Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience I brought customers to this hotel when we were in the area on business. The staff was very accommodating and seemed to appreciate our business. The rooms were updated and clean. It was nice to be able to relax and listen to music at the bar after working a long day. The town of Indian Rocks and the Beach were both very nice and only a short walk away. Nice hotel. I will go back. April 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay during our son's wedding celebration. On saturday April 6th our son was married at the FL Botanical Gardens located on Ulmerton Avenue. It was within 5 minutes of the Holiday Inn which served as a great location for our families to gather both before and after the wedding. Everyone had a tremendous time as we traveled from room to room celebrating this special occasion. It left us with many great memories and plans to return at a future date. I would highly recommend this facilities based on our 4 day experience. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay!! Staff was very helpful. Returned to the Holiday Inn for a one night stay (thursday 5/11/13) following a wedding stay the prior weekend. Really like the facilities. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Get the large room We shared a suite with friends. We brought our Seniors in High School for spring break. We had the smaller room which was clean and suited our needs adjoined to our friends who had an upstairs and large kitchen/dining area with a balcony. We hosted 9 teenagers and it worked out great. The beach was just over a block away. The kids had fun and the parents relaxed. There is a mini golf in the center of the complex, but we didn't access it. It was a bit pricey. It was reasonably priced. Free coffee and newspapers for guests. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely harbor view We had a lovely two story suite with private balcony facing the harbor. Full kitchen, loved jucuzzi hot tub in room. Enjoyed both pools and was an easy walk to the beach on the gulf. Staff could have been friendlier, were not the most welcoming and friendly we had on our vacation. Not rude really just not very engaging. The in room wifi wasn't working which was inconvient as I had to go to the front desk area to use their one customer computer. April 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Proud to be a Priority Gold Member When we checked into hotel after a long drive, we were treated like royalty and recognized right away as Priority Gold Members, from the moment we checked in, we were personally acknowledged by staff and were accomodated above and beyond.....we waited in line behind one couple that was checking in their rooms, and I thought the staff was awesome in their customer service skills...as soon as I stepped up to the counter, I was just awed at the way the staff expedited our check in and aslo inquired if there was anything more that we needed once we got settled in. Way above and beyond compared to other HI properties that I have stayed at for sure. Can't say enough.....will be back there on my next pass through Clearwater/Indian Rocks Beach!!! April 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great alternative to Clearwater Beach We loved our Spring Break at the Holiday Inn Indian Rocks Beach. We were a short walk to the beach and it was less crowded then Clearwater Beach. We stayed in the 1 bedroom suite marina view and loved it. Loved the granite island in the kitchen. We would definitely stay here again. April 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible food service and ok room Suite was comfortable and spacious. Service at restaurant was one of the worst I have ever experienced. Watied 3 hours for pasta and chicken nuggest one night, next night went again and waited over 1 1/2 hour and then on 3rd night waitress told us food would take 2+ hours so we left. Had a rate where kids ate free so we were attempting to get the value out of it but it just was NOT worth it. April 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very good very relaxing and enjoyable. Only gripe would be we had no internet service on our last night. Third party service could not resolve issue. Right on the harbor with plenty to see and do! April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, Great room My wife and I have been staying at Holiday Inn Indian Rocks for four years now and we love it. We love the rooms facing the intercoastal with exterior decks. The unit has a kitchen, living room, dining room and upstairs bedroom with jacuzzi and walk in shower. Its like being in a condo. The management and service are excellent. We have recommended this place to many of our friends who also agreed with us after they stayed there. Great place to stay and relax. April 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place. We had a key west style room, not a suite though. Very clean. Staff was helpful. April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by March 2013 Reunion Had a military reuion planned on a long weekend. Arrived, a little early, room was ready and very clean. (a little small). Bar and restaurant staff was always friendly, service was quick. Patty and Nick in the bar were great! Very good salads, chicken wings and desserts. i am a frequent traveler, thought the room was a bit expensive for the room size and location. March 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and a greater staff This is a great Holiday Inn Resort, the staff makes your stay a true vacation. This is our second visit and the people work hard to make you feel at home. We had a great time and will be back. The rooms are very clean, well appointed and once again a superb staff! Thanks for making our vacation great! March 30, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Suite ? I have stayed at this location for the past 5 years. The past 3 years I have booked a suite because of work and pleasure. I have always found it to be one of my favorite hotels, although, this year, the Internet did not work in my Suite and even after calling Tech Support which then directed me to the Front Desk they informed me that their Wifi needed updating. That did not help my work situation and the only two solutions were to move me to non-marine room or use the lobby computer. First, I paid for a Marine room and prepaid which no refund was going to follow and each time went to the Lobby the computer was tied up. The other problem this time was the upstairs TV which for 2 of my 4 days did not work, and once it went on then the speakers made a humming noise. I don't like to complain but when you pay top dollar, you expect the things listed should work and not have to go into Largo to use he Internet to do my work March 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time every year!! We have a great time every time we come. The staff is great. Housekeeping does a great job, even leaves a cute animal on your bed!! Jimmy Guana's bar that is connected has awesome drinks and nice bartenders. Many restaurants very close we like to go to also. PJ's, Crabby Bill's and JD's. The pools are very nice and also not far from the Gulf. March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn - Harbourside in Indian Rocks Beach I've stayed at this hotel several times - either alone with my partner or with our kids. The accomodations (location on the Intercoastal waterway, the on-site pools, etc.# are great, the service is great, the rooms are clean, and the location is wonderful. Rooms are nice, particularly the suites, but they are close to being in need of renovation #carpeting, fixtures, etc.#. Jimmy Guana's is a great on-site eatery and Indian Rocks Beach is a great local community that is sandwiched between popular tourist locations #Clearwater Beach to the north and Treasure Island and St. Pete's beach to the south). The local restaurants in IRB are great and beach access is only steps away from the hotel. Great spot!! Highly recommended! March 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room with intercoastal view We really enjoyed our stay. The room was excellent, the staff were very friendly, a good restaurant on site and close to many different restaurants, bars, and the beach. We look forward to staying there again next year. March 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Third year in a row! This was the third year that we stayed Harbourside and it continues to be a wonderful place for vacation. The rooms are clean and housekeeping is very friendly. Front desk staff are very helpful and knowledgable about the area. This year we had a minor medical issue and needed to get attention for our son. They were able to assist us with directions, contact numbers etc. for local help so we were able to coordinate with our Doctor's at home. The suites are a great deal for the money, particularly if you have special dietary needs or are on a budget. A short walk to the beach and great local dinning too. We are already looking forward to returning next year. March 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not bad. This hotel was comfortable with great staff. It was very cold when I was here so not able to use the pools however they looked very nice. Cleaning staff would leave towels shaped like animals which was a wonderful surprise each day. Overall I would recommend this hotel. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best part of my entire trip to Florida! I came down to spend a week in Florida to visit family and friends and choose your hotel because I wanted to be near the beach. I have to say that the wonderful suite you put me in blew me away! Room 329, facing the inner coastal waterway and so quiet at night that I got the best sleep ever! The suite was large enough to have my family over for a birthday party one evening. The balcony was a wonderful spot to sit and visit while watching the great view. The beach, which is a very short walk up the street, was wonderful...so long and lots of places spend time by the water. Miles of beach coast to walk and lots of wonderful wild life to see. CVS was just before the beach and a nice surprise was that they had lots of gifts to bring home as a reminder of my stay. The hotel gift shop was wonderful, too. And Nick gave us great service on my first day there as I had lunch with my sister. The cleaning crew are fantastic and did their best with the extra touches in the room. It was clean and comfortable and a great place to center any Florida vacation if what you seek is an uncrowded beach front and plenty of eateries within walking distance. Also, a Post Office in front of the hotel to ship your gifts home and not have to try to stuff them in your suitcase. I highly recommend Holiday Inn Harborside, it has all you ever need for a beach vacation. I got to stay 5 days, and wished it were for longer. I will be back! Thank you so much for your wonderful hospitality! You are all GREAT! March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience I am a travel agent so very critical when rating hotels. This was my 4th visit to Holiday Harbourside and have to say still a great experience. We requested room 139 Suite which is great location with view of intercostal water with full patio 1 bedroom..full kitchen..living room vey spacious.Nice to see most of the staff is still the same smiling faces ...hats off to NICK the bartender...he is a definate asset to the property. The property itself is not on the beach but only couple of blocks away which is a good thing. That way you can stop at Crabby Bills for one of their famous drinks Crab Trap. Hotel itself has great food I do have one complaint on the restaurant...2 mornings our group went down for breakfast and actually waited over 10minutes with no sign of anyone coming to seat us ...we decided to walk to Crabby Bills for breakfast (which was great) We did see ONE waitress literally trying to wait on every table so no time to seat us really think they need to have a 'hostess' at all times. The next morning the same thing except another group #not with us# did the same thing walked to Crabby Bills for breakfast. And what a shame because once you do get seated the breakfast is great and the waitress was super friendly and very good at her job. The nightly entertainment was also very good. The cleaning staff was efficient room always looked great. So hats off to a great hotel not on the beach but has a 2 great pools~great dining~entertainment and staff. Can't wait to go back.. March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great hotel! Our stay in February with our family of 6 was great! Our kids loved the pools, food, and mini golf. I would recommend the hotel to any family traveling in the area. March 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location We loved being on the inland waterway and, at the same time, enjoyed a short walk to the beach. This was our second time at this resort-like hotel. We stayed a week and plan to be back next year. February 24, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by never again At almost double the cost of other hotels along the long trip to and around Florida, we expected at least equal service and comfort but this was not the case at this hotel. After finally finding it (no roadside signs) we had dinner at the hotel restaurant. Our server only seemed really interested in us when the time came to give us the bill. (Better tip?) She and other staff seemed intent on hurrying patrons on their way. No complimentary breakfast as at other places. Room smelled strongly of carpet cleaner. Tried to relax on our beds and work after dinner but noise from the band at the restaurant prevented this. It went on until 10. Noisy bar fridge right beside the head of my bed! Hard bed! It was near the end of our trip - first antacids taken (after dinner). Wanted an early start the next morning heading north but check-out computers were down. Took forever! Never staying there again. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing, comfortable, & super service This is our FAVORITE place to stay in the area! Not only is it convenient for my business, it is a great vacation spot. The beach is very close, the marina is on premises, and has great restaurant food, bar, entertainment, and service. The housekeeping personnel are friendly, accommodating, and always eager to help. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay and relax Great food Great location and rooms Great band and entertainment We had a group of 6 with 3 rooms and all truly enjoyed our weekend. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience! I have to say, this was one of my favorite hotels to stay in.. and will definitely be staying there again. The room I stayed in was facing the inlet where you could see all the docked boats and being able to relax on the patio was very nice. The staff at the hotel was very friendly and made my stay welcoming and had the room all setup the way I requested upon my arrival. The second day of my trip, there were folded swans on my bed..my daughter absolutely loved it. The only thing that made me a little nervous was the parking lot was a bit dark and the entrance was not clear, but once I found my way it was a wonderful experience :) The room was spacious and felt like I was in a home, away from home! Thank you for making this stay one of the better ones I have had. January 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed uncomfortable. everything else was good my only complaint was the bed mattress was worn out and sagged in the middle. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by puddy Great stay. Staff was very helpful. I felt very relaxed. Will stay again very soon. I will also bring my family down for Thanksgiving. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Suite and Facility Location We have stayed at this facility each January for the last several years and will continue as we love the Key West atmosphere and the friendly personnel. We enjoy walking the beach each morning (only a couple blocks away) and the food is great in the restaurant. We always have a comfortable and relaxing stay. January 15, 2013
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>