Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not great experience Hallway were over 100 degrees with extension cords to fans all over. Know repairs are under way but for how long!!! Long term customers for companies during the week use the back parking lot for beer and pizza and music. As well they prefer to use the parking lot as washroom rather than go inside to their room. Intimidating to park back there with all of them hanging around in their well worn work attire. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Was first romantic get away in a long time. My Girl loved it. July 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My experience was below expectations I was conducting a workshop as well as sleeping at the hotel. The first sign of dissatisfaction came the morning of my workshop. I waited more than 45 minutes, and made at least three requests, for someone to come and help with moving excess tables out of the room. The banquet manager came later to talk with me and stated the room was set to the specifications requested. I stated a couple of times my frustration was with the wait time. I understood staff was busy, however, assistance was needed and I felt ignored. Second incidence, and the one that prompted me to answer review request, came at lunch. After coming back from being gone about 50 minutes, I noticed the water had not been refreshed. I requested from the front desk to have it done. We went the remainder of the day without fresh water. Before leaving the property, I spoke with the same manager and expressed my displeasure in their lack of customer attention. She stated they came to my meeting room to refresh but the door was closed and they didn't want to disturb us. I asked why didn't it get refreshed while we were out of the room during lunch. She did not have an answer. I left with memories of a bad experience. July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by heat in hallway is unbearable The room itself was fine, comfortable, clean. We slept well, enjoyed the pool, and enjoyed the room service. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food delivery was very prompt. The issue we had was with getting to the room. There is no elevator, so we had to climb the steps with all our belongings and our 2 young children in extremely hot temperatures. There seems to be no ventilation in the hallways, other than what is blowing back in from the AC exhaust. ENTIRELY too hot; even for a few moments it just took my breath away. Upon first glance from the exterior of the hotel, we definitely raised a red flag. Climbing the steps in what felt like over 100 degree heat added to the issue. The hallways and entrances were terribly hot and the room numbering system was confusing. I understand that there is some remodeling going on, and the AC units and extension cords are visible from the outside. Even so, there must be a way to reduce the heat in the hallways. I felt like I was standing in the middle of Nevada. This hotel seems to have been an outdoor one converted to an indoor one, and it's just not working as I imagine it was planned. Unless the heat issue were immediately remedied, I would not recommend staying at this hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by look elsewhere this is an old hotel from the 1970's that is in dire need of upgrading. For the amount that is charged for a stay here you can stay at other area hotels that are much much nicer. Don't waste your money. July 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Motel converted poorly to a hotel This is plainly a cookie cutter mid-20th-century motel building where some amateur contractor was allowed to modify it into a hotel! There's a roof that now connects the buildings together and traps all of the heat from the rooms' window air conditioners, whose exhausts now vent into the common area. It's a laughably bad design, but you won't be laughing about how sweaty you get if you spend any time outside your room. I am not exaggerating to say it was over 90F at night (July). There are second floor rooms but NO elevators. Watch out for elderly or disabled guests who may have issues here. While I can't say the specific rate we paid, it was appropriate for a Hotel, not a Motel. Especially not in a rural area. The hotel staff was friendly, the food was fine, the wifi was fast and free...but I will never be staying here again. July 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No Air conditioning We stayed with a large group of family members recently and was shocked to discover the 2nd floor hallways had no air conditioning. Also, there is no elevator to the 2nd floor. The temperature in the halls felt like 100 degrees. Nothing was done to correct it. This we were told was not a new problem and it seems nothing will be done to correct it. Very uncomfortable stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for Money, but not the best No elevators, so if you can't go up stairs make sure you request first floor. I stayed on the second floor and it was so HOT in the hallways! But the room was cool; temperature is easily maintained by your room air conditioner. The food in the restaurant is very good and reasonably priced. MOST of the staff was friendly and accommodating... but there is always that one person who is miserable... which I had the pleasure of dealing with upon check-in. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Needs redesigning and remodeled The handicap accessibility is poorly designed. Why would they put a room with walk - in shower for wheelchair next to the exit that has 5 steps up and 5 steps down!!!! They exit that we had to use was at opposite end of hall and had no handicap parking at that exit. The carpeting was so dirty that my 10 month old granddaughter's knees were BLACK after crawling across the floor. When you flushed the toilet the bathroom smelled like a sewer. July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, Room was great when we got to it. Initially given smoking room despite reservations 2 months prior for non smoking. After much wrangling with night attendant I was given another room even though she initially told me they were booked full. Non smoking room was great on inside courtyard with view of pool and inside gardens. Slept great and morning attendant granted us a late checkout so my wife and kids could use the pool while I was at a meeting for the day. June 23, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer SERVICE Has several issues with the key card to enter room. Staff's answer was to open the door for me with their "master" key. Then I was to prop my door open if I needed to leave the room for anything!! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience. We spent an excellent weekend at this Holiday Inn. The staff was exceptionally nice, we needed to use a wheelchair and the front desk made sure that we had an end unit, closest to the door and also in the pool area. This was partially a business meeting but it was wonderful to have the pool and game room available to my teenage grandson. I have always been treated very well at all of the Holiday Inn properties that I have visited. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just fine This is an old-school Holiday Inn with a Holidome that includes an indoor pool. We had what used to be called, "a courtyard room" which opens up to the pool area. It could be noisy if there was some kind of function going but fortunately, the people who were swimming the evening we were there ended it at a decent hour which was a relief since we had to wake up very early the next day. We were in and out so it was a very quick sleep but overall, it was just fine. June 16, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Leaves much to be desired No natural light in my room. Dead bug on bathroom floor. Housekeeping failed to show up one day of my stay. Coffee maker lid fell off each time I filled it. Had to call maintenance to fix microwave and dead bolt. Switchplates for wall electrical outlets loose. Hope I never have to come here again. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great trip Appreciate the cleanliness, comfort, and convenience to all local softball fields while in Indiana. Great staff and could give bigger discount to traveling softball/baseball organizations. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Room was clean. Pool an added plus after a long drive. Staff was very friendly and willing to help find you find your way around the area. June 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My stay at the Holiday Inn in Indiana Pennsylvania One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in my life. The room was cold and damp, the air-conditioning louvers directed their stream of cold damp air directly at my bed and they are not adjustable. The deadbolt was inoperable due to a mismatch between the lock and the striker plate. All in all a very disturbing nights lack of sleep. I will not stay there again May 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not very good to Platinum Members I had called two weeks before I came, and requested a refrigerator. They had told me when I arrived, they did not have one. Also, they wanted to give me a room on the second floor. Also, they do not offer a complimentary breakfast. It seemed like it would of been a great place to stay with mom and dad in the 1970's. When I complained, and threatened never to stay there again, they were accommodating. I should not have to. My history with Holiday Inn should be enough. May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitable Accomodating Folks Everyone at this hotel was very kind and friendly. In fact, the mood sort of pervades the town, not many grumpy faces here in Indiana. :-) April 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice people but room was old and wet Front desk people was very friendly and check in was simple. the hotel is clean. It is just old. I've stayed here before and was not happy with the room. I thought I would try again. The rooms are very humid and wet feeling. We ran the air cond but it was still wet feeling. When we came home all of our clothes and suitcase had that wet musty smell. If they could get that under control the place wouldn't be too bad. Restaurant was nice too but I can't handle feeling wet and damp all the time in the room April 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Indiana The Staff Is Great and make this Hotel, The only down sides are the lack of maintenance. The building is old, the key card readers are very annoying and require multiple attempts to gain access on the outside doors and the room doors. I have stayed in different rooms at this motel and the room door striker plates are either missing or are broken so the rooms are not secure and even after complaining the are not fixed! The Ibahn Internet is very so so and if your stay is more than a couple of days you will be making multiple trips to get an access code. The hotel is under new management so lets see if they make an attempt to correct these problems! That being said the rooms are clean and comfortable. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service Had a very good experience. The staff was very nice & friendly. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really Nice Hotel Stayed there this weekend in order to take our daughter to Indiana University of Pa for interviews. It was the closest hotel to the college which is why I chose it. Was glad I did. Great front desk staff, clean room, a nice bar, restaurant and pool. Cleaning staff was friendly and accommodating. Although we didn't use the pool it looked very nice and clean. Breakfast and dinner was good at the restaurant. We had to travel back and forth to the college so I really appreciated it's location especially with snow. The only con was that I think the room could use new mattresses but overall it was a good experience. March 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I've stayed at this location frequently while working in the area and have been very pleased each stay. The rooms are always clean as well as the general appearance of the property. The front desk staff are always friendly and helpful and Jessica at the front desk always laughs at my stupid attempts at humor, which means a lot... I've been well pleased with the dining when I chose to eat in and have not had a bad meal at Harrigans. Cheryl, the waitress, always has a smile and I have always received prompt friendly service. February 12, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by WORST Holiday Inn EVER II I thought my last experience at this hotel was the worst, I was wrong. This time the guy at front desk was even rudder than last time. But the worst part was the BLOOD on shower curtain, poop stains in toilet and public hairs in bed. My company pays for hotel so that is why I stayed after last visit never again. When I called front desk about blood and dirty toilet was told they were sold out funny less than 15 cars in lot, plus bar tender told me later they only had like 25 rooms booked that night. I ended up just sleeping in the chair because for some reason I couldn't get different room or clean sheets for my bed. How can they call themselves a Holiday Inn it is a disgrace to the name. I have also been waiting almost 72 hours to hear from someone about my last visit was told I would hear back within 48. That is how little this hotel cares about its guests. Holiday inn would do great to get rid of this hotel or just bulldoze it would be the best. February 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk customer service is outstanding! I was staying in town for business and got a great rate for the room. front desk customer service was excellent. I was coming in and out every weekend and they made it a point to try and get me a room in the same area each time as well as with the same room requests. The food was decent but there wasn't much to choose from. The pool looked really nice especially in the large atrium area. There was so much room for activities! The ceiling near the pool was leaking in one area however it seemed to be taken care of. The gym area was pretty small but it was better than nothing. All and all I would have my family stay here in a heartbeat. January 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. The staff was very friendly. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding service! I've stayed in hotels all over the world and Holiday Inn have always provided good service, but I have to say the staff at Indiana were exceptional. The welcome I received and the service I received throughout my stay really made all the difference and I almost forgot I was thousands of miles from home. So a very big thank you to Jessica and all her team...and to Anita for helping me through my Jet lag! If anyone needs to know how customer service should be done, bring them to Indiana and observe....I will be returning for sure. Thanks again and have a wonderful Christmas and New Year. Jon. December 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay I always have a plesant experience staying at this location. December 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet Food was great. Indoor courtyard was very relaxing with indoor pool and fitness center clean and accessible. December 3, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>