Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 493 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

493reviews

  • 5 Stars
    276
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    22

1 downside

By

July 05, 2016

Of the choices in Huntington, I never stay anywhere else. My ONLY complaint is the Internet service is horrid. No bandwidth and no option to pay for faster bandwidth. As I stay on business, this is key. Most stays around 8 pm at night when everyone is back in their room, the bandwidth is so slow, you can't even run a bandwidth speed test. It fails because the speed is so slow. But I am patient and try to get access around 10pm and magically it speeds up. I would say it's my computer but I carry 2 phones, a tablet, and 2 laptops and all have the same issue.

Read More
Read Less

Best Place to Stay When Traveling

By

July 03, 2016

club

I love staying here in Huntington, West Virginia when I fly out. I always stay here. Staff treats me like family and always takes care of my needs. I recommend every one to stay there. This place is on top of my number list.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

June 29, 2016

club

Not Happy with matter of bathroom door being locked with member of my party in the bathroom and having to be let out

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room Size

By

June 29, 2016

club

Room was clean, bed was comfortable and location was very accessible. TV volume did not work properly. Wi-Fi was unreliable. Overall good place to stay, I will be staying there again for future business.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stop

By

June 28, 2016

club

We were very pleased with our stay at the Holiday Inn. I was even more excited when I found out about the Suites that were offered. This was very convenient since we were traveling with another couple and we do not have the same sleep schedule. We are early birds and they are not so it was nice to be able to watch tv and let them sleep and not wake them up. I am very pleased with this Holiday Inn and would stay here again and recommend it to friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 27, 2016

club

The staff was friendly and rooms were clean and comfortable. The room service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 27, 2016

A one night stay for business. Good location with plenty of restaurants in safe walking distance. Friendly staff and efficient service. Was warned they recently started charging for orange juice on the breakfast buffet so I wouldn't be surprised for the bill.

Will stay again if the opportunity arises.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

rest

By

June 25, 2016

platinumelite

front desk very professional and quick with check in
the breakfast was varied and plentiful and waitress was attentive to our needs

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

June 22, 2016

club

We really liked this hotel. It was clean and big enough for my family of 5 and they were very accommodating with giving us an adjoined room with my sister and her family. We were disappointing that the pool was closed for maintenance our whole stay and had 7 very sad kids.(We ended up using the another hotels pool where other family was staying) The bathroom door had no lock and the shower needs a light. I could barley see what I was doing. Other then that the room we had and view was fantastic. My husband said the air conditioner was super loud and kept him up but I was so tired I didn't hear anything. There should definitely be continental free breakfast to stay competitive with the other hotels in the area. We went out instead of paying for breakfast at the hotel. Loved that we could bring our dog that is a super plus. We plan on staying there again next year and giving them one more shot with the pool (-;

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for our pool being down during your visit. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean rooms

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were clean. The bed was comfortable. The staff was efficient and friendly. This downtown area offers shopping and good restaurants. I parked at the hotel and didn't have to drive again till the morning when it was time to work.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

great service and hotel rooming

By

June 20, 2016

club

the front desk was helpful, and nice. The rooms ae really nice and I would recomend this hotel to anyone. One of thebtter ones I've stayed at in Huntington WV.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we hope you will visit us again
Read More
Read Less

Great location,nice gym.

By

June 20, 2016

Nice location, friendly staff, nice gym, near Marshall University.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We hope to see you back on your next visit. Go Herd!
Read More
Read Less