Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall Not a bad stay. The lack of microwave and fridge made it not quite as pleasant. They did have a microwave in the lobby. This wouldn't be much of an issue normally, but sometimes when I stay the room contains them and other times it does not. I travel for business the same day each week, so it's more difficult to pack when I'm not sure the amenities will be the same. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for my purposes. I was able to find my way in the area from this hotel location. Staff was very helpful when I asked for directions, and gave me a copy of directions. Very helpful. thanks September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean and pleasant The hotel is in great shape and our visit was a good one. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff members that we encountered in the hotel or the restaurant were all polite and friendly. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great food at breakfast Upon arrival, I started looking for a "name" restaurant to eat breakfast in the morning. Finding none I recognized we decided to eat at the restaurant in the hotel. The breakfast there was as good as any I've had and I highly recommend. We also asked for a room with a refrigerator and our wish was granted. We will definitely stay here again when in need of a room in Indiana, PA. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT RECOMMENDED This hotel was out of date. The furniture was smashed in, the carpet in the hallway and room had several stains, the internet did not work, the room smelled of mildew, the A/C unit smelled horrible when tried to turn on the heat so I had to sleep in a very cold and uncomfortable temperature. The customer service agent at the front desk was a pleasure to speak with as he was very friendly. Due to the above issues, however, I can no longer stay at this hotel. September 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just POOR! Where do I begin...dirty floor not only outside my room, but also in the bedroom. Mildew smell as you walk into the room, dusty lamps and end tables, all the sockets falling out of walls throughout, chase sunken in, and temperature as cold as Iceland! I tried to turn on the heat but it smelled horrible like burning cardboard. The only reason I did not leave was because I was so tired. However, not tired OR trusting enough of the cleanliness to change my clothes. I spoke about my experience with colleagues and they all said they'd never stay at this chain or location ever due to my commentary. I tried to explain that this experience was my own and that they may have a different outcome, but they did not budge on their opinion based on the description of my stay. I cannot in good faith tell ANYONE to stay at this location. The desk clerk was very friendly and professional, however, that's where the pleasantries ceased. Unfortunately, I can no longer stay at this brand hotel ever again. I must admit, the shower was hot but the towels were so old not only did they smell, but also were almost as hard as brillo pads. I cannot speak to the entire facility but, the wing where I stayed and the entrance need a complete remodel as everything from entrance to furniture seem outdated, stale and dingy. The bed was comfortable but, I wonder was that because I was so tired or because it actually was comfortable. I am appreciative that I had a reservation that kept me sheltered from the outside, but I am disappointed that I was unable to truly find comfort in my stay. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repair We asked to have something repaired in the bathroom and it was repaired while we were out and a piece of chocolate left with a note telling us it was fixed August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant and building I have stayed here a lot over the past 7 years and it seem to me the building is deteriorating over the years. The menu in the restaurant has not changed much over that period and food quality seems to have gone down hill. August 26, 2014
2 3 4 next>>