Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and slept good I once had a bad experience here but so many changes and upgrades have occurred that it totally made my trip awesome and comfortable. Bed and pillows let me sleep really good! July 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean hotel It was clean and comfortable. I would stay here again if I am in this area and need a hotel room. July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay until checkout day My husband and I stayed here for 5 nights during a business trip. For the most part everything was nice. We didn't care for the food very much but there are a lot of restaurants close by. My main complaint was the morning of check out. The maids were cleaning rooms around ours and seemed to not care if other guests were still in their rooms trying to rest. I don't think they could have been louder or slammed the doors any harder! It made me feel very unwelcome. Maybe they wanted me to check out early so they could clean my room. Anyway, it was a mostly pleasant stay, just beware of housekeeping! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service What all moderately priced hotels should be like. Excellent all around. The only suggestion is to make guests aware before the morning that there is no complimentary breakfast. It's a buffet for $5 for continental and $8.99 for hot. It was all good, but would have preferred to know before heading downstairs. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Nice beds, clean rooms and staff was friendly. Would recommend this hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rick visit was for hospital stay of relative and may never return at this location again June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Clean comfortable room. Quiet, but toilet ran pretty much all night. Pool was nice but water kinda cold (June). Jacuzzi was real nice but water could have been a little warmer. Business center had a PC which worked but internet had virus or malware issues on 2 out of 3 browsers installed. It had printer but I didn't use it. Nice buffet breakfast, but considering I had one serving (no second helping, I was full on 1st), I thought it was somewhat pricey. Gated guest parking lot was a plus. Impression: Safe comfortable room. Not perfect but no big problems. I only stayed one night so no good opportunity to get problems fixed. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The hotel was clean and comfy. Staff was very friendly June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Service We booked double beds but information was not given to property. They were able to accommodate us, however seems that corp reservations is not connecting to property level. Other friends experienced similar issues. Front Desk Manager was extremely professional and courteous Hotel seemed to be short staffed in housekeeping area June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Sauber, komfortables Bett, Klimanalage könnte leiser sein Durchschnittliches bis gutes Business Hotel, mit typisch amerikanischem Frühstück. Sauberkeit gut und Bett sehr komfortabel. Das sind für mich auf Dienstreisen die wichtigsten Punkte. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Fitness Equipment is Very Poor! Hotel and Rooms are very clean. The entire staff was very helpful, hospitable and friendly! The Workout Equipment was embarrassing, though. Every piece of equipment needed fixed or updated except possibly the treadmill. One of the worst fitness areas I have experienced!! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Standards Upheld The hotel and staff met the high standards that I expect from Holiday Inn, and you won't be disappointed either. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute accomedations We travel a lot for softball. I cant wait to see what the next Holiday Inn in comparison is like. The beds were comfortable, the rooms we modern and clean, the breakfast buffet was delicious and affordable. I was pleasantly surprised since we hand not intended on staying over the weekend. May 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Problems Some staff members were very helpful while others were just downright rude. My room was not cleaned even though I had asked several times. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Stay in Houston I always choose this hotel as the location is so quiet and clean and away from unsuitable locations for my kids. Well the room is always so clean and smells nice. I love the bed as it is the most comfortable and soft bed I have slept in for being a hotel. For the most part, I love the service of staff and the breakfast is amazing! The Breakfast to your room is great too! WOW! May 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Random wake up calls I stayed in the hotel for two nights, both mornings i got unrequested wake up calls starting around 6:30 am. I hope this was simply a glitch in the automated wake up call system, but the lost sleep when i am paying for a good night's rest makes me second guess staying at this hotel again. The room was clean and comfortable, staff was helpful and courteous, and the breakfast was above average. May 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Was not pleased with the way I was treated at Breakfast by staff. Very Rude! May 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not worth the price Overall poor experience and not worth the price paid. Internet was not capable of occupancy. Worked fine in the middle of the night or middle of the day but not in the evening. Main desk told me to go back up to my room and wait for a call to help and I waited one hour without a call. When I asked at the front desk again, they you man shrugged and walked away. Rest of staff was very good though. May 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 Holiday inn express or not The charge for breakfast is outrageous considering this should be included in the room charge. I'm addition the hotel claims to have a bar when in fact they have people running the bar with no experience and an ill stocked selection. So many customers where told we don't have that or we have run out. Just choose. Holiday inn or holiday inn express March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BusinessTrip Spent four nights here and everything was excellent except one thing. The fitness center was very disappointing. Only one treadmill was available and it was worn out many years ago. The speed and mileage indicators was so far off you had no idea how fast or far you had run. Staff was excellent and very helpful. Room was very clean and quiet. However there was one day when the channels on the TV were scrambled. Would definitely stay here again. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, fresh, safe, comfortable This property is in excellent condition, and we had a great stay. The room was clean, bed was very comfy. Quiet and good location. March 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service As always the direct line staff or wonderful. As I reported nose a lot of turnover so a lot of the staff I do not know. But Penny, Connie, Jessica, Darrell, Henry and James all great representatives to the IHG Corporation. March 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Change in culture I've been coming to this hotel for over a year now regularly on a weekly basis. And the staff turnover at this property is outrageous the reason why will stand at this hotel is for the direct line staff they are very courteous. Staff members like Eddie, Jason and Dora was a reasons I used to do stay at this hotel. As a person been a management over 30 years this is a management issue I hope this could be resolved. FYI I stayed in the Holiday Inn express in Lafayette Louisiana and it made your property look like a Days Inn. March 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Tiny pillows The shower head was wobbly, to the point where i was worried it was going to fall out of the wall. Under the sink there was an utility door, opened, which was really creepy. We tried to close it several times and it alwayas seemed to ease its self back open. The most important part of the room the pillows, were 1/3 the size of a regular pillow and very uncomfortable. The breakast buffet was $8.00 which is fine if it wasnt cold and old. We were surpised to have such a terrible visit. We always stay Holiday Inn because we know we never have to worry about such little inconviences. March 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Stay Lobby and rooms very clean, but I did not like the location. directly across from an apartment complex. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location A Holiday Inn that might as well be a Holiday Inn Express!!...should change the brand name....Good location, may stay again... February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Small but Cozy please. Breakfast is good. Staff is friendly. Complimentary bottle of water, Refreg in room. WiFi is strong and fast. Unfortunately no Executive Lounge which should be a necessary, after all, it is a Holiday Inn, not a Holiday Inn Express. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Customer Service Everytime i come to Houston i stay at this hotel because they have the most friendliest staff and always go out of their way to accommodate you as best as possible. January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! I just wanted to take a moment to commend your staff at the Holiday Inn Houston Willowbrook. I believe this is probably the first review I've written online, but felt like they deserved recognition. My son had surgery last week, and not only did they make sure we had a room on the first floor, they were also very caring, We had to order from the restaurant, which I usually do not do, but it was wonderful! I lived in Houston for 30 years, and until we moved, didn't have a reason to stay here. I feel like it is my "home away from home" now, and it's a nice place to be. It is a little more expensive than what I would like to pay, but it is what it is. Thank you for the great service! January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time stay was excellent my grandkids had a great time they ready enjoy they self and the pool . Second time for my grandkids they don't want to go home now. January 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>