Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 227 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bestes Hotel Super Hotel, himmlisches Zimmer und ein klasse Service. Sehr gute Lage des Hotels für unseren Urlaub, einfach Klasse March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stay Short Walk to the Beach We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly and treated you like family. The Hotel is beautiful and very clean. Would definitely recommend to everyone. The area is great with a lot to do. The beach is only a couple blocks away. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay The spaciousness of the rooms was a pleasant surprise. The staff was friendly , efficient and courteous. The only downside was the closure of the waterfalls pool. We had some disappointed grand kids. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Had a great time! Will return! Looking forward to charter boat fishing! Great food, great bars, great staff. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hospitality Let me just first say that I have stayed at this hotel previously and have had a wonderful experience! I was in town to attend a wedding that was taking place at the hotel. All of the family and friends that were attending whether they were local or from out of town stayed at this hotel throughout the weekend. When checking into the hotel the staff was not courteous or friendly and when we had questions regarding the room we were basically brushed off. The hospitality of the hotel staff throughout the rest of the hotel was extremely poor. Not a single staff member whether at the hotel or in the restaurant/bar area ever smiled or offered a polite greeting. The bartender inside the restaurant made several smart comments when asked questions and when we asked to order food she actually recommended that we order from outside of the hotel. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise overhead An excellent place to stay. However, check out who is in the room above you.....they can be disturbing early in the morn. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great winter getaway We spent 11 nights in a Harborside Villa at the end of January to get away from the woes of winter in Pennsylvania. It was great!! Hotel location is great; housekeeping & staff are excellent; & the weather wasn't bad. This is our third year at this hotel for our winter break & are well taken care of as "Platinum" members. Local restaurants & bars in the neighborhood are great along with the daily music at Jimmy Guyana's. See ya next year! February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by H.I. took care of us... The first room assigned turned out to be right over an area workers were doing maintenance, a several day assignment. When we inquired about the noise, H.I. was very accommodating, moving us to another room and the same time upgrading. Wow, we were impressed how they wanted us to really enjoy our stay. Thank you! February 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You are on your own at this hotel! Don't count on being recognized as a Priority Club Member. Our check-in and check-out seemed to be a burden for the staff at the desk. I understand the person had a cold when we checked in, but she was not welcoming at all. The printer didn't work so we were without a receipt . We had to ask what was in the area and she threw a few brochures on the counter. While we were standing there, someone from the back called and proceeded to talk jibberish on the phone and they all started laughing. Not sure if they thought we couldn't hear them. The elevator was broken so we were told we would have to carry everything up stairs. They were also finishing some construction project so we were told that should end that day. Our room was very nice and the housekeeping staff were very nice. We had dinner in the restaurant and sat down to have a drink first . They rushed us to order right away and after the third or forth inquiry we finally ordered and were served immediatley. Service during the meal was excellent (the food so-so--go to Crabby Bill's instead) but the person who waited on us was also a bartender who spent most of her time with her male customers. She made us sit at the table for 15 minutes after we were done and wait until someone else took pity on us and went to get our bill. She had it at the bar--not sure what she was waiting for. On our last morning there I had come down with a cold and was planning on sleeping late because check-out time was noon. At 8 a.m. drilling and hammering started. My husband and I had to shout to hear each other. This went on all morning. We finally relented and checked-out. Upon leaving I was never asked about our stay but I did bring up the noise. The clerk just looked at me and said, oh construction was in the parking garage--true but it was underneath our room. She said she would make a note of it. That was it. We will not rush back but the hotel and views are beautiful. The room very nice,and you can't beat the location. They need to work on the impression or lack of impression their staff present. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Scenic Bay View Stay We stayed for one night in the jacuzzi villa & enjoyed the beautiful suite, space, kitchen & most of all the view of the bay on our private balcony. What a beautiful suite! To top off our stay, we visited Jimmy Guana's restaurant with live music, great drinks & food! Staff everywhere were very polite & helpful. Can't wait to stay again! February 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room Holiday Inn Clearwater beach. A truly awful experience. Never take up a special offer from this hotel. You will end up with an inside smelly smoking room where the air conditioning control does not work and you can't see daylight. According to reception no other rooms were available.Also our room was right next to the noisy bar but in any case noise from " teenagers" went on until 2 am. We now find that all our clothes reek of tobacco smoke. February 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HARBOURSIDE VIEW We had a very nice 4 night stay and walked the two blocks to the beach each day. The onsite restaurant is fun and has very good food. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. We have stayed at this facility each of the last 5 years for a few nights prior to returning to our home in Nebraska and always have an enjoyable stay. I did lower the able to relax as we had a young group celebrating a birthday which extended into the early morning (4am) but it never got extremely loud and we didn't complain to management. WE WILL RETURN IN 2015! February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful We visited Holiday Inn Harbour Side a few times over the summer and it was the best. Service and staff were all very friendly and the atmosphere was wonderful! Can't wait for the new water park to be completed....Keep up the good work!! February 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room Holiday Inn Clearwater beach. A truly awful experience. Never take up a special offer from this hotel. You will end up with an inside smelly smoking room where the air conditioning does not work and you can't see daylight. According to reception no other rooms were available.Also our room was right next to the noisy bar to say nothing of the noise from the guests that went on until 2 am. To add to our misery I booked the hotel via The iHG app on the iPad. The app booked two rooms instead of one. This is a fault with their system. At first the app said their booking system was busy and to try again later. I did this and found two rooms had been booked. One of these I cancelled immediately but as it was a special offer they may still want to charge me for the cancelled room. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but lousy attitude at front desk Nice hotel, nice location Unfortunately I was not given the room I had reserved a few months earlier. Wanted a room with 2 queen sized beds smoking. Instead I was given a room with one king size bed right next to the bar. First night there I had to put up with noise until 12;30 PM The girl at the desk had an attitude about my concerns about the reservation and room location; said the music would end at 10PM. She omitted the part about the bar being open until midnight. The cleaning staff is excellent February 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average broken elevator and no bellman makes for a challenge from under ground parking to the 2nd floor February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good thank you for hosting us and will like to come again. Good food, customer service great. February 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of management For the first few days we did not have internet na d there was no mention of this when I booked. Then the lift broke down and all we read was a sign on the lift that is was out of order. When one asked the staff for an update they just said they do not know when it would be repaired. One would have thought with all these problems that a little letter from the General manager apologizing might have been fitting to do but there was no Manager to be seen. So all I can say a very poor experience and certainly not up to the usual Holiday Inn standards. The only good thing was the friendliness of staff at breakfast. They were really good. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rough Start but Decent End We had booked a harbor side room. Upon arrival to our more expensive harbor side room, the room smelled like cat urine (spray). We tried to air it out but every time I went back into the room after the door was closed it was overwhelming. The front desk moved us to another harbor side room a few doors down, unfortunately, that one also smelled. Went back to the front desk and the gal stated that she could offer me a room street side. After checking out the room and ensuring it didn't smell (it smelled clean and like a typical hotel room# I accepted the room. The girl changed the reservation. After she gave me my keys and tried to send me on my way, I inquired about the price because we had been booked in a harbor side room and now we were on the parking lot. She stated that she's never down-graded a room and had to check with another individual. The second individual said that they would adjust our bill accordingly, which they did in the end. The location was very nice, just a block from the beach. The room was worn and tired looking but comfortable. My concerns are this: 1. We signed a form stating we would not have pets, yet I saw and heard #barking# in other rooms #on the interior walk way) people who had dogs. 2. Obviously people had cats in some of the rooms because cat spray is a distinct smell - and it's awful. 3. In having to change rooms twice to find finally the third room that didn't stink, we were not upgraded, not giving a voucher for anything extra at the bar for our trouble, nothing. I think having to move to a third room is a bit ridiculous and having to down grade my reservation as a platinum member was unacceptable. Other than the above, the location was easy to access. Had great beach access. The food was alright, better than the IHG breakfast buffet but also greasier. Housekeeping was great - we LOVED the little animals they made from our towels, and they were responsive to our questions/concerns when we spoke to them. Front desk staff was friendly enough but should have done more about fixing the problem and making it right in the customers eyes. Waitstaff - varied reviews, some were nice and friendly, others were non-existent. I am marking room cleanliness as a CON because of the horrible smell in 2/3's of the rooms we were in. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Key West atmosphere Staff was very friendly and the grounds were well maintained. The decor has a Key West feeling. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but pillows were too thick Was very disappointed that we could not get wifi except in the lobby. We were unable to share photos with family members. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cool location and decent value Very nice setup for this price point. Pools are nice, however the hot tub did not bubble on our visit. Great location if this is the area you are seeking. Walk to beach, trolley up and down gulf shore and decent restaurants. Rooms are a little older, but decent and the studios are bigger than a standard room. Made it ok, for 2 adults and 2 kids. would stay there again. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable. Just what we were looking for! The room was so clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the mini golf course along with the wonderful food at the restaurant on the premises. We really liked this hotel. We will stay here again. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent change of pace Very different layout and set up from most stays. Something for everyone in a scenic atmoshpere. All was there and more than we expected so our stay was delightful!!!!!!! December 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, needs updating and better quality mattress This Holiday Inn is in a very desirable location. The staff was excellent, especially Laura at the front desk and Rosine and Patti in the restaurant. The reason I only gave it 3 stars was the room. The décor was outdated and not in the best condition. The whole room looked as if it had not been updated since it was changed to a Holiday Inn back in the early 80's. I have a very bad back and the mattress on one of the beds leaned towards one side. The other mattress was in good shape but IHG seems to be going for a cheaper mattress in their lower end hotels. Our first night in Florida we stayed in Tampa at the Intercontinental and the mattress on that bed was of a much higher quality. I had no back pain at all sleeping on that mattress. I could not sleep through the night on Holiday Inn's mattress. I wish IHG would come up with a foam pad that could be put on the mattress or just buy a better quality mattress. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NOT YOUR TYPICAL HOLIDAY INN First time visit but won't be last. Hotel has the feel of a true resort with spacious grounds, large pool, onsite bars/restaurant + great room. I have been long time platinum member and this is probably the best value I have experienced. We were upgraded to a suite containing full kitchen, living room, separate bedroom with a table/chairs outside our room facing the marina. Hotel was quite empty as this is apparently their slowest time of the year and for most of the time we were the only two people in the pool. Room has A/C restrictor set at 68 degrees so might be issue in really hot weather but each day was in the 70's so no problem. Not much night life onsite but there are cseveral bar/restaurants a short walk from the hotel. Overall, this was a real find and we will be returning although I am sure hotel gets more crowded in season. If looking for laid back vacation getaway, you found it here. Only negative was people who use the jacuzzi in rooms above as the noise at 3:45 A.M. sounded like a plane landing in our bedroom. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the charm but plan to go to bed early This is a wonderful property - great views over the water and a fabulous patio for dinner/drinks but... We attended a wedding here during the summer and thought it would be the perfect location for our Dive group holiday party. We booked a room and made reservations with the on-site restaurant (Jimmy Guana's). We had a few bumps initially - we were passed to 3 different servers in a 30 minute span. We finally ended up with Jen who took amazing care of our group. The disappointing thing is that the area shuts down at 10 p.m. - the band packs up, the mini golf course closes, the pool bar actually closed at 6. The only thing that stays open past 10 is the restaurant bar. Several of us spent the night. Our room was huge but never seemed to really cool down - although we set the a/c as low as it could go. We also decided to have breakfast on site and you have to eat inside or get your food to go in order to eat outside. This could really be an awesome property - we just wish you would utilize your outdoor space more and make it more clear during reservations that there is a "curfew". December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC EVERYTHING PERFECT THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF FOR MAKING THIS YET ANOTHER MEMORABLE STAY FOR OUR FAMILY! LOVE YOU GUYS AND SEE YOU SOON! LOVE ALLEY December 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is fun, check in staff are not very knowledgable I have always like staying here, mainly because of the entertainment at Jimmy Guanas, but everytime I have stayed here I have had issues with the hotel charging my credit card things that have already been paid for. This has happened EVERYTIME!!! They don't even act sorry for the inconvenience or offer anything to make up for it. I think that is really bad business. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great time at IRB-HI! We arrived late on Thanksgiving, and the front desk staff was helpful and incredibly pleasant. We always enjoy ourselves at this hotel, and this trip was no different. A minor problem with TV remote was fixed in minutes with one phone call. Slept the best I have in weeks! We'll be back soon! December 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>