•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 396 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, with great amenities and view The hotel was very nice, clean and had a lot of amenities (2 restaurants/bars, live music, pools, mini-golf, gift shop, store, atrium, large room). The harbour location was very nice and provided a good view. Our room was quiet and safe. The underbuilding parking was secure and well lit. My wife and I enjoyed our stay and recommend this Holiday Inn to other travelers. April 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique place to stay I thought the place was very unique. It's not your typical square boxed hotel. Looked like the old southern style buildings. The rooms were roomy, big and updated. My room had a stove, microwave, coffee maker, kitchen sink, refridgerator along with dishes and utensils. I especially loved the putt putt golf course going throughout the interior. They had plenty of areas to sit and stretch out. You weren't on top of one another. Restaurant Food and service was excellent . Garage Parking was very convenient. Although I didn't get to use the pool that area looked especially inviting. I would definitely stay there again. April 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room! Clean and comfortable very large 2 story suite. Close to everything we wanted to do and see. Nice area. April 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Be careful if with young kids The hotel is overall ok, but it feels a bit old and tired. We had a bedroom with a separate living room/kitchen which was very spacious. However, couch and rug felt old and dirty and the kitchen was almost empty (literally four glasses, three plates, four bowls, silverware, a cutting board and a single pan. No knives or anything else). The cleaning staff did a nice job though. Main frustration was that we asked for a crib. When we arrived there was no crib in the room and we were told they would bring one. We left for the beach and dinner and when we got back at 9 pm there was still no crib. When we called they told us they were out of cribs. We had to go at night to a walmart and bought a pacnplay. When we asked to be reimbursed the $50 it was denied. That is just plain bad customer service in our opinion. In particular since we paid high fares and that we stayed four nights. We had paid extra to have breakfast included. Later we learned that this qualified for a 20$ discount for the whole family. Also, the main kids pool is surrounded by construction. It will probably be nice next year. Best thing about the hotel was the close walk to the beach. April 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food quality could be better and service could definitely be better We really liked the location of the property. Did not like the construction. Once the construction is done we would be concerned that if there's a lot more rooms of the hotel there may not be enough room at the pool or in the bar and restaurant as well as deck area. Will there be more eating areas and restaurants? Also the service at the restaurant was quite slow. That was pretty consistent across the entire stay. I really liked the putt putt and game room. Once the other pool area is completed it will be quite nice. I worry about overcrowding if there's a lot more people staying there. April 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Place to Stay This was an incredible vacation, we enjoyed the location, the room and the staff everyone were excellent. The best part is the hotel restaurants and the water...its a quiet and beautiful area! Usually we cook on vacation although this hotel had a stove and oven our children ate free...which prompted me and hubby to enjoy the dining experience, thank you Holiday Inn for a real true vacation!! April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay!! Awesome place!! Kids had a blast. Liked having own kitchen in room. Even with the construction going on pool was fun. Loved the harbor view, was nice to sit out and enjoy the weather. Hotel staff very accommodating and friendly. Hope to not wait so long to come back! April 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing My husband, teen children and I checked in for 4 nights, 5 days in April. We stayed in the King loft. It is 2 floors, but awkwardly set up with the bedroom and bathroom upstairs(only 1 bathroom for such a large space). It is a loft where the bedroom upstairs overlooks the living room downstairs with no way to close out or block out any of the noise from downstairs. There should be some bi-fold doors that can be closed for privacy. It has a full kitchen but not much in the kitchen to use to help you cook(one pot, one pan, no steak knives, 3 forks etc...just a mix match of stuff). Towels were available(sometimes they were out) in the weight room, but they are very tiny and very worn. The beach access is across the street, but it is a walk. There was a terrible smell of fish every day. My guess it is from the couple of fishing boats that are on the dock. They bring people out fishing and then clean the fish on the dock and throw the remains in the water. When it is low tide you can see the remains floating and the smell is so bad you can barely sit outside on the balcony. Mentioned it to the front desk and they said they are not supposed to be doing that and can be fined, but they are. On a positive note the views were very nice of the Harbor and I enjoyed watching the boats come in and out. The draw bridge went up a few times while we were there to let a sail boat go under. The staff at the Tiki Hut were very friendly and the food was pretty good. The mini golf is in a covered area so the rain or hot sun is not an issue. I just think that for the money there are better options with other hotels or condos that are gulf front/beach front. April 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:13:37.361-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_396, tr_396
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWRB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>