• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: HOUSTON
  • Distance From Hotel: 14.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Holiday Inn Willowbrook loves our guest's pets but at this time we can only accept service animals.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Willowbrook Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.8MI
Attraction:
Aerodrome Ice Skating
Distance From Hotel:0.8MI
Attraction:
It'z Family Fun Center
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Sam Houston Race Park
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:160
  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary gated parking for all hotel guests. Parking area can accommodate large vehicles.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2014
  • Total number of rooms:151
  • Total number of suites:6
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:81
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:64
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:145
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:10
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:74960

Houston Hotel's Corporate Address Offers Genuine Value

Welcome to the always accommodating Holiday Inn® Hotel Houston Northwest Willowbrook. With ideal proximity to major area businesses, state-of-the-art facilities and amenities and exceptional service from a friendly staff, this property embodies a quality name you can trust to offer comfort and convenience during your visit to Houston.

The hotel's premium location in the Willowbrook area places corporate guests in the center
View More

Houston Hotel's Corporate Address Offers Genuine Value

Welcome to the always accommodating Holiday Inn® Hotel Houston Northwest Willowbrook. With ideal proximity to major area businesses, state-of-the-art facilities and amenities and exceptional service from a friendly staff, this property embodies a quality name you can trust to offer comfort and convenience during your visit to Houston.

The hotel's premium location in the Willowbrook area places corporate guests in the center of the bustling Technology Corridor of Houston. Here, patrons find major corporations like Hewlett-Packard, Baker Hughes and Hanover Compressor Co. Guests can also invite associates to meet on site by booking the ballroom, which can seat up to 150 and boasts free Wi-Fi access and A/V equipment.

Vacationers are equally well positioned to take advantage of all the attractions in the greater Houston area near this hotel. Check out box office hits at the Movie Tavern, or opt for the Silverado IMAX theater for a more impressive display. Willowbrook Mall offers upscale retail therapy, and nearby SplashTown Park is the perfect place to cool off during the summer.

You can stay your way in the Houston area at this hotel. Swim a few laps in the indoor pool or indulge in a soak in the whirlpool. You can dine at the hotel too, in Preston's Restaurant. Call and book with us today!

View Less
Features
For corporate guests, the combination of this Houston hotel's location in the Willowbrook area and its full-service event facilities just can't be beat. Be sure to ask staff about catering options.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 73 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beware, your reseration means nothing to this hotel! We checked in to this hotel very late but had called ahead to warn them we were experiencing flight delays. Upon checking in they had given our rooms away and told us that we were going to have smoking rooms unlike the non-smoking rooms we had reservations and confirmations for. The hotel did nothing to really compensate us and we were stuck without any place to sleep due to other hotels in the area being completely booked. May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room I was very pleased with the quality of the room and the courtesy of the staff that went above and beyond to accommodate my room request April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by More Pillow Nuggets? I am not sure who in your industry decided that pillow nuggets are a good thing. This is the second hotel this year that has this crazy idea. OK, you may like the way they look, but try sleeping with pillow nuggets. Your hotel is excellent other than your pillows. Please put regular pillows in your rooms... February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good place to stay I was surprised how spacious the room was. The hotel was kinda remotely located but it was fine for me since I love the peace and quiet. The bed was actually very comfortable. The staffs were friendly and very helpful; they actually help us decided which room to take. Totally recommended!!! January 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Rooms great Best staff front reception, both day and night shift January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service VERY CLEAN where ever you went in the hotel. staff was very helpful to our special requests. Breakfast was great, lots of choices. Didn't use kitchenette in the room but was clean and well supplied. Our room was very quiet despite overlooking the parking lot and interstate. easy access from any road direction you may come from. Will stay here every time we are in the area. Great value for the price we paid. We stayed 6 days and didn't have any problems the whole time. We have paid more for less at other hotels. Cleanliness and courteous staff is important to us. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The whole package!! The whole experience was incredible!! Very helpfull and involved staff. Clean establishment, with everything you need. Nice spacious rooms. Great hot breakfast!! Best hotel I've stayed at in five years. When you are a guest at this hotel, you can clearly see that someone with great managing skills is involved. No complaints. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Impressed I was very impressed with the Hotel, especially at the price we paid. The staff was very friendly and were very understanding about our animals. The put us in a room to where we would not disturb anyone else on the property. The only issue was we asked for some kind of gesture for our anniversary and it was not provided. This was taken care of before I could even get upset. The young girl behind the counter apologized for not having a bottle of wine handy due to the holidays. Our check out was fast and friendly. The gentleman was courteous and even brewed new coffee before we left. We will definitely be making this place a regular stop on our list. December 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It's all about the staff The hotel is nothing spectacular- it's a staybridge and, well.... that's what it is! The staff, however, was great. Elizabeth is awesome. I was in a horrific mood when i arrived after a terrible day (ok... year, to be honest!) and the worthless IHG "platinum' line refused to correct a 4 minute old reservation error that was due to incorrect info in the android app after the website was down for maintenance. anyway, Elizabeth somehow turned my sleep deprived mood around- no small task. to sum it up, i am not a review writing kind of guy, but i felt compelled to compliment a very helpful staff. if only the call center in the PI were on par with them, IHG would really have something. the only issue i had was a derogatory comment aimed at me being left handed. i want to go on record and state that, contrary to the opinion of some, we left handed people do not have paws. we are not animals, and we have hands just like our right handed friends. (as i'm sure you've surmised, this is an inside joke) December 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving holiday Had a wonderful experience at Staynridge Suites Willowbridge. Staff was extremely polite and very helpful . The room was perfect as was the included breakfast and happy hour . Thank you again we will stay with you whenever our travels bring us to your area. Excellent value !!! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Great Staff, Wonderful Breakfast, Clean Room My only complaint was the bed was very hard. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home A really great experience everytime i stay here,Nina and the girls at the front desk get you in and out quickly,all the staff is friendly and helpful.Nice selection of fruits,muffins and cearl,s for breakfast and Tuesday to Thursday they have the eveving social which has decent food as well as wine and 2 different beers.They also have 2 large gas grills downstairs if you choose to cook our own meal for a nice change. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ecellent people on the staff The housekeeping , and maintenance staff are always friendly, polite and helpful. The front desk folks : Nina, Bryce and Chike are the best Front desk I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. These 3 should be held up as examples and role models for all Staybridge staff. November 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Frequent Guest I have been staying at this property for two years now. I can't say enough about the service of the staff and how well they take care of me. The front desk staff, Elizabeth, Chike, Bryce and Nina make me feel welcome and take excellent care of me every trip. I can't say enough about their level of service! November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service highly recommend this hotel, i have stayed here on a number of occassions and the staff and service provided by them is excellent. breakfast is to a good standard and the social events run 3-4 nights a week provide an opportunity to relax with a complimentary beer or glaass of wine. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a pleasure to stay! It is always a pleasure to stay here! The staff is very friendly and is striving to make everyone's stay as if they were at home. Miss Nina was very helpful making sure my other coworkers issues they had were resolved and their remaining stay was great. October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Was very surprise when I have never heard of StayBridge. Very clean and hospitality was outstanding. I would highly recommend to everyone. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing Hotel I experienced an extremely relaxing stay at this hotel.The staff was very friendly ,service was great and hotel was quiet wich was important to my study time as I was in Houston for school. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding in every aspect I recently stayed here for a week. The staff was very accommodating. Right down to offering suggestions for places to eat. I met one of the guests in the elevator and he invited me to dine with his party of people saying that they had more than enough food that they were grilling on the patio. The term " Southern Hospitality" runs deep in this hotel. The Socials each night were filled with friendly staff and guests all drinking and eating. I must say the food was great and the beer was ice cold. Very important to me being from Wisconsin. I highly recommend this place to everyone. I am even thinking of making this a stop for my personal vacation in the future. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff! Great place to stay. Entire front desk staff is great! August 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Excellent breakfast bar. Plenty of healthy alternatives including turkey, fresh fruit with cottage cheese, and oatmeal. There was no special recognition for being a priority club platinum member. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by smoke free? we were asigned a room on the 3rd fl designated non-smoking and it reeked....manager moved us down on first floor next to exercise room and at 6 AM folks were exercising with TV blaring....should only use that room as last resort or advise guest that it is next to exercise room and may have some noise. Like the facility otherwise and breakfast servicing is good and evening food is also good ( Monday to Thursday). August 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I had several issues with the Staybridge on this stay. It started with the fact that I requested a room with two beds; apparently they consider a sofa bed equivalent to a bed, though that is debatable. When I asked about moving to another room I was told that one would be available half way through my stay, but I could not reserve it while already staying in another room. That was less than helpful. The air conditioner in the room did not work, which is a problem in Houston, TX in June. To their credit they fixed it by the next day but I should not have found it. Surely the cleaning crew who went through my room earlier that day must have noticed how warm it was. The shower did not drain properly, and again to the staff's credit, they had it fixed the next day after I brought it to their attention. However, the maintenance team left a terrible mess in the bathroom, including their tools (a plunger#. When I brought this to the attention of the front desk, I was told that maintenance was gone. That plunger remained in our room for the rest of our stay #3 days). June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and friendly staff!! The staff was very friendly,and the room was great! Very very clean and comfortable! So glad I chose this hotel over the others! Will definately use them again! June 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and worn out room "office" chair Nice and clean. Comfortable room. I stayed at a Staybridge in Irving, TX in April and this one in Houston, TX in May. Both have the same problem. The "office" desk chair is worn out and will not stay at the set height. I've had to stack bed pillows on the chair to stay at a good working position. Take your own office desk chair! June 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location and staff The hotel was a perfect place for my family. The staff was very friendly and attentive. It was a great location close to Baseball USA. May 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I enjoyed my stay! I was impressed with the amount of space in the King Suite. The bathroom was a little small, but the rest of the rooms were large. The bed was comfortable, the quiet atmosphere was appreciated, the wireless internet was steady and the kitchen was a plus. The furniture was a bit outdated, except for the 2 TV's, which were nice! I was there for business and worked too many hours to enjoy the other amenities. I also enjoyed the array of breakfast foods. I would stay here again and again! December 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Incredibly nice staff and very comfortable room! I stayed here for two nights and had very pleasant interactions with the hotel staff. Everyone was very courteous and helpful! The location of this hotel was perfect, I was attending a concert at the Sam Houston Race Park which was only a few minutes away. The rooms were clean and comfortable - I stayed in the Queen Suite and was happily surprised that there was a small kitchen and refrigerator! Unfortunately I checked in later in the evening on Friday and wasn't able to request the housekeeping service for Saturday but it wasn't a big deal. (They only offer light housekeeping on the weekends). The free breakfast is average - nothing too exciting, but it has a good variety and make-your-own waffles which I really liked! Overall good experience! November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and home like We were greated with wonderful staff and the hotel was clean everywhere. We felt very much at home and enjoyed the great breakfast in the morning. The rooms were spacious and very home like. We will definitely plan to stay in the hotel again if we are back in the area. October 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from home I love stay bridge and the only con is Breakfast, they use fake eggs. Everything other than that is great. October 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Our hotel is conveniently located and easily accessible
Our hotel is conveniently located and easily accessible
Select to close.
Our hotel is conveniently located and easily accessible Surrounding attractions include Sam Houston Race Park & many more We are walking distance to Willowbrook Mall and Methodist Hospital Ask about our complimentary shuttle service Enjoy the comfortable and friendly atmosphere found in our lobby Relax any time of day or night before the fireplace in our lounge
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Anywhere Check-In is a simple process that will help you start enjoying your travel earlier.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading