Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 570 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    28

baseball fans

By

July 21, 2016

The hotel was convenient to the ballpark and the restaurants in the hotel and next to hotel were great

Read More
Read Less

hhtel stay

By

July 19, 2016

This hotel was clean and comfortable.
Friendly staff, good hot breakfast and great location.

Overall it was a good experience but the hotel could use some upgrading.

Most absent was no refrigerator and microwave in guest rooms.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Rayovac: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback from your recent stay with us. It's great to hear that you found the hotel clean and that our staff took great care of you. Thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again the next time your travels take you back to Cleveland.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 18, 2016

I came to this hotel to conduct a training class and thoroughly enjoyed my stay throughout.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Grant6346: Thank you so much for your great review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again for another training class.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 14, 2016

club

Staff was friendly and attentive. Grounds, hotel facilities and room were very clean. Great location and value for amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

July 11, 2016

club

I had a great stay. The bed was extremely comfortable and our room was in a good location for quiet and ease of getting to the elevator. The coffee bar was great, and the breakfast buffet was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear drsporty: We are pleased to hear you had a great stay and that we exceeded your expectations. We are glad you enjoyed both our restaurant and our coffee bar. Looking forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay in Independence

By

July 05, 2016

club

We were there to clean out my husband's parents home since his mom passed away in February. With all the work we were doing during the day, coming back to the hotel was a retreat !! Staff were awesome, accommodating and always with a smile on their face. Any future trips no matter where we travel, we will be staying at the Holiday Inn. The executive suite is well worth it and that will be our "home" on our next travel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice nights sleep

By

July 05, 2016

club

The Independence-Cleveland Holiday Inn was a perfect nights stay; great location, adequate room, and great bar lounge to relax.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

July 05, 2016

I would recommend this place to anyone. It is close to many resturants , stores, and area hospitals.

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland Clinic stay

By

July 03, 2016

We always stay here when we go to the Cleveland Clinic. The Hotel is clean and wonderfully situated for our needs. The Staff are polite, helpful and go out of their way to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Good for leisure, bad for business

By

June 30, 2016

club

There was much to like about this hotel for someone who came to relax and get away--good hotel, good people, good room, and a heated pool that did not feel frigid. However, if you are a business traveler, you need high-speed Internet, and the Internet here was hideous. It was very slow and kept disconnecting. The only thing I could do other than surfing the Internet was to send emails with no attachments, and even that took a lot longer than it should have. I could not even participate in an online meeting because the meeting service timed out before I could log on to the meeting. If you need to stay connected, you will want to stay connected somewhere else.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 12, 2016
Dear business traveler xyz2, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. On the other hand, we are sorry for the wifi issues you have encountered. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

June 28, 2016

club

Stayed at this Holiday Inn for the USPA Convention Memorial Day weekend, and enjoyed the hospitality and courteousness of the hotel staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Polka JCS: Thanks for staying with us during the USPA Convention! We had a great time with your group. Thank you for the great comments regarding our staff. We hope to see you again next Memorial weekend!
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

June 28, 2016

Bed was comfortable and the staff was very attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear Greg1911: We are most appreciative of the 5 star review. We thank you for the great comments about our staff and that you found our beds comfortable. We hope to see you on a return visit.
Read More
Read Less