Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 165 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average Just average. and for the price we paid it is not worth. didn't had the upgrade room even if I am a platinum member. July 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in spot-on location A nice, clean hotel with good staff that is both convenient to explore both the old and the new areas of Hull yet having the marina location that allows for relaxation afterwards. A walk across the marina to the old part gives a nice walk with some lovely old pubs. The old part of Hull is on the doorstep and has good evening entertainment. The newer part of Hull is adjacent to the old town and gives the modern shopping "experience". July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, one of the best I have ever stayed at. Great location, very friendly staff, good facilities, plenty of parking. Excellent. July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and welcoming staff We stayed for just one night but will definately use this hotel next time we are in Hull. The staff were extremely friendly and welcoming on arrival and the initial impression of the hotel was good. The room was spacious and comfortable with a lovely view over the marina. The only very minor criticism of the room was dirty teaspoons stuck to the tea tray!!! but overall good. Breakfast was plentiful with excellent choice and was nicely cooked. Again hats off to the staff who were having a busy time but nothing was any trouble They remained friendly and helpful. Great value for money overall. June 27, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by the worst holiday inn i've stayed at building work going on without any warning from the staff. no free internet for Priority Club members. Shower /bathroom awful. Twice the price of the Holiday Inn Express in Hull centre for less than half the quality. May 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel needs a refurb... It's USP is it's location next to the Marina and a few steps from the town centre. We had a deluxe room which really wasn't very deluxe. Presumeably the deluxe category is because it has a (locked) balcony overlooking the Marina. This was Ok but because there was only the balcony door as a source of light - the room was dark. Standard double rooms are better in my opinion. Compared to the newer St Stephens HolidayInn Express, the hotel looks very tired. May 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and wonderful service This was our fourth visit to Holiday Inn at Hull and as always the service and friendliness of the staff was second to none. Our room was excellent, breakfast superb and we had no complaints whatsoever. I can't recall staying in any other hotel where the staff were more helpful and friendly. I feel I have to mention something that went beyond the call of duty. On arrival we discovered that my disabled husband had left his walking stick at home, something that would really limit our weekend away. Michelle (from reception# and Jenna #from the leisure centre) managed to obtain the loan of one for the weekend for him. I doubt that this would have happened at many other hotels. Looking forward to a future stay at this hotel. April 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service. just like to say that we really enjoyed our stay. excellent venue . would reccommend this hotel to all our friends. Friendly and helpful staff . April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another fabulous stay We've just stayed for the second time in a month and had a fabulous time again. There was a bit of a mix up when we checked in (not the hotels fault) and rather than having us wait in reception we were told that they would call the booking office and sort out why they hadn't received confirmation and we were given the key to room 204 which is a really fabulous room with a double balcony over-looking the marina. We had a phone call shortly after to tell us that the problem had been sorted and to enjoy our stay; Perfectly handled and made us feel very welcome. The food at the hotel is superb but as we had arranged to meet friends we didn't eat in the restaurant this time. Breakfast the following morning was really tasty and everything cooked fresh (The pancake machine is a great touch!) I love this hotel. The staff are lovely, the beds are so comfortable and the food is wonderful and tastes even better when you have such a fabulous view of the marina. It's so good that we're going again this weekend....3 stays in 5 weeks - it must be good! April 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Northumbrian opinion Comfortable and relaxing stay. Enjoyed view of marina. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our second home! We stay at the Holiday Inn Hull Marina every 4 to 6 weeks when we come to visit our families with our baby son. The staff are so friendly and accommodating it really means you can enjoy your stay and know that from the receptionist to the housekeepers you are a valued guest. We held our sons Christening party at the hotel and the events team were amazing at ensuring that our sons special day went without a hitch. Parking is a breeze and the hotel rooms and facilities are always spotless. April 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nearly perfect We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Hull Marina and would give it a 9/10. The only let down, and its a big'um, are the beds, they are very uncomfortable. I would advise Holiday Inn to get memory foam toppers for all their beds and to burn all their sofa beds and replace with the trundle type as found in the Executive rooms. However, the staff are awesome and the food is great, but it was even better before they changed the menu. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful stay We had a great stay at this hotel, all the staff are excellent the hotel is very comfortable and the location is so good. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly hotel I broke my ankle 2 months ago and was still in plaster and unable to put any weight on my left leg so was using crutches/wheelchair. I called the hotel a few weeks before I stayed to explain my situation and that I didn't want to take a disable room (they only have 2) from a 'real' disabled person and is there anything they could do. They immediately said that they would give me a slightly larger room which is nearer to the lifts. When we got there we found that they'd upgraded us to an executive room which was massive and had really good views of the marina. We ate in the hotel restaurant on the Friday night and the person who showed us to our table made sure that we were on a table near the back of the room where no-one could accidentally knock my leg. He also gave me an extra chair to put it up on and went away to get a cushion for my leg as well. The food was very good (burger) although it is a bit pricy in comparison to the many restaurants nearby which for people without broken ankles are only a few minutes walk away. Through the whole of my stay the staff were very helpful and pleasant and understanding of my limited movement. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area and it also offers free parking which quite a lot of the Hull hotels do not. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hull Marina Great location, really enjoyed our stay, staff very friendly. April 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfy room, spacious with lovely views over Marina a family get together combined with a competition made better by the fact all rooms were together with no foot fall outside rooms made for a great quiet stay.... we upgraded with the lure of 'help yourself to complimentary chocolates' ,,,disappointed with 1 small bar of dairy milk in each room. also nice robes for use but again 1 per room not particularly useful for family stay or 2 people. hotel has great situation for town and visiting the Deep. overall very enjoyabale stay. would use again. Children were not allowed to use the gym facilities, despite being athletes and using them regularly at home.They were disappointed at that. Also swimming pool was crowded when we visited , not hotels fault but a shame we couldn't make full use of hotel facilities April 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn hull good clean hotel, central to hull over loking marina helpful freindly staff April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff make every visit special ! 2 nights in an an Executive room overlooking the Marina. The staff in this place are so warm and welcoming, they are happy to go out of their way to help you...Breakfast was a delight for our 3 kids...loads of Dippy Eggs, Soldiers and Porridge left them happy and full ! The Swimming Pool was warm, and the attendant was happy, helpfull and a credit to the hotel. The location is perfect for exploring this beautiful and historic city, and a visit to the Deep is a must do. My 4 year old left his ipad somewhere in the hotel, but some very kind person picked it up and handed it to reception who put it in the safe until we could collect. Eating breakfast on a sunny morning we could have been in Nice, or Cannes, the views of the Marina are superb....do not hesitate to visit this hotel for a true Northern welcome ! April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reception tip top You will always be welcomed and well looked after by the reception staff and the breakfast staff in Hull marina hotel. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Relaxed Atmosphere. Stayed on two occasions for bed and breakfast. Marina view rooms are great and very comfortable. Staff are proffesional through and through and seem genuinely concerned about your enjoyment during your stay. Pay the extra over other local hotels - it's worth every penny for the comfort, convenience and a grand breakfast. February 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Half Term at Hull Great location, very helpful staff. As a gold member we were ungraded to 2 of the best rooms in the hotel. AMAZING. Breakfast was varied, hot and tasty. Bar a little pricey but expected. Would of liked to have known half of pool (Small) closed 4-6 for swimming lessons. However overall, excellent stay and would recommend very highly. February 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bedroom The last twice I have stayed at this hotel I have requested a sofa bed for my teenage son who is quite tall for his age. The last time we were given a camp bed which squeeked everytime he moved and was not comfortable at all and our last stay I requested a sofa bed and telephone a week before hand to make sure we had a sofa bed and yet again this time we were given a sofa with what can only be described as apull out box with a mattress in which was too short and not comfortable. We are going back to this hotel in May only because it is close to the venue we are attending and hopefull third time lucky we will get our sofa bed. Hotel staff are very helpfull and polite but 3rd person bed needs to be addressed. February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely location, shame about drawbacks Excellent location close to centre, no need for car! Lovely, friendly staff. Huge room with double balcony overlooking marina, slightly dated but not tatty, all facilities perfectly acceptable to a middle aged couple! Only drawbacks rather firm bed, and proximity to main road meant traffic disturbed sleep after 0600. February 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Tired decor and expensive Poor value for money, decor needs redoing, sink cracked, traffic noisy, no signage to car park, staff unfriendly and the food was mediocre!! Need I say more? A typical Holiday Inn! February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel welcome From the time i booked in to the Hotel to the time i checked out i was made to feel welcome.My visit to Hull was for work but thanks to Holiday inn i was able to mix work with pleasure.My work in Hull was finished,but i look forward to my next visit to a Holiday Inn. February 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Requirements & Expectations Fully Met Easy surface parking, swift welcoming and friendly check-in, fair sized well equipped room overlooking the marina. Ate dinner in the restaurant, quality good, ample portion size, wine overpriced, all in all though a pleasant experience in a nice room overlooking the marina. Service was very friendly, attentive and professional. Location is excellent for the marina, The Deep, City Centre and old town area. Hull has a nice art gallery, good museums, a selection of character real ale type pubs in the old town, and is good for a short break. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Winters Tale. There could not have been a more welcoming, warm and relaxing place for a snowy winters night in Hull. Having signed in late that afternoon and eaten in the bar prior to the Halle concert in Hull City Hall, the concert itself was even more inspirational knowing we had only to walk round the corner to the Holiday Inn through the blizzard still blowing late in the evening. Friendly and pleasant staff, clean,neat and warm room, good food and efficient service with the swimming pool a real extra bonus made for a very pleasant experience. January 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dated hotel and charge s for wifi connection Hotel is dated - needs revamp. Also internet access should be free not £15 extra - it is free at other Holiday Inn Hotels. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first class staff It is the first time we have used holiday inn and we were very impressed with the pleasant and first class staff, use again without a doubt. January 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Holiday Break Holiday Inn Hull Marina is a long term favourite with me and my wider family. It provides us with the opportunity for us all to be together in a city of our younger years. The Marina Hotel has a fantastic location but what really makes the place special for us is the high quality of the staff service. In every department, the staff are 100% customer orientated and deal with any requests in a flexible, friendly and efficient manner. The hotel is comfortable and breakfast is a real treat to start the day. We'll be back of course. January 12, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>