•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-03-2015)
(e.g. May-04-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 324 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Valued Hotel Enjoyed staying here,would reccomend to a friend, friendly staff,great service. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very accommodating Majority of staff were friendly, helpful, and did their jobs well. April 30, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff unused to work at full capacity Recently attended an event at this hotel which used 100% of capacity. It was pretty obvious the hotel staff were not used to working at a 100% capacity rate. The management seems to have staffed the place at a medium level and didn't bother to increase staffing levels for this event. Housekeeping staff couldn't speak English when they eventually showed up. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by So-So Professional & helpful staff. Mediocre location on outer ring road. "You can't get there from here." Limited non-chain dining options. Typical bland hotel food served by very good wait-staff. No curtains that close in room. At mercy of street lights and dawn daily. I paid for a room dark enough to sleep in. No closeable curtains> just cheap n stingy. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for a meeting and more! We were at a large event and even with as crazy as it was, the staff was awesome. Good food, good service and very friendly April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay The food in the hotel restaurant as well as through banquet services was fantastic! Friendly and helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than your average Holiday Inn... This particular property hosted the conference I was attending. I did notice other reviews of this property and was a bit concerned given the rather low comments. However, I am not sure what the problem was: this was one of the better Holiday Inn properties. Staff were prompt and attentive to needs (blanket request) and housekeeping service was amazingly swift and efficient. Food was better than average especially the Friday-night buffet dinner: staff replenished items quickly with items that were fresh and recently prepared; it was obvious that the line was not refilled with items stored under a heat lamp. Service in the restro was prompt and efficient, even during peak times. This location anticipated the large number of attendees and staffed accordingly, which was noticed. My only real issue was the mattress was a bit softer than what I am used to, but have no complaints about the room. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I stayed here for 5 nights recently, I cannot tell you how delighted I was with the overall experience and service. I had a comfortable room, nicely appointed with no issues, except it was an inside room so even though I had a window there was no view, just a wall. wasn't an issue as I spent little time in the room and there's not much to look at anyway...Every time I needed something they made it happen. I needed extra towels, more pillows, forgot my toothbrush and shaving cream, they brought it up to me promptly. The Restaurant and bar have been redone over and were gorgeous, clean and fresh. I think their breakfast buffet is quite nice but they need more muffins and more rotating variety perhaps because after a few days it was boring. Every house member I ran into was delightful and sweet. They walked me to a place if I asked for directions. The pool area was dark and dank, I did not go in, the area in general was not very inviting and needs some decor and better ventilation. I ill definitely return! April 29, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T11:28:36.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_324, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLEIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>