Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HhOLIDAY INN This is a good hotel to stay. I recommended this hotel and will be stay in same hotel in future. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great hotel in a great location. Very convenient to all of west Houston! November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel, great concierge loved the stay, everyone was very friendly and accommodating, room service was a bit annoying - but not enough to take off a star considering the overall experience. Top notch breakfast. The bar also makes excellent mixed drinks.. October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Houston Great experience when you check-in the hotel, front desk person ask your needs and provide as requested. Lobby, bed room furniture are very updated and bed is comfortable for a good night sleep. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed my stay. Was in town for the week on business. The room was comfortable and I slept very well. Over all enjoyed my stay, facilities, food and the staff. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay this is a great place to stay while on business i reccomend it. October 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable Good location and amazing staff but hotel need some renovations and better cleaning services October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Muy buen hotel En general una buena experiencia mi estancia en este hotel, solamente un problema a la llegada con una empleada que no pudo darme opciones pero fuera de allí ampliamente recomendable October 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, location, facility quality. Parking a little iffy Great overall experience. Staff are truly superb! Facility is very good. Rooms well-organized with appropriate amount of room. Water pressure good, free internet OK (1-2 MBPS). My only problems were that some of the outlets at the base of lamps for chargers didn't work. The lamps work but not the outlet. Frustrating if you think your phone is charging but it's not. I've experiences this at other hotels using these as well. The only other drawbacks are parking and price. Parking is sort of limited. So if you come in late it can be a long walk to a rather isolated part of the parking area. A lot of parking is close to the front of the hotel but if you look carefully there's a sign that indicates this is the Chedder's restaurant parking and you're subject to being towed. The rate is over-priced unless you get a weekend rate or a company deal. I wouldn't stay here on my own nickel. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Hotel was clean, room was ready. Overall it was a pleasent experience. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review This hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. The diner area has good food but is lacking in the waiting area. The hotel does not have a very nice gym to work out in. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE HOTEL HOTEL BIEN UBICADO. SUPER LIMPIO TANTO EN LAS HABITACIONES COMO EN TODAS SUS AREAS. PERSONAL AMABLE. BUEN DESAYUNO. NINGUNA QUEJA SOBRE EL HOTEL. LO RECOMIENDO 100%. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access Perfect location! Love staying at this hotel. Really nice& clean. Great staff. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I travel almost every month around U.S I often stay at Holiday Inn ... I really like to stay at Holiday Inn: 1- good rate 2- good services 3- nice, and friendly staffs August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Internet is a bit slow, and kicks you off every few hours. Don't expect to stream shows... Restaurant is a nice experience, but food quality can seem reheated from previous meals. However - staff, hotels, room are all absolutely wonderful. Highly recommend August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed This was a nice hotel with very friendly staff located in a very convenient location for my needs. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this location for our company. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Houston Holiday Inn I have stayed at this Holiday Inn in the past and will continue to stay there for my future trips to Houston. I always feel safe and confortable. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business as usual Very nice hotel. Check in / out is effecient. Clean comfortable room, no problems. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay The hotel is very modern and clean. Our room was first class and the hotel staff were friendly and helpful. If you are going to stay in the Houston area, this is a good choice. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hot in Houston but not in Holiday Inn This is a wonderful place to stay when in Houston for business or Pleasure. It's beautiful, inviting and comfortable. The rooms are roomy, clean and quiet. I highly recommend Holiday Inn for you travel needs. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Nice hotel and close to China Town for handing around. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My stay I appreciated the friendly greetings, comfortable sleep in bed, the suite was clean and I was very please with the high speed internet. There were comfortable parking space in the hotel premises. I do not enjoy there breakfast though (the food was not properly cooked). I did enjoyed my time there. August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel good, restaurant not so much Good place to stay, but can't recommend the restaurant. The breakfast buffet was particularly bad. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Quiet Room As a frequent traveler it is nice to stay at a property that isn't too far away from any of the shops. Front Desk was very nice and welcoming as well as knowledgeable about the closest eateries from the hotel. Ed and Lauren were very nice and friendly and accommodating towards any needs or questions I had during my visit. They actually made my stay worth while. Also my room was very well kept by Housekeeping. Overall it was a very nice comfortable and quiet stay for me. The only bummer thing was the pool was too cold for my niece and nephew. Other than that everything was fine. I only wished I could have had stayed longer for vacation. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and Service Great place to stay for extended business stay or leisure. Friendly staff, clean facility and the food at the restaurant was good. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for one thing One of the reasons I chose this hotel was that there was a pool, didn't care if indoor or outdoor. It was indoor but the pool was not heated and the water was cold!! So my girls who normally do not care about water temp only lasted about 15 min in the pool. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service No issues. No problems. Great stay, but the review is too long to fill out. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Houston Hotel Very nice facility, really surprised that it was such a nice property...didn't know Holiday Inn went upscale. Best room and facility I have stayed at in a long time. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Nice hotel in a nice area for the price. People is very friendly and helpful July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Property Philip and all the staff were excellent! And, the combined staff found my new designer dress shirt that I left in the room and replied to my inquiry quickly and mailed my shirt back to me at no charge! Excellent staff, property and service! Thanks CH July 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>