Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 202 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great Experience

By

June 28, 2016

Excellent place to relax with family and enjoy the ambience and services provided
Great for business meetings and also to work from the room without the road noise of the area disturbing you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Ramachandran, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are always happy to hear from our guest's feedback. Your satisfaction while staying at our hotel is exactly what our staff always strives to hear. We hope you visit us again when staying in the west Houston area.
Read More
Read Less

nice room and service

By

June 10, 2016

club

I have some request and the front desk can help me with good attitude and efficiency.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Ankie_traveling, We are pleased to hear our front desk assisted you as needed on your stay. The team always strives to treat our guests not just with accurate efficient information but with pleasure as well. Thank you for taking the time to let us know so we may pass this along to the staff on their great work. We hope to see you back soon when visiting Houston.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 01, 2016

club

The staff are great, the room was nice, never have a bad experience at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Welcome back JRCrowley, It is so nice to hear from you again! It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us each time. Thank you for taking the time again to let us know about your stay. I would like to know what can we do different to receive a 5 star review next time. You can contact me directly at gsm@hiwestwaypark.com for any additional comments. Looking forward to your next visit!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Terry Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good staff, no complaints

By

May 29, 2016

club

The night auditor was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The bed was confortable, everything worked and was up to date. The office chair was annoying--if you leaned against the back o the chair at all, it would almost go parallel to the floor. Breakfast buffet was expensive, and not noticeably better than a free one at a holiday inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Dan918, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We will definitely look over the adjustment on the chair in your room. I am sorry our breakfast was not up to your standards, we will make sure to communicate your comments to our food and beverage staff to find ways to improve. As for our night auditor we will commend his sub par actions and pass on your review. We hope you visit us again in the future and give our breakfast upgrades another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

May 27, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel, beautiful and close to the baseball field where we were attending a tournament. Make sure your room does not have the air blowing right over the bed as in our room we were not able to turn it off.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear travelgrammy, Thank you for your very nice comments about our hotel. It its a pleasure having any of our baseball families stay with us. I wish we would have had the opportunity to adjust the air conditioning vents or the unit itself to your preference during your stay. Please feel free to contact our front desk to request anything that we can provide to make your stay better. We hope to see you again on your next tournament!
Read More
Read Less

Always Great!

By

May 24, 2016

Always can count on a great stay here! The staff and hotel make this my first choice!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Mooseman128, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear you enjoy your stay with us every time. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

very comfortable and enjoyed

By

May 20, 2016

club

I will stay again when I visit Huston again -- I normally stay at holiday every chance I get - always good rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Dear Loonie2, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We look forward to render our services again when your travels bring you back to Houston. We are happy to hear Holiday Inn falls on your preferred list of hospitality and we did not fall short of your expectations. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Customer Service from Staff, awesome food and beautiful hotel.

By

May 16, 2016

I recently hosted an event at this hotel. I can't begin to thank the staff for their excellent customer service. The sales manager is phenomenal, she did everything to accommodate our requests and ensured we received exactly what we needed. From the room set up expert, to the bartender; they were all very efficient and professional. We will definitely host our next event here, and recommend that others do as well!! THANK YOU HOLIDAY INN-WESTWAY PARK staff for going above and beyond to make our event special and our stay feel welcomed - you guys are AWESOME!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Dear AggiePary16, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience on your recent event with us. Our staff always strives to provide a leading service to all of our guests. We will absolutely commend all the staff involved in your event on your behalf and we hope we can provide our services once again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

My brief stay

By

May 13, 2016

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. The staff was professional and friendly. Rooms were a nice size, clean and well laid out. Beds were comfortable. I've stayed at more pricey hotels that were not this nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and particularly pleased that our staff was professional and friendly. We appreciate you sharing your comments about the room size and the bed comfort. Our staff takes great pride in and works hard to achieve positive guest experiences and reviews, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time your travels bring you to the Houston area. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

May 12, 2016

This place was great . The staff and property were excellent . It was clean .

Posted byHotelStaff
May 23, 2016
Dear Irishlady1, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are very happy you had a great stay with us. We will pass on your comments to our excellent staff. Please visit us again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 04, 2016

club

We were here for one night to attend a wedding nearby. Holiday Inn is my favorite chain to stay at when we travel for this sort of thing--it's the best hotel for the money. The rooms were very nice, clean and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Dear lizzieunleashed84, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are fortunate to say Holiday Inn is one of your preferred choice of hospitality and even more glad your stay reinforced your preference. We hope we have the opportunity to serve you once again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

April 25, 2016

platinumelite

Good overall experience. The staff was friendly, room was very clean. weak internet signal in bedroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 17, 2016
Dear kornel, Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. We appreciate your 5 star review and for letting us know you experienced some internet signal problems. We will follow up with our internet provider on that matter. We hope to see you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less