Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and nice facility. Wonderful helpful staff. They went out of their way to make me happy. January 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Probably one of the worst Holiday Inns around I chose not to review this hotel the first time I stayed with my family since I thought it was a fluke. A second stay made me review it here. We stayed here using points and it is close to relatives for big parties. (AND PLEASE NO CANNED RESPONSES) This time we checked in and were given an uncleaned room. I walked back to ask for a cleaned room and was told to wait again. I used points since I am a platinum member so maybe i was not a priority. Lady was rude and was put out. I requested a room with a fridge since I was traveling with my toddler, she said sorry. I go to get ice, ice machine is broken. Checking out I asked if we could have breakfast since most hotels offer something and at least for Elite members. Lady said no way. One positive is that they have a gated parking lot so the chance of getting mugged or your car broken into is decreased. I spent 90 nights in Holiday Inns last year and I will NOT be returning, and again do not give me a canned response. December 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Ok but with issues Stayed at the hotel for one night during the thanksgiving weekend. The room itself was clean and comfortable. I paid extra for the hot buffet break. Not too expensive but kind of ridiculous that I had to pay for something that most hotels include with the room rate. My wife and I go down for breakfast and find out there is no buffet and only two employees working. One to cook and one to take orders and serve. What should have been a quick meal where we could grab as much to eat as we wanted and be able to finish up rather quickly ended up turning into something where we were limited to a one choice from a menu and then had to wait forever to get served. Even our drinks took forever to receive. I don't remember the server's name but he was nice and understanding but obviously overwhelmed with the work. Overall a disappointing breakfast and terrible way to end what seemed like it was on its way to be a stay I could recommend to others. December 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice rooms Rooms were spacious and clean. Seemed like a slightly older hotel with an OK grade for their updating. Nothing screamed outdated but wasn't fresh and new either. Staff was friendly and professional but not as personable as other hotel stays. But the overall stay was very satisfactory for business and I was recognized for my Platinum Elite status. November 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable bed, unfriendly front desk staff I usually really enjoy my stay at Holiday Inn hotels, however I wasn't a fan of this particular property. The bed was very uncomfortable and the front desk staff was not very friendly. There was also no breakfast included which I thought was strange considering Holiday Inn properties usually have that option. One thing I did like about the property was their express check out option. On the morning I was scheduled to check out, they slipped my bill under the door which allowed me to skip checking out at the front desk. It wasn't a terrible experience, however I would chose a different property in the future. November 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Hairy Beds! Once upon a time this was a great place. The last 2 years we've been to this property they have a dirty bed problem. The first bed upon checkin had very obvious stains on the fitted sheet and many hairs all over the sheets. It didn't look like the sheets had been changed. 2nd room, didn't have stains on the sheet but still had lots of hairs. 3rd room, same issue, hairy bed. 4th room. Finally a bed we can stay in. I'm not normally a complainer. But 2 years in a row with the same problem, I won't be back. Either the maid service is not up to par or the laundry service is not up to par. November 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Average Being a Gold Member we did not receive our Gold Member welcome package which usually contains water and or a few small snacks. We did not receive our receipt the morning of our check-out; we had to go to the desk and ask for a copy of our bill/receipt. While exiting the building there were a couple of guests smoking at the rear exit corridor, I know there is a city code that requires smoker to be a certain distance from the exits. I reported this to the hotel desk clerk and he seemed to not really care. There needs to be some signs posted stating the ordinance. Overall the room was ok; it was obviously remodeled with the idea of saving money, the bathroom fixtures were dated not efficient. Parking is behind a gated fenced area, to access the parking area you have to use your room card in a scanner to open the gate; for some reason patrons like to park in front of the card reader which requires you to get out of your vehicle to access the card reader. By all accounts the hotel management seems to be lacking in "customer satisfaction". October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service The staff here is the ONLY reason I continue to return to this hotel, they are like family with me traveling to Houston once a week. Here's a list of some fine people- Penny , My Man Eddie and Leland just good person. Henry- Haus is very professional and handle the costumer very especially a couple of weeks age when the cable went out and the elevators were not working. Donnie is so nice and helpful. Linda, Tomasa and Americo are great also. Never can for get Dora and all of the housekeeper staff. See you on Wednesday October 13, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A lot Wrong Hot tub broken two nights in a row. TV almost unwatchable. Told first night and they did not have repair there till around 5PM second night. No TV at all while the worked on and I stopped tying at 9 PM. Baseboard down in room. Maint did come to glue. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by OUTSTANDING FRONT DESK STAFF/PERSONNEL I normally do not write any comment or review about the hotels I have stayed in but this one is and exceptional event. I am compelled to share this great hotel experience. So here it is. After a long day at work, I returned to my hotel to get a good shower and relax but only to find out that someone had taken the brought from home soap bar and the rest of shower liquids without any replacements. Hence, I was so irrate that I called the front desk to let them know what had just happened. The front desk staff, Jason, is very accommodating and very calmy said that he will deliver some shower liquids and soaps to my room. Jason did bring all the shower stuff in less than 5 minutes after I ended my call. And he even bought 2 bars of soap to replace the one that I brought from home. Jason epitomizes and exemplify the meaning of outstanding customer service. I hope all hotels have personnel/staff like Jason. And for that, I highly commend Jason for a job well done. Your management should be very proud to have you in their staff. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Enjoyed my stay there again. I had stayed there before and me and my beloved enjoyed the comfort and peace of being able to get room early. If I go back to Houston which I will it will be where I will want to stay. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The staff are professional but very warm in personality Just a great group of staff like Dora at the front desk. Eddie and Jenny in the evening in food and beverage. The upgrade to the rooms are wonderful. My only concern is the exercise equipment in the workout is very poor. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Like being home Very nice Hotel, with spacious rooms and excellent high speed internet connection. Very friendly staff and available shuttle service for transport to various sites in the neighborhood. Bed was very comfy making it hard to get out of it... Nice breakfast with selection of hot food, cereals and fresh fruit, just what you need to get a good start. Highly recommended, will definitely book my next stay here again, actually looking forward too it. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Late night help! My a/c broke at home and I needed somewhere to stay last minuet and not only was it affordable they helped me in a fast manner. August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Older Hotel. Nice Security We arrived very late ( 1 am ) and we were all way tired. Upon arriving we realized that the front door was locked. There was a woman behind the counter that let us in immediately. She was super friendly. When getting to our room, the AC had been turned on (I Love this) and the room was nice and cooled. We have a tempurpedic bed (therefore we are really picky) but this bed was extremely comfortable. Had no issues with late checkout. Pretty good hotel overall. There are lots of restaurants close. July 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by r - Beds are OK - Room smell like old house - I have seen spider on my room - Bathrooms are not good (like problem with shower) - Poor fitness place - I can clearly hear all conversation on next room - Poor elevator - Internet is good - I will not recommend any one to stay there June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful as always......almost!! I stay here at least twice a year as it has proven one of the best and most reliable places to stay for me for many reasons. Only disappointment this time was that jacuzzi tub in pool area was not working properly: air jets were broken, and after 8 days, they could get them repaired. Front desk service and help was SUPERB especially considering the late hour I came in this time...very friendly and accomodating. May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always...... Great hotel; have returned to this place for years. Always a warm welcome from the staff. May 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Will not return Confusion during check-in due to clerk stopping our transaction and beginning another. Told about breakfast but asked to pay $8.99 each or produce a coupon??? Never asked this as a priority club member in any other Holiday Inn. April 18, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hot and dangerous The inside of the hotel was incredibly hot and not especially clean. Felt very unsafe the entire time as several homeless looking people were loitering around the front entrance all night and again in the morning. I stay in a lot of similarly priced hotels and this was at the bottom of the list. I would not ever stay here again. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The front desk staff were professional and friendly. I felt safe at this hotel. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! My battery died in my car and I had a meeting to go to first thing. I asked the lady at the front desk if she would call someone local that could help. She said no need and called over to a guy from the kitchen and explained I needed some help. He said no rush sir, please finish your coffee and I'll be waiting for you. I said thank you but I'm actually in a hurry. He immediately got the hotel van and gave me a jump. I stay in hotels 75 - 100 nights a year. The staff didn't know that, they just wanted to help. I didn't ask their names and I should have, they both deserve recognition. I would recommend this very nice Holiday Inn and their excellent staff to anyone traveling in the Houston area. February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce rooms nice rooms, and great staff. clean and atmosphere was very comfortable February 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff Very help full Staff and enjoyed my stay very much. Thank You! February 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Staff We stayed here for three nights, and the front-desk staff helped us with directions and any other questions we had about the Houston area. The hotel was clean, and the gated parking was convenient. We highly recommend staying at this hotel. Thanks for a nice visit! January 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some major glitches The elevator was not working on the third floor. You could reach the thrid floor but had to walk down. This was a major incovenience as the stairs were at the ends of the hallway (not near the elevators). Discussions with staff resulted in them saying they called for maintenance but they seemed unconcerned. The toilet clogged on intital use with only toilet paper. There was no shampoo as if the maid staff had never checked on what had been used and not used. The breakfast was not much in the way of a buffet but they did comp with a coupon! Overall expereince was not positive. I travel alot and have a high tolerance for glitches but there were just too many at this hotel! December 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Temp was hard to control, could not get it cool enough There was coffee in our room but no sugar, sweetner or creamer packets to go along with it. We were surprised to see the breakfast buffet was $8.99 but did not end up paying as we were part of a block of rooms for our granddaughter's soccer team. All in all the hotel was clean and the staff very friendly and helpful, expecially the front desk personnel. Thought room price was on the high side. December 15, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Experience Overall the hotel was good but there seemed to be no insluation between the rooms and you could hear the person in the next room as if they were standing right beside you. It's hard to sleep when you have someone coughing all night long in the next room..it was dissapointing. December 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All was great. Fit right into my business schedule regarding location and breakfast December 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the room I loved the convenience of the handicap room, and the hotel was neat and clean. However, I was not happy about my truck being broken into. Found out that is common in that area, so I was surprised there was no security presence. December 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>