Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 528 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

528reviews

  • 5 Stars
    333
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    7

first hotel break

By

June 30, 2016

club

very good stay first experience of holiday inns will be visiting again

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

As usual.......attentive staff, comfortable rooms, and common areas makes for a home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable experience

By

June 27, 2016

platinumelite

This was my first visit to this hotel, which was for business reasons. I am very familiar with HI hotels in general, and this was one of the best. The price was a little high, but not prohibative. Very well appointed guest rooms and common areas. Will stay here again without hesitation

Read More
Read Less

Business course

By

June 27, 2016

club

Happily come back just a few minor issue that were rectified

Read More
Read Less

very good food

By

June 25, 2016

I have always enjoyed my stays at this hotel, the room was very comfortable and the food was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for reveiwing your latest stay with us, I'm pleased that you experiences whilst with us continue to be comfortable. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Yet another great stay

By

June 24, 2016

The team at this hotel are brilliant.

Martin, Connor, Elliot, Ali, Faye, Lucy and anyone else that I haven't mentioned just get on with their responsibilities.

The hotel was really busy this week with a large coach party dining in the restaurant but this did not affect the high quality of service these people provide.

They are great team.

If you treat people the way you like to be treated yourself , your experience will always be a good one.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely place to chill out

By

June 24, 2016

We expected nothing having never been to a Holiday Inn in the UK; only the USA.

The team here is very good and should be roundly praised. Nice local in a great area to get to a large list of events and heritage.

The Continental breakfast almost swayed my vote in the EU referendum.

I/We'd go back tonight OR move in.

Read More
Read Less

Poor breakfast

By

June 21, 2016

club

As written earlier. Breakfast did not have the quality or quantity to give sufficient choice. Not enough staff taking responsibility of the breakfast bars.

Read More
Read Less

modern facilities, clean comfortable rooms

By

June 21, 2016

The property is new, clean and modern. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. Location is removed from town, so it would be easier to access with a car.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, good service. Very pleasant outlook!

By

June 20, 2016

club

We have stayed at the Holiday Inn, Huntingdon several times and have always experienced good service from friendly staff.
We enjoyed the meals here - breakfast is a vast array of everything you could wish for; hot or cold. The bar menu is varied and provides wholesome, healthy food with a modern twist.
The rooms are well serviced and the beds comfortable. It is a nice change to look out on the green grass of the race course - not the usual built up surroundings of a hotel!
We will return!

Read More
Read Less

HI Huntingdon Racecourse

By

June 20, 2016

Generally enjoyed my one-night stay. The hotel was clean

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for your feedback, I'm pleased that you enjoyed your short stay with us. Should you visit the area in the future I do hope you will choose to stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Team

By

June 16, 2016

Yet another faultless stay at the Holiday Inn Huntingdon.

No matter how busy this place is the staff deliver the same level of quail without being flustered at all,

I have said before maintain they are all a shining example to other hotels within the group.

Rare to find normal genuine people who are not robots and programmed to receive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to reveiw your most recent stay with us, and for your lovely comments regarding our team. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less