Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Stay Extremely friendly front desk made for a great start to my trip. A problem free trip from the start. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HI Huntsville Great place to stay The Staff was very friendly. Hoppers was the place to be each night July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great staff This was one of the more enjoyable Holiday-Inns that I have stayed in for a long time. The hotel staff was great and the hotel bar food and entertainment was top notch. Will be staying there again on my next trip. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service! We always stay at this hotel for our bi-annual family reunions and we had an awesome time. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All around great experience Meetings were great, the food served was excellent and the staff and their helpfulness was top rate! I hope to attend many more events at this venue. June 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast Breakfast buffet is great, check in was delayed, so was housekeeping on day two, not offered gym pass to Powrehouse Gym across the street, like many other hotels in the area do. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel and location We sure did appreciate what a beautiful hotel the Holiday Inn has in Huntsville-Research Park. It is a great location and really comfortable place to stay. We arrived at 3:00 a.m. and the beds were absolutely beautiful and so comfortable. Our experience in such a clean and beautiful hotel was really nice and appreciated since we were in Huntsville to say goodbye to a loved family member. We will definitely plan to stay there again in the future. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I was treated as if I was one of a Kind. The staff went above and beyond to make sure my stay was GREAT!!! They knew me by name and welcomed me as a returning guest! June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value stay This Holiday Inn met all my needs and exceeded my expectations. A dated but very comfortable and clean hotel. Nice room and pool. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noise Level The Air conditioner in the room was very noisy. I had to wear headphones in order to hear movies being played on my computer. I could not Skype with family because of the excessive noise. Fellow travelers complained about same in other rooms so I didn't even bother trying to trade rooms. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HDI overall good hotel I stayed for a week on business in the area and had no problems. I had a joining room and the gap under the door allowed the noise from the other room to come into my room too much. I would recommend asking for a room that doesnt have this joining room in it. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff All staff were great- front desk and morning dining room staff especially! Room was clean and I liked there was a fridge and microwave as options in room. I would stay here again! June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This hotel has clean rooms. Property has older appearance but is clean and well maintained. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE MOTEL Very nice motel stayed in while on a trip, and it is very well maintained from what i could see and convenient to the area of things I needed to do while in town. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall good stay Great staff and good overall experiance. Staff was great and gronds and rooms were clean and comfortable June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms and great ac Enjoyed my stay. The staff was very accommodating and allowed our group to have a catered BBQ in the parking lot. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for the price I was there attending a function, I did not select the hotel. The staff was great. Elevators were horrible, the room was fine. I called because my room had little ants all over, they came up sprayed immediately. Having asthma I was concerned about the treatment; however I did not get sick. They took care of the situation and had I asked they would have moved me to a different room. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Room was very nice and it's close to almost any restaurants you may want. April 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping and maintenance to the restaurant/bar staff are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. My only complaints about Research Park are the noisy heater/air-conditioners and the poor quality (rough and flimsy) kleenex. Bring you own kleenex. They could use a little more fabric softener when they wash towels, too. March 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best experience Well this may be my last stay at this holiday inn for a while. The internet connection was terrible I did complain and it did improve slightly to just about usable. Read slightly above modem speeds, and a reasonably kept wireless signal. The rooms are generally very dark and could benefit with more lighting and definitely more power points. They say breakfast is the most important meal of the day. Not here the buffet is a very minimal affair. February 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plenty of things to do at this location This hotel has very nice lounge and serve very good food (I did not eat this time)... The band was good and very nice just to walk to room after a fun night... February 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average Accomodations, Good Location I had try to book elsewhere but this hotel was the only one with available rooms for the area. This hotel is across from the mall, which is convenient for anyone who wants to shop. There are also a lot of restaurants nearby. The bad was the hallway smelled like smoke. My room was acceptably clean, except for a very hairy towels, which was quite odd as either it didn't get clean or someone had purposefully put long black hairs in/on it. Sheets were clean and bed was comfortable. Adjacent room noises were unnoticeable. The buffet breakfast was nice but I was informed they will be doing away with that for club members. Fitness facility was pretty small but you could ask for a complimentary pass to nearby fitness center, and this location does have an indoor pool and restaurant. The front desk was very welcoming. Overall this is an average hotel. February 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hot Water never got the hitvwater fixed. Maintenance came up and it was hotbfor about a minute while he checked. Then when I took a shower it wasn't hot after about 3 minutes. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad at all I think overall the hotel is a very good place to stay. The beds are very comfortable, and having a full size couch to relax on is an excellent accomodation. The rooms do seem a bit dated though, with the old dial controlled heating/AC units vs being able to set a temperature; this is my only complaint about the entire facility. The staff is always very friendly, and the food is very good at the in house resteraunt. Its my new "go-to" place to stay here in Huntsville. January 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I have like others been a road warrir for 16 years. I have never stayed anywhere through all my travels all over the world that made me feel more comfortable. The staff was friendly and the service was beyond expectation. I wish all hotels could provide this type of atmosphere, it sure makes working and traveling a whole lot easier. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beds were awesome staff was great I arrived at this location a little late on a Friday night. Check in was quick and easy. The pillows & the beds were extra comfy. After my much needed comfy slumber I went down to have a hot breakfast. Surprisingly it was very good and affordable. I enjoyed my stay thanks guys December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service, great staff I would recommend this hotel to anybody. The Staff is wonderfull. Front Desk greets you when you first walk in and they are very helpful. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Feels very homely.The food is delicious. Its defintately the place to go if people are looking for the taste of that southern cooking. Banquet staff is great too. November 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Fix your stuff The heater in the room only worked sometimes. It would get to the set temp then shut off completely. Not coming back on until I went over and manually turned the unit back on. The TV removed was coming apart and I had to squeeze it to be able to get it to work. The coffee in room was disgusting. It stained my tounge and I had to scrub my tounge with a tooth brush to remove whatever it was in the coffee that stained my tounge. Not one of the best Holiday inn experiences I've ever had. November 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If you need WiFi look elsewhere This place was OK. However, there are many places that offer free breakfast for everyone. And better WiFi. The wireless internet was useless to me, my collegue and a couple of strangers I overheard complaining at the main desk. The breakfast was not very good, the oatmeal was cold. The room was clean and the a/c unit worked well. So if you want to be next to the mall and don't need internet or breakfast than go for it. Otherwise look at other options. November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and beautiful staff I spent the weekend there to celebrate my daughter's 9th birthday everyone made our stay amazing. November 20, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>