Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 244 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

HR meeting

By

July 17, 2016

I was very impressed on my arrival from the wonderful greeting from Marcus at the front desk. The staff could be the most friendly group I have experienced. Great tv selection. Great salmon blt sandwich ( had twice).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Hello Pfling, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about your recent stay with us! I'm glad my team was able to show you the "Joy of Travel" while you were here, and I will certainly pass on your praise to Marcus. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston, and I hope you have a great week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 13, 2016

This hotel is very clean. Staff is helpful and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for the kind words Eli777! I'll pass the compliment on to our staff, and I hope to see you the next time you're in the area! Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Change for the worse

By

July 11, 2016

The hotel is clean and is in a good location for me while in the Energy Corridor for business. I have stayed there several times over the last few months and have notice the staff and food service falling way off. Desk attendant this time seemed to busy to be bothered when I arrived. He was rude and does not seem to know who the customer is and why the facility is in business. Don't order the breakfast to be delivered to your room as you will not get it! The last two times I have stayed I have had the order slip hanging on the door by 8PM and find it still hanging there in the morning. If you do order room service and they do actually bring you your order, don't expect it to be correct not should you expect the delivery staff to actually want to fix the problem.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi BBnAA, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I apologize that your experience with us this time around was not the same quality you have grown to expect when you're here. I am personally going to look into these issues and correct them. I would ask that if you have time, you reach out to our Guest Service Manager, LaShonda, and speak in more detail about what happened during your last stay. I appreciate your review, and I hope to see you the next time you're in the area. Have a great weekend! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Good environment

By

July 01, 2016

club

A Great place to stay! The staff at the hotel were very courteous and willing to assist with any needs. Overall good environment to relax and to get around anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location in Energy Cooridor

By

June 27, 2016

club

Easy access to Energy Corridor businesses. Great location with good restaurant options nearby. The hotel gym offerings were a bit limited.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
HI MichaelF86, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! Despite the gym, I hope we were able to show you the "Joy of Travel" while you were here! Have a great rest of your week, and I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

More than expected

By

June 25, 2016

This hotel was more than I expected., very comfortable. Thank you very much................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello Guerra, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us! And I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

June 21, 2016

platinumelite

The staff is what made this a wonderful stay. Very friendly and accommodating from arrival to departure.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hi Sarge69, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us! I'm happy to read that the staff made your stay pleasant, and I hope they showed you the "Joy Of Travel" while you were with us! I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston, and I hope you have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

寂しいビジネスステイ

By

June 20, 2016

時間的に不規則な旅行でも大丈夫。インターネットも時間によってスピード感は変わるが、接続の安定性は保たれている。アメニティなどの補充も万全。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
私はあなたの滞在を楽しん嬉しいです。 どうもありがとうございました!私たちは、ホテルで当社のインターネットの向上に努めています
Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Although the front desk was having computer issue when I arrived, they were professional and completed check in promptly.

The hotel staff was friendly and courteous as always

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

June 17, 2016

club

Overall the hotel was clean, beds were comfortable, and the TV channel selection was amazing. Breakfast in the hotel restaurant was wonderful, with a great selection and reasonable prices. My room did not have a bath tub, which is something I prefer during travel, but overall the experience was very positive. The only minor issue I had was that the individual in the room next to me was on his speaker phone until almost midnight, and it was very loud. (

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hi IHG Customer 42, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent experience at our hotel! I apologize that you had a loud guest next to you, and the next time you're with us, if there are any problems with your room, or the atmosphere, please let us know so that we can address it immediately. Have a great rest of your week, and thanks again! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn Energy Corridor twice while visiting family in nearby Memorial Park area. The hotel is always clean and the employees are friendly and attentive. We enjoy the nearby restaurants within walking distance when we need a bite to eat. We will return to this hotel when visiting Houston.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Hey Rob! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us! We're glad you stay here, and I hope we're able to show you the "Joy of Travel" when you're with us. I look forward to seeing you the next time you're in Houston, and I Hope you have a great rest of your week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less

comfortable place when in the energy corridor area

By

June 04, 2016

Nice clean hotel in good location of Energy Corridor of Houston or Katy. Many restaurants within 5 minutes of hotel. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hello PAS24! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! I'm happy that you enjoyed your time here, and hope to see you the next time you're in Houston! Have a great week! Sincerely, Jennifer Neal General Manager Holiday Inn Houston West Energy Corridor
Read More
Read Less