Center for the dog shows which was why we were in town. That made it super convenient as far as location. A couple of things were different this year though that we weren't as happy about. For the same dog show rate as last year, there was also a non refundable pet deposit that was not charged the year before. There is no longer a breakfast included. If you want breakfast you have to pay for it. $8 for continental or $12 for the buffet. Some rooms to not have refrigerators or microwaves. We asked about it and were told that some floors have them and some don't but all those rooms were booked up *we would have had to change rooms to get them*. If we had known there would be no breakfast, microwave, or frig, we would have made some adjustments to what we brought, etc. For the rate we paid, seems like they could afford a little frig and microwave for all rooms, and throw in some bagels and yogurt *at least*. We have stayed in some much 'less' hotels and were provided with these things. I am also a rewards club member but that doesn't get you any eggs in the morning either. But otherwise, the room was clean, the floors passed my white sock test, the beds were very comfy with plenty of pillows, and the location of course was perfect for us. Never had to drive anywhere. The staff was nice. We would stay there again *keeping in mind what we know now*. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel I stayed at this Holiday Inn location for two nights while on a business trip. The staff were all extremely friendly and helpful. The single drawback was that, as an older hotel, my room wasn't equipped with many outlets. For instance, I had a desk but nowhere to plug in my laptop. Other than that one detail -- which can be a big one when traveling for work -- I enjoyed my stay, the friendly staff, and the proximity to local amenities. Good experience overall. July 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed Needs to be replaced. As a Platinum member got treated as an average guest! Not offered an upgrade! No gift bag reconnection. Had to ask for water! Normally get a free breakfast. Bar, was below average, has not been updated at all. Lobby area was OK. July 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring staff I have never been to a place of lodging that the staff genuinely cares so much about their customers. It has been a pleasure staying with them and I highly recommend this establishment. July 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty room, dead roach, blood stained sheet. In general, I would not recommend this hotel. Lighting in room was very poor, only two lamps and one that had burned out bulb. Room was clean in obvious areas, but on close inspection, like underneath the beds, it was filthy. Finding a dead roach on the floor was better than chasing down a live one. Sheets were clean, but had what looked like blood stains. Breakfast food was mediocre, but it was free. Ice machine on 2nd floor was not working. Staff at the desk and restaurant were very warm and friendly. As a Priority Club member, I could not recommend this hotel. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The front desk personnel were great. Room was very clean July 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I really enjoyed every aspect of this hotel. There was only one man at the front desk that wasn't friendly but, everyone else (staff) was great. A parking lot away from the Reliant Stadium! Clean rooms and Bar downstairs. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Banks/McDaniels Family Reunion Thank you all so much for the hospitality shown my family and me. Ms. Donte, Maggie, Ms. Faye and Ms. Greta were so accommodating that I can't wait to come back. Also, I left clothes in my room and Ken found them in the lost and found, he also was very hospitable. My entire family sends their thanks to the staff. No stones were left unturned. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome! I did not personally stay at the hotel but a dear friend and his family are staying while he under went his kemo treatments. Some friends and I decided to help pay for their stay so I contacted the hotel an made arrangements to have this done. The staff at this hotel is remarkably professional, helpful and one of the best hotel staff had I have ever had to work with. I would recommend this hotel to anyone just because of the wonderful staff that I worked with over the phone! July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcomed Place of Comfort Our stay was due to medical visits, and this Holiday Inn and staff made our stay as comfortable and caring as possible. From the moment we entered the door until we left, the staff was courteous and very friendly. I recommend this to anyone who has to visit this area for either leisure or for schedules at near by medical centers. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs Very comfortable. Staff was very pleasant! Thanks for medical rates! June 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, warm and friendly. When you are Houston for medical issues this is definitely the place to stay. The price is affordable, service is great, everyone is friendly and helpful, rooms are comfortable and have everything you need. We will continue to stay at this facility because it feels like home away from home. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a good stay WE have stayed at this hotel at least 3 times recently due to medical appointments. It has always been a good experience and we will continue to stay at this hotel as long as a room is available. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk people. Very welcoming, and efficient. Been here several times. Always good service and facilities. June 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience, but noise level was a bit too high First, let me say that the staff was excellent and most helpful with everything that we asked about. I would have rated the overall experience as excellent if only considering the staff. What decreased my enthusiasm about the stay was that the noise level in the room was a bit higher than I would have thought it would be. I felt like I could hear conversations taking place in other rooms while standing inside my own room. Add to that the fact that there was a major soccer match at Reliant and the hotel had provided their lot as event parking and the noise level became even higher. I had just stayed at the Crowne Plaza right down the street the week before and had no problem with noise. That had set the expectation for this week's stay. June 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by FREDDYA Had to wait in line to get into the parking lot. Owners were selling parking spots for the Reliant event that evening. Then had to drag my bags from the far end of the parking lot BECAUSE IT WAS FULL, THEN HAD TO RETURN TO MY CAR TO PLACE A PARKING PASS ON MY CAR BECAUSE THE DESK CLERK FORGOT TO GIVE IT TO ME WHEN I CHECKED IN. WAS AFRAID NOT TO DO SO BECAUSE I WAS AFRAID THEY WOULD TOW MY CAR. ARE YOU RUNNING A HOTEL OR A PAID PARKING LOT......??????????????? June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Experience I highly recommend this inn. The rooms are comfortable and the location is great. The staff is excellent. The deskperson I dealt with upon arrival, Telisa, was outstanding. She made me feel welcome at the inn. She was helpful and friendly. She actually took a few minutes to just talk with me and not just get the check-in done as quickly as possible. I appreciate when someone does not just treat me as another face in the crowd and engages me in friendly conversation. That is not something that I normally encounter. Most people just go about the task at hand without treating the guest as a person. She is a credit to the inn and to the company. May 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Personnel The staff here are outstanding and always helpful and friendly. I go there every three months for medical checks and now recognize the staff. It is nice to see that they appear happy with their positions. They are always accommodating and go out of their way to make sure I get what I need. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Buffet For the price, the selection and quality was not there. The hotel is an excellent choice for events, but if you want a quality breakfast you must go out of the hotel to find it. May 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT OVER ALL SERVICE GREAT OVER ALL SERVICE. BUT UPSET ABOUT PAYING $5.49 FOR A INDIVIDUAL 4OZ ACTIVA YOGURT. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable We have stayed at other hotels in Houston but this one has met our needs. We love the rooms and the service is very good. It is nice to stay at a hotel where you don't have to pay to park your vehicle on the grounds. Very friendly atmosphere. Just wish they would have more rooms with king beds. They go pretty quickly. May 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden gems When we arrived someone had already given away our handicapped king bed room. We were offered other rooms with a king bed that were very nice large suites, but the bathrooms were too small for a wheelchair. We.ended up with a handicapped room with 2 queen beds, but it was barely accessible as the room was small and the tub was very hard to make a transfer because of the central location of the toilet . Anyway, the friendly and very helpful staff, including Telisa and Evan made our stay worthwhile. Telisa helped us keep our handicapped room for three nights without having to move. Evan helped my wife who is a bilateral above the knee amputee, get to her doctor's appointment by arranging a hotel car to take us to the doctor when our van would not start. Over-all it was a good experience which would have been great if they didn't give our room to someone else. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quite, clean and great service The male manager (black man wearing glasses) at the front desk was very friendly and met all my needs. No complaint! May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUR STAY THIS WAS OUR FIRST STAY WITH THIS PARTICULAR HOLIDAY INN. WE BOOKED HERE BECAUSE OF OUR NEED TO GO TO M.D. ANDERSON. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY- ALWAYS A NICE SMILE AFTER A LONG DAY FOR US AT THE HOSP. THE SHUTTLE WAS A REAL LIFE SAVER. WE WILL CONTINUE TO STAY WITH YOU May 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rain I was there during a horrific rain storm and the windows leaked water all over the room. I had to use towels to stop the sound of drip - drip - drip! Informed the staff upon check out but was not compensated in any way. Otherwise, the hotel was nice and quiet! May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service for difficult circumstances My husband was admitted to MD Anderson so I ended up staying by myself at the Holiday Inn. I was able to have a healthy delicious breakfast each morning before I went to the hospital via the shuttle service provided by the hotel. It was a very timely and amazing service that I can not praise highly enough. Although this was a very stressful time the hotel provided a very positive restful atmosphere for me. The room was very quiet and nicely appointed. The breakfast provided a great selection of food. The shuttle service was wonderful. The drivers were thoughtful and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel. May 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by "Shot In The Dark" Not being familiar with Houston or its hotels, our initial stay at the Holiday Inn Reliant Park was a total shot in the dark. It isn't a luxury hotel, but that's not what we were looking for. The location was ideal, the shuttle service and shuttle drivers were very good, the room was clean and comfortable, the rate reasonable, and the staff was courteous, responsive, and service oriented. We have just booked our fifth stay there and feel very pleased to have found this facility. It is a recommended hotel. jnw May 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Priorty Club Points???????? Had five rooms for our company, I have also stayed at this location several other times. The Staff never gives me my priorty club points for the rooms even upon asking them to make sure I would receive them. Therefore there is not point in having the priority club membership and thus will not arange my stays to Holiday Inn because of no incentive. May 2, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>