Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 175 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Belated anniversary stay I have stayed at this HI many times for business over the years. My youngest grandson stayed here with me a couple of years ago and he says that it's the best hotel that he's ever stayed in his whole life (so far)! My wife and I stayed here on Sept. 19th September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room - helpful staff We have stayed in Holiday Inns quite a lot over the past several years. This particular location was one of the nicest. Our room was quiet and comfortable. The staff was extremely helpful - even after checkout when we thought we left some items in our room. If staying in Hyannis, I would recommend this hotel. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed I was a guest at your hotel for a wedding, but needed down time as well. I was provided the privacy I needed to rest. I had two nights uninterrupted slumber and plan on purchasing the same brand mattress when replacing my own. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute booking As always the Holiday Inn treated me great! My room was upgraded to a beautiful loft room with a spacious balcony. A to this hotel and staff! September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Experience I didn't know what to expect staying along a main road, but the hotel could not have been better. Everyone on the staff was extremely nice and accommodating. The hotel was perfectly situated for me to get to all my business events with ease. Thanks for a great stay! September 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room condition poor Arrival experience was poor. Key card did not work and had to go back to the front desk several times. Had to change rooms 3 time during check in to get a room that had a working key card access. Front desk staff was less then helpful. The saving grace was a housekeeper that at least took the initiative to help and even called maintenance staff to open the door so that we could get our luggage out to transfer to the 3rd room that evening. Could not get into first room and second room smelled of cigarette smoke even though it was a non smoking room. Room was also really worn down. 3rd room we got into was slightly better condition. Overall, would not recommend this hotel. Worst Holiday Inn experience in my 8 years as an IHG member. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by surprisingly pleasant we stayed here for a quick overnight on Cape Cod and didnt want to go for a resort hotel, but a better value one with not being there for long.this property felt like a four star hotel with service that was above and beyond our expectations. the pool was lovely (but the hot tub a bit too hot for late summer!) and the gym had what we wanted. we enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the updated rooms and tasteful decor throughout the hotel. the beds and linens were very good as well as the temp. control and nice TV in the room. very convenient location in the center of the Cape and the shopping district, but convenient to access all towns to the east and west. very nice stay-thanks! September 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bar experience The bar temder was not friendly. When w easked for a drink he said he did not have a blender. A bar without a blender is hard to beleive. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall We stayed in the king bed two level room and it was great. My daughters enjoyed having the second floor entirely for them with their own TV and bathroom with whirlpool! We used the deck at the end of the days to chill out and have drinks. The staff is very friendly and they go the distance to accommodate your needs. The pool is nice. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great experience overall We booked online and as a past frequent traveller, IHG as always been my favorite brand, so this property was a natural choice for me.We where very pleased with the location near the beaches September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean, stylish, pleasnt staff Our stay was enjoyable. Grand daughters liked the indoor pool. Rooms were stylish and very clean. beds were soft and comfortable. Room was smaller than I prefer but adequate. August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool was clean and warm Great location and hotel experience. We used the pool a lot and there was always a life guard on duty. The pool was warm and clean and big enough to play. There was a lot less noise heard from other rooms or from the hallway compared to other hotels in the area. Lots of safe and well lit parking spaces. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed, great service, and an amazing shower August 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Hotel is awesome and the staff are super . They met all our expectations . They took care of a Platinum member ! August 27, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cape cod I simply reiterate my opinion expressed in the survey. the hotel is in a good location but shall be renewed and maintained better. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Very enjoyable, quiet staff very friendly breakfast was delicious August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a/c motion sensor does not keep room at temp selected!! August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good clean hotel, courteous service, comfortable beds This hotel has a great location if you are visiting Cape Cod. Seems newer, cleaner and quieter than the resort next door. Beds and pillows are clean and comfortable. Good hot breakfast spread. Courteous, friendly service at the front desk and the restaurant, and attentive housekeeping. Cons: There is absolutely no sound separation between the bathrooms....conversations come through loud and clear. The rooms are small compared to other hotels we've stayed at for the price we paid, and wifi was unreliable in the room, usually at night. August 24, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by BUSINESS GUEST Hotel has a serious priority issues regarding cleanliness vs hot room accessories like sun decks on specific rooms...Guests would rather have clean, comfortable, safe accomodations for a fair price vs pricy highend accomodations for the rich and famous customers that are far and few between...Is this how you bridge the money gap August 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room This is an older hotel and frankly the air conditioning and fridge were both quiet noisy. This was compounded by being in a room opposite the ice machine which you could hear when the other two were quiet. Location is OK. Probably would not return. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worth the Stay We stayed there 1 night and were out of our room most of the time. Was nice to come back to a clean room and comfortable bed. Would have liked to stay a second night but they did not have a room for us. Next time hope to stay 2 nights and make use of the pool and the lounge. Would definitely recommend esp comparing it to the other hotel where we spend the 2nd night. Definitely worth the money or the points. August 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Old and tired The rooms in this hotel are very old and worn out. This hotel needs a serious upgrade. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! Much more inviting than it's neighboring hotel that was 3 times the price! Awesome staff! Super clean! Very comfortable over all! Will definitely be back! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service thank you for the great stay! We would recommend your hotel to all our friends and family. everyone on the staff was very nice and accommodating. thx maryb ;0 August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Pool We love to travel to the Cape. This was a nice hotel. It was very big. The pool was large and warm. However there is nothing for the kids to do inside the hotel. The stay was nice, coffee looking over the courtyard was awesome. However, twice we were woken up by guests coming in very late from the bars. Lastly, the fitness area is small and most of the machines were broken, if you want to exercise you will need to research places around the hotel. Overall, I would recommend this hotel. August 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty carpet This is the first time we stayed at a Holiday Inn. Normally, we stay at the Marriott brands of hotels during our trips such as with Residence Inn, Comfort Inn, etc. Location Review: The Holiday Inn location is terrific! It is literally a few minutes from the Cape Cod Mall. Lots of restaurants nearly. Short drive to Main St in Hyannis. We love the location. Room Decor: Room was a little small. Basically, the width of the room fits two double size beds and an end table. Though small, the high ceiling gave a greater sense of size, which helped alot. The furniture had a nice dark and rich look. The furniture was in great shape. The TV was flat panel and a good size, also in great shape. Overall, despite the small size, the decor was very nice and comfortable. The waste basket was very small though. Didn't take much for it to be full. Bathroom Decor: Outstanding decor. The bathoom had beautiful pink marble from floor to ceiling. All fixtures were in great shape. Loved it. The waste basket was very small. Didn't take much for it to be full. Cleanliness: The carpet in our room was disgusting. Lots of hair on the carpet. From walking on the carpet with my socks on, my socks were full of hair (not even the same colored hair as my family) from just walking on it. I was grossed out. Plus, I stepped on what appeared to be gummy bear stuck on the carpet. My sock had gummy bear residual sticking on it. We cleaned up what we could but my family was totally grossed out by the cleanliness of the carpet. We pushed one of the beds closer to the wall so our small child will be against the wall when he sleeps. After pushing the bed over, what was under the bed was also disgusting. We still don't know what it was. I told my wife it looked like dog poop. It didn't smell though. My wife grabbed some tissues to clean it out. After picking it out and throwing it out, she believes it is not dog poop but unsure what it was. But it was as big as dog poop so not sure how it could be missed during cleaning. Maybe the hotel just need to upgrade their vacuum cleaners with something with more suction power to pickup the hairs and candy on the carpet. Also, suggest periodically vacuuming under the beds as well. AC/Heat Unit: When we came back to the room after a day out exploring the Cape, as soon as we walk into the room, we smelled a burn like smell. Not sure what it was. Within minutes, the smoke detector went off for a few seconds. We notified the front desk and a maintenance man came to check. They were quick and very helpful. The maintenance man explained sometimes when the AC/Heat unit goes from cold to hot during the summer, it could give out the smell of heat but that it wasn't anything to worry about but that smell may trip the smoke detector. He opened our windows to help vent out the smell. He also helped to put knobs on the AC/Heat unit so we can manually control it instead of having to use the in wall automatic sensor thermostat. Since the room temperature was comfortable, just to be safe, we decided to turn off the AC/Heat unit for the rest of the night so we didn't have to worry about it. We did found their staff to be extremely helpful and friendly. The maintenance man was very polite, helpful and responsive. Housekeeping: Other than the carpet being dirty, housekeeping did a great job with everything else. The other thing we found odd is the following. On the day we checked in, the room was already cleaned and prepped before we went in. After we put down our luggages and rest a little, we left our room to explore the Cape. On our way out of the room, we greeted the housekeeping staff who was cleaning the room across from ours. That evening when we came back, we immediately realized someone had entered our room. We suspect housekeeping had re-entered our room after we left (even though we just checked in and the room was already cleaned and prepped). The only reason why we noticed was we had put trash in the trash can and it was emptied and the toilet paper was refolded over after we had already used it. We assume housekeeping must have forgotten they had already did our room already and came back to do it again after we left. Room Noise: We didn't hear noise from other guests. The hallways were quiet. But since our room faced the main road, at night, we did hear cars passing by. Other than that, things were good. Hotel staff: Everyone was very friendly, polite, and helpful. August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Surprise Much better than expected. Modern lobby with view of pool area. Very impressed by having a lifeguard at the pool area. Safety is very important for travel with family. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find Pleasant staff, comfortable room and convenient to shopping and the Nantucket ferry. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by BREAKFAST BUFFET COLD MOST OF THE FOOD AT THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS COLD NOT VERY GOOD FOR $$ SPENT August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Convenient Hotel on the Cape Hotel is mid-cape, close to Hyannis Harbor - easy access to all the Cape has to offer. Staff was great! August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>