Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 101 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous This hotel never disappoints. It is a 5 star in my book! Love Kerri too. She is always so attentive and and kind. Hard worker and good management. May 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good but not Great! The Hotel has a great location, being close to many businesses, restaurants, and highway access. Usually as a Priority Club Platinum member I will receive an upgrade but in this case I was downgraded because the Suite that I booked was not available. I even booked this reservation with the hotel staff over the phone. The hotel restaurant could be outstanding if the service was faster and more attentive! May 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My husband and I decided to getway for the weekend for some R&R. We enjoyed our stay....however, we had booked the room for two nights and was told the next morning that we had only booked for one night. We tried to make reservations for that Sunday. However, they were booked due to a conference. I asked why we were not told when we checked in.....we guess it was a misunderstanding. So, it kinda put a damper on our getway weekend. May 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Restaurant service was less than adequate. Had to ask for coffee refills, every day. Had to request "to go" cup, every day. Lounge staff was a little better, but did not make one feel welcome. Value is hard to judge since I was there during a convention which rates were raised, unnecessarily, although understandable since other hotels did the same. May 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last Minute Stay, Great Stay -- As Always Had to get a room in Houston at the last minute. Decided to see if I could stay at my preferred hotel in Houston. Luckily, I was able to get a room. When I'm in Houston, this is the hotel I always stay at. Staff is great, Hotel is great and never disappoints. I may have to talk to the GM there and ask if I can move in permanently! I love this place! I feel like family every time I stay. May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME The staff here in Holiday Inn Houston Westchase are adorable and most helpful.This is my 2nd stay in the hotel and the staff made me feel very much at home especially all the front desk staff, Tyler and Todd. Thanks to all the ladies at the front desk for treating me so warmly and wow! Todd, you were super exceptional. I checked in 13th April after a 2week stay in a 5star hotel in Las Vegas (not a IHG property) and that luxurious experience tainted my first few days here because the amenities, the service, the environment, etc in the Las Vegas hotel were top notch and 1st class. But for this class of hotel, this Holiday Inn is great! There was marked improvement in the cleanliness of the room especially the bathroom. I noticed that the cleaning supervisors were closely monitoring the cleaners ... well-done! But the only downside here was the internet wifi which was so slow and irregular in my room (I noticed wifi is much faster in the lobby & business center downstairs). I did not eat breakfast in the hotel because I slept very late (to catch up with my office which is 7hours time difference), hence waking up by noon or 1pm to rush out in a haste to catch up appointments. The microwave and fridge in the room were most helpful to store food and drinks. May I request here that cutlery & plates (at least plastic ones) should be placed in the kitchenette. There is a nice restaurant called "Cheddars" where they serve delicious food. I will definitely stay here again and highly recommend to anyone visiting Houston. Infact, last week I asked my friends attending the 2013 OTC conference to stay here promising that they will be glad they did. May 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, will stay again I stayed here because it's proximity to my place of business. The hotel has modern, inviting decor. The rooms are modern with easy-to-access plugs, reading lights, working trays, good TVs, refrigerators and good ACs. I will definitely stay here again. The staff had trouble checking me in, finding my priority club membership, and running my credit card. They could have handled that much better, but it didn't take away from a great overall stay. The gym could have used a set of weights and a bigger room (it's slightly bigger than closet). The pool is indoor and small. Not what I prefer. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel I've ever stayed at This hotel never ceases to impress. Staff is very professional and seem to genuinely care about their guests. I've stayed here multiple times and not once have they dropped the ball on their outstanding service. I can't wait to come back next month! April 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by sporting news The sporting news (resturant) was a disapponting , i call the atuomatic services and was told they dont open till six in the morning. then i called again and was told the cook was busy and my breakfest would be late! Doesnt a cook preparte food? And why write a review if nothing ever happens! And another time my wife order a salad and they forgot her order! so she walked to the chedders resturant and got something to eat there! migth as well not have a resturant in the hotel! The service has gone down hill since the hootel opened April 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Service Excellent service.. love my stay at the hotel.. 5 stars.. will stay here again, and will refer my friend and famly. Excellent csr from staff April 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Westchase scores 5 stars again! I absolutely love this hotel. I spend one to two weeks a month here and the staff is great. Will never stay at another Hotel in Houston The restaurant has a new chef and the food is fabulous. It is like a whole new menu. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Nice clean modern up to date hotel room. TV has many channels to choose from. Friendly staff and good price. I would definately stay here again. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent we really enjoy our stay during vacation times in Houston. Todd at reception is very excellent, professional guy and I strongly recommend him for promotion. March 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Great Rooms Wonderful staff, good food, fast internet, and great beds. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Todd Todd, the manager on duty made our check-in a pleasure. He was very whitty and enjoyable February 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms The rooms are great. The staff is good. However the breakfast is not great and the service is terrible. February 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by improve internet/customer service During our 2-night stay, the hotel internet service was not available and cause inconvenience on our part. Besides saying "sorry," the hotel should have done something to compensate the customers. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value and great location If you are visiting one of the many engineering firms on beltway 8 in the Westchase area, there isn't a hotel more conveniently located. Upon entering, the reception person was happy to welcome me. There is a sports bar/restaurant right off the lobby. The selection of draft beers was very good by hotel standards with some local and some imported in addition to the usual mega-brewers represented. A breakfast buffet was available in the mornings that included hot and cold as well as fresh fruit. The room was comfortable with choice of firmness/softness in pillows and all the typical amenities a traveling businessman appreciates. February 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise in Houston My overall stay in this hotel was great. This was my 1st visit to Houston and I was very warmly welcomed at the reception. The reception and decor of the hotel is lovely and very nice. It was too cold to take a swim but the pool looked very inviting. Todd and Tyler at the reception are excellent staff... I recommend them for promotion. They made me feel so much at home I almost wished I could stay longer. Sadly, the cleaners do not do a through cleaning job in the bathroom especially cleaning the tiles and the shower curtains. Please monitor their work more closely. The bus shuttle was a huge plus and it was very helpful. The driver is a cheerful lady and all the other staff who drove me were awesome. I loved my stay in this hotel and will definitely come back again especially if Todd and Tyler are still working there! Thank you! January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel is quite nice! The decor is very well done and the amenities are plentiful. I especially liked the night light. November 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This property has excellent staff. The rooms are spacious and provide adequate work space. Highly recommend this property when considering a hotel in the Westchase area. November 21, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful hotel! This is a beautiful property, with very modern rooms and amenities. Unfortunately the wireless internet service is abyssmal, thereby making it unsuitable for a business stay. If I was ever needing a weekend place in Houston I would consider this Holiday Inn, but during the week - on business - not so much. High speed internet should not be that difficult to provide in a brand new hotel. October 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service. Really enjoyed the drinks I received at check in.It's great being a priority club member.The extra attention is worth it.The hotel is well lite up at night.The patio connected to the resturant/bar was very relaxing after learning in class all day.Hotel has easy access to just about anywhere you want to go like malls/movies. Bathrooms are very clean and room service was quick and nice.I would highly recommend this hotel and I will be back for furture business trips here at this location. October 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by week stay Its just like sleeping at home. the service was great only problem is when i turn the TV on it would be on a spanish channel I found out what the house keeper like to WATCH. September 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay I have stayed here plenty of times over the past year and this hotel NEVER disappoints! September 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this Hotel! The Staff at this hotel is amazing. I stay here very frequently and they treat me like family. It is like coming home. The management is great too, they actually listen to what you have to say. Rooms are very comfortable and beds are extremely nice. I think I actually like their bed better than mine. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone! August 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff is Amazing! Rooms are FANTASTIC! the Housekeeping manager is phenomenal as well as the housekeeping staff! The front desk staff were extremely friendly and the food in the restaurant was spectacular! I will be back to this hotel ATLEAST every couple of months! August 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room and Great Service The lady at the front desk was wonderful. the room was great. The free alcohol because I am a Priority Club member was a very nice touch. July 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Westchase favorite hotel I travel frequently to Houston and the Holiday Inn is my favorite in the Westchase area! July 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel in Houston I checked in around 1 am. The front desk was attended and my room keys and paperwork were ready. I simply presented my credit card, and I was on my way to my room. The hotel bar is great, except it closes way too early in my opinion. I believe we got kicked out around 11pm. The menu and food quality was average and I would stay here again. July 17, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>