Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by General Algo que le quita muchos puntos es el aspecto antiguo que dan las alfombras y los colores de las paredes. Adicionalmente no me gusto el olor de las habitaciones y los ascensores, huele a viejo y eso quita mucho descanso y confort. Me parecio buena la atencion del personal August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Issues with business center computers I have stayed at this facility for the last 16 years, and have pretty much always had issues with getting access to the computers in the lobby area, for business usage. Typically, kids are on them, playing games. Very frustrating! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick, Convenient, Clean and safe The Hotel is conveniently located close to IAH and my office. The shuttle was quick. The rooms and area was clean. I felt safe and welcome. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by UNA MUY AGRADABLE EXPERIENCIA111 Un lugar sorprendentemente acogedor, personal muy amable, comida deliciosa. Como miembro IHG, me hicieron sentir como en casa. Muchas gracias!!! August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Holiday inn was a great experience with great front desk staffs. There were two beds in the room, the rooms are large enough. The only issue is that there is no wardrobe for clothes and no safe. August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Shuttle The one shuttle van we rode did not have a passenger seat belt that functioned. Otherwise the property and service was good. July 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by no sleep here Bathrooms need maintenance and cleaning. Hotel is loud as their doors do not have a springs to catch before guests shut doors. Windows are not sound proof so you hear planes all night. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room Comfortable room with great bed, mattress and choices of pillows. The bathroom is typically small but very clean. The shower curtain is typical for hotels (very small). The internet may be slow at times perhaps due to small bandwidth. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Horrible service Service from front desk was very bad. They were rude and keep putting me off and not answering any questions I had. I checked out and checked right back into the same room and told them to leave my drinks alone, when I got into my room the drinks and refrigerator were gone and nobody knew anything about it. I asked for another refrigerator and they gave me a broken one then were rude when I asked for one that actually worked. This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed in. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Unlike most Holiday Inns in the Houston area, this hotel had all of the amenities at no where near the outrageous prices of those other hotels. Plus, their free shuttle to the airport was on time and very efficient. Would stay here again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice overnight visit Very nice room, great outdoor pool and friendly staff! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great personel at checking in Never mey so helpful people before in any of the 65 countries i visited and lived in different hotels. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by July 9th 2014 Stay The hotel was nice for the money we spent. We stayed overnight to catch a flight early in the morning. I wasn't acknowledged as an IHG platinum member which was disappointing. Overall a decent hotel. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant hotel for travelers This hotel is always clean and comfortable, close to the airport with excellent shuttle service. The restaurant's brunch is outstanding ... and the staff will even make accommodations for my gluten-free diet. We stay here every time we fly. One improvement that needs to be made is on the small shuttle van with the very high step-in -- a step-stool needs to be provided for those of us with short legs. It is really difficult to get on the van without major assistance -- my husband literally lifts me on. And the passage to back seats is very confined/tight/obstructed. Note that the other larger van has none of these limitations. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Travel Review Great as always, keep up the good job, thank you. Food it is super, juicy hot. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient staff Everything went as planned. Last time I stayed I commented that the body lotion was sticky and imposible to get out of the hard tube. THIS HAS NOW BEEN CORRECTED! Well done. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight delay made better After flight delays, the staff at this hotel made up for a difficult day. In particular, Anna (assistant mgr?) on the evening shift was incredibly accommodating and pleasant. We found all desk employees to be knowledgable , pleasant and helpful. It was a nice experience. July 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Your basic hotel This is your basic Holiday Inn hotel. Nothing fancy or outstanding but not bad either. For some reason the hotel had an “older” feel to it. Not sure when it was re-furbished last. The front desk staff was friendly and check in was smooth and fast even though there was a line of people waiting. The rooms while not white glove clean, were not dirty either. Overall I would stay here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay we utilize this property as a stop-over between flights from the adjacent airport. The transportation moving between the aiport and hotel is excellent. the food in the hotel restaurant is very good and actually is one of the highlights of our stays at this hotel. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay, Very Pleasant Staff Due to a flight cancellation, my family had an unexpected stay at this property. Needless to say, arriving at the hotel, we were definitely not in a good mood (because of United Airlines). The gal who checked us in turned our moods around in a matter of minutes. It was the most friendly and entertaining check-in I have ever experienced. Her positive persona had us smiling in no time! We ate at the adjoining restaurant and really enjoyed the food. We also took advantage of the free airport shuttle June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by accesibility to services all services provided were easy to find and very accessible. any activity for travekkng was there to use and enjoy June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn j f k Houston tx The location is great ,the employees make my stay special! June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfotable bed and nice breakfast. All in all my two night stay was pleasant and the location was good, and close to major highways. Also close to many shops and restaurants. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise This hotel is better than the usual Holiday Inn. THe restaurant was also a nice surprise as it is not a hotel version but a real restaurant June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and Clean Rooms The rooms were clean and the staff was friendly. I made use of the free shuttle to the airport which was on time and convenient. Thank you. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very high value and great staff If the bed was more firm, it would have been totally top notch. June 9, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel Looks like they made a poor attempt at refurbishing the rooms. Fresh paint, but really poor craftsmanship. The front desk staff could not answer basic questions. The areas that could not be reached with a vacuum were really dirty (under bed and under bathroom cabinet). Normally as a rewards club member, I usually get offered free drinks and snacks upon check-in, but this did not occur. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stayed 2 nights and had no complaints. Breakfast good, and dinner was filling. staff did their best to attend to my needs. the Van driver went above and beyond. June 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mediocre stay need some serious re staffing, and to redo the bar/ restaraunt June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not my favorite Holiday Inn Upper story halls smelled bad and so did my room, there was food on the floor from a previous guest. I was somehow checked out a day early which didn't bother me to bad because I was ready to leave that hotel. Cheap price and decent breakfast, but restaurant has an old out dated menu. Not a good stay. May 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>