Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 269 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by sept 2014 Great stay. We are repeat customers and we will definitely be back. Housekeeping does a wonderful job. Gotta do something about the birds. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of fun with fellow guests enjoy the weekend with friends. Looking forward to returning next year or before to enjoy this hotel. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room with a view This was my second stay at this hotel and I came back because of its inviting atmosphere, delicious menus, and beautiful rooms. This stay topped my last which I thought in itself to be wonderful. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Room in need of refurbishing Staff were excellent. I paid for a suite and was not expecting it to be so old and in need of some TLC. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in Great Location Nice large suite with very comfortable king bed. Hotel location is very close to the beach with lots of restaurants within walking distance. Only complaint was the loud noise from the AC system in the room. Not sure if all the rooms share this problem. The staff is very friendly from the front desk to housekeeping to the restaurants and bars. Would definitely stay here again in the future. And would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and family. Great value for the money. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love It! I always stay here when I come to IRB. Love the location and everything about the hotel. Very quiet and private. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun get away We will be back when the water park is completed! It was fun for the kids and the room was great. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Stay at Habourside Holiday Inn This hotel is a very nice place to stay. The staff is extremely accommodating and helpful Two things gusts should be away of. 1.) the fitness room equipment needs to be brought up to date. the 2-story suiytes need a 1/2 bathroom on the first level. Difficult for handicap people to go upstairs to use this. August 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location for Indian Rocks The staff was very professional and friendly. Hotel amenities are great! Will be much better once the construction in main pool area is completed. Only issue was with AC in suite. Unit was too small to cool the room properly during peak summer months. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and a nice property to stay at Awesome Staff and I definitely look forward to coming back here. Thank you guys August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Everything was great. The pool could use a little more shade. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The location is fabulous. There are several restaurants and bars within walking distance. The beach is also walkable. The room was comfortable, clean and nicely furnished. We will definitely return. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Bed and Excellent service! Love this hotel, VERY CLEAN... it is a short 2 blocks to walk to the Gulf Beach on Indian Rocks. We were upgraded to a villa overlooking the harbor... what a tremendous blessing!! The hotel staff was very inviting, attentive and kind. We enjoyed our experience here and will definitely be back there for future stays! Our church hosts their Couples Retreat here every year which we didn't realize until after we went there... August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Fun Great place to take the family if you have young kids. The zero entry pool is hours of fun. The second pool with the adjoining hot tub is just right for adults and kids can also enkoy. the indoor miniature golf is great for a past time. The marina view is relaxing. August 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brief stay excellent service, staff...jut a pleasant experience August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great This was our third visit to this Holiday Inn Resort. Great place to relax. Brought my boat and keep it at the marina. Great fun. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay-Cation 2014 i started having a stay-cation the past couple years.. opted for Indian Rocks Beach as my destination... absolutely loved it. beach is 3 blocks straight down from the resort (with crossing light for everyone to stop traffic). facility, pool, staff, restaurants, food - right on! perfect relaxing in the morning with a cup of coffee, afternoon poolside and evening listening to music (with drinks in hand of course). for those times you "need to get out" and stretch your legs... many options with a wide variety of experiences in WALKING distance. park your car and forget about it (just not where you parked). parking under the building finds your car far cooler than if in the lot also.... it was the PERFECT end of my stay-cation (stayed 4 nights - wednesday - sunday) August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My family Loves this hotel. The staff were courteous and helpful, especially Natalie, Kathleen and Laura. It is a fun location with a variety of activities for the whole family. We look forward to staying here again in the future. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was awesome Very good experience. Would have given another star but the AC did not cool as well as I would have liked. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort all around! We have been back to the resort 3yrs in a row! Staff members are friendly, housekeeping are nice. Jimmy Guana restaurant food is great and kids eat free! My kids love that! Everything about the place is awesome! Love coming down and staying at the resort. Hopefully the water park will done when we come back again! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 nice location nice location and friendly staff. I love the style. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids loved the pools We enjoyed our stay very much. We were there for 3 nights so the Grandkids could play in the pools and walk to the beach. We had a great time playing miniture golf. There were a couple bugs in our room but this is Florida and didn't alarm us. We can't wait to come back when the water park is open! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay My family and i recently (7-19-7-26) stayed here. We each had a suite and adjoining room. My one and only complaint was that the card reader for room keys was out of service. we went from Saturday till Tuesday with no key. The staff was very accommodating. Especially Jim. He seemed to be working round the clock. I just think we could have been compensated ($$) alittle. Otherwise it is a very nice place to stay. My family that lives in Florida stays here every year for their reunions. We will stay here again. One other thing. Stock the suites a little better. Dishes, cups silverware. our suite was lacking the essentials. Oh yeah Nick at the Poolside bar was awesome. Great personality and great bartender. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business getaway Stayed at this hotel for several days on business and it was great. The grounds and room were clean and relaxing. The restaurant had plenty of menu options. CVS is a short walk if you need something. This place has lots of great things to offer. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all in all was good experience I would not have a problem stay again at a Holiday Inn August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for Family Reunion This is the third year we have had our family reunion here. We love the facility and the options we all have for entertainment. The food is always great and a great price. We can't wait till next year and the slides should be completed! Love the rooms and the space. Keep up the good work!!!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay We have a family Reunion here yearly. Great Property, walking distance to beach, everything is above average, the only thing that I don't like is the property description "Clearwate Beach S" It is not actually Iocated on Clearwater Beach, but 3-4 miles south July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud :( We were here for a wedding and the staff was fantastic, however I wish I could say the same about the room. We got a king studio that was right out side of a mini-course, where families with children were play at 9am! W.T.H...I wouldn't mind it if the windows were sound proof, but it was certainly not... so we woke up to kids screaming with excitement and parents chatting noisily... July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and service The food is delicious and the staff friendly.The location is convenient to the beach and other places to eat.The poolis nice and I am looking forward to the water park being completed. I hope to bring my entire family next year if it is done. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with friendly staff and clean accommendations This facility provides excellant environment for business as well as leisure. Great view and allows for easy access to community. July 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>