Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 404 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

404reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    43

Great Stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

Made me feel at home, thank you for the excellent service and the great hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the great words and feedback. We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Hobby.
Read More
Read Less

Staying at Holiday Inn

By

July 01, 2016

club

Our visit at this Holiday Inn was for attending a wedding for our daughter's friends. We extended our staying after we found out how great was the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate you staying with us. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Location

By

June 27, 2016

club

Always great stay! Close to Hobby for early flights and friendly staff! The food when I've eaten there has been very good and the bar was staff great and friendly. Rooms always clean and the beds are comfortable and pretty quiet for being next to the airport. Parking is easy and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Flying out of Hobby

By

June 24, 2016

club

If you are planning an early morning flight out of Hobby, the Holiday Inn is a good place to stay. The shuttle leaves nice and early - the place was quiet and clean. And the price was right.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate the great feedback. We hope you visit us the Holiday Inn Hobby.
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel.

By

June 24, 2016

We were not there very long, but rooms were clean and staff was very helpful. Shuttle was easy to get and hotel is very convenient to airport. Price was right and we were able to make a last minute reservation without problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Hobby. We thank you for your feedback and hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again!
Read More
Read Less

recommended

By

June 23, 2016

club

I was planning to stay at a different hotel, but this one was recommended to me for value

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you very much for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again at the Holiday Inn Hobby!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

June 22, 2016

Great place close to the airport.
All of the staff were very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast was great!
Service was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We are glad you stayed with us at the Holiday Inn Hobby. We appreciate your comments and review! I can't wait to share your kind words with our team. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

June 18, 2016

I have stayed in hotels all over the place and this stay by far was the best stay ever. The staff was excellent, they know how to take care of there customers.

Read More
Read Less

Great waypoint for Hobby Airport

By

June 17, 2016

club

Everything was great; leaving the truck at the hotel while I was out of town for a week was awesome. The shuttle runs every 15 minutes so transport was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We thank you for your review and appreciate the kudos! I can't wait to share this with our team. We hope you choose Holiday Inn Hobby again!
Read More
Read Less

Best customer Service I ever experienced, and Comfy beds

By

June 17, 2016

club

I traveled from Hawaii. After meeting up with my sister at LAX we arrived in Houston at 11:30 pm. Joe the shuttle driver was there to meet us. We were tired and hungry. Check in was fast. After we settled in our room, the front desk called Joe to take us to get some food. I couldn't believe it. Never before have I had such great customer service at a hotel. We left the next morning to stay at a Holiday Inn in Beaumont Texas for my granddaughters High School Graduation. Thanks for taking such good car of us.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient for my needs

By

June 16, 2016

club

I've used this hotel everytime I travel because I can park my car there instead of using other parking places and is included in the price of my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We thank you for selecting the Holiday Inn Hobby! We appreciate your reply and glad you enjoy taking advantage of our Park and Fly system. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Hobby

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel is not bad but it needs an update to the rooms greatly. You can see through the doors and hall noise is loud. Rooms are a little musty.
Not a bad hotel for the price, just needs a little TLC.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to respond to our survey. We are patiently awaiting our renovation this year. Thank you for you staying with us at the Holiday Inn Hobby. We hope to serve you again!
Read More
Read Less