Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 81 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall GREAT Stay We had earlier checked in to a hotel nearby that was 'not so nice'. We looked up this hotel online and went to check it out. It was last minute and they were very accomodating. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful as it was our first time in the area. Although we didn't utilize the pool and restuarant, both looked very nice. #recently remodeled# Hotel was very neat and clean. We would definitely stay here again! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Older Facility w/ Great Location Older facility in mall area w/ many restaurant choices. Small-ish but comfortable room. Would recommend upgrades in the areas of additional elevator & renovating stairwells. Also recommend better quality toilet paper & tissue to go along w/ the great Bath & Body toiletries. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal for the price I would have liked to see my coffee pot some place other than in the bathroom and would have enjoyed a K-cup. I also found the $1 small coffee in the morning high for its lack of quality. The room was clean and modern, as was the bath. The staff, including housekeeping were all smiles and so respectful and helpful. That I loved! The bed was made nicely and super comfortable. Overall I would HIGHLY recommend this place and it is in a great location! Be sure to sit out on their lovely deck just behind the pool. Didn't use the indoor pool or hot tub but it looked cleaned and there was a lifeguard on duty! August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Turn AC in Lobby to comfortable level Lobby air conditioning was way too cold, would have stayed at Lobby bar for drink but temp was too cold. Front desk help had a sweater on and she was shivering. Shower had no place to lay soap (no soap dish or tray) August 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience I came here last weekend to catch a breath of the Cape and get away from busy city life. I was warmly welcomed at check in, and as an IHG Platinum member, I was given a free upgrade to a suite. The room was very clean and beautiful with jacuzzi and very large balcony on the second floor. All staff were very friendly and helpful at suggesting the best beaches and activities in town. The hotel is just minutes by car from beaches, downtown Hyannis, supermarkets, liquor stores, and although it's close to the highway, the location is still fairly quiet. The only small downside is proximity to the police station, since sirens from police cars were heard several times during the day. Nonetheless, this hotel has a very warm and inviting atmosphere and I will definitely come back again. Thank you very much for a great experience! August 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Uncomfortable Bed King size bed was like sleeping on a spring board.. Bed was not solid, woke up with backaches each morning August 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Stone-faced Reception! Small, Dirty Room! The moment I walked in, the reception acted like I was invisible. She and another gal (possibly a trainee) were busy handling another pair of guests. Nobody was at the Platinum/Gold member check-in counter. I waited for a good few minutes before this stone-faced receptionist finally started to check me in. No expressions on her face whatsoever, no thank you, no apology, not a bit of smile; not even a fake one. On top of that, her tone of voice was completely unfriendly with a very mean attitude. What a nice gesture at such a popular vacation area?! Despite of being a platinum member, I wasn’t being recognized nor offered any amenity, not even a bottle of water. Both keys didn't work and had to go back to exchange keys. Again, no apology from this receptionist, and acted as if I was giving her trouble by telling her the keys didn't work. Room was dark, small with noisy and dysfunctional AC unit. When I turned off the AC, it would go back on by itself later on. When I turned it on, temperature would go up gradually by itself and the room ended up being even warmer! What a nuisance! Thank God it wasn’t 100-degree weather last weekend! Discovered hairs on 3 different towels, pillowcase and inside of tub and blanket which certainly belonged to someone else. Obvious stains on carpet. The room had no view of anything. Couldn’t wait to leave the next morning, I was only glad that I didn’t have to stay another night. Will NEVER return again! August 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This was one of our first times staying at a Holiday Inn. My wife and I are use to a little more luxurious hotel and for the price, the rooms were small and the amenities were limited. BUT, I would say that your staff was outstanding, especially the women working behind the desk, Jess P. and Lori. They were very, vey helpful and made our stay a complete pleasure. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cheryl Excellent stay, beautiful hotel, Great staff....Had a great time August 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing Exceptional The highlight was the good & friendly service in the bar. Otherwise, nothing outstanding here - just average. The 2 doubles room was cramped for a family of 4 with a 9 & 11 yr old & we didn't have time to enjoy the pool while in town for a wedding. I realize it was Cape Cod during peak season, but it still seemed pricey for a discounted block of rooms that were so small & nothing was included like a free breakfast. We live in DC/MD area, so we're used to expensive rooms and I have traveled a lot and simply wasn't impressed with the quality or value for the price. Haven't stayed anywhere else in Cape Cod, so who knows if this is as good as it gets based on the overall ratings. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! This was our first trip to Cape Cod & we were very happy at the Holiday Inn Hyannis. Our room was nice & the Staff were all helpful & courteous. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable room. Although a bit pricey would be perfect if closer to beaches. All was excellent. Wish our stay could have been longer but price dictated the short stay. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good experience Thought rate included breakfast , could have been clearer in the on line reservation. Also rate should have included tax. However competitive room for the rate and location given the season. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good choice in Hyannis Most motels/hotels in Cape Cod are small with limited service: the Holiday Inn offered nice, clean rooms with excellent beds, a high service level, and a decent gym, indoor pool and bar. The overall price range in Cape Cod in July is high, but I would still say it is good value for money. I would love to come back ! July 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location enjoyed our time in Hyannis Hotel was close to shopping and a short drive to some fantastic restaurants July 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Updating. Floors were uneven and even the carpet could not cover up how poorly the floors had been done. The smoke detector was loosely hanging from the ceiling. The water in the shower was barely luke warm in the morning. You had to wait until the evening to take a hot shower. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience What a great experience we had at this facility. From the check-in process to the bar manager, all staff members were helpful, humorous and willing to go beyond their call of duty to provide us with helpful information. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, so much to do. There was a little construction happening on the first day, interrupting our sleep early in the morning. The staff was quick to respond and changed our rooms. They were very kind and courteous. They provided us with a great room, nice and quiet. We were so surprised with all the activities available in the area. So many beaches, great kayaking, and the local food was amazing. Definitely a good idea to try everyones version of that classic clam chowder. We'll be back soon. July 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Offer Breakfast at No charge or discount As always Holiday Inn does a great job as a wonderful place to stay. I am a Platinum member and the reason I stay with Holiday Inn is for the cleanliness and cost effective. The one thing I am dis-appointed in is that there was NO free breakfast or discounted breakfast. I don't understand why but the Holiday Inn Express brand has a free breakfast at most of there locations. (Just a plain simple breakfast or cntinental) But most of the Holiday Inn's offer nothing. Cost is higher because they are higher end Hotels but I still feel some kind of breakfast special should be offered. Just something to think about as a whole (ALL Holiday Inns) July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jessica was fantastic This Holiday Inn actually surprised us. It felt a bit more upscale than a regular Holiday Inn. But the real difference was made by the staff, particularly Jessica who I think is a manager. She was really wonderful and had such a kind and patient disposition. She guided us to the nice beaches, not just touristy ones. She was honest in all her recommendations. She was accommodating and made sure that we were as comfortable as possible. I felt that it was really important to somehow give her this acknowledgement. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 2 night stay Excellent. We were upgraded to a loft suite which made the last hotel the most memorable. Jacob on the desk brilliant. We asked, he found it , just such a good guy . Room excellent ,all clean no decorating going on and made the holiday totally memorable. Gym fitted the needs well including free bottles of water. Restaurants with affordable food all local to the hotel. Highly recommended July 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay Excellent place to stay, nice & friendly staff, clean rooms, clean hallways and corridors. Nice pool and patio. Very good food in the restaurant. Nice welcome chowder for being a IHG Club Member. June 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet garden side room I arrived after staying four nights at Holiday Inns in Hudson, MA and London Heathrow. So I had high expectations based on earlier experiences. The room was freshly painted but carpet in need of freshening. I woul have preferred to have been aware of ongoing decorations. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice location and room We were upgraded to a room with king bed and a loft with jacuzzi. Very comfortable room. Excellent clam chowder in bar/restaurant! Would definitely stay here again if in the area. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommend Terrific service and friendly staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Food was great too. Perfect for families. Great pool! April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Choice I stay at this hotel twice a year on a regular basis with a group event, but even more than twice a year if I am in the area and need a hotel. Whether I stay as part of the group event or on my own, the hotel is always affordable, accommodating, and worth the stay. The food is great, the rooms (sleeping and function) are attractive and comfortable, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. My children enjoy the hotel as well so it is good for families -- near lots of things and the hotel itself has a good pool and restaurant (though it isn't open for dinner and that is is on my only markdown for the establishment). This is the first place I look to stay when in Hyannis and need a hotel. March 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great get away The hotel is a gem. I will stay here every time I'm in Hyannis. March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly, helpful staff My husband and I stayed for 2 nights the weekend of the Hyannis Marathon. The staff were wonderful to us. The hotel was very clean and provided us with everything we needed. The location was great because there are several restaurants within walking distance. We will definitely return in the future! March 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fireplace room very relaxing I have stayed at this resort every winter for the last 5 yrs. I get the room with the jacuzzi bath and fireplace. It is so relaxing and quiet. Great get away weekend alone or with someone special. March 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Place We stayed this past February vacation and had a great time. The kids loved the pool area; by far the best pool area we have experienced in a long time, and the activities planned were great. We will definitely be coming back for a stay. February 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>