Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-29-2015)
(e.g. Nov-30-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 336 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was comfortable The hotel was central to visiting several areas in Cape Cod. November 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Quality Visited in November, off season. I felt like it was a great value for the price. The room was nice, not outdated, but not modern either, November 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was Great This is a great hotel, friendly staff clean surroundings . comfortable and safe. Its good place to spend time away from home when you have to travel. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I would happily return to holiday inn for another weekend away we truly enjoyed our stay and the staff we extremely professional, thru out our stay there. It was greatly appreciated. Thank you to all the staff at the holiday inn. November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekender The moment we walked in to the lobby till the end of our stay the staff was terrific. They were always available to us whether it was for directions or extra pllows. We had a beautiful comfortable room with our own hot tub! Plenty of shamppo soap and just about anything you could think of the place was immaculate! It was truly a great hotel that provided a great weekend to us. The only down side was the mattress. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant staff at check in Attending a 4 day business conference in Hyannis. Hotel was easy to locate and very convenient to many places. Room was very nice and good for me. Would consider it a bit small if traveling with my family. November 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointed with this stay I have stayed at this hotel several times before and usually happy with my stay. This time I was not as fortunate. The room I requested was not available. The room I got had an opposite layout and seemed smaller. The ceiling and loft floor had obvious water damage. The outside patio light was burned out. The WI-fi internet was extremely slow, and the HD television was being sent dark and blurry standard definition signal. I had to wear earplugs to get to sleep because the guests in the room next to me yelled at each other on several occasions and I could hear them through the wall. I was looking forward to the breakfast buffet, but they were not serving it. All they had was a limited menu and the staff was not all that attentive. The door to my patio deck remained locked no matter how I turned the lock, and after I stepped out onto the patio, a gust of wind slammed the door shut, leaving me stranded out on the patio in 49 degree weather! I called the front desk on my cell phone, but it took about 20 minutes for them to let me in because they had to pry the deadbolt open. The maintenance guy seemed angry with me, but getting locked out was not my fault, and everyone should deadbolt a hotel door these days for safety. The front desk apologized for my unpleasant stay, but I'm not sure I will be back. November 17, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Walls paper thin... never had problem at other Holiday Inn hotels Typically one stays in a branded hotel because they expect that the brand safeguards its guests by providing certain minimum standards. My complaint is simple - the walls were so thin in this hotel I heard everything from adjacent rooms. I could even hear other guests in their bathrooms the walls were so thin. This is not something I have experienced with other Holiday Inn properties... November 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T11:56:53.778-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_336, tr_336
  • loc_en_US, sid_HYAHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>