Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-21-2014)
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by last stop of a six week vacation this was our last stop of a six week vacation stayed for 3 night before leaving to fly back to the UK nice easy check in upgraded to a harbour view 3rd floor very nice, peaceful nights sleep no noise nice to sit out on the balcony in the late evenings. The bar and restaurant were very good and the entertainment excellent we will return on our next trip to Florida my thanks to all the staff who went out of there way to make sure everything was just right May 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unique Property! This is an excellent IHG property. Two blocks from the beach. Food and drink on property. Two pools. Harbor side. Great staff. The stay was excellent, room key didnt work so was given comp for meal which was very nice. Room service was a little expensive but the food was good. There is an outside restaurant on the water. Not too far from airport( pie). The sunset side rooms were in loft design with a full kithchen and small jacuzzi tub. The Balcony was huge overlooking the pool/parking lot. Not your typical holiday Inn. Mini putt in the middle atrium for the kids. A bathroom down stairs would be nice but not a huge deal. Congrats to the staff they did a great job. Prioity club member. Did not recieve welcome bag or room upgrade. Will stay here again for sure. May 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed There was a snafu when I registered; someone was already in the room I was given first. That was taken care of and I ended up with a room in a better location! May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A great value We stayed at this resort from 4/19-4/25. Our room wasn't ready at 4 o'clock check in. The employee at the desk explained that they were fully booked and offered us a free upgrade to their luxury type of suite with a jacuzzi and private balcony overlooking the marina. The beds were extremely comfortable and it was nice and quiet (since we are not night owls). The live music and deck seating at Jimmy Guana's was a nice touch-very relaxing and the food was very good. Overall, a very nice place and we'd go back again! April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel This was our 2nd stay at this hotel. The hotel is very nice. I wish the new water park would have been done when we stayed. We spent a few days over Easter break after visiting Orlando. The hotel did not feel crowded at all, even though I know that is was fully booked. We ate at Jimmy Guana's twice, once outside for dinner and once for breakfast in the dining room. The food was good at both places and the food was reasonably priced. The beach was only a 5 min walk. My only complaint would be with room service (or lack there of). We were out of our room all day, only to come back to an unserviced room. Both days the cleaning person appeared 10 min after we returned so we refused service because we put our 2 yo down for a nap. She gave us towels and had my husband initial a paper (not sure what that was for). All in all, we liked the hotel very much and would definitely recommend it. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay at Holiday Inn Harbourside Our recent six night stay at this Holiday Inn location was a great experience. From the quick and efficient check-in with Rebecca and Charles where I was recognized as an IHG Platinum member, to the great views all week long, I was never disappointed at all. My family and I enjoyed the terrific views of the Intra-coastal waterway complete with dolphins and endless boats. It was so relaxing to sit on the balcony and have breakfast each day and just take in the surroundings. The beach is also a very short walk and there is a very easy access path to it. The 2 pools were well used by my children (ages 9 and 13) and we never had to search for chairs or seating. Also, I was so impressed with staff all week long. Every morning the courtyard was being cleaned and the mini golf course maintained. The office staff as mentioned earlier was friendly and always helpful. Our room was cleaned perfectly each day and towels replenished. Honestly, I have not a negative thing to say about our experience! We will be back! April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for R&R This was our second stay at this HI. We love the location on the bay, just a short walk to a beautiful, near private beach. We stayed 2 years ago, and although the hotel is very clean, it is in need of some updating and general maintenance. The hot tub jets barely worked. And the small exercise room had broken equipment. There was a broken gate lock and the stove top in our studio room didn't work. Regardless, we would probably stay again. We don't like how crowded Clearwater can be, and Indian Rocks is just a short drive away. HI is in the process of building a water park in front of the hotel. I'm sure it will bring in more guests/ revenue... just hope it doesn't ruin this quiet getaway. April 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Upgrade At the last minute, we scheduled a Florida spring break and were able to find a room at the Harbourside Holiday Inn. This is not an ordinary hotel and you can tell even as you drive in. It is more like a resort. As I went to check in, the gentleman let me know that he had upgraded us to a large room with a loft bedroom and full kitchen! That made our week, as the five of us had more room to hang out especially with the weather being a bit on the cool side. I think the investments they are making in the property right now will make it an outstanding family destination. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful view and room Me and my wife were pleasantly surprised on the room. The room was very spacious like a house and was so comfortable to be in. The suite was clean and the staff was so helpful and the environment was awesome. It definitely was Florida. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We stay here every year My wife and I have stayed here every year for the last 5 years and love it. we get the villa facing the intercoastal and love the view. The villa is like being in your own condo with living room with large flat screen tv and dining area and full kitchen with dishwasher and granite tops and upstairs is a king size bed and a full bath with walk in shower and separate jacuzzi. Can't say enough about the great service and pools. We really love it. April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No need for a car We have always rented a condo in IRB, but this year we decided to try a week at the Holiday Inn and Suites. Since we knew the hotel was close to our favorite restaurants, and only two blocks from the public beach access, we decided not to rent a car. We were surprised at how relaxing a no-car vacation can be. The hotel offers complimentary coffee every morning, so we were not in a rush to eat breakfast. In addition to the surrounding restaurants, we were pleasantly surprised to find the food at Jimmy Guano's to be very good. We also enjoyed both bar areas and the live entertainment. Perhaps our biggest surprise was checking-in and immediately being asked if we wanted a king instead of a double queen. Our prepaid room was a double, and when i called about the availability of a king room, I was told that reservation could not be changed. We were even upgraded to a room overlooking the water. We found the office staff to be extremely helpful and patient. We also liked the two pools - a large one and a smaller one with good protection from the wind. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful place to stay Enjoyed our stay very much. Not one thing to complain about. When the new waterpark opens it will be a great addition for families with children. Would definitely recommend this resort. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room and wonderful location We stayed in suite 103 for 3 nights during spring break. Wonderful hotel with very comfortable beds and awesome pillows. The rate we received wasn't the best but we wouldn't hesitate to stay again. The only complaints I have was early in the morning the boats where kinda loud, tiki bar wasn't open and the bigger pool was ice cold. The hotel staff was very polite and helpful. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great for families I enjoy brining my young son to spring training baseball and this has been our hotel the past few years. Close to several MLB spring training facilities, great on site mini golf and pool for kids. My only complaint is that they allow smoking at their restaurant and in public areas. Get with the times and ban that! Nobody wants to be around it and it ruins what is otherwise a relaxing and wonderful place. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location, could walk to beach and restrurants There was construction on site that was not what I wanted to wake up to each morning earlier. It was sad to see them destroy full grown palm trees during construction March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Way more than expected Was a little wary after reading some reviews ,but was very pleased with all aspects of our stay . Travelling alone with 3 kids for a 5 day break from Canadian cold ,I was hoping for and received good value, a nice room , a fun central location, and helpful staff! The hotel us pretty much exactly as stated in description, and ( S) at the front desk really made our vacation,with her ability to fix the little problem with our room . Had a lovely time ! March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room was fantastic. upgraded do to priority club platinum status adding a water slide and other amenties out front in a water park that will just add more value to this Hotel. only a short walk to the beach. onsite restaurant and bar were good. walking distance to two other restuarants that were also good food and service. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location One of the nicer Holiday properties I have stayed at. The staff were pleasant and helpful,and the area is beautiful. Good food, drink, and relaxation available on premise. March 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location. Love it. Being on the inter coastal is the biggest plus of this resort. Also, it is a few feet from the ocean and restaurants. March 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by This place was the pits I was extremely disappointed and am asking for one night's refund. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Fantastic, relaxing and I will be back.. I really enjoyed my stay. Staff was very nice and pleasant. I went for the weekend alone to getaway. I enjoyed myself and left feeling like a new person. The food was fantastic. I will be back. My new favorite hotel. March 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bestes Hotel Super Hotel, himmlisches Zimmer und ein klasse Service. Sehr gute Lage des Hotels für unseren Urlaub, einfach Klasse March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Stay Short Walk to the Beach We really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn. The staff was friendly and treated you like family. The Hotel is beautiful and very clean. Would definitely recommend to everyone. The area is great with a lot to do. The beach is only a couple blocks away. March 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyable stay The spaciousness of the rooms was a pleasant surprise. The staff was friendly , efficient and courteous. The only downside was the closure of the waterfalls pool. We had some disappointed grand kids. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Had a great time! Will return! Looking forward to charter boat fishing! Great food, great bars, great staff. February 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor hospitality Let me just first say that I have stayed at this hotel previously and have had a wonderful experience! I was in town to attend a wedding that was taking place at the hotel. All of the family and friends that were attending whether they were local or from out of town stayed at this hotel throughout the weekend. When checking into the hotel the staff was not courteous or friendly and when we had questions regarding the room we were basically brushed off. The hospitality of the hotel staff throughout the rest of the hotel was extremely poor. Not a single staff member whether at the hotel or in the restaurant/bar area ever smiled or offered a polite greeting. The bartender inside the restaurant made several smart comments when asked questions and when we asked to order food she actually recommended that we order from outside of the hotel. February 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Noise overhead An excellent place to stay. However, check out who is in the room above you.....they can be disturbing early in the morn. February 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great winter getaway We spent 11 nights in a Harborside Villa at the end of January to get away from the woes of winter in Pennsylvania. It was great!! Hotel location is great; housekeeping & staff are excellent; & the weather wasn't bad. This is our third year at this hotel for our winter break & are well taken care of as "Platinum" members. Local restaurants & bars in the neighborhood are great along with the daily music at Jimmy Guyana's. See ya next year! February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by H.I. took care of us... The first room assigned turned out to be right over an area workers were doing maintenance, a several day assignment. When we inquired about the noise, H.I. was very accommodating, moving us to another room and the same time upgrading. Wow, we were impressed how they wanted us to really enjoy our stay. Thank you! February 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by You are on your own at this hotel! Don't count on being recognized as a Priority Club Member. Our check-in and check-out seemed to be a burden for the staff at the desk. I understand the person had a cold when we checked in, but she was not welcoming at all. The printer didn't work so we were without a receipt . We had to ask what was in the area and she threw a few brochures on the counter. While we were standing there, someone from the back called and proceeded to talk jibberish on the phone and they all started laughing. Not sure if they thought we couldn't hear them. The elevator was broken so we were told we would have to carry everything up stairs. They were also finishing some construction project so we were told that should end that day. Our room was very nice and the housekeeping staff were very nice. We had dinner in the restaurant and sat down to have a drink first . They rushed us to order right away and after the third or forth inquiry we finally ordered and were served immediatley. Service during the meal was excellent (the food so-so--go to Crabby Bill's instead) but the person who waited on us was also a bartender who spent most of her time with her male customers. She made us sit at the table for 15 minutes after we were done and wait until someone else took pity on us and went to get our bill. She had it at the bar--not sure what she was waiting for. On our last morning there I had come down with a cold and was planning on sleeping late because check-out time was noon. At 8 a.m. drilling and hammering started. My husband and I had to shout to hear each other. This went on all morning. We finally relented and checked-out. Upon leaving I was never asked about our stay but I did bring up the noise. The clerk just looked at me and said, oh construction was in the parking garage--true but it was underneath our room. She said she would make a note of it. That was it. We will not rush back but the hotel and views are beautiful. The room very nice,and you can't beat the location. They need to work on the impression or lack of impression their staff present. February 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>