Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by from check in, to dinner to pillow i was impressed! As a platinum member I was upgraded to a 2floor suite facing the channel...the room was gorgeous, the private deck was relaxing and shaded, the bed was exceptionally comfy. Purchased dinner on the deck and breakfast at the iguana both were delicious. The putt putt course thru the airy,open, spacious main area made me feel like Id been vacationing in stead of working that day!! Staff was helpful and interactive... I had an AWESOME EXPERIENCE!! Thank you!!! June 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for kids... Our first room reeked of mildew. We were next to the ice machine and elevator. After our third night of listening to people fill their coolers full of ice I asked for a room change. I had to go to the office 3 different times and no one seemed to understand what I was asking for. I felt like they thought I was trying to hustle them somehow. We stayed here for 10 days so there was no way we could last that long in that room. The only option I was given was to move to a villa with a $50 a day upgrade charge. Otherwise I could move to another room on the first floor next to the other ice machine. Any of the rooms on the interior of the hotel are very loud, there is a mini-golf course, the cleaning carts going over the tile and deck pretty much constantly and kids running about. I have a toddler so I can relate, but I need to sleep. After we switched rooms it was quiet and we were able to relax. The villa was very nice but there were tons of termites in the room. The pool is great for kids. My only compliant would be that a lot of locals crash the pool and since there is a tiki bar at the pool most of them are wasted...with their kids. A few days we had to tolerate drunk people at the kiddie pool who were cussing and smoking. Not cool. If you can get a nice room and avoid the front desk staff you and your kids will love it. I would not stay here if I didn't have a kid. June 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay for a short vacation All in all comfortable place to stay and very accommodating. Had an a/c issue with first room. Had to switch rooms went very smooth and they even offered compensation that I didn't expect but was glad to except. Very good experience and wouldn't hesitate to go back. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique decor and comfortable rooms. This hotel has some very unique qualities that the average hotel does not. It is on the inter coastal waterway, has dock where boats come in with their catch of the day. There are things for children to do other than just a pool. I was very pleased with the whole layout. Wished we had booked an additional evening. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful marina Renting a boat was easy and the stay was relaxing. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome resort destination Everything in one location... never have to leave the resort. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! The front desk staff made this a wonderful experience! Great hotel! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good The service at checkin was great - Charlie was very friendly and helpful. Two suggestions - the pool towels could be bigger and the shampoo in a room large enough for 6 could be bigger - just the small bottles were in the room. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff in Tampa Loved this place. Building is dated, but location and staff made this a winner. Would absolutely stay here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by this place is awesome! We had a great time so relaxing there the staff was very polite and made us feel at home. Im excited to visit agian. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and serene harbor views After being greeted warmly by Charles & Linda we were escorted to a nice suite overlooking the harbor. The area was beautiful which we were able to view from our deck/porch. In the am we had coffee as we watched the pelicans, herons, other shorebirds and boaters coming and going. After outings to the beach, site seeing, the pool and Jimmy Guana's we sat out and read the complimentary paper as we sipped our beverages. Our suite was very comfortable and had a kitchen that was used little since we really only came back to sleep. Not a lot of dishes and cooking items if you had to cook for a family, but it was just us two. The bath; tub/shower probably could use updating, and the decking & steps showed weather wear from the elements, must wear shoes or risk getting splinters. But it actually added to the feeling of a true beach cottage. It was quiet, quaint, relaxing and not the typical high-rise concrete hotel building! When we can return to the St. Pete/Clearwater area we'll definitely stay here again. Returned to MD refreshed and renewed. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation place!! We had a wonderful time at the hotel! This was our first stay there and we will be returning next year! The staff and waiters/waitresses were so friendly and helpful! Did not meet an employee there that wasn't friendly! Can't wait until they get the water park opened this year!! Looks like it will be a fun time! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by last stop of a six week vacation this was our last stop of a six week vacation stayed for 3 night before leaving to fly back to the UK nice easy check in upgraded to a harbour view 3rd floor very nice, peaceful nights sleep no noise nice to sit out on the balcony in the late evenings. The bar and restaurant were very good and the entertainment excellent we will return on our next trip to Florida my thanks to all the staff who went out of there way to make sure everything was just right May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique Property! This is an excellent IHG property. Two blocks from the beach. Food and drink on property. Two pools. Harbor side. Great staff. The stay was excellent, room key didnt work so was given comp for meal which was very nice. Room service was a little expensive but the food was good. There is an outside restaurant on the water. Not too far from airport( pie). The sunset side rooms were in loft design with a full kithchen and small jacuzzi tub. The Balcony was huge overlooking the pool/parking lot. Not your typical holiday Inn. Mini putt in the middle atrium for the kids. A bathroom down stairs would be nice but not a huge deal. Congrats to the staff they did a great job. Prioity club member. Did not recieve welcome bag or room upgrade. Will stay here again for sure. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed There was a snafu when I registered; someone was already in the room I was given first. That was taken care of and I ended up with a room in a better location! May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great value We stayed at this resort from 4/19-4/25. Our room wasn't ready at 4 o'clock check in. The employee at the desk explained that they were fully booked and offered us a free upgrade to their luxury type of suite with a jacuzzi and private balcony overlooking the marina. The beds were extremely comfortable and it was nice and quiet (since we are not night owls). The live music and deck seating at Jimmy Guana's was a nice touch-very relaxing and the food was very good. Overall, a very nice place and we'd go back again! April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. The hotel is very nice. I wish the new water park would have been done when we stayed. We spent a few days over Easter break after visiting Orlando. The hotel did not feel crowded at all, even though I know that is was fully booked. We ate at Jimmy Guana's twice, once outside for dinner and once for breakfast in the dining room. The food was good at both places and the food was reasonably priced. The beach was only a 5 min walk. My only complaint would be with room service (or lack there of). We were out of our room all day, only to come back to an unserviced room. Both days the cleaning person appeared 10 min after we returned so we refused service because we put our 2 yo down for a nap. She gave us towels and had my husband initial a paper (not sure what that was for). All in all, we liked the hotel very much and would definitely recommend it. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Holiday Inn Harbourside Our recent six night stay at this Holiday Inn location was a great experience. From the quick and efficient check-in with Rebecca and Charles where I was recognized as an IHG Platinum member, to the great views all week long, I was never disappointed at all. My family and I enjoyed the terrific views of the Intra-coastal waterway complete with dolphins and endless boats. It was so relaxing to sit on the balcony and have breakfast each day and just take in the surroundings. The beach is also a very short walk and there is a very easy access path to it. The 2 pools were well used by my children (ages 9 and 13) and we never had to search for chairs or seating. Also, I was so impressed with staff all week long. Every morning the courtyard was being cleaned and the mini golf course maintained. The office staff as mentioned earlier was friendly and always helpful. Our room was cleaned perfectly each day and towels replenished. Honestly, I have not a negative thing to say about our experience! We will be back! April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for R&R This was our second stay at this HI. We love the location on the bay, just a short walk to a beautiful, near private beach. We stayed 2 years ago, and although the hotel is very clean, it is in need of some updating and general maintenance. The hot tub jets barely worked. And the small exercise room had broken equipment. There was a broken gate lock and the stove top in our studio room didn't work. Regardless, we would probably stay again. We don't like how crowded Clearwater can be, and Indian Rocks is just a short drive away. HI is in the process of building a water park in front of the hotel. I'm sure it will bring in more guests/ revenue... just hope it doesn't ruin this quiet getaway. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Upgrade At the last minute, we scheduled a Florida spring break and were able to find a room at the Harbourside Holiday Inn. This is not an ordinary hotel and you can tell even as you drive in. It is more like a resort. As I went to check in, the gentleman let me know that he had upgraded us to a large room with a loft bedroom and full kitchen! That made our week, as the five of us had more room to hang out especially with the weather being a bit on the cool side. I think the investments they are making in the property right now will make it an outstanding family destination. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view and room Me and my wife were pleasantly surprised on the room. The room was very spacious like a house and was so comfortable to be in. The suite was clean and the staff was so helpful and the environment was awesome. It definitely was Florida. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We stay here every year My wife and I have stayed here every year for the last 5 years and love it. we get the villa facing the intercoastal and love the view. The villa is like being in your own condo with living room with large flat screen tv and dining area and full kitchen with dishwasher and granite tops and upstairs is a king size bed and a full bath with walk in shower and separate jacuzzi. Can't say enough about the great service and pools. We really love it. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No need for a car We have always rented a condo in IRB, but this year we decided to try a week at the Holiday Inn and Suites. Since we knew the hotel was close to our favorite restaurants, and only two blocks from the public beach access, we decided not to rent a car. We were surprised at how relaxing a no-car vacation can be. The hotel offers complimentary coffee every morning, so we were not in a rush to eat breakfast. In addition to the surrounding restaurants, we were pleasantly surprised to find the food at Jimmy Guano's to be very good. We also enjoyed both bar areas and the live entertainment. Perhaps our biggest surprise was checking-in and immediately being asked if we wanted a king instead of a double queen. Our prepaid room was a double, and when i called about the availability of a king room, I was told that reservation could not be changed. We were even upgraded to a room overlooking the water. We found the office staff to be extremely helpful and patient. We also liked the two pools - a large one and a smaller one with good protection from the wind. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place to stay Enjoyed our stay very much. Not one thing to complain about. When the new waterpark opens it will be a great addition for families with children. Would definitely recommend this resort. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room and wonderful location We stayed in suite 103 for 3 nights during spring break. Wonderful hotel with very comfortable beds and awesome pillows. The rate we received wasn't the best but we wouldn't hesitate to stay again. The only complaints I have was early in the morning the boats where kinda loud, tiki bar wasn't open and the bigger pool was ice cold. The hotel staff was very polite and helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great for families I enjoy brining my young son to spring training baseball and this has been our hotel the past few years. Close to several MLB spring training facilities, great on site mini golf and pool for kids. My only complaint is that they allow smoking at their restaurant and in public areas. Get with the times and ban that! Nobody wants to be around it and it ruins what is otherwise a relaxing and wonderful place. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, could walk to beach and restrurants There was construction on site that was not what I wanted to wake up to each morning earlier. It was sad to see them destroy full grown palm trees during construction March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Way more than expected Was a little wary after reading some reviews ,but was very pleased with all aspects of our stay . Travelling alone with 3 kids for a 5 day break from Canadian cold ,I was hoping for and received good value, a nice room , a fun central location, and helpful staff! The hotel us pretty much exactly as stated in description, and ( S) at the front desk really made our vacation,with her ability to fix the little problem with our room . Had a lovely time ! March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was fantastic. upgraded do to priority club platinum status adding a water slide and other amenties out front in a water park that will just add more value to this Hotel. only a short walk to the beach. onsite restaurant and bar were good. walking distance to two other restuarants that were also good food and service. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location One of the nicer Holiday properties I have stayed at. The staff were pleasant and helpful,and the area is beautiful. Good food, drink, and relaxation available on premise. March 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>