Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel looks like it has been recently built, and the decor and build is top notch. Room was a little small, but comfortable. Again the furniture and decor looked new and was very tastefully done. WiFi had no problems, although was a little slow. Hotel staff was a little 'stiff'; not very warm, but not rude either. The bathroom sink in our room was backed up, and hotel staff sent in someone to take a look at it. The repair did not work however, but this was a small annoyance for a one-night stay. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Connection Hotel's service is good! Front desk and logistic are very helpful! However, wifi is very very very bad!!! This is extremely disappointed and desperate! If this problem is not solved in the future, I hope I shall never come back. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I love this hotel . Front desk service was so helpful. Rooms were very clean . We had a great time in the bar. The good is great here . No need to find a restaurant anywhere else. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, Great customer service. Great customer service, The room was nice and clean. The room was quite, The lining smelled nice, with no stale order Will stay here again!!. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have stayed at this Hotel over the past year many times and never have I had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and always goes out of their way to make you comfortable. Great job Gals and Guys! October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, just missing water bottles Really confortable room, excellent matress and pillows. Just missed the water bottles. Pool water can be improved. Excellent customer service. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay The staff was responsive, friendly, efficient and professional. What else can you ask for? Nothing. The property is nice, the business center is adequate, the restaurant is good, the parking lot has plenty of light, and the room but clean and comfortable. I was in a suite and it seemed a bit small. Overall a nice property and would stay here again anytime. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice stay We checked in for 3 nights and found the room beautiful, clean and well appointed. The king bed was amazing, incredibly comfortable! We loved the chaise style sofa for watching TV and the bathroom was lovely and large. The only negative was that the shower, which is beautiful, had nothing on the bottom of the shower door to hold the water in. The first morning shower led to a small flood in the bathroom. The rest of the time we blocked the door with towels. The young man who checked us in the first evening was delightful and efficient. The remainder of the staff were not particularly engaged and spent their time visiting. Not unpleasant, just not engaged with guests. The grounds were nice, the location was great for our needs and the convenience of having a restaurant next door was a plus. We would stay there again and do recommend this facility to others. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappointed at Westchase! Yet again, a great stay. The staff here are wonderful. Rooms are great. Food is delicious. This hotel is my top choice in Houston and always meets my expectations. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like home away from home This location is close to my Houston office and I have stayed there so often that the staff has started to treat me like family. Ricki is especially friendly and I always enjoy his conversation and customer attention while he is tending bar. I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inns, but the Westchase location is by far my favorite. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room We used our Priority Points for the Sunday night stay. We would not have stayed during the week as this is obviously a business hotel and prices were REALLY high. We were disappointed that as Priority Platinum there was no free breakfast. We ate elsewhere. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value! This is one hotel close enough to the action but at the same time relaxing for a good nights sleep!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay! We spent the week end here and we had a no problems with this hotel at all. We ate at the Chedders which is located in front of the hotel the first night we checked in and had breakfast the next morning in the hotel, both very good.The hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful. We will stay here again! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay, Excelnete lugar para alojarse July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I love staying here. It's close to my job and close to great restaurants June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Did I say I love this place? If you've read all the reviews then you know that I have given this hotel 5 stars before. They never disappoint me. Keep up the good work guys. June 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average to Fair Hotel, Avoid the Restaurant The Hotel is in the updated Holiday Inn motif, but the rooms seem worn. I have stayed here twice now and have not had a good experience at the Restaurant/Lounge either time. Service is inattentive and the food is of poor quality for the price. The room price also seems high for what I am use to paying at other comparable HI properties. The only redeeming factor of my stay was that the Front Desk Clerk was pleasant and helpful. I would not recommend this facility. June 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel; costs way too much! Don't get me wrong this is a new hotel and for a holiday inn it is exactly what you would expect as far as a room is concerned. Considering all of the Holiday Inns in all of cities I have stayed at this one is the most expensive by far. For me the value wasn't there for the cost. June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The BEST Holiday Inn!!! Continues to be my favorite hotel! Can't say enough, this place is more than awesome! Love the staff, rooms, and location, and the Priority Club extra at check in! Only hotel I have stayed in that offers more than just a bottle of water at check in! I will be back next month and will, without a doubt, stay at the Westchase location! June 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Apart from one really pleasant Asian guy working in the Bar , the staff seemed disinterested. I had to extend my stay and was charged excessively when the lady at the fron desk indicated same rates would apply. I will not stay at this location again June 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The hotel is great, although the base price is really high. Totally affordable with a corporate discount. The front desk staff are wonderful, as are the restaurant staff. My only complaint is that some of the draft beer (Michelob Ultra, Bud Lt, and Miller Lt that I tried) is AWFUL. I would assume those are staples so the kegs aren't old, but rather the lines are super dirty. Keg lines are supposed to be cleaned every 6-8 weeks; it sounded like this hadn't happened in months. May 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous This hotel never disappoints. It is a 5 star in my book! Love Kerri too. She is always so attentive and and kind. Hard worker and good management. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not Great! The Hotel has a great location, being close to many businesses, restaurants, and highway access. Usually as a Priority Club Platinum member I will receive an upgrade but in this case I was downgraded because the Suite that I booked was not available. I even booked this reservation with the hotel staff over the phone. The hotel restaurant could be outstanding if the service was faster and more attentive! May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My husband and I decided to getway for the weekend for some R&R. We enjoyed our stay....however, we had booked the room for two nights and was told the next morning that we had only booked for one night. We tried to make reservations for that Sunday. However, they were booked due to a conference. I asked why we were not told when we checked in.....we guess it was a misunderstanding. So, it kinda put a damper on our getway weekend. May 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Restaurant service was less than adequate. Had to ask for coffee refills, every day. Had to request "to go" cup, every day. Lounge staff was a little better, but did not make one feel welcome. Value is hard to judge since I was there during a convention which rates were raised, unnecessarily, although understandable since other hotels did the same. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Stay, Great Stay -- As Always Had to get a room in Houston at the last minute. Decided to see if I could stay at my preferred hotel in Houston. Luckily, I was able to get a room. When I'm in Houston, this is the hotel I always stay at. Staff is great, Hotel is great and never disappoints. I may have to talk to the GM there and ask if I can move in permanently! I love this place! I feel like family every time I stay. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME The staff here in Holiday Inn Houston Westchase are adorable and most helpful.This is my 2nd stay in the hotel and the staff made me feel very much at home especially all the front desk staff, Tyler and Todd. Thanks to all the ladies at the front desk for treating me so warmly and wow! Todd, you were super exceptional. I checked in 13th April after a 2week stay in a 5star hotel in Las Vegas (not a IHG property) and that luxurious experience tainted my first few days here because the amenities, the service, the environment, etc in the Las Vegas hotel were top notch and 1st class. But for this class of hotel, this Holiday Inn is great! There was marked improvement in the cleanliness of the room especially the bathroom. I noticed that the cleaning supervisors were closely monitoring the cleaners ... well-done! But the only downside here was the internet wifi which was so slow and irregular in my room (I noticed wifi is much faster in the lobby & business center downstairs). I did not eat breakfast in the hotel because I slept very late (to catch up with my office which is 7hours time difference), hence waking up by noon or 1pm to rush out in a haste to catch up appointments. The microwave and fridge in the room were most helpful to store food and drinks. May I request here that cutlery & plates (at least plastic ones) should be placed in the kitchenette. There is a nice restaurant called "Cheddars" where they serve delicious food. I will definitely stay here again and highly recommend to anyone visiting Houston. Infact, last week I asked my friends attending the 2013 OTC conference to stay here promising that they will be glad they did. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, will stay again I stayed here because it's proximity to my place of business. The hotel has modern, inviting decor. The rooms are modern with easy-to-access plugs, reading lights, working trays, good TVs, refrigerators and good ACs. I will definitely stay here again. The staff had trouble checking me in, finding my priority club membership, and running my credit card. They could have handled that much better, but it didn't take away from a great overall stay. The gym could have used a set of weights and a bigger room (it's slightly bigger than closet). The pool is indoor and small. Not what I prefer. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel I've ever stayed at This hotel never ceases to impress. Staff is very professional and seem to genuinely care about their guests. I've stayed here multiple times and not once have they dropped the ball on their outstanding service. I can't wait to come back next month! April 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by sporting news The sporting news (resturant) was a disapponting , i call the atuomatic services and was told they dont open till six in the morning. then i called again and was told the cook was busy and my breakfest would be late! Doesnt a cook preparte food? And why write a review if nothing ever happens! And another time my wife order a salad and they forgot her order! so she walked to the chedders resturant and got something to eat there! migth as well not have a resturant in the hotel! The service has gone down hill since the hootel opened April 24, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>