Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good stay Overall this hotel is a nice property. The design of the hotel is very nice and well put together. The staff is friendly and helpful. The rooms look nice. My only complaints is the slow internet speed, and the thin walls. While trying to get sleep I would often hear cell phone conversations from the room next door. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and good service 2 weeks business trip, home feeling. Very friendly staff. March 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Very Rude and Hotel was dirty! Staff was very Rude and they did not clean the room on a daily basis! This was worst hotel we have ever stayed at. Food, coffee was not removed from the room when cleaned. Staff should all be fired!!! February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have stayed at this location many times and I can say that each time the staff has bent over backwards to accommodate me and treat me very well. I will recommend to all my friends and family. Thanks February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great expierence, recommend this hotel. Great place to stay, clean, safe area, and very nice. Good deal for the price. I highly recommend this hotel. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay and excellent staff I stayed here for 2 weeks for a business trip. Always looked forward to coming back everyday to a comfy room. The atmosphere when you walk is inviting, the hotel and restaurant staff was courteous and friendly. They even helped jump my car when mine wouldn't stay. The hotel has been renovated tastefully. All and all, I would definitely recommend it. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff. Felt like Home. It was my first time staying at this IHG property and it felt just like home. With friendly staff members such as Loren whom was very professional and helpful in regards to finding out my point balance and things to do in the Houston area. She also remembered my name! Which with so many guests it really surprised me. Itza was also helpful towards me upon check in with a welcoming smile as if we were old friends. As a frequent traveller it is nice and rare that you find a hotel that feels and fits just like home. And Holiday Inn- Westchase does exactly that! With friendly and reliable staff I highly recommend this property to anyone planning to stay in the Houston area. Further kudos goes out to to Housekeeping whom did a great job in preparing my room before my arrival as well. Very peaceful night. (-: January 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisey and Bright The walls are thin and the person in the room next to mine had TV on loud. I finally had to call the front desk and they called the persons room but they didn't pick up. They finally shut TV off at 2am. Was back on loud at 6am. The lights on the east side of the building are so bright that the rooms are not dark. I guess they want to be able see the place from the space station. Staff tries but if you want sleep there are better places. I've stayed here many times as its a company preferred hotel but going elsewhere. Sleep is king. January 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property, friendly staff, everything else mediocre I am a Platinum IHG Member, but did not get my room upgraded. Thats a first. For some reason, there is on one entrance to the hotel. All other hotels I have stayed at had access to the building using side and back doors. Maid service would not take away dishes from the hotel restaurant. Last, but not least, there was no complementary breakfast. Holiday Inn Express is always my hotel of choice and you guys are the first I have seen to not offer a complementary breakfast. Also, the hotel restaurant not being open all day? Ridiculous. I will not be choosing this location if I am ever in Houston again. January 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay with one exception Our 3 day stay was excellent except the house keeping was not done appropriately. The 1st day the house keeping picked up the soiled towels but did not replace them with newer/cleaner ones. 2nd day , there was no housekeeping done at all. But, overall stay was comfortable. January 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, not so good food. The hotel is clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful. The big let down is the Sporting Bar and Grill, the food is below average, breakfast is just OK, dinner poor. I realise it is not actually operated by the hotel but the quality reflects on the overall impression of the hotel. Since the hotel is in the middle of nowhere it would be nice not to have to drive somewhere to eat all the time (there is also a Cheddars on the site but this is also only average). This hotel is convenient for my office but if available I opt for one of the other company preferred hotels just because of the poor quality of the food. December 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving weekend The entire hotel staff was wonderful. Monica was very knowledgeable about her job and the IHG Reward program. Thank you for your help. December 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place I have stayed here several time and this is the best hotel in Houston! Including all other hotel brands. The service and experience is the same everything! You are treated like you are paying 250.00 a night. The rooms are great looking and very clean. Front desk is always helpful and happy, Great Job!!!! December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel The hotel looks like it has been recently built, and the decor and build is top notch. Room was a little small, but comfortable. Again the furniture and decor looked new and was very tastefully done. WiFi had no problems, although was a little slow. Hotel staff was a little 'stiff'; not very warm, but not rude either. The bathroom sink in our room was backed up, and hotel staff sent in someone to take a look at it. The repair did not work however, but this was a small annoyance for a one-night stay. December 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Connection Hotel's service is good! Front desk and logistic are very helpful! However, wifi is very very very bad!!! This is extremely disappointed and desperate! If this problem is not solved in the future, I hope I shall never come back. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I love this hotel . Front desk service was so helpful. Rooms were very clean . We had a great time in the bar. The good is great here . No need to find a restaurant anywhere else. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, Great customer service. Great customer service, The room was nice and clean. The room was quite, The lining smelled nice, with no stale order Will stay here again!!. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I have stayed at this Hotel over the past year many times and never have I had a bad experience. The staff is friendly and always goes out of their way to make you comfortable. Great job Gals and Guys! October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, just missing water bottles Really confortable room, excellent matress and pillows. Just missed the water bottles. Pool water can be improved. Excellent customer service. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay The staff was responsive, friendly, efficient and professional. What else can you ask for? Nothing. The property is nice, the business center is adequate, the restaurant is good, the parking lot has plenty of light, and the room but clean and comfortable. I was in a suite and it seemed a bit small. Overall a nice property and would stay here again anytime. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really nice stay We checked in for 3 nights and found the room beautiful, clean and well appointed. The king bed was amazing, incredibly comfortable! We loved the chaise style sofa for watching TV and the bathroom was lovely and large. The only negative was that the shower, which is beautiful, had nothing on the bottom of the shower door to hold the water in. The first morning shower led to a small flood in the bathroom. The rest of the time we blocked the door with towels. The young man who checked us in the first evening was delightful and efficient. The remainder of the staff were not particularly engaged and spent their time visiting. Not unpleasant, just not engaged with guests. The grounds were nice, the location was great for our needs and the convenience of having a restaurant next door was a plus. We would stay there again and do recommend this facility to others. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappointed at Westchase! Yet again, a great stay. The staff here are wonderful. Rooms are great. Food is delicious. This hotel is my top choice in Houston and always meets my expectations. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like home away from home This location is close to my Houston office and I have stayed there so often that the staff has started to treat me like family. Ricki is especially friendly and I always enjoy his conversation and customer attention while he is tending bar. I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inns, but the Westchase location is by far my favorite. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room We used our Priority Points for the Sunday night stay. We would not have stayed during the week as this is obviously a business hotel and prices were REALLY high. We were disappointed that as Priority Platinum there was no free breakfast. We ate elsewhere. August 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value! This is one hotel close enough to the action but at the same time relaxing for a good nights sleep!! August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay! We spent the week end here and we had a no problems with this hotel at all. We ate at the Chedders which is located in front of the hotel the first night we checked in and had breakfast the next morning in the hotel, both very good.The hotel was very nice and the staff was very helpful. We will stay here again! August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great place to stay, Excelnete lugar para alojarse July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location I love staying here. It's close to my job and close to great restaurants June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Did I say I love this place? If you've read all the reviews then you know that I have given this hotel 5 stars before. They never disappoint me. Keep up the good work guys. June 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average to Fair Hotel, Avoid the Restaurant The Hotel is in the updated Holiday Inn motif, but the rooms seem worn. I have stayed here twice now and have not had a good experience at the Restaurant/Lounge either time. Service is inattentive and the food is of poor quality for the price. The room price also seems high for what I am use to paying at other comparable HI properties. The only redeeming factor of my stay was that the Front Desk Clerk was pleasant and helpful. I would not recommend this facility. June 12, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>