Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-29-2016)
(e.g. May-30-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 486 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, great service and good location. Simply the best Hotel of its type in Hull, quiet corner with good customer services and amenities. May 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Lovely location next to the marina and close to the centre of town, good ample parking and facilities within the hotel. The pool is nice and the kids especially loved the pancake machine for breakfast. May 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and view Lovely view of the marina out of the room and nicely redecorated with some quality touches. Plenty of parking and nice that it is free on a weekend, good location close to the centre of town and the breakfast was really good. Nice to see that you still have the pancake machine, the kids (and grownups) love it! May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice This is the nicest hotel I have stayed in in Hull. And this was my second stay so they got my return business. Friendly staff, clean and well-appointed rooms, good room service, big breakfast and a very pleasant location next to the marina. And if the weather is nice, you can sit outside in a quiet and sheltered area overlooking the marina. Getting into and out of the hotel can be a bit tricky from a motoring point of view as the road it is next to is the main route into and out of Hull and is a dual-carriage way so the exit is one-way only. I can think of only one negative thing to say about my stay and that was the state of the plates and glasses at breakfast. I assume they are all washed by dish washer but they were streaky with water stains and a bit uninviting. Think they might need to wash the dish washer. Apart from those two niggles, only one of which is down to the hotel itself, I had a very pleasant stay and would definitely recommend this hotel. May 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and good location We stayed for one night for a family celebration locally. The facilities and reception were excellent. A busy time as there was a wedding reception ongoing but the reception staff were attentive and helpful. Our room had a view of the Marina and it was well equipped and clean. The bathroom was clean and towels were of a good quality. There should have been more of the toiletries in the bathroom , which were available if you had time to call reception but a minor point. The only downside was the breakfast in the morning , we were 20 minutes before breakfast ended but most of the 'hot' buffet wasn't hot and was barely warm. The continental choices and cereal were fine. Check out and parking were good May 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Special but Perfectly Acceptable The Holiday Inn Hull Marina is just as you would expect. The staff are well trained and friendly and everything seems to work well. The bed was comfortable. No complaints, but no "wow factor" either. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by perfect location First time staying in a Holiday Inn, and was very pleased with the whole experience. the room overlooked the harbour with balcony, all the comforts needed. wish we had found time to use the facilities on site but next time we stay we will. thanks for a warm welcome and friendly staff throughout our stay. May 12, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Leisure overnight in Hull I have stayed here a number of times as it is the best Holiday Inn property in Hull. I have never managed to book on points, as they say this is not available - no wonder I am building up so many points, if they never let me use them. The staff are lovely, but are let down by an old looking hotel that charges too much for what you are getting. I will probably still use when visiting relatives, and I will probably still try to book on points - in vain. May 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T16:14:47.874-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_486, tr_486
  • loc_en_US, sid_HUYNH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>