Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Visited with family to spend several days relaxing and enjoying the beaches. The pool, mini golf course, and the marina were some of the reasons we chose this hotel. The service at the restaurant was very good and the housekeepers were excellent. I was very pleased with all the staff members we encountered on our stay. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Friendly Staff Really surprised us, we stayed only for one night before we had a gulf front cottage. this place surprised us with it's location, large suites with full sized kitchens and a sweet marina / inter-coastal view. Staff was friendly, bar July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Appearance of hotel upon first arriving. I was somewhat surprised to see a set of steps to gain access to the main lobby area, especially carrying our luggage, but then found the elevator from the parking garage to the upper floors. We had a most comfortable stay and really enjoyed ourselves at the hotel , in the suite, and in the surrounding neighborhoods and beaches. Can't wait to return and book another stay at this Holiday Inn. Thanks! July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy suites and nice customer service personnel. We were at this facility only 1 night. The front desk staff were very nice and helpful. I am a Platinum member and was upgraded to a very roomy suite which I appreciated immensely. I would return to this property for future business and leisure trips. The city is not very happening, but this hotel is a short walk to the beach! :) July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, walking distance to beach. Located on the intercoastal waterway with on site boat rentals and fishing charters available. Walking distance from the beach ( about three blocks) with chair & umbrella or bike rental on site. The on site restaurant is convenient with good food and a friendly staff. There are two pools on site and a small waterpark with slides under construction that will be an added bonus once complete. I definitely would stay here again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oustanding Stay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This place was truly fabulous. We intended to stay closer to the Marine Aquarium but no Rewards Point availability. The hotel receptionist in Clearwater suggested she call a sister establishment to check availabilty and to our surprise Wow! Platnium Elite upgrade to a Villa with Marina view 6 minutes from the theme park. Oustanding! This one is on our list 1-10. Rate 20. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great desk staff The front desk staff, Ashley in particular, were great. Its a busy hotel, a little dated, but nice. July 4, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My stay Let me start by saying that we have been coming to Harbourside for 7 years....and now that corporate is taking the reins things are changing.....and not for the better...this was our last trip to Harbourside and that is upsetting to me. 1. The rooms need some attention... things need to be fixed. 2. Staff is clueless 3. Turn the heater off in the pool...only a 5 degree difference in the pool and hot tub....who wants to boil while having a good time? 4. Prices have gone up..not worth the money you spend. 5. And why is it that the paying customers are not allowed to have a drink in the pool, but its ok for people off the street who spend time at the kiddie pool can...they are not even paying customers....I dont get it, very disappointing if I could get a refund I would surly take it...worst vacation EVER. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to the beach The hotel is great if you are looking for a hotel that has easy access to the beach. This is a good hotel if you have kids. They have an 18 hole mini golf course in the middle of the hotel, they have 2 pools, and they are building a water slide and possibly a lazy river ride. Not sure when it will be done but should be fun when it is completed. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Vacation... Really nice, well maintained and loads to do.. Slightly disappointed the water park was not open but still had plenty of fun for our little family. One of the a/c units in our rm was not working, but after our 2nd complaint it was taken care of. Couple other minor hiccups but nothing that would keep me from returning or recommending. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. If you like the beach, this location is only a very short walk. The rooms are comfortable and spacious. Free garage parking for guests. All amenities are also nice. The staff is very friendly and professional. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Place to Stay This is a wonderful hotel and a fun place to stay. I have stayed here for 4 years and the service and rooms have remained consistently super. I would recommend this location to anyone staying for business or pleasure. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing resort Accommodations were well suited for a relaxing getaway. Close to the beach and quiet marina environment. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful villa with great balcony As a gold member we were offered a wonderful upgrade to a two story villa. It was very relaxing and surprisingly quiet for overlooking the marina. We enjoyed the short walk to the beach and the quiet atmosphere in Indian Rock Beach was just what we were looking for. Thank you for a wonderful experience. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms and atmosphere My friends, family, and I are regulars to Jimmy Guanas for dinners, celebrations, or just to sit back and relax. We have booked rooms in the past as well, and never have a bad experience. I am excited to see the finished product of the new pool area, as well as my kids! June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning people didn't understand english Staff did not under stand you when you would tell them you wanted no service in room. Need to be able to understand. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Most everything at the hotel was excellent. The staff was most helpful and courteous. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun for the family Our family used HI for a destination wedding. Staff was great in help with planning, suggestions and delivery of services. The kids had a great time in the pools June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel - Very comfortable settings, clean rooms. - Did not offer complementary breakfast. - Would stay again and looking forward to the opening of their new water park ... COMING SOON. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beach Getaway Enjoyed the fun and relaxing sea side atmosphere. Great menu choices - food was exceptional. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Family Hotel This is a great family hotel, but we did not get great sleep. Pool and restaurants are fun! Mini golf was a nice bonus! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location & Friendly Staff We loved this hotel! Very relaxing time. Food was good, live entertainment good, room was very nice, miniature golf was fun and the skeeball in the game room was fun too! June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay The staff was very nice, the room was excellent, and the location was great. It is right on the water at the marina and the beach is less than a block away. It is a great place for business or pleasure. I would definitely stay again. June 10, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nasty Check in staff Our room was not what we were told it was going to be so we were very upset to learn the man at the desk felt the answer was extra bedding for someone to sleep on the floor. Obviously someone lied to us on the phone when we switched rooms a few days earlier, so when I point it out the rude man raised his voice at me and accused me of getting loud (which I wasn't, in fact I was on the verge of tears). We were disappointed that a weekend with the grandchildren turned into a sour weekend because no one wanted to sleep on the floor and at their ages they were not going to sleep with us. It just isn't fair (in my opinion that they change the room and say its ok we can give you a rollaway and then when we arrive they say its against fire marshal rules. Then they blame it on a reservation taker at 800 number but I called this specific hotel. In any case thanks for the expensive room with the floor bed and a lousy weekend. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by from check in, to dinner to pillow i was impressed! As a platinum member I was upgraded to a 2floor suite facing the channel...the room was gorgeous, the private deck was relaxing and shaded, the bed was exceptionally comfy. Purchased dinner on the deck and breakfast at the iguana both were delicious. The putt putt course thru the airy,open, spacious main area made me feel like Id been vacationing in stead of working that day!! Staff was helpful and interactive... I had an AWESOME EXPERIENCE!! Thank you!!! June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for kids... Our first room reeked of mildew. We were next to the ice machine and elevator. After our third night of listening to people fill their coolers full of ice I asked for a room change. I had to go to the office 3 different times and no one seemed to understand what I was asking for. I felt like they thought I was trying to hustle them somehow. We stayed here for 10 days so there was no way we could last that long in that room. The only option I was given was to move to a villa with a $50 a day upgrade charge. Otherwise I could move to another room on the first floor next to the other ice machine. Any of the rooms on the interior of the hotel are very loud, there is a mini-golf course, the cleaning carts going over the tile and deck pretty much constantly and kids running about. I have a toddler so I can relate, but I need to sleep. After we switched rooms it was quiet and we were able to relax. The villa was very nice but there were tons of termites in the room. The pool is great for kids. My only compliant would be that a lot of locals crash the pool and since there is a tiki bar at the pool most of them are wasted...with their kids. A few days we had to tolerate drunk people at the kiddie pool who were cussing and smoking. Not cool. If you can get a nice room and avoid the front desk staff you and your kids will love it. I would not stay here if I didn't have a kid. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay for a short vacation All in all comfortable place to stay and very accommodating. Had an a/c issue with first room. Had to switch rooms went very smooth and they even offered compensation that I didn't expect but was glad to except. Very good experience and wouldn't hesitate to go back. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique decor and comfortable rooms. This hotel has some very unique qualities that the average hotel does not. It is on the inter coastal waterway, has dock where boats come in with their catch of the day. There are things for children to do other than just a pool. I was very pleased with the whole layout. Wished we had booked an additional evening. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful marina Renting a boat was easy and the stay was relaxing. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome resort destination Everything in one location... never have to leave the resort. June 4, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>