Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but lousy attitude at front desk Nice hotel, nice location Unfortunately I was not given the room I had reserved a few months earlier. Wanted a room with 2 queen sized beds smoking. Instead I was given a room with one king size bed right next to the bar. First night there I had to put up with noise until 12;30 PM The girl at the desk had an attitude about my concerns about the reservation and room location; said the music would end at 10PM. She omitted the part about the bar being open until midnight. The cleaning staff is excellent February 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by average broken elevator and no bellman makes for a challenge from under ground parking to the 2nd floor February 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good thank you for hosting us and will like to come again. Good food, customer service great. February 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lack of management For the first few days we did not have internet na d there was no mention of this when I booked. Then the lift broke down and all we read was a sign on the lift that is was out of order. When one asked the staff for an update they just said they do not know when it would be repaired. One would have thought with all these problems that a little letter from the General manager apologizing might have been fitting to do but there was no Manager to be seen. So all I can say a very poor experience and certainly not up to the usual Holiday Inn standards. The only good thing was the friendliness of staff at breakfast. They were really good. February 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Rough Start but Decent End We had booked a harbor side room. Upon arrival to our more expensive harbor side room, the room smelled like cat urine (spray). We tried to air it out but every time I went back into the room after the door was closed it was overwhelming. The front desk moved us to another harbor side room a few doors down, unfortunately, that one also smelled. Went back to the front desk and the gal stated that she could offer me a room street side. After checking out the room and ensuring it didn't smell (it smelled clean and like a typical hotel room# I accepted the room. The girl changed the reservation. After she gave me my keys and tried to send me on my way, I inquired about the price because we had been booked in a harbor side room and now we were on the parking lot. She stated that she's never down-graded a room and had to check with another individual. The second individual said that they would adjust our bill accordingly, which they did in the end. The location was very nice, just a block from the beach. The room was worn and tired looking but comfortable. My concerns are this: 1. We signed a form stating we would not have pets, yet I saw and heard #barking# in other rooms #on the interior walk way) people who had dogs. 2. Obviously people had cats in some of the rooms because cat spray is a distinct smell - and it's awful. 3. In having to change rooms twice to find finally the third room that didn't stink, we were not upgraded, not giving a voucher for anything extra at the bar for our trouble, nothing. I think having to move to a third room is a bit ridiculous and having to down grade my reservation as a platinum member was unacceptable. Other than the above, the location was easy to access. Had great beach access. The food was alright, better than the IHG breakfast buffet but also greasier. Housekeeping was great - we LOVED the little animals they made from our towels, and they were responsive to our questions/concerns when we spoke to them. Front desk staff was friendly enough but should have done more about fixing the problem and making it right in the customers eyes. Waitstaff - varied reviews, some were nice and friendly, others were non-existent. I am marking room cleanliness as a CON because of the horrible smell in 2/3's of the rooms we were in. January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Key West atmosphere Staff was very friendly and the grounds were well maintained. The decor has a Key West feeling. January 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but pillows were too thick Was very disappointed that we could not get wifi except in the lobby. We were unable to share photos with family members. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cool location and decent value Very nice setup for this price point. Pools are nice, however the hot tub did not bubble on our visit. Great location if this is the area you are seeking. Walk to beach, trolley up and down gulf shore and decent restaurants. Rooms are a little older, but decent and the studios are bigger than a standard room. Made it ok, for 2 adults and 2 kids. would stay there again. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and comfortable. Just what we were looking for! The room was so clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the mini golf course along with the wonderful food at the restaurant on the premises. We really liked this hotel. We will stay here again. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent change of pace Very different layout and set up from most stays. Something for everyone in a scenic atmoshpere. All was there and more than we expected so our stay was delightful!!!!!!! December 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, needs updating and better quality mattress This Holiday Inn is in a very desirable location. The staff was excellent, especially Laura at the front desk and Rosine and Patti in the restaurant. The reason I only gave it 3 stars was the room. The décor was outdated and not in the best condition. The whole room looked as if it had not been updated since it was changed to a Holiday Inn back in the early 80's. I have a very bad back and the mattress on one of the beds leaned towards one side. The other mattress was in good shape but IHG seems to be going for a cheaper mattress in their lower end hotels. Our first night in Florida we stayed in Tampa at the Intercontinental and the mattress on that bed was of a much higher quality. I had no back pain at all sleeping on that mattress. I could not sleep through the night on Holiday Inn's mattress. I wish IHG would come up with a foam pad that could be put on the mattress or just buy a better quality mattress. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NOT YOUR TYPICAL HOLIDAY INN First time visit but won't be last. Hotel has the feel of a true resort with spacious grounds, large pool, onsite bars/restaurant + great room. I have been long time platinum member and this is probably the best value I have experienced. We were upgraded to a suite containing full kitchen, living room, separate bedroom with a table/chairs outside our room facing the marina. Hotel was quite empty as this is apparently their slowest time of the year and for most of the time we were the only two people in the pool. Room has A/C restrictor set at 68 degrees so might be issue in really hot weather but each day was in the 70's so no problem. Not much night life onsite but there are cseveral bar/restaurants a short walk from the hotel. Overall, this was a real find and we will be returning although I am sure hotel gets more crowded in season. If looking for laid back vacation getaway, you found it here. Only negative was people who use the jacuzzi in rooms above as the noise at 3:45 A.M. sounded like a plane landing in our bedroom. December 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Love the charm but plan to go to bed early This is a wonderful property - great views over the water and a fabulous patio for dinner/drinks but... We attended a wedding here during the summer and thought it would be the perfect location for our Dive group holiday party. We booked a room and made reservations with the on-site restaurant (Jimmy Guana's). We had a few bumps initially - we were passed to 3 different servers in a 30 minute span. We finally ended up with Jen who took amazing care of our group. The disappointing thing is that the area shuts down at 10 p.m. - the band packs up, the mini golf course closes, the pool bar actually closed at 6. The only thing that stays open past 10 is the restaurant bar. Several of us spent the night. Our room was huge but never seemed to really cool down - although we set the a/c as low as it could go. We also decided to have breakfast on site and you have to eat inside or get your food to go in order to eat outside. This could really be an awesome property - we just wish you would utilize your outdoor space more and make it more clear during reservations that there is a "curfew". December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by FANTASTIC EVERYTHING PERFECT THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF FOR MAKING THIS YET ANOTHER MEMORABLE STAY FOR OUR FAMILY! LOVE YOU GUYS AND SEE YOU SOON! LOVE ALLEY December 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is fun, check in staff are not very knowledgable I have always like staying here, mainly because of the entertainment at Jimmy Guanas, but everytime I have stayed here I have had issues with the hotel charging my credit card things that have already been paid for. This has happened EVERYTIME!!! They don't even act sorry for the inconvenience or offer anything to make up for it. I think that is really bad business. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great time at IRB-HI! We arrived late on Thanksgiving, and the front desk staff was helpful and incredibly pleasant. We always enjoy ourselves at this hotel, and this trip was no different. A minor problem with TV remote was fixed in minutes with one phone call. Slept the best I have in weeks! We'll be back soon! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice large room and great view..... Felt like i should live there forver! Miss it already 1 wk later; can't wait for go back soon! November 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Hotel. Front Desk Staff was friendly and made you feel welcome. Staff at Jimmy Guanas was upbeat and food was great. Will definitley come back November 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Worst night of my vacation This hotel was beautiful. Waked in and was greeted by Charles the supervisor on duty. He gave us a king bed room that I checked out before paying for. The building was old but certainly well kept. I was very pleased. My husband and I went out for a walk and drinks at the tiki bar. All was well....then we went to bed. That's where the trouble began. The bed was so bowed in the middle I couldn't sleep. I had to resolve to staying in the center of the bed on my back to doze even. This was the worst night of my three week vacation and many hotels along the way n the USA November 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy & Comfortable Our room was wonderful and spacious! Definitely worth getting a 1-bedroom. The full kitchen and huge bathroom was great. We will definitely return again. The only downside was the building layout. Our room was in the middle facing the parking lot, and the only ways to get there were by stairs, else go all the way down to the end of the building and then around the side back to the middle. Otherwise, it was a great place. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean and great location I stayed for 4 days. I was very pleased with the accommodations. Friendly staff clean room. Jimmy Iguana's was fun. Two nice pools with mini golf. Good family hotel. I would go back! November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by should be a five star i travel alot and i have to say this is on of the nicest hotels i have ever stayed at. it should be rated a five star. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not your standard Holiday Inn What a great hotel/resort! This beats any Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. Most rooms are like condos. The staff is the best and most friendly I have encountered lately. Would highly recommend it for honeymooners, girls weekend, families, or even business. They have great meeting facilities and banquet rooms and host weddings with a gazebo on the property. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Greetings From Michigan ! / My Weekend Stay It's November 06- Wednesday @ 2:25 P Eastern Time To Whom It May Concern, I just love the Indian Rocks location ! However, we all were greatly disappointed by the non-existent, advertised: " Free Wi-Fi ". THERE IS NO WI-FI ! THE WI-FI ACCESS WAS NON- EXISTENT ! Respectfully, Your guest November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! The rooms are clean, comfortable and newly updated. Great little outside tiki bar, right next to the harbor. Grounds are well kept. Inside Bartender was extremely surly and rude but regardless of her poor attitude, we thoroughly enjoyed it and would highly recommend this hotel. October 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Construction Started at 9am My husband & I were sent to your hotel, courtesy of my parents, as my 30th birthday gift. He and I are both combat veterans who have sustained injuries in combat, and have PTSD issues. I went out early for a run on Wednesday, our second day, and left my husband sleeping in our room. He got woken up right around 9am due to construction right outside of our room. We were at the hotel on a weekday, the least they could have done is moved us to a different side of the hotel knowing this tile removal & replacement was going to happen. I got back from my run right after 9am and he & I couldn't even enjoy our balcony. He went to the front desk & the man at the desk was a Supervisor who said, "oh, I'm so sorry. I will let my manager know." That was all we heard about it. We went to check out at 12pm & that man then avoided eye contact. I do have pictures and a video of them doing the work that they HAD to do at 9am. Common sense with owning a hotel would tell you that loud noises like that at a "resort hotel" should be done in the afternoon, maybe before check-in time & after check-out time. We usually love Holiday Inn but this was not the vacation we had hoped for. October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Annual pleasure My annual October trip to the Holiday Inn Harborside this year was fabulous. The staff are a delight to be around, from the front desk, to the room cleaners, and the outlet personnel. Special thanks for great service to Nick, Bryan and Vera, who make my visits special every time. See you next year, maybe twice! October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by An excellent experience I can definitely recommend Clearwater S Harbourside Holiday Inn. The room and comfort, the cleanliness, the staff and the restaurant are all there to please you. The first year I stayed with a friend for my birthday in a regular room with two beds.. The second and third year we went to a suite as there were three of us. There is something about this Holiday Inn that makes you relax and enjoy yourself. There is one thing I wish it would do, however, and that is I wish they would heat the pool since my birthday is in October and it does get cold. Silvia October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by COMFORTABLE BED AND GREAT SEVICE. WE WERE THEIR FOR MY SONS WEDDING, WE HAD A GREAT STAY AT YOUR HOTEL THE POOL AND HOT TUB WERE GREAT TO COME BACK TO AFTER THE REHERSEL DINNER. THE RESTAURANT WAS GREAT ALSO HAD A GREAT BREAKFAST AND AT NIGHT CAME BACK FOR A COCKTAIL AT YOUR BAR. GREAT PEOPLE YOU HAVE WORKING FOR YOU! WE WILL RECOMMEND YOUR HOTEL VERY HIGHLY. THANKS ED & DELORA October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Beautiful Location I am pleased to review this hotel as I was thrilled with the service from the moment I confirmed my reservation. Charles answered the phone and was so courteous and helpful when I called to discuss my reservation prior to arrival. When we arrived, he had everything in place perfectly and the room exceeded my expectations. My family had a wonderful time during our stay and I look forward to returning to the hotel in the near future. Thank you Charles for all of your help! The other staff members were also friendly, helpful, and accommodating. The room was clean, spacious, and comfortable and the view was perfect. The restaurant and bar were great and the service was on point. In addition, our children loved the pool, mini-golf, and game room. As you can tell, I was really happy with this hotel. What a great experience! Kudos to all. October 19, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 11 next>>