Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 484 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean rooms The rooms were clean. The bed was comfortable. The staff was efficient and friendly. This downtown area offers shopping and good restaurants. I parked at the hotel and didn't have to drive again till the morning when it was time to work. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and hotel rooming the front desk was helpful, and nice. The rooms ae really nice and I would recomend this hotel to anyone. One of thebtter ones I've stayed at in Huntington WV. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location,nice gym. Nice location, friendly staff, nice gym, near Marshall University. June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, great location, but please fix your network! I have stayed at this hotel twice on business. The location of the hotel is great. Plenty of places within a short walk to eat, drink, and shop. The parking lot may be a bit small due to the location but this is not an issue as you are allowed to park in the parking garage behind the hotel free of charge. The rooms are spacious and have comfy beds. The employees are very pleasant and helpful. The breakfast buffet is in line with what other Holiday Inn's offer. My only con which is a big one for business travelers... The internet connection. The Wi-Fi coverage is not great in the rooms (I have stayed in two different rooms and my colleagues have the same complaint). and you will frequently drop connection. When you do have good coverage, we have seen speeds well below 56K (Dial up!). If the hotel is fully booked, good luck loading any webpages (even text pages). Another issue is the authorization system booting people out randomly and you having to renter the access code. Please invest in your network infrastructure... June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location I stayed at this hotel twice on business. The location of the hotel is great. Plenty of places within a short walk to eat, drink, and shop. The parking lot may be a bit small due to the location but this is not an issue as you are allowed to park in the parking garage behind the hotel free of charge. The rooms are spacious and have comfy beds. The gym is the one of the most comprehensive I have seen with a full range of equipment. The employees are very pleasant and helpful. My only con which is a big one for business travelers... The internet connection. The Wi-Fi coverage is not great in the rooms (I have stayed in two different rooms and my colleagues have the same complaint). and you will frequently drop connection. When you do have good coverage, we have seen speeds well below 56K (Dial up!). Another issue is the authorization system booting people out randomly and you having to renter the access code. Please invest in your infrastructure and look into upgrading the speed or look into link aggregation. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn is the BEST! The location of this hotel is great. Surrounded by numerous restaurants, venues, and entertainment. The staff were courteous and helpful when needed, such as checking on locations and hours of places of interest. The parking was accommodating and easy without charging a fee for parking which was a bonus! The only constructive suggestion would be to install automatic doors for front and back entrances/exits. This would be most beneficial when transporting luggage in/out of the lobby. Thank you. June 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but fell short in areas When we were there, the pool was under construction but we were not notified of this when booking. The mattress was very soft- almost fell like I could fall out of bed if close to the edge. The heat/ac unit made some noises and they said they would send someone to look at it but it was not resolved. Otherwise, the hotel is in a great location, is very nice in terms of decor but fell short in a few service areas. June 10, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review Hotel is good, WiFi is terrible. Staff is very friendly and courteous. WiFi is unreliable and amazingly slow. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:48:00.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_HTSCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>