Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean I have been staying at this Holiday Inn for a couple of nights a month for about six months. At first I had a few minor issues with the staff and had issues with not being able to get into my room with the key that was provided. But the last two times that I stayed there, I have been very pleased with the service. The staff is very nice and accomodating. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The complimentary breakfast is good and the staff in the resturant are very kind. Shuttle service is a perk! October 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great place to stay. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are comfortable. October 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room The room needs upgrading. The wall paper is pealing and has a musty smell. The walls are thin, I could here the people on either side of me like they were in the room. The staff was great. I didn't ask to be moved because after talking to some coworkers, that were also staying there, had the same issues with the room. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Houston It was very convenient to get to MDAnderson. The front staff was so welcoming and sweet. The linens and bed was comfortable. Bath was a little small but can work around that. I would stay there again. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you Stayed at the hotel for a football game. Walked to the stadium. Across the street are a great barbecue and Mexican restaurants. There is a great hotel sports bar on site. Rooms were comfortable and clean. Ate at the restaurant on Sunday morning for breakfast. Because it was a game day, the restaurant was really busy. It took a little longer to get our food but they did offer a great looking breakfast buffet. Customer service was excellent! Would stay there again! October 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best customer service!! From the time we walked into the hotel until the time we left, the customer service was AMAZING!!! My husband and I travel for personal and work reason at least 6 times a year, usually more, and we both commented that we have never experienced that great of customer service. As a bonus, the rooms are clean and comfortable, and it is within a few minutes walk to Reliant Stadium. Seriously the staff is amazing! The front desk staff is incredibly helpful and friendly, the guest shop staff was very nice, the restaurant waiter and host were extremely pleasant. Thank you for a great weekend. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service when making reservations and at the check-in counter and comfortable bed Thank you for great service! This sure was not a pleasure trip for us as my husband is a first time MD Anderson Cancer Center patient. When you are facing surgery and days of uncertainty any kindness and consideration is welcomed and appreciated. Your MD Anderson rate is a caring gesture and your staff could not have been more pleasant and efficent. Not to mention the room was clean, the bed comfortable and the coffee great! Hopefully we will get to enjoy breakfast with no surgery the next day. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room. Excellent service The room was spacious, clean and very comfortable. Free wifi was excellent. we were in room 1015. Only thing we noticed, which isn't really a negative was the top drawer of the chest of drawers wouldn't stay closed. When we closed it it would slide open; we named it The Ghost Drawer. The food was very good, and the bartender in the Sport Page bar, Bruce, was excellent. He was amiable and attentive. We were at the HI for a football game at Reliant Stadium. The hotel is located a short walk to and from Reliant. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff The staff were very helpful and kind during my stay but especially when I had an emergency. September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Anthony and the crew were awesome thanks for a great time. Thanks, Tony Ferraro September 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient to MD Anderson Great room with a wonderful breakfast. We used the shuttle to MD Anderson and it was very convenient. September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home... I'm a patient at M D Anderson Cancer Ct., just blocks from Holiday Inn Reliant. This has been my home away from home for not only me but famly that escorts me on my visits here this year. Each time is the same, the staff is awesome...never a problem, they are on the job always. Can't say enough good about this place, it's been renovated with new & fresh everything, always clean & pretty. The 2 restaurants always have good food . The shuttle runs to the hospital & clinic every half hour & also shuttle run in a 3 mile radius on the hour, we go to Papas BBQ. Our last visit the Texans were having a game & as soon as we arrived & got checked in, we were invited to the parking lot to tailgate, with brisket tacos (no extra charge) compliments of Holiday Inn Reliant. I couldn't eat because of scans that afternoon, but my son ate my portion, but I enjoyed the tailgating anyway. The funny thing is that I don't recommend because I want to stay here, haha. Keep up the good work my friends at the Reliant. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service; Excellent Employees Really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Reliant Park. This hotel is always clean and comfortable. The difference at this property is that the employees are outstanding. Great customer service from front desk to gift shop to custodial to dining room. The shuttle service to and from the medical center is an excellent amenity. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating and very friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly/helpful. We plan to stay there again soon. September 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay stay Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Beds were comfortable. Pillows were a little too over stuffed and stiff. The hamburgers from Bayou Grill were excellent. The hotel is also in a great location for eating and shopping options. I was not impressed with the cleaning staff. On a couple occasions, the iron and ironing board were not put away. Also, they did not discard the left over food from room service I had the night before. The water in the shower took a good 10 minutes to warm up. Hotel has great pool and workout room. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place Great staff. Very courteous and friendly.Answered all my questions very helpful.Clean,comfortable and convenient. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The beds not confortable but the staff in the dining room are worth coming back Overall the stay is good and convenient for patients of Medical Plaza. The mattresses seem to have worn out in the las two years and were rather unconfortable. Need to upgrade water cups that leave distasteful shreds of plastic in your mouth. Shuttle service is convenient although one of the drivers seems not to be enjoying his job anymore: George. Managers and people at the counter are efficient and personable. The best crew works at the dining room and bar: very personable, efficient and breakfast bar is also worth coming back for. Congratulations are in order for this crew. Your restaurant food is expensive for the quality and menu being offered. Used to be better. Need some southern foods in the menu. I missed your fresh fruit drinking water at the lobby! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, convenient & friendly Had to travel to Houston with brother for cancer treatment. Hotel was very nice, staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was very clean; and beds were very comfortable. Breakfast bar was delicious with great variety. Free shuttle was a God send as parking at MD Anderson can be a nightmare especially in the August heat. Door to door service was 15 min. If you have never been to MD Anderson, it is much like a very large international airport---busy and hectic shuttle service helped a great deal. September 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Upon entering the Hotel Lobby, it had a clean aromatic fragrance. The employees were very friendly who we came in contact with- (front desk employees, gift store employee, waiters, housekeeping). It's in a good area. If you forget something while packing you could easily walk across to the shopping area. We needed an umbrella just in case it would rain. The Reliant Stadium is next to it. We were there for the Texans vs. Saints. If you are staying at the hotel, they provided you with free parking for the event. Their parking lot is connected to the Reliant Stadium Parking lot ! I had no complaints, and the Holiday Inn will be my choice of stay for any event held at the Reliant Stadium! September 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Medical visit Stay here when need to stay in Houston. Always friendly staff. Disappointed, though, room smelled heavily of smoke. First time this has happened. Went to front desk. They gave us a can of Lysol. Used it and got a sore throat from fumes. Still wreaked of smoke! Should have asked for another room. Surprised we weren't offered another room! Continue to be confused over $5 charge for Complimentary breakfast. It's a great deal, just shouldn't be called Complimentary?? Have turned in ticket several times without being offered a refund of the $5!! As I stated, we stay for medical reasons and, many times, are unable to partake of breakfast due to being NPO. Recently, though, we have had to ask for breakfast and then they charge us. That may be better as long as we remember to ask. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value!!! Holiday Inn-Reliant Park has never let us down. We've stayed in many places in our visits to Houston but once we discovered this place, we've never stayed anywhere else. Great location. Great service. Clean rooms. Great value. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good, but could be better +perfect location to attend a football match at reliant stadium. -room a bit smelly. -the pricing of the breakfast should be more transparent. Why were we told that the orange juice (3 dollars per glass) is not included in the breakfast price displayed on a board at the entrance of the breakfast room only after we are seated? The morning I came, everybody had taken an orange juice. Therefore, it is better to inform clients before they get in the breakfast room about the actual and total price, all items included, if you want not to give them the feeling of being trapped. August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for Game Day!! Stayed here for the Texans Game last Saturday. Hotel was very busy, had to wait in a very long line to check-in, it was almost out the door (it was over a 30 minute wait), it would be great if there was more than 2 staff members checking people in at these busy times (the 2 staff members were very nice & doing the best they could to accommodate everyone). Other than the delay at check-in everything was great. August 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ice machines don't work. For the money I spent I should have been able to find some ice. August 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by good food and helpful staff The dining room staff were very friendly and encouraging. The food was good, I especially liked the crusty chicken salad. the people at the desk were very helpful. I have no complaints about the room cleaning service. August 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Shower Pressure and Fast Elevator Check in was fine, staff was friendly. Close to Reliant Stadium and Hermann Memorial. Discounts for Medical Stay, was nice. Check out at noon is nice. Rooms seemed damp and unclean. No microwave in room. Air conditioning didn't work that great. The whole set up for breakfast was a fiasco. Noone in our group knew how it worked and was charged quite a bit for drinks that weren't included in the breakfast. The dryer wouldn't dry the clothes. Pretty Average Stay. August 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping The room was not cleaned after the first day.. It was reported to the front desk. but no one came to clean.. Everything else was good.. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Home Away From Home I have stayed at this Holiday Inn on several occasions in the last several months. When you have to be away from home you look for the same comfort as home or as close as you can get. This hotel provides a relaxing atmosphere, real comfortable beds, very clean and the people are all friendly and really show they care. A Great place to stay! August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Little Gem It is rare that I get to write about a pleasant stay with a hotel. This one warrants a positive review. The hotel was more than I expected. The room was spacious, well appointed and met my needs. The internet access was excellent. The check-in staff was efficient. The hotel lost a few points in service and value because we never recieved a newspaper (I really missed it) daily. Apparently, the hotel service provider for the newspapers did not come that week. For the 3 days there, we never received a paper. Also, on check out (it was at 4:30 AM) there was no desk personnel so we just left the key card on the counter. Despite those little annoyances, we would still recommend this hotel. August 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Repairs and Heat We were placed in a room somewhere close to workers making repairs. Sounded like a jackhammer in the ceiling. Complained and was move to the top floor where the ac struggled to cool the room..... August 13, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>