Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-20-2014)
(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Hobby airport The service is good but the infrastructure seems to be very old. Also the laundry service is not available over the weekend - Business travelers please be aware about the same. July 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by wrong hotel to stay at We were told we'd get a refrigerator and microwave. We didn't. The a/c was broken, so it was super hot in the room. staff just told us that they weren't aware we were suppose to get fridge and microwave, but didn't do anything to change rooms to 1 that had 1, or even to bring them in. very disappointed with this hotel, and staff. we should get our money back... July 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Average at Besty Phone and computer was hacked through hotel wifi, Front desk staff kind of rude, parking is not adequate, rooms dated and dirty, house keeping and restaurant staff very friendly and helpful. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice for Hobby Airport Travelers Hotel was very clean and room was extremely comfortable. The staff was friendly and we enjoyed the restaurant. We did not have to leave to go search for one. I also like that this hotel has its own airport shuttle. Usually, its a shuttle that stops at several hotels. We left our car at the hotel during our travel out of state. Its a bonus that this hotel has a parking garage so our car stayed out of the weather. July 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, great food Very close to Hobby Airport, and street outside is busy at all hours with truck and car traffic, so ask for a room away from the street, or run your fan on high all night. Rooms are comfortable. The hotel restaurant had a few sandwiches, salads, and entrees. The pasta marinara was outstanding and the service was quick and friendly. There is an outdoor pool. There is easy access to Hobby so you don't have to deal with traffic delays for an early morning flight. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good stay nice stay for an older hotel,outside noise was real bad because of the intersection location. July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Waste Your $ This hotel was way below the caliber of any other Holiday Inn Hotel I've stayed in. The rooms are old, and out-dated looking, the bathtub had stains, and the beds are not that comfortable. Plus, the staff was not very accomodating. They saw that we had tons of luggage, but didn't bother to offer help. The parking is also a nightmare; not enough space for the guests; scary parking garage. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Stay The Hotel was great and close to the airport. The staff was friendly especially the bartender who took good care of us June 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not ICH Standards This property, in my opinion is well below the standard I have come to expect from ICH Holiday Inn. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay for flight A good hotel close to the airport and airport parking. The room was excellent - my only complaint was that I tried to order room service and no one would answer. When I went down to the dining room I was told they were short of help - it would have been nice for them to answer the phone to let me know. This negative was offset by the great free breakfast the next morning - one of the best I've encountered in a hotel with lots of choices on the buffet - and did I mention it is FREE with your room - definitely increases the value of the room price! June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience I was a little concerned about staying here after reading some of the negative reviews. But we had no problems. Staff was very nice and helpful. Room was nice and clean and met our needs. Pool was nice. Definitely would stay here again when in area and would recommend. Very convenient for Hobby airport. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay I often stay at more luxury properties and I was impressed with the level of service provided and the hotel amenities. Free shuttle to airport made it very easy and convenient for Hobby Houston Airport June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll Be Back!! From the shuttle bus driver to the front desk customer service to reservations they are all excellent customer service people and I appreciate the help and the courtesy thank you!! June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Good location by Hobby Airport and Rental Car Returns. Rental Car Returns are a few hundred yards away and within easy walking distance so I was able to return the car the night before and use the excellent shuttle service in the early morning to get to the airport. June 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms Clean rooms, however Jacuzzi didn't work either the dryers. No continental breakfast. May 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business Flight noise but to be expected so close to airport. Overall this is a good hotel. May 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service I'd like to recognize your shuttle driver, Paul, for his excellent service provided to me. I was there recently on 4/19 and arrived at the hotel earlier than usual for work, and needed a ride to a local church nearby for service that evening. Paul got busy all of the sudden with many guests trying to go to a few different places at the same time, but he made every effort to get me to church at a decent time after taking care of other guests. I saw his interactions with guests many times and he is as pleasant as one can be: very positive and caring. Please share this compliment with Paul as he's doing a great job. You have a great group of front line employees there. Keep up the great work! April 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not worth the value I was a bit disappointed for the amount of money for the hotel next to a major freeway. It was so loud. I asked for a room on the other side of the freeway, and the person at the desk said I was towards the back, but by the freeway. I love staying at Holiday Inn Express, but I will never stay at this location again. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Staff! Staff, service, and hospitality at this property is unsurpassed. From the moment the driver picks you up at the airport, to the front desk, and Edward in the lounge, you are in great caring hands for your comfort and well being. I highly recommend this place on any visit when traveling into or out of Houston's Hobby Airport. Connivence and hospitality unmatched in this area. This is the only property I stay when business brings me to Houston. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like home! Being away from home is difficult, but this Holiday Inn made me so comfortable, I will stay there every time I come thru Houston. The staff was incredible, the food was great and the room was clean , quiet and cozy. Give the manager a raise! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The front desk staff is extremely nice and accommodating, especially Demitri. I had a reservation booked, cancelled, and then had to reinstate it again and Demitri helped me out with a smile the whole time. He and everyone there is always very accommodating to any requests. Thanks so much, you all provide excellent customer service at this Holiday Inn Houston Hobby Airport!! March 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Houston Stay Overall the hotel staff, food and stay was just okay. If it is a quick in and out stay then good. Rooms are clean but you could hear everything outside your door and through the walls. Would I stay again here. Most likely not. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff - Above and Beyond!! I hope the staff are rewarded in some way for the efforts that they put forth for their guests. I showed up without a reservation due to a discrepancy with another partnering hotel and they still made sure they had a room for me on a very busy and very cold night. The food was excellent, I had the chicken pesto sandwich and a salad. I ordered my food at 9:30 pm and had it within 15 minutes. I also had an issue with my personal credit card being charged rather than my corporate card. The employee that I worked with on the matter to reverse the charges was very responsive. The rooms may not be as modern as some hotels however they are very comfortable and clean. Take into account that this hotel is 5 minutes from the hotel!! Awesome! By the way the drivers for the airport shuttle are very funny and easy going. I travel extensively and typically spend 5-7 days at a time in hotels, this hotel would be a pleasure to call a home away from thanks to the staff. I do not typically write reviews on hotels, but the staff deserve the credit they are due. March 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. The shuttle service is a great way to get around a strange city. Clarence the driver was wonderful. The beds are comfortable and the rooms clean. The food was very good and reasonably priced. The only complaint I have is the pool and hot tub were not cleaned. The hot tub had algae growing on the side and on the lights. The jets in the hot tub did not work. They said they needed to have an outside contractor repair them. March 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk The front desk crew in the evening is great. Ebony and Dimitri are alwasy so sweet. I stay at this Holiday Inn several months a year every week, and they are by far the best. They do everything they can to ensure you are happy and comfortable. February 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Things Have Changed!! I have stayed at this Holiday Inn before.... BUTT things have changed. 1) Room rates of $100 plus dollars plus $5.00 to park, are you kidding me!! 2) The breakfast bar use to be free for platinum members... $12 bucks?? The staff is great... I think his name was Edward at the bar, what a great personality. February 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Stay I stayed at this property for two nights and not at all what I expect from an IHG brand. Was not greeted at check-in (or by any staff member during stay) and no mention at all of platinum status. At one point I asked for a bottle of water and was told to go ahead take one, but they don't particpate in that program. The room was a little dated and noisy. The TV channel selection is one of the worst I've ever had. I had to go to three different floors to find an ice machine that was working. Good luck with their wireless internet - I had to reconnect constantly during entire stay. I was charged for parking even though this was never mentioned at check-in and I never was asked if I had a car on the property - guess they just charge everybody. Seems to me this hotel just relies on their location, but this frequent traveler to Houston Hobby won't be staying here again despite their close proximity to the airport. February 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Disappointed There was zero recognition of my Priority Club status at check-in. The only 'perk' I received at check-in is that they would waive the parking fee, which was not included in the reservation details. By the way, be careful what you drive; the parking 'garage' has a low clearance. There were some staff that were friendly, but certainly not the guy who checked me in, he was definitely on auto-pilot. The location is convenient to Hobby airport, but it is in a bad neighborhood. I had dinner at the restaurant once, and it was not worth going back too. Breakfast wasn't worth the price; I opted to spend the same amount of $ for the Starbucks down the street. The hotel seemed kind of run down, considering how much they charge. I've stayed in worse hotels, but they were a lot cheaper. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service and comfortable room I had stayed at this Holiday Inn previously through my company and had good service. When, for this trip, I needed to make a reservation on my own, I came back here hoping they would have an available room. Fortunately for me, they had had a cancellation and were kind enough to give me a very nice room for the night. I highly recommend this hotel for their excellent and friendly service. Very nice breakfast as well. February 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tuck in Your Shirt I had dinner in the bar the night I checked in. The food was to be expected at a hotel's restaurant. The person who served me had a dirty, untucked, staff polo shirt on. A coworker of his brought him food from the kitchen and he proceeded to eat it in front of me in the restaurant. Not usually what you expect in a restaurant; it lacks professionalism and concern for appearance. I understand this is not a 5-star restaurant, but standards, and manners, are just that...standards and manners. Also, when I checked in, the desk staff were too busy joking with each other to acknowledge me in a professional manner. I thought I was back in college for a moment. January 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>