Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 698 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    53

N/A

By

July 21, 2016

club

I really have nothing more to say on this matter. So I will leave it here. I look forward to staying at other Holiday Inn locations in the near future. Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stopped on the way to a cruise

By

July 21, 2016

club

We flew in from Orlando and spent one night at the hotel as a layover on the way to the cruise ship out of Galveston. The shuttle service to and from the airport was very helpful. The hotel is older but updated nicely and very clean. The restaurant is on property and a good value. The dinner selection was great, quality very good and the portions generous. The only negative is that the fire alarm went off in the middle of the night. It turned out to be a false alarm. We were thankful our room was on the third floor (didn't use the elevator). Also, thankful that it was a false alarm.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding and comfort

By

July 21, 2016

With the comfort of the hotel bed, my sleep was outstanding, The room was clean and no external noise to speak of. Good job everyone!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for selecting our hotel for your lodging needs. We truly value your feedback and we appreciate your comments regarding our guest room suites . Please consider us again on your next trip to Houston. See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fine for a night

By

July 20, 2016

The hotel would be much higher on my rating if it were not for the lack of proper AC and ventilation. The construction on such made the air dank and uncomfortable, quite humid. The "party" atmosphere outside and in the lobby upon arrival did not make me think the stay would be quiet and relaxing, but luckily our room was far from the lobby so it was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente paso de descanso

By

July 20, 2016

club

El hotel es muy comodo, tranquilo y accesible. Sus habitaciones son silenciosas y el nivel del aire acondicionado es perfecto.
El wifi es rapido y confiable.
El desayuno es muy bueno, sobre todo el cafe.
El personal es amable y cordial.
El hotel es 100% resomendable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Gracias tanto para la presentación de esta impresionante review.I complace saber que haya disfrutado de su estancia con nosotros. Yo sin duda alguna compartir sus amables palabras con nuestro personal y gracias de nuevo por su recomendación. Saludos, MMoore / Front Office Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for submitting this awesome review! I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will most certainly share your kind words with our staff and thank you again for your recommendation. Regards, MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適な室内と睡眠

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

どこでもいつもとおなじレベルのサービスで満足しています。
特に今回のホテルは空港の近くで騒音を心配しましたがわずかに聞こえる程度で問題なく滞在でき、夜間も十分が睡眠がとれました。
空港近辺で利便性も良く、次回ヒューストンに来るときはまた利用したいと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Easy sleep by the airport and great staff

By

July 17, 2016

club

All were helpful and I have stayed here several times. I like the convenience and value of the stay. Beds were very comfortable and sleep was supurb

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for submitting a review regarding your most recent stay. I am pleased to hear that you thought our staff members were great and you booked your reservation at a great value. Also, thank you for mentioning how comfortable our beds are and we are glad that you had a superb night sleep. Once again, Thank you for your valued feedback! See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to tay During Stopover at IAH.

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

The shuttle was there soon after I called. All the employees were gracious. The room was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Experence

By

July 15, 2016

platinumelite

will not recommend this place, never experience the service at other Holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss your most recent stay with us. Sincerely, MMoore/Front Office Manager mmoore@pacificahost.com 281-449-2311 ext 611
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for an extended stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

I was stationed to work in the Houston area for a few weeks. My first impression was made when I was met by Daijon who was so helpful in connecting me with the manager. He(Charlie) and I worked out the terms of my stay and he was great. I moved into my room which was cleaned daily so well by arcelis and Julis. They were fantastic. A couple of times I had incidents which required help from the front desk. Daijon, Joe, Jacob, and Shehits were so quick to respond to my every need. I have never encountered such a helpful, friendly bunch of folks all in one location as I have at Holiday Inn JFK. They made my stay Fantastic. I almost felt as comfortable as if I were at my own home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and your kind words will be shared with them. We hope you will visit us again on your next trip to Houston. See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

service

By

July 12, 2016

club

check in and out was quick and smooth. with a smile. shuttle drivers were on time and excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for this five star rating and for recommending our hotel. We look forward to serving you again soon. Charlie M: General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay, and Convenient to the airport.

By

July 10, 2016

club

It was a Good Stay, and Convenient to the airport.
It did suck, that the restaurant was fixing the A/C (that is a good thing) ;hence, the side lobby was used as a restaurant area, which was not a good look. Overall, enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts regarding your most recent stay with us. We do acknowledge that you had a overall good experience but during your stay our restaurant was in the process of upgrading our A/C units for your comfort. We do apologize if this lead to any inconvenience. Your feedback is valuable to our success and making sure all of our guest have an enjoyable stay. See you soon! MMoore/Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less