Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
(e.g. Dec-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel good, restaurant not so much Good place to stay, but can't recommend the restaurant. The breakfast buffet was particularly bad. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Quiet Room As a frequent traveler it is nice to stay at a property that isn't too far away from any of the shops. Front Desk was very nice and welcoming as well as knowledgeable about the closest eateries from the hotel. Ed and Lauren were very nice and friendly and accommodating towards any needs or questions I had during my visit. They actually made my stay worth while. Also my room was very well kept by Housekeeping. Overall it was a very nice comfortable and quiet stay for me. The only bummer thing was the pool was too cold for my niece and nephew. Other than that everything was fine. I only wished I could have had stayed longer for vacation. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place and Service Great place to stay for extended business stay or leisure. Friendly staff, clean facility and the food at the restaurant was good. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great except for one thing One of the reasons I chose this hotel was that there was a pool, didn't care if indoor or outdoor. It was indoor but the pool was not heated and the water was cold!! So my girls who normally do not care about water temp only lasted about 15 min in the pool. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service No issues. No problems. Great stay, but the review is too long to fill out. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Houston Hotel Very nice facility, really surprised that it was such a nice property...didn't know Holiday Inn went upscale. Best room and facility I have stayed at in a long time. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good Nice hotel in a nice area for the price. People is very friendly and helpful July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service and Property Philip and all the staff were excellent! And, the combined staff found my new designer dress shirt that I left in the room and replied to my inquiry quickly and mailed my shirt back to me at no charge! Excellent staff, property and service! Thanks CH July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Responsive Management My overall stay was really good. Nice clean facility. The staff was very attentive and friendly. I did have an issue with the door key device, but the management team work really hard to resolve the problem. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and will stay there again on my next visit to Houston when I'm in that part of the city. July 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Houston Area - Clean and Comfortable I spent three nights at this location for business. The room was well appointed, clean and spacious. The lighting fixtures worked great as did the air conditioning. Furniture was clean and in good shape. Bed was extremely comfortable with choice of soft and firm pillows. Ample space for working. Room service was adequately priced, quick and plentiful portions. The bar/restaurant area was clean and staff were friendly. The only issue I had was with the intermittent wireless internet service - it continuously shut down. Both my collegue (separate room) and I had the same issue over the course of three evenings. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good service I enjoyed my stay here. The staff was freindly and the hotel was maintained well. The shuttle service was amazing and came in very handy. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great front office personnel. Staff attitude specially Eddie from the front office who was always willing to assist with a smile was great. June 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay HIE Westchase offers friendly staff and is close proximity to business office June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Avoid! To start with, I would compare the brand "Holiday Inn" with her international counterparts, specially in Asia. This brand is a reputed brand in Asia providing all services that you could ask for from a 3-4 star hotel, however this Hotel in North America came across as strictly a "budget hotel". The check-in was smooth and my relationship with the IHG group was duly recognized by the front desk. Again, very basic looking front door welcome and below average lobby. Just one person managing the front desk and multitasking most of the time. The room was good size, however was aging. The carpets needed attention at many parts in the room as well as the lobby. The bed provided the usual signature "Holiday Inn" comfort; however, it was a tad too soft for my liking. The décor of the room was very basic, the furniture very outdated and in need of maintenance. The washroom needed a lot of attention. Part of it was addressed by the maintenance staff upon complaining. The water was not draining through the sink and the toilet flush needed attention as well. Besides, the bathroom looked very old and dated. The tiles dirty at many places and fixtures all rusted in places. Like I said, this place is in dire need of renovations. Again, no bottles of water provided in the room. Upon asking, the front desk said that they would give me a bottle if I would go down myself to get it. Also, needed a dental and shaving kit. When requested, I was told to go down to the front desk and collect it myself. I was very surprised with this attitude! Like I said at the start, my experience at Holiday Inn's in Asia has been very different and this hotel came across as a strictly budget hotel or rather a B&B and it was not even a Holiday Inn "Express"!! For food, there was only one restaurant in the hotel, with a very limited menu for all meals. Again it is not 24 hours, moreover, it is even closed during afternoon hours after 2pm I think! The food was strictly "okay", the service lack luster. Most of the time, there were no servers in sight and often seen chatting with each other and even snacking at the tables in the restaurant while other guests were dining. In other words, the service was not attentive and could be much better. The food was priced as per the hotel class so no complaints there. The saving grace, I would say, was the friendliness of the staff and their willingness to help. Otherwise, this place turned out to be something that I never expected out of the "Holiday Inn" brand. Maybe it’s a "budget" brand in North America. I do not think I will choose to stay here again. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel I've stayed here for business and leisure and it's perfect every time! May 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Good location for visiting Chinatown. Relatively new. Clean room. There was a strange small in the entire room that prevented me from rating it 5 stars. April 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway I have stayed at this hotel. We kind of like it cause it is out of the way. But easy to get to attraction we like. We took a weekend off to Houston to eat and shop a little. Caught an Astros game. Good, fun weekend. April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Pleasant Stay (Overall) This was a great stay away from home. The only things that I noticed: toilet paper too thin; internet connection takes more steps than other hotels/motels----------very minor though. April 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by nomore We were not satisfied with room or service and do not plan to stay at Holiday Inn in the future. March 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday @ Westchase I'm staying at this location every week now and the staff has been very good at providing the same room for each stay whenever possible. VJ and others have done a great job making me feel at home and getting a good nights sleep. I don't understand the recent changes that no paper is delivered in the morning or the folio is slid under the door on the day of check out any more. Not sure why this change was made but come on, really? I can live without the paper but at least give me a folio. Maybe we all have to get by with less but the little extra's make Holiday Inn my choice. The only reason I didn't rate the staff a 5 was because of this issue. The employees try and care. March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New but challenged This was my second stay. First visit, room was nice, as you would expect from a new property. Second time, room was a bit baffling. Hall door was difficult to close, bathroom door always swung shut, shower door was misaligned and wouldn't close so every shower soaked the floor, and all the sockets were stretched out so you couldn't plug in and get power to charge phone, etc. During both visits, coffe was only tepid at best in the restaurant. Finally, you can only enter the hotel through the main entrance so if you were at the the far end of the asymmetric hall, you can't park near your room but have to walk the entire length of the hotel back and forth. Nothing seriously wrong but just a series of small annoyances leading me to likely go elsewhere on my next visit. March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay Overall this hotel is a nice property. The design of the hotel is very nice and well put together. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms look nice. My only complaints is the slow internet speed, and the thin walls. While trying to get sleep I would often hear cell phone conversations from the room next door. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and good service 2 weeks business trip, home feeling. Very friendly staff. March 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Very Rude and Hotel was dirty! Staff was very Rude and they did not clean the room on a daily basis! This was worst hotel we have ever stayed at. Food, coffee was not removed from the room when cleaned. Staff should all be fired!!! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have stayed at this location many times and I can say that each time the staff has bent over backwards to accommodate me and treat me very well. I will recommend to all my friends and family. Thanks February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great expierence, recommend this hotel. Great place to stay, clean, safe area, and very nice. Good deal for the price. I highly recommend this hotel. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and excellent staff I stayed here for 2 weeks for a business trip. Always looked forward to coming back everyday to a comfy room. The atmosphere when you walk is inviting, the hotel and restaurant staff was courteous and friendly. They even helped jump my car when mine wouldn't stay. The hotel has been renovated tastefully. All and all, I would definitely recommend it. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff. Felt like Home. It was my first time staying at this IHG property and it felt just like home. With friendly staff members such as Loren whom was very professional and helpful in regards to finding out my point balance and things to do in the Houston area. She also remembered my name! Which with so many guests it really surprised me. Itza was also helpful towards me upon check in with a welcoming smile as if we were old friends. As a frequent traveller it is nice and rare that you find a hotel that feels and fits just like home. And Holiday Inn- Westchase does exactly that! With friendly and reliable staff I highly recommend this property to anyone planning to stay in the Houston area. Further kudos goes out to to Housekeeping whom did a great job in preparing my room before my arrival as well. Very peaceful night. (-: January 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey and Bright The walls are thin and the person in the room next to mine had TV on loud. I finally had to call the front desk and they called the persons room but they didn't pick up. They finally shut TV off at 2am. Was back on loud at 6am. The lights on the east side of the building are so bright that the rooms are not dark. I guess they want to be able see the place from the space station. Staff tries but if you want sleep there are better places. I've stayed here many times as its a company preferred hotel but going elsewhere. Sleep is king. January 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property, friendly staff, everything else mediocre I am a Platinum IHG Member, but did not get my room upgraded. Thats a first. For some reason, there is on one entrance to the hotel. All other hotels I have stayed at had access to the building using side and back doors. Maid service would not take away dishes from the hotel restaurant. Last, but not least, there was no complementary breakfast. Holiday Inn Express is always my hotel of choice and you guys are the first I have seen to not offer a complementary breakfast. Also, the hotel restaurant not being open all day? Ridiculous. I will not be choosing this location if I am ever in Houston again. January 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>