Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 564 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice nights sleep

By

July 05, 2016

club

The Independence-Cleveland Holiday Inn was a perfect nights stay; great location, adequate room, and great bar lounge to relax.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

I would recommend this place to anyone. It is close to many resturants , stores, and area hospitals.

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland Clinic stay

By

July 03, 2016

We always stay here when we go to the Cleveland Clinic. The Hotel is clean and wonderfully situated for our needs. The Staff are polite, helpful and go out of their way to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Good for leisure, bad for business

By

June 30, 2016

club

There was much to like about this hotel for someone who came to relax and get away--good hotel, good people, good room, and a heated pool that did not feel frigid. However, if you are a business traveler, you need high-speed Internet, and the Internet here was hideous. It was very slow and kept disconnecting. The only thing I could do other than surfing the Internet was to send emails with no attachments, and even that took a lot longer than it should have. I could not even participate in an online meeting because the meeting service timed out before I could log on to the meeting. If you need to stay connected, you will want to stay connected somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Stayed at this Holiday Inn for the USPA Convention Memorial Day weekend, and enjoyed the hospitality and courteousness of the hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Polka JCS: Thanks for staying with us during the USPA Convention! We had a great time with your group. Thank you for the great comments regarding our staff. We hope to see you again next Memorial weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

June 28, 2016

Bed was comfortable and the staff was very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Greg1911: We are most appreciative of the 5 star review. We thank you for the great comments about our staff and that you found our beds comfortable. We hope to see you on a return visit.
Read More
Read Less

dance convention

By

June 23, 2016

club

comfortable, clean, quiet, supporting, respectful
accurate accounting

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Amy: Thank you for your 5 star review. We are so pleased you chose our hotel during your dance convention. It's great to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again next year!
Read More
Read Less

TERRIBLE GUEST SERVICES

By

June 14, 2016

Front desk staff was not very friendly nor hospitable and told me that they were too busy for a shuttle ride to another hotel to meet a co-worker for dinner. The staff advised me that I should call a cab or have the other hotel come pick me up and take me back, since that is where I was trying to go and they have a shuttle too.
I have never heard a front desk clerk tell me to call another hotel to fulfill a service that they advertise to their future guests.

Also, the room that I was checked into was very dusty, as if no one had been in it in months. After check in the room was kept clean, but the initial impression was very disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Disappointed510: Thank you for recent stay with us. We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our staff. Unfortunately, at times we do only have one shuttle driver on and sometimes we are busy with airport pick ups or drop offs or other scheduled runs, where as much as we would like to accommodate all of guests, we are unable to. I'm sure the front desk meant well and was just trying to offer other suggestions to try to and assist you since our driver was unavailable. Thank you for your time in reviewing our hotel. We sincerely hope you would give our hotel another opportunity to service your hotel needs and show you that we can indeed take great care of you.
Read More
Read Less

very nice stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

overall was a really nice stay. good atmosfy and good employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear jsensbach1: Thank you for the 5 star review. It's always great to hear when we have satisfied our guests! We thank you for choosing us! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice spot

By

June 06, 2016

club

This location is very convenient to the highway and is friendly, clean and overall a really good location for business travel!

Read More
Read Less

Beds not comfortable and could hear the club below

By

June 04, 2016

Not sure why they would but a family with children above there night club. You could hear the music and feel the bass. Not a fan of the beds. Felt very small and not soft. Room was clean. The breakfast buffet in the morning was very good and staff there was top notch!

Posted byCustomerCare
June 19, 2016
Dear Always on the Go 24-7, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and sharing your experience with us. I am delighted to hear that you liked the clean rooms, good breakfast selection and wonderful staff at the hotel. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best Holiday Inn around. I am sorry that we failed to deliver an exemplary stay due to the level of noise and bed condition. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

pillows

By

May 27, 2016

club

too big, fluffy. I prefer flatter pillows. My head felt like it was at 90 degrees.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear snuffy07: Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. I'm sorry to hear that you didn't like our pillows. They are new and fluffy and everyone does have a preference of comfort We hope you select our hotel again on your next stay.
Read More
Read Less