Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodations Room- the lighting was really strange- had a light that didnt light up room well and was a strange tint... The room was also very humid and there was no de-humidifier in place to counteract this. Property- There was no where to accommodate a group of 10 people to play board games... asked front office if there was a conference room available at approximately 9PM and they said that it has to be reserved ahead of time, when there was no one using the room for anything at that time. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis at Indian Rocks Great hotel with a 'Key West' type flavor. Charles, the gracious desk clerk, very welcoming and upgraded me to a spacious studio w/kitchenette. I'd wirite a longer, more favorable review, but the HI review page keeps crashing! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great get together place We had a family get together here and found it wonderful for all ages. The kids play min-golf and enjoyed the pool. The bar and food was good. An all-around good time. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel stay I had an excellent hotel stay for two nights at holiday inn harbour side. The hotel is close to many local restuarnts and bars. Walk across street to beach. I stayed in a suite on intercoastal side with wonderful views. the only thing I would have to complain about was the overzealous security guard that kept harassing my 80 yr grandmothers because they brought two wine coolers down from the room, but told us we could buy their 10 dollar drinks from their bar. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing this is a lovely place and we always come away feeling relaxed. The rooms are attractive, and the beds are exceptionally comfortable. Staff is always nice. Got an upgrade which was unexpected and the suite was spectacular. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! We love this hotel! We were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a spacious suite with a beautiful view of the marina. The pool is amazing. We came here several years ago when our kids were little and they loved the ship and waterfalls at the children's end of the pool. Now that our kids are grown, we're able to relax and enjoy sipping frozen tropical drinks poolside. This place has something for everyone! You can't beat the location. The beach and lots of really good restaurants are very close by. We plan on coming back every year! August 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by DO NOT STAY HERE! Staff at this hotel are rude and disrespectful, especially the night crew. Not sure if they hate their jobs or what - but they are rude and are quick to let you know who's in charge. We will NEVER stay here again, and will NOT recommend anyone stay here. August 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We had stayed at this hotel last year too and had a great experience! We had a few "issues" this time but, I have to say that everytime we called, someone was there within 5 minutes to address the problem!. Our air conditioner in the bedroom was still using a wall unit (not thermostat controlled) and it was warm except for right next to the unit; our refrigerator wouldn't get cold; and we only received 3 towels - and there were 4 adults in the room! But, all issues were resolved quickly. Overall, it was a great experience. August 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reward Stay From The UK We booked a four night reward stay as part of our recent holiday, one of three reward stays on this trip. As a Priority Club Reward stay you are allocated the basic room (Islander guest room in this instance) without the option to upgrade. In past years the Rewards program enabled you to have a choice of rooms if you booked early enough but seemingly not any more. The room was good enough although a little cramped for a family of four. There was however, some privacy when getting changed as the bathroom area was spacious with two partitioning doors. Amenities were good, nice pool with plenty of sun loungers, gift shop, mini golf, plenty of free parking and the restaurant which we tried but had a disappointing meal so only ate there the once. My only real gripe was that our room was always one of the last to be serviced (probably because we were "freeloaders" on a reward stay) which always coincided with us coming back to get changed before going out for the evening which was a little inconvenient and as a result some things got missed. My review is based on this being a Reward stay and as such we were happy enough. Had I paid top Dollar for this stay then I would certainly have expected an all round better quality of service. That said, Reward Nights are supposed to be a recognition of all the business you have given the IHG chain so everyone should receive the same level of service. As a Reward Club member I was given a 10% discount for the voucher for the gift shop which you couldn't use on sale items. However, as nearly everything was on sale the voucher was pretty useless and as such not much of a recognition for being a PC member. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend stay close to beach and Tampa Airport One of the best hotels we have stayed in. The staff could not have been more friendly and welcoming, especially Charles on the front desk. The Platinum upgrade gave us a suite which was the best we have ever stayed in. We used the small pool which was perfect (apart from one group who seemed to think that smoking in the pool was a sociable activity). Location ideal and a very short walk to beach. Hire facilities for chairs and umbrella at the hotel perfect. Great atmosphere in bar and live music. Will definitely stay again. August 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Relaxing Family Vacation We have been coming to Florida for years but this was our first trip to the West Coast. Boy, am I lucky my wife stumbled upon the Holiday Inn Harbourside! Having a family of 6 offers its share of challenges when traveling. Everything from money to finding activities for all to enjoy can prove a nightmare. The Holiday Inn Harbourside was truly a dream come true. We booked a villa with the adjoining room. This afforded us a king bed for my wife and I and 2 queens as well as a pull out for the children. The room was well appointed with everything one could need to offer basic meals. We ate breakfast and lunch in the room but at dinner at Jimmy Guana's. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of food at the restaurant. Really was one of the most delectable grouper sandwiches I've eaten. The Putt Putt and pools were great. And we were able to book a fishing charter for my son and I. This was a great family vacation. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome I loved our stay. It is so very kid friendly. I can not say enough about it. The bed felt like a soft cloud. Every one was just super. The food and drink was Really great. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Family Reunion Location For the second year in a row, this has been a fabulous place for our Family Reunions... everyone is more than happy to travel from various parts of the country to stay at this wonderful resort! The rooms are modern, spotless and very comfy! We were able to have a great dinner and music at Jimmy Guana's while the younger ones played in the pool or on the Mini Golf course, or in the game room. Some of the folks enjoyed walking to the beach or the store or nearby restaurants during the weekend, while we older folks really loved our quiet relaxing times sitting by the water and visiting. Now we are eagerly waiting for next year, same place, of course! I can't think of a better one. Thanks to all the staff - they fulfilled our every need in spite of large weekend crowds, and were all very friendly and helpful and fun! August 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Inventory list May I suggest that just be given an inventory of the dishes in their room. We have stayed a few times as have our family. There has never been a complete set of dishes glassware silverware or cookware. Guest should be notified that if items are missing that they will be charged for it. It would just make it nice to be able to cook in your room and have the appropriate items since your rooms offer complete kitchens! Also I don't recall seeing bedspreads being washed. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay but house keeping did not clean additional room or bathroom Three issues: 1. House keeping did not clean the room and bathroom off the lodge we reserved, i.e. we had room 325/326 but they skipped the small room and bathroom even though nobody was in there and the door was left open so they wouldn't forget. They deliberately skipped it anyway. 2. Wireless in room 201 was useless. Did not work for anybody or any device (we had 5 different laptops, iPhones, android phones, tablets, etc.). Could not get a connection with any of them. Also, once we moved to room 326, the internet connection worked but we had to call support twice and finally we had do our own work around to obtain and keep an IP address. Reliable internet access is VERY important to this traveler and this hotel does not have reliable access or knowledgeble support. 3. Front desk personnel are nice enough but not enough staff the desk. In the two to three times we've stayed at hotel, we always have to wait about 10 minutes or more before we can get service due to line at desk and not enough staff to handle situation.However, all this said, our stay was fun and we enjoyed are stay. August 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday Weekend We used points+pay to stay at the Holiday Inn Harborside hotel and are we glad we did. This was for my birthday weekend and we were extremely happy with everything at this hotel, from the upgraded room for being a Platinum Elite Member to the putt putt course through the middle of the hotel. The food at the on site restaurant was very good as well as the service. We truly felt like we were on an island and very relaxed. Overall A+++++! August 2, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Key West Atmophere Thoroughly enjoyed the Key West motiff, and carribean music throughout the hotel. Two pools were a bonus. My room was very clean, but noisy.There is only one elevator to service the entire hotel, so guests need to practice alot of patience. Most importantly, however, due to unfriendly and seemingly incompetent front desk staff, my stay was not what I expected. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, nice room. Our stay was mainly very good. The supervisors at the front desk were fantastic, very friendly and helpful. One front desk person was apparently newer and kept getting things wrong but the others addressed our issues. While the family friendly pool was nice, it was too small and overcrowded for the hotel. The best kept secret was the quiet pool -- much nicer and very few people. It would have been nice to have pool towels at the pools rather than in the fitness center. It was a short walk to the beach which was great. And having the mini-golf on site was fun. The restaurant was good -- good food, nice staff, fun atmosphere. The room was nice, had the usual comforts of a Holiday Inn but was a bit dated. The free internet was the worst feature -- my husband was travelling for business and could not connect -- they changed our rooms to hope for improved connection and we still had issues. The only other negative was that some dirt type substance kept appearing on our bed -- even after it was fresh cleaned -- I brought some down to the front desk to show them and their response was that maybe it was coming from the fan or the ventilation -- that was not comforting. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Resort for a Family Reunion I hosted my family reunion for the 4th time at this hotel and without fail it has been wonderful. The staff, service, rooms, and food are all worth the cost. Entertainment could use an update. July 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for staying in IRB On-site restaurant was excellent, mini golf course was fun and rooms were decent - just would have preferred them to be bigger. July 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great view of the harbour We had a very nice room but my husband got so sick the next day, we had to leave early. He threw up all day Sunday and was convinced it was from the food he ate. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice for resort I came back to the Clearwater area for my high school reunion. I had never been to the Harbourside, didn't even know it was there. Nicely surprised. Convenient location, nice rooms, reasonable rate. If you want a place directly facing the beach, this isn't it. It sits against the harbor (hence the name), and as a result, has a less touristy vibe. My room didn't have a harbor view, but my front window faced the inside courtyard. Interesting architecture in that regard, especially if you're not too worried about privacy. The hotel catering folks did a good job with drinks and food at our events. Overall, I'd come back again. July 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The view & pool rock! Across from the beach local restaurants near by The hotel was nice (cleanliness was better than average but not top notch) and overall we enjoyed our stay! The putt putt golf right outside the room is great if you're the one using it but perhaps it would have been good to cut it off at a reasonable hour? I would stay again & recommend it to friends. July 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad food the place is a resort so there are a lot of kids in the pool. most are from town and not staying at the resort. the resort allows kids from town to use the pool during the week. the food is not good.. July 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mediocre stay Check-in was excellent, however, there were other issues. Our shower had dead bugs in it when we checked in, and one of the electrical outlets in the kitchen didn't work. We always stay in the adult pool late; however, there is a new maintenance man who showed up at 10 telling us the pool was closing. We have been coming here for 7 years, and have never been asked to leave the pool. Aaron is the best bartender there, he is awesome!! The other bartenders should take lessons from him, because no one knew how to make a real mai-tai except for him. Over the last 7 years, the room rates have gone up tremendously, but we return because we love the place; however, we are considering going elsewhere next year--there are resorts on the beach cheaper. July 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We were there over the fourth weekend knowing that we would probably get stuck with a small room for 3 kids. I asked for an upgrade and a cot. I got an upgrade and was told that there were no more cots available. When we got tot the room which was nice and roomy the cot was already there! I was really surprised! It had been raining, so when we got to our room we had a big puddle in front of our door. It was still there the next day and my little daughter slipped and fell. My husband had to go to the front desk to ask someone clean up the puddle. Also the maids did a wonderful job cleaning and making animals out of towels which my kids loved, except for the last night we were there. The maid did not leave us clean towels, soap or shampoo. She only dumped our trash and made our bed! The kitchen still had dirty dish towels and dishes in the sink. I was kind of disappointed since the rest of the week was great. The whole place is really nice and clean. The kids loved eating at Jimmy Iguana since they got to eat free! I would definitely stay here again on our next visit! Thank you for making our stay enjoyable! July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and great services, loved it. Everything was pretty much perfect, I was referred by our neighbor and I will recommend this hotel to all of my friends and family. Very close to the beach, 2 swimming pools, jacuzzi inside on master bed room and outside. July 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and resort-like amenities on-site Stayed last week with my husband, teenage boy and mother-in-law and there was something here for everyone. Suite was great with full kitchen and, though not extensive, enough items stocked in the kitchen (plates, cups, pans, can opener, toaster) to make it possible for us to have some meals in the room. Food at restaurant on-site was good and not overly-priced, and the low-key live music each night (ending at 10, so not too loud too late) was a nice way to relax over dinner. I recommend a room that overlooks the harbour just for the view. Beach was an easy walk away and the choice of two pools on-site (one busier with fountains, slides, tiki bar, etc and one more laid back with just a hot tub) was nice. Staff could not have been friendlier, even granting us a requested upgrade because of our Priority Club membership. Once we arrived and saw what the place had to offer, we actually extended out stay. Cleaning staff took time to fold towels into swans, etc. Management stopped by on 2nd day with some complimentary bottled waters checking to see if everything was okay. I personally observed the manager training a new desk employee, explaining that they always needed to check each reservation THREE times, because, as he said, "How would you feel if you went on vacation and something was messed up with your reservation?" Overall, I was just impressed. I read a lot of reviews before I went and was aware of complaints about the wi-fi. Admittedly, the connection was spotty at times, but nothing horrible. On one day when I really needed to connect for work and was having difficulty, I went to the office to see if the connection was better there. I was able to connect and do what I needed there, but they explained that they have seven routers around the facility and that, if I would prefer to return to my suite, they'd be happy to have IT come by and get me connected. I couldn't ask for more than that... We had family in the area who visited us while we were there and, even though they live in the area, they want to stay at this hotel for the weekend now. Katie, Patrick and Charles at the front desk were especially helpful as we re-arranged rooms and extended our stay - issues we anticipated becoming hassles were handled with ease. When we return, we'll definitely stay here again - very pleased with the overall experience... July 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice It is a nice property. PROS:We especially loved the way the architecture fit into the beach environment. Parking was easy and safe. CONS:My family had a wonderful stay. Our only complaint was that though we had specified a family of 3 in the reservation, there were only 2 sets of towels. When we checked in we were already late for an event, did not have the time to wait for housekeeping, so just had to make-do with the towels available. We plan to stay here again on our next visit. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Like being in the Keys Always a relaxing time. We are local but come here as often as possible . June 23, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>