• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: HYANNIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Spanish
  2. Portuguese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Sorry, no pets allowed

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Nantucket Ferry
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Whale Watching
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Cape Cod Mall
Distance From Hotel:0.5MI
Attraction:
Cape Cod Potato Chip Factory
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary guest parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2009
  • Total number of rooms:196
  • Total number of suites:20
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:55
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:141
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:176
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:2

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Cape Cod Hyannis Hotel

Stylish and contemporary, the Holiday Inn Hyannis provides a wonderful "home away from home", while in the Hyannis area. Nestled in the center of Cape Cod, this Hyannis hotel offers easy access to breathtaking beaches, historic charm, fine dining and entertainment. During any visit to our property in Hyannis, you'll be sure to enjoy our quality amenities and superb service.

Visit one of the many area attractions including the JFK
View More

Welcome to the Holiday Inn® Cape Cod Hyannis Hotel

Stylish and contemporary, the Holiday Inn Hyannis provides a wonderful "home away from home", while in the Hyannis area. Nestled in the center of Cape Cod, this Hyannis hotel offers easy access to breathtaking beaches, historic charm, fine dining and entertainment. During any visit to our property in Hyannis, you'll be sure to enjoy our quality amenities and superb service.

Visit one of the many area attractions including the JFK Museum, vibrant Main Street, the Hyannis waterfront district and a myriad of beaches. While staying in Hyannis Cape Cod, hotel guests can enjoy taking a short ferry ride to Martha's Vineyard and Nantucket or a day trip to Provincetown and the National Seashore.

Just minutes from the Barnstable Municipal Airport, our hotel's address on Iyannough Road is close to the Independence Park commercial district in Hyannis, MA - home to a number of companies including Cape Cod Potato Chips, Cape Air, SSA Global and Intuit. With our 24-hour business center and six spacious meeting rooms, we cover all of your corporate needs.

At the Holiday Inn® hotel, you can stay your way. Keep up with your exercise routine at our well equipped fitness center and relax in our heated, indoor pool and whirlpool. Start your day off right with a delicious breakfast in our restaurant and later enjoy dinner and drinks at the Mad Hatter lounge. Make the smart choice and stay at the Holiday Inn Hyannis.

View Less
Features
When it comes to Hyannis, MA hotels, look no further than the Holiday Inn Hyannis. Our deluxe accommodations, which are newly renovated, will satisfy you with their modern feel and design.
Announcements
Hotel has limited indoor pool hours during the winter season. Please call hotel directly for hours. Our Hotel is 100% non smoking.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed for a wedding It is what you expect from a Holiday Inn. No major complaints. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place Attended a family close by to the hotel......friendly staff.....clean facility September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice setting and rooms, odd Dining This Holiday Inn is located on a lovely site not far from downtown Falmouth, across from a kettle pond. It has a bit more sense of a country inn than your average Holiday Inns (for example Hyannis). The one drawback is the bizarre branding of the dining room as a Kansas City Steakhouse?! In this town associated with the sea, seafood, maritime history, Woods Hole, etc., the dining room is a midwest steakhouse? We hardly ever eat dinner there for that reason, and neither do other of our Falmouth acquaintenances, since in Falmouth we are usually thinking sea food, salads and light fare, or if heavy, with a New England emphasis. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and convenient The staff was awesome and very helpful. It was very convenient for the ferry to Marthas Vineyard which was the reason for our visit. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Rooms are generous in size and the staff was excellent. September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Small Poky rooms but great service The room was extremely small for 2 twin beds and a family of 2 2.. but he service from the front desk people was great and prompt and kind... restaurant could use a better breakfast buffet compared to other IHG hotel places. September 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New is Nice Rooms are nicely appointed and comfortable. They are Very well thought out for the traveler. September 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no internet We stayed for few nights at this hotel and none of the nights, we were able to access internet to find something local about the area. Contacted front office and they asked us to call 1-800 number and they did not escalate it and took it lightly, I was also there for a business and I couldn't able to do vpn to my work also. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Perfect Stay We were very satisfied with our stay in Falmouth, Cape Cod. Terrific location to stay if considering a day trip to Martha's Vineyard. (approximately 4 miles to ferry boat.). Downtown Main street located within 1 mile of property. Lots of great restaurants and shops to choose from in the area. The staff was very nice to us during our stay. Extremely friendly and competent front desk manager. I would highly recommend staying at the hotel. There are some nice beaches nearby as well as a very popular bike path for visitors. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent Staff will stay at this location next time I am on the Cape September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by our stay We had a wonderful stay. The room was clean and the staff was outstanding. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We will be back again. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Road Race Weekend The light fixtures in the dining room (ceiling) were caked in dust with cobwebs hanging from them. This was my second visit and was disappointed to find that the lights still had not been dusted. This was a space of three months. Luckily the lights did not hang directly of the buffet. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value on the cape Great location excellent staff. Close to town and neat and clean. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cape Cod Getaway Great stay at the Holiday Inn in Falmouth. From the time we checked in to when we left,all went well. Sophia at the front desk gave us plenty of tips and advise about food and attractions in the area. We especially liked the Clam Shack and Silver Shore Shanty's fish and chips. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay 8/10-8/12/14 Rooms were clean and comfortable and noise levels were very low. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quaint Hotel with great service. Excellent value for hotel category . Never once did I miss anything . The staff was amazing , helpful and very friendly. Even when we crossed paths outside the hotel. August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay in The Cape The hotelstaff was very friendly. Gave us a nice welcome and gave us information where to go and explore. We were only there for one night but I would definetily go there again and stay longer to enjoy much more of Cape Cod. We were with five people and the rooms were very spacious! Extra towels were delivered instantly when we asked for it. Superb stay! July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and able to walk to Main St. Clean and comfortable room. Possible to walk to center of Main St from hotel. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay. Loved our room and bed extremely comfortable. Service outstanding. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Falmouth Holiday Inn Excellent room on the second floor. You can hear other guest outside the room though. Seems a tad high price wise, but considering the location I guess it is the going rate. Would return without question. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, great stay The cleanliness of the bathrooms and the room was great. Had a 5 year old child and this was the perfect hotel for him. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, nice, great staff, nice pool, great location, great stay We stayed here for 3 nights over the 4th of July holiday. Rooms were renovated, the pool was warm, the restaurant served good food, and the staff could not have been more helpful. Highly recommend this Holiday Inn. The location was very convenient too! July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The clerk at the desk was very friendly and knowledgeable the room was extremely clean and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast the next day was a buffet and delicious also fairly priced. I would highly recommend this hotel to others. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room This room was very nicely designed and very comfortable. The staff truly made the experience relaxing. They let you know right away that they are available if you have any questions or need any assistance. I enjoyed a nice get away July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by you pay for what you get Bathroom could be cleaner. It was adequate for my needs. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay on the Cape This was our first time on the Cape we came for a wedding and stayed extra days. The Holiday Inn was recommended and we booked there months ago, it was beautiful, clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. We ate breakfast in the restraint and it was great. Loved the location of the hotel was easy to get around, planning another trip there and would not stay anywhere else. Joyce June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort in the heart of Cape Cod Our family enjoyed the comfort and location of the Holiday Inn Falmouth. Staff was friendly, especially at check-in where they assisted us with plans for our visit to the area. Especially enjoyed the salt-water pool June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing my husband and I took a small get away with some friends. This was a nice place to stay. Beds were very comfortable, room very clean staff nice and knowledgeable, pool was clean, and food was good. I will stay here again if I go out that way again. June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very Shocked!! I am very shocked that a Holiday Inn could be in such need of upkeep. We stayed for two nights. When we first checked in we were given a room and the air conditioner did not work. We were moved to another room that while the ac worked, it needed to be spruced up. Took a shower, and after, saw what looked like grease marks on the towel. The marks were there before they were folded and placed in our room. Unsure if the towel was even washed before we used it!!! Ugh!!!! I must add that the employees at the hotel were professional, friendly and very helpful. I am sad that that is not enough reason to come back or reccommend the hotel. : ( June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lifetime memories for my 25th Anniversary I have traveled for business for over 10 years and stayed in countless hotels. In all that time, I have never had the opportunity to encounter a more gracious, personal and professional team as encountered during my stay at Cape Code, Falmouth. Sophia's Jamaican accent and attentiveness to the special aspects of our anniversary stay meant everything to my wife and I. It isn't the hotel I will remember or the nice room. It is Sophia at the front desk, the bartender with his recommendations for visiting Martha's Vineyard, the waitress who provided us each morning with a smile to start the day off right, the manager who provided us complementary cheesecake to celebrate and the chef that brought us complementary crackers and cheese on May 28th, our anniversary. From the waitresses to housekeeping, the kindness, respect and personal attention provided was well beyond expectation. This team represents the best of your company that I have encountered. I will continue to travel and recommend the IHG hotels because of the excellence demonstrated in my stay at Cape Code Falmouth. I cannot wait for the opportunity to again visit the beauty of Cape Code, best represented in your team's service & performance. June 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Hotel Exterior The Holiday Inn Cape Cod - Hyannis Welcomes You Entrance Welcome to the Holiday Inn Cape Cod - Hyannis Hotel Lobby Hotel Lobby Enjoy our Outdoor Courtyard adjacent to the Pool Hyannis Harbor is where you can catch a ferry to the islands Cape Cod is home to a multitude of golf courses! One of the many beautiful Cape Cod beaches Cape Cod sunset Whale Watching cruises sail out of Barnstable Harbor.
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Check Availability
Loading