Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 208 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

208reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    2

Comfortable and Relaxing

By

July 20, 2016

club

This location and our stay was exactly what was needed since we came to work on getting our relationship back to a good place.
As soon as we walked in the doors, the atmosphere was very relaxing and welcoming, which allowed any tension or anxiety to go quickly go away.
The room was perfect, the temperature when we walked in was perfect, and the ambience as a whole really helped.
We totally plan on coming back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear MzPisces, We really appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad you all were able to enjoy your stay with us and were able to assist on a relaxing getaway. We look forward to your next visit to Houston.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, helpful staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

Comfortable bed
Helpful, Friendly Staff
Menu needs some upgrades, more options

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear EM6K, Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. We are also very excited about the new upcoming restaurant in our hotel including menu updates in the next couple of months. We invite you to try it out on your next Houston visit.
Read More
Read Less

My Stay At The Holiday Inn and Suites

By

July 19, 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay here. I will stay there again. I loved it!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Ms. Durham, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear you loved your stay with us. This is exactly what our staff strives to hear and are glad we accomplished such for you. We look forward to your next visit when staying in the northwest Houston area.
Read More
Read Less

Warm and Welcoming Staff!

By

July 11, 2016

club

Had a great experience staying here. My only complaint was the quality of the coffee....terrible and undrinkable. Holiday Inn can make this easy fix!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Lamaddalena, Thank you for providing us with your feedback about your stay. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay overall. As for our coffee, there are certain options available as we transition to our newly Keurig coffee makers. We will use your feedback to look into more options for our guests. We hope to see you back in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 09, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times and have not been disappointed. The hotel is close to my work location and right off the highway, very easy to get in and out. Since Houston is such a busy city, it is nice to have a place to relax and have a good meal.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear lowman17, It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us. Thank you for making us your preferred hotel when staying in Houston. Houston is indeed a busy city and we are glad we are located in a quiet area allowing our guests to relax even more. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay.
Read More
Read Less

good price rate

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

the rate is a good deal, and the room is big and clean. the mattress is also comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are pleased to know you benefited from our clean and spacious rooms. Please keep us in mind on your next Houston visit.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

June 28, 2016

Excellent place to relax with family and enjoy the ambience and services provided
Great for business meetings and also to work from the room without the road noise of the area disturbing you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Ramachandran, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are always happy to hear from our guest's feedback. Your satisfaction while staying at our hotel is exactly what our staff always strives to hear. We hope you visit us again when staying in the west Houston area.
Read More
Read Less

nice room and service

By

June 10, 2016

club

I have some request and the front desk can help me with good attitude and efficiency.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Ankie_traveling, We are pleased to hear our front desk assisted you as needed on your stay. The team always strives to treat our guests not just with accurate efficient information but with pleasure as well. Thank you for taking the time to let us know so we may pass this along to the staff on their great work. We hope to see you back soon when visiting Houston.
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 01, 2016

club

The staff are great, the room was nice, never have a bad experience at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Welcome back JRCrowley, It is so nice to hear from you again! It is always a pleasure to have you stay with us each time. Thank you for taking the time again to let us know about your stay. I would like to know what can we do different to receive a 5 star review next time. You can contact me directly at gsm@hiwestwaypark.com for any additional comments. Looking forward to your next visit!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Terry Green General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good staff, no complaints

By

May 29, 2016

club

The night auditor was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean. The bed was confortable, everything worked and was up to date. The office chair was annoying--if you leaned against the back o the chair at all, it would almost go parallel to the floor. Breakfast buffet was expensive, and not noticeably better than a free one at a holiday inn express.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Dan918, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We will definitely look over the adjustment on the chair in your room. I am sorry our breakfast was not up to your standards, we will make sure to communicate your comments to our food and beverage staff to find ways to improve. As for our night auditor we will commend his sub par actions and pass on your review. We hope you visit us again in the future and give our breakfast upgrades another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

May 27, 2016

platinumelite

This is a great hotel, beautiful and close to the baseball field where we were attending a tournament. Make sure your room does not have the air blowing right over the bed as in our room we were not able to turn it off.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear travelgrammy, Thank you for your very nice comments about our hotel. It its a pleasure having any of our baseball families stay with us. I wish we would have had the opportunity to adjust the air conditioning vents or the unit itself to your preference during your stay. Please feel free to contact our front desk to request anything that we can provide to make your stay better. We hope to see you again on your next tournament!
Read More
Read Less

Always Great!

By

May 24, 2016

Always can count on a great stay here! The staff and hotel make this my first choice!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 03, 2016
Dear Mooseman128, Thank you for your 5 star review. We are glad to hear you enjoy your stay with us every time. We hope to see you back soon!
Read More
Read Less