Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
(e.g. Nov-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 278 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kids loved the pools We enjoyed our stay very much. We were there for 3 nights so the Grandkids could play in the pools and walk to the beach. We had a great time playing miniture golf. There were a couple bugs in our room but this is Florida and didn't alarm us. We can't wait to come back when the water park is open! August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good place to stay My family and i recently (7-19-7-26) stayed here. We each had a suite and adjoining room. My one and only complaint was that the card reader for room keys was out of service. we went from Saturday till Tuesday with no key. The staff was very accommodating. Especially Jim. He seemed to be working round the clock. I just think we could have been compensated ($$) alittle. Otherwise it is a very nice place to stay. My family that lives in Florida stays here every year for their reunions. We will stay here again. One other thing. Stock the suites a little better. Dishes, cups silverware. our suite was lacking the essentials. Oh yeah Nick at the Poolside bar was awesome. Great personality and great bartender. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business getaway Stayed at this hotel for several days on business and it was great. The grounds and room were clean and relaxing. The restaurant had plenty of menu options. CVS is a short walk if you need something. This place has lots of great things to offer. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all in all was good experience I would not have a problem stay again at a Holiday Inn August 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for Family Reunion This is the third year we have had our family reunion here. We love the facility and the options we all have for entertainment. The food is always great and a great price. We can't wait till next year and the slides should be completed! Love the rooms and the space. Keep up the good work!!!! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay We have a family Reunion here yearly. Great Property, walking distance to beach, everything is above average, the only thing that I don't like is the property description "Clearwate Beach S" It is not actually Iocated on Clearwater Beach, but 3-4 miles south July 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud :( We were here for a wedding and the staff was fantastic, however I wish I could say the same about the room. We got a king studio that was right out side of a mini-course, where families with children were play at 9am! W.T.H...I wouldn't mind it if the windows were sound proof, but it was certainly not... so we woke up to kids screaming with excitement and parents chatting noisily... July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great food and service The food is delicious and the staff friendly.The location is convenient to the beach and other places to eat.The poolis nice and I am looking forward to the water park being completed. I hope to bring my entire family next year if it is done. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with friendly staff and clean accommendations This facility provides excellant environment for business as well as leisure. Great view and allows for easy access to community. July 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely poor appearence I was shocked with this facility. 1. I had hard time to find the entrance to the hotel, 2. Parking is in the ground floor, not good signage 3. Needed to walk around and attempt to figure out the office location for check in 4. In order to reach the room, it was like walking a maze 5. It was frustrating finding a mosquito inside, and trying to kill it... 6. Not like a regular Holiday Inn hotel I have ever seen, and I would consider it a discredit for the Holiday Inn name. 7. Definitely, not recommended to a friend or family member. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Fun place to stay Fun with family and friends. Bed was comfy and room was clean. Pool was great other than the construction. AC broke during our stay and was fixed later in the day and the toliet was leaking. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by While comfortable, there were drawbacks. The weekend we were there the key cards for the rooms did not work. Every time we wanted to get into our room a Holiday Inn representative had to take us to our room and use their master key for us to enter. It didn't matter what time of day or night; although, they were very polite and accommodating. The other drawback was the outside light from the deck was very bright and there was no blind on the window above the door. Our son tried to sleep on the sleeper sofa in that room, but had a difficult time because of the brightness. On the bright side, the hotel was nice and convenient to everything. It was clean and the staff was friendly. The location was convenient to restaurants, shopping, and the beach. We enjoyed our stay, but probably would have appreciated some type of concession for the key card inconvenience. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No room key I have made a few visits to this property and never had an issue. My past experience was somewhat different. The key system was down for my entire stay and we had to get someone from the front desk to let us in the room every time. The staff did work throughout the night and tried to accommodate, but it was an annoyance. I would return to the hotel because of the layout and activities though and past visits. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mini Getaway Thanks again HI Harborside!! We really enjoyed our recent visit. We especially enjoyed the complimentary King Bed Villa upgrade. Room was perfect and the view of the intercoastal was great. The Front desk and all the staff we're great. In addition, they solved a minor issue where we left two pairs of eyeglasses behind which we're found and turned in. We will be back. Michael July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great view, comfortable and great staff the title says it all. avoid the restaurant (jimmys) service down right rude and ignores you. great hotel but plan on eating off the property. We were informed the restaurant was not operated by the hotel. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic view wonderful location in convenient distance from beach and restaurants. July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by aweful experience When room was booked for an event in the area I was quoted a specific rate and was told the room had 2 queen beds, a sleeper sofa, mini fridge and microwave. When we arrived and went to room it only had 2 queen beds and a mini fridge. We went back to lobby where the girl after a long period of time moved us to another room, never telling us there was an upcharge. The power went out in the room Friday night and when I called to inquire why the rude man on the phone said "well what do you want me to do, there is nothing I can do! totally uncalled for. My husband has sleep apnea and needs his breathing machine to work to sleep and could not. When the power was on the ac did not work, ac unit was down to 73 and it was 80 in the room all weekend. When we finally checked out we were charge a larger amount for the room. Staff was rude and unfriendly July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Atmosphere Love the total feel of the property. Reminds me of my Key West Days. A real tropical retreat in the big city area. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice relaxing stay This hotel was very relaxing and plenty to do onsite and offsite. The only thing that bothered me was that the hotel only had one elevator that accomodated 100 rooms they have and housekeeping. There was no visible ramps to the pool so it was a struggle to carry our infants down the steps that were in strollers. Also the hotel only had two luggage carts which was a inconvenience when you had to wait on the elevator to go down to the parking garage to unload your vehicle multiple times and vice versa when checking out. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! This is our 2nd time staying at this hotel and we love it. Rooms are clean and beds are very comfortable. It's close to everything and just a short walk to the beach! We will definitely stay here again! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for a Get-Away This is our 2nd year visiting this property for a short weekend stay and have thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Great location, great staff, great property. July 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by S-Harbourside This Holiday Inn has a putt-putt course in the middle of the first floor that extends all the lenght of this floor. I stayed in a room on this floor and it was very difficult to sleep when young children or adults yelled or screamed when they missed the hole. I feel that guest should be made aware of this when booking a room so that this distraction can be avoided. Especially with the cost of the room! July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, you can walk to the beach The hotel has a great location, walk to the beach, restaurants nearby. When the waterpark that is under construction opens it will probably be better. We were not told pools would be closed during our stay, even the regular ones, not the new park. We had problems in our room with light coming in when we were trying to sleep, and our room was too close to elevator and ice machine and noisy hall ways. Staff was not responsive to our complaints. Kitchenette was poorly equipped. Our a/c was not working. Also, no luggage service but wheeled carts are available in the parking garage. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation Always a GREAT resort experience. Perfect location and a fun clean property. If you don't mind not being beachside, it's a great location (and the beach is a short walk across the street). And the staff was excellent!!!!!! Thank you Vera, Rebecca, Ken, Aaron, Nick, Julia and all. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Visited with family to spend several days relaxing and enjoying the beaches. The pool, mini golf course, and the marina were some of the reasons we chose this hotel. The service at the restaurant was very good and the housekeepers were excellent. I was very pleased with all the staff members we encountered on our stay. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place, Friendly Staff Really surprised us, we stayed only for one night before we had a gulf front cottage. this place surprised us with it's location, large suites with full sized kitchens and a sweet marina / inter-coastal view. Staff was friendly, bar July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Appearance of hotel upon first arriving. I was somewhat surprised to see a set of steps to gain access to the main lobby area, especially carrying our luggage, but then found the elevator from the parking garage to the upper floors. We had a most comfortable stay and really enjoyed ourselves at the hotel , in the suite, and in the surrounding neighborhoods and beaches. Can't wait to return and book another stay at this Holiday Inn. Thanks! July 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy suites and nice customer service personnel. We were at this facility only 1 night. The front desk staff were very nice and helpful. I am a Platinum member and was upgraded to a very roomy suite which I appreciated immensely. I would return to this property for future business and leisure trips. The city is not very happening, but this hotel is a short walk to the beach! :) July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, walking distance to beach. Located on the intercoastal waterway with on site boat rentals and fishing charters available. Walking distance from the beach ( about three blocks) with chair & umbrella or bike rental on site. The on site restaurant is convenient with good food and a friendly staff. There are two pools on site and a small waterpark with slides under construction that will be an added bonus once complete. I definitely would stay here again. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Oustanding Stay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This place was truly fabulous. We intended to stay closer to the Marine Aquarium but no Rewards Point availability. The hotel receptionist in Clearwater suggested she call a sister establishment to check availabilty and to our surprise Wow! Platnium Elite upgrade to a Villa with Marina view 6 minutes from the theme park. Oustanding! This one is on our list 1-10. Rate 20. July 7, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>