Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 137 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really comfortable bed Not an auspicious welcome. The reception worker was more concerned with obtaining Credit Card details and ID rather than making us welcome. There was no recognition of us as IHG Rewards Club members. That said, that was my only complaint. The other staff were friendly. The bed was extremely comfortable and the room was quiet and well heated. The food was adequate for the price we paid although we only had one dinner here. Can reccommend the Naked Oyster Bistro and Raw Bar on Main St. Not cheap but you get what you pay for. Finely I must mention Jeff the Bar Tender for special praise. This guy knows his business and is up there with the best! Thanks Jeff. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff I was there this past weekend with my family for my son's wedding. Everyone was extremely helpful and made the entire weekend relaxing and less stressful. great hotel. We will be back when on the cape Thank you October 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room clean and comfortable but needs updating Spent 2 nights at this hotel. Room was clean but needed updating. Reception staff were terrible especially Sara. I asked her questions on where we should visit on Cape Cod and she seemed very uninterested in answering. Obviously doesn't enjoy her job. Don't think she should be on a reception desk. Staff in restaurant were the same. Breakfast was included in our rate. It was adequate but glad I didn't pay extra for it. Probably wouldn't recommend this hotel. October 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location We enjoyed our stay here in this beautiful part of the country! October 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service from the front desk to breakfast & beyond! My parents were celebrating a special anniversary and need a little help in getting around. The front desk and entire staff at the holiday inn Hyannis went above and beyond to make their stay fun and comfortable! I was so appreciative of the front desk manager's help (I wish I could remember her name...Jess? Chris?) from making the reservation until checkout. At the breakfast buffet, one server offered my mother a sample of something that caught her eye on the regular menu. The entire staff is exceptional and work hard to please. While the rooms and lobby could use a little more updating, the staff is second to none! October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Experience I had the pleasure of visiting Hyannis for the first time (job interview). I arrived at the hotel in the early morning hours after flying all night from the west coast. I was greeted by two lovely ladies at the front desk. They got me into a room so I could rest and prepare for my interview. I needed info regarding an ATM machine, paper clips, and a copy machine. Each request was handled with a pleasant smile and 'certainly'. Please thank the staff for a wonderful stay. I hope to see you again soon ! October 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room was great and staff great! This hotel is close to everything. if you want to go to downtown Hyannis, see the attractions, go an just relax...this is a great hotel. September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location When I made the reservation I was told it was within easy walking distance to the harbor. I do not consider an over two mile walk along a busy highway easy. It would also be nice if you offered a free breakfast like most Holiday Inns. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A welcome rest A welcome break on a tour of southern New England. Friendly staff, especially Jeff in the bar/restaurant. Surprisingly large bedroom - very comfortable. Great looking swimming pool unfortunately no chance to try it! Shall definitely return! September 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience My room was clean and updated and grounds and ammenities seemed nice. Strange that the shower and sink have no soap trays. Seemed a little pricey for its location. I would rate 3.5 stars, but there is no half star rating. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice surprise Quite delighted. Staff was outstanding, very helpful. Room was gorgeous and roomy. Hotel was situated so we had easy access around the area. Would recommend this hotel. Looking forward to coming back. September 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was very accomodating. I booked two rooms over the Labor Day weekend and the staff offered to put a hold on the adjacent room so that I could have two adjoining rooms. The indoor pool had a lifeguard and was a pleasantly warm temperature. The beds were comfy and the bathroom updated with granite countertops. There were plenty of outlets at the nightstands to plug in all the electronics. I definitely would stay again. September 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great lobby and pool. Rooms need a makeover though The hotel lobby, pool and bar area is very nice and updated. However the rooms are too small and old. The front staff is very helpful and specially the manager Jessica Pandit was very prompt and helpful. Breakfast was ok but could use some freshness to the menu selection. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Experience When we arrived at the hotel, we were immediately recognized as Rewards Club Members. Our room couldn't be better -well appointed, clean, neat room, comfortable beds, The overall atmosphere of the hotel was very pleasant, staff accommodating. We just couldn't ask for better. August 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Escape to the Cape This hotel was so special, we had the greatest room with a balcony and Jacuzzi! What a treat! The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the stay..I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn August 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by EXTREMELY POOR RECEPTION CHECKED IN ON SAT 24TH TO A VERY INDIFFERENT AND LESS THAN ENTHUSIASTIC DESK ASSOCIATE.SOURED THE WHOLE VISIT.VERY DISAPPOINTING CONSIDERING ALL THE COMPETITION AND OTHER PLACES I COULD HAVE CHOSEN TO STAY.WILL NOT RETURN.ONE POSITIVE,HOTEL CLEANING STAFF WERE EFFICIENT. August 29, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by room size Rooms were very small. No room for a desk. Very uncomfortable to work on your computer on tiny table supplied. We have stayed in other Holiday Inns that were more comfortable. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff We stayed for two nights and truly enjoyed the stay and the pool. The room is very clean and staff are very friendly. It is also close to many restaurants and beaches. August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic staff, room, and location I spend a weekend in August 2013 here to get away from the city. The staff were wonderful, recognized my Platinum Elite status, and gave me a free upgrade to a suite. I loved the warm welcome. The room was very spacious, the bed extremely comfortable, and the balcony was very private. The location is near the highway, but I could barely hear the cars. The hotel is right near supermarkets, and minutes drive away from beaches and downtown Hyannis. Thank you very much for a wonderful stay, and I look forward to staying here again next summer. August 26, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water, surley staff Over ten minutes in the shower before any hot water came out. At checkout, when I pointed out that my Priority Club number wasn't linked to my reservation, the desk person curtly informed me that 'only her supervisor can do that'. Didn't offer any alternatives. I don't think I'll be staying here again. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Area, Great Staff ... but don't eat at the restaurant! I stayed at this hotel with my son. We felt extremely safe. There was a lot to do in the area. The staff was very friendly, the room / bathroom was VERY clean! The restaurant / Room Service left A LOT to be desired. I ordered a chicken sandwich that was grey (YUCK!), I ordered an Omelet that was greasy and a burger that was average at best! I would absolutely stay at this hotel again, I would absolutely recommend it to a family or friend but I would NEVER order room service again! August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful place to stay! My husband and I were staying in cape cod for the first time this past week. Because I booked so late, there was very limited availability, but the holiday inn had one room left. They upgraded us at no extra cost and honored our military status for a discount. The staff were very helpful in telling us where to go. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sold-out trouble I stayed at this hotel from 8/10/13 to 8/17/13, and have stayed there in 2011 summer. I got bad luck this time and got a room on the 2nd floor right over the air conditioners for the swimming pool, very noisy! It's a mixed bag experience - upon my request to switch to a quiet room, one front desk person rejected me with the excuse of "Sold out". Fortunately, one of their sales managers Kelly happened to be there - stepped up and helped me moving to a much nicer and quiet room on the first floor after first two uneasy nights. What a save! The lifeguard Tom is outstanding! My child had a great time in the swimming pool. Merissa at Front Desk was very pleasant! Over all I have been very happy with Holiday Inn and have stayed with them in many locations. This is the only time I got mixed feelings. August 20, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Three Week Stay The good stuff. 1. The pool is spacious and has a nice hot tub. 2. The bar has a good selection and the service was nice. 3. The rooms were pretty good. The bad stuff. 1. The front desk staff treated me like I was stupid. 2. The hotel buffet was on par with the free breakfast at other Holiday Inns but cost $10+. 3. I had the Do Not Disturb on my door because I had my laptop in the room and housekeeping came in once during my stay. Nothing was missing but it worried me a little. 4. I was trying to sleep in on a Saturday and housekeeping knocked, then tried the door, and then went back to knocking for 20 minutes before I finally decided they weren't going away and yelled at them to go away. 5. I kept getting notes under my door telling me I refused housekeeping. I know I refused housekeeping I put the DND on the door. I almost slipped on one when I came back to the room. 6. They have no laundry facilities unless you pay for dry cleaning and I got a snooty response when I asked the front desk. There were good and bad. I'd stay at a Holiday Inn again just not that one. August 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Experience The staff were polite and the facilities (ex. the pool) are nice. The matress could have been more comfortable, but the rest of the items in the room were modern. A clock radio with an iPhone dock would be a welcome addition. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Room We recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Hyannis for a one night "getaway". The room was very clean and comfortable, if a little on the small side. Nice bathroom, new looking shower. We liked the location of the room on the first floor because it was just steps away from the pool and deck area. The pool area was quiet, there was a lifeguard on duty at all times. Our room price included the breakfast buffet, which we were surprised to find was a full hot breakfast including eggs, bacon, sausage, breakfast potatoes, as well as various pastries, muffins, cereals, etc. We were also pleased that the room was available for one-night-only stays, something very rare for Cape Cod in the summer season. We will return. August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall GREAT Stay We had earlier checked in to a hotel nearby that was 'not so nice'. We looked up this hotel online and went to check it out. It was last minute and they were very accomodating. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful as it was our first time in the area. Although we didn't utilize the pool and restuarant, both looked very nice. #recently remodeled# Hotel was very neat and clean. We would definitely stay here again! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Older Facility w/ Great Location Older facility in mall area w/ many restaurant choices. Small-ish but comfortable room. Would recommend upgrades in the areas of additional elevator & renovating stairwells. Also recommend better quality toilet paper & tissue to go along w/ the great Bath & Body toiletries. August 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal for the price I would have liked to see my coffee pot some place other than in the bathroom and would have enjoyed a K-cup. I also found the $1 small coffee in the morning high for its lack of quality. The room was clean and modern, as was the bath. The staff, including housekeeping were all smiles and so respectful and helpful. That I loved! The bed was made nicely and super comfortable. Overall I would HIGHLY recommend this place and it is in a great location! Be sure to sit out on their lovely deck just behind the pool. Didn't use the indoor pool or hot tub but it looked cleaned and there was a lifeguard on duty! August 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Turn AC in Lobby to comfortable level Lobby air conditioning was way too cold, would have stayed at Lobby bar for drink but temp was too cold. Front desk help had a sweater on and she was shivering. Shower had no place to lay soap (no soap dish or tray) August 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>