Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay there until it is torn down This is one of the earlier hotels that Holiday Inn built when the walls were substantial and the floors were tile or brick - because of the exposure to the moisture from the indoor pool. The result is that the floor is still in good shape. We had an unfortunate early wake-up call due to a faulty gizmo (never found out what is was) and the desk people were out on smoke break when this happened so we couldn't find out if it was a real fire. The next morning the day shift at the desk gave us coupons for a free brekfast to compensate for the inconvenience . We've been staying at this hotel for quite some time. We heard that it will be torn down soon, so don't wait. Most hotels this size have free breakfasts served buffet style. This would simplify what happened to us - we were with a meeting which overwhelmed the kitchen so many people had to wait over an hour for breakfast. October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Friendly staff that was willing to assist and accommodate quickly. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Enjoyed the friendly staff, everyone as will to help make my stay as enjoyable as possible. October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by good service hotel poorly designed uninspired venue lobby smells of chlorine handicap room's bath fine as is staff bleak corridors, public areas overcrowded rooms even for one person there are happier, cheaper hotels around providing a better experience for travelers October 10, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by noisy stay I am a big fan of Holiday Inn and it remains my hotel of choice, except in Indiana, PA. The hotel is clean and the staff is professional, but the rooms are too small for the price asked and the room arrangement in regards to the indoor pool in the inner courtyard makes for a less than enjoyable stay. On my recent stay in October 2014, noise from the pool area well into the morning hours kept my family and I awake. It was obvious that the "quiet hours' rule posted in the courtyard is not enforced. Again, for the price paid, not what I expected from the Holiday inn chain. October 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by desk clerk was rude The 11 o'clock desk clerk was rude ask for extra pillows and a blanket was told no they didn't have any this is a hotel you have them to lazy to get them hallway very hot not a plesent stay October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Resting and Relaxing at Indiana PA Had a great experience - The staff was wonderful - Just need some updating to the rooms. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room clean. Nice layout of furniture. Close to the campus. Rooms were nice. Hallways and common areas were hot. Courtyard was very hot. Fans would help. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend visit Upon check-in we were asked if we would mind being upgraded due to a shortage of our room type. We accepted and for this "inconvenience" the staff provided vouchers for breakfast and some drinks. The hotel is a bit dated, but it seems like they are in the process of touching things up. Our room was clean and quiet. The pool was thoroughly enjoyed by our children. Breakfast at the hotel was also very good. Overall, we had a positive experience. September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Do not let the exterior appreance scare you away The property is old and does not look great but the rooms are clean and the staff does a great job September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall Not a bad stay. The lack of microwave and fridge made it not quite as pleasant. They did have a microwave in the lobby. This wouldn't be much of an issue normally, but sometimes when I stay the room contains them and other times it does not. I travel for business the same day each week, so it's more difficult to pack when I'm not sure the amenities will be the same. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location for my purposes. I was able to find my way in the area from this hotel location. Staff was very helpful when I asked for directions, and gave me a copy of directions. Very helpful. thanks September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and clean and pleasant The hotel is in great shape and our visit was a good one. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff members that we encountered in the hotel or the restaurant were all polite and friendly. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great food at breakfast Upon arrival, I started looking for a "name" restaurant to eat breakfast in the morning. Finding none I recognized we decided to eat at the restaurant in the hotel. The breakfast there was as good as any I've had and I highly recommend. We also asked for a room with a refrigerator and our wish was granted. We will definitely stay here again when in need of a room in Indiana, PA. September 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by NOT RECOMMENDED This hotel was out of date. The furniture was smashed in, the carpet in the hallway and room had several stains, the internet did not work, the room smelled of mildew, the A/C unit smelled horrible when tried to turn on the heat so I had to sleep in a very cold and uncomfortable temperature. The customer service agent at the front desk was a pleasure to speak with as he was very friendly. Due to the above issues, however, I can no longer stay at this hotel. September 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Just POOR! Where do I begin...dirty floor not only outside my room, but also in the bedroom. Mildew smell as you walk into the room, dusty lamps and end tables, all the sockets falling out of walls throughout, chase sunken in, and temperature as cold as Iceland! I tried to turn on the heat but it smelled horrible like burning cardboard. The only reason I did not leave was because I was so tired. However, not tired OR trusting enough of the cleanliness to change my clothes. I spoke about my experience with colleagues and they all said they'd never stay at this chain or location ever due to my commentary. I tried to explain that this experience was my own and that they may have a different outcome, but they did not budge on their opinion based on the description of my stay. I cannot in good faith tell ANYONE to stay at this location. The desk clerk was very friendly and professional, however, that's where the pleasantries ceased. Unfortunately, I can no longer stay at this brand hotel ever again. I must admit, the shower was hot but the towels were so old not only did they smell, but also were almost as hard as brillo pads. I cannot speak to the entire facility but, the wing where I stayed and the entrance need a complete remodel as everything from entrance to furniture seem outdated, stale and dingy. The bed was comfortable but, I wonder was that because I was so tired or because it actually was comfortable. I am appreciative that I had a reservation that kept me sheltered from the outside, but I am disappointed that I was unable to truly find comfort in my stay. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repair We asked to have something repaired in the bathroom and it was repaired while we were out and a piece of chocolate left with a note telling us it was fixed August 26, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant and building I have stayed here a lot over the past 7 years and it seem to me the building is deteriorating over the years. The menu in the restaurant has not changed much over that period and food quality seems to have gone down hill. August 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Indiana, PA For an older court style motel turned into an inside room hotel....it was extremely clean and well kept. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful I only had one setback...There was a forklift working outside of my room that was a little noisey, and a lot of the parking spaces were barricaded off. August 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Loud room and brown recluses The inside rooms are very loud especially when they place you next to the pool pump house and they couldn't rearrange somethings so my 30 DAY stay was a bit more conducive for a day sleeper. I killed two fiddle back spiders when I arrived and found another in my shower as a morning surprise. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the most Quiet room ever everyone was helpful attentive very friendly but the best thing ever was it was the most quiet room I ever slep in no noise at all no fans running kids running down the hall it was wonderful. the last time I was there was 25 years ago on my wedding night. we went on a secomd honeymoon of sorts and was very surprised how all the updates were. still rooms a little outdated but very clean and that means more than fancy to me. look forward to going back and not waiting for 25 years. Thank You August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly attentive and friendly staff. Very pleased with our stay. Staff was friendly and very accommodating. All of our special requests were fulfilled. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel for the price We always stay here when in town. The rooms are nice and the hotel is quiet. The staff are friendly and very helpful. T he restaurant was good...wish the had more choices. The food was great. The overall hotel is very clean and safe. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travel I travel weekly for business and am always looking for a one stop location to stay (dinning, bar, fitness center) with a freindly staff and clean. Even though at my time of stay they were remodeling I found the facility to be clean and you could hardly tell anything was going on. I also really enjoyed as I enter the facility they were having a BBQ for there guest. For those of us that travel the smell of a BBQ is relaxing and a reminder of the weekend to come. My room was extremely clean. The only complaint I would have is the pillows, but then I normally bring my own because I'm very picky about thtat... I would recommend this Holliday Inn to traveiling families and business travels as myself. Thank you to the staff of the Indiana, PA Holiday Inn for a very relaxing stay!!! August 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is working to improve This last stay was much better than just six months ago. Chlorine smell was no longer overwhelming. Lobby and hallways weren't leaking when it rained. Staff was much friendlier. August 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not great experience Hallway were over 100 degrees with extension cords to fans all over. Know repairs are under way but for how long!!! Long term customers for companies during the week use the back parking lot for beer and pizza and music. As well they prefer to use the parking lot as washroom rather than go inside to their room. Intimidating to park back there with all of them hanging around in their well worn work attire. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Was first romantic get away in a long time. My Girl loved it. July 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by My experience was below expectations I was conducting a workshop as well as sleeping at the hotel. The first sign of dissatisfaction came the morning of my workshop. I waited more than 45 minutes, and made at least three requests, for someone to come and help with moving excess tables out of the room. The banquet manager came later to talk with me and stated the room was set to the specifications requested. I stated a couple of times my frustration was with the wait time. I understood staff was busy, however, assistance was needed and I felt ignored. Second incidence, and the one that prompted me to answer review request, came at lunch. After coming back from being gone about 50 minutes, I noticed the water had not been refreshed. I requested from the front desk to have it done. We went the remainder of the day without fresh water. Before leaving the property, I spoke with the same manager and expressed my displeasure in their lack of customer attention. She stated they came to my meeting room to refresh but the door was closed and they didn't want to disturb us. I asked why didn't it get refreshed while we were out of the room during lunch. She did not have an answer. I left with memories of a bad experience. July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by heat in hallway is unbearable The room itself was fine, comfortable, clean. We slept well, enjoyed the pool, and enjoyed the room service. Staff was friendly and helpful. Food delivery was very prompt. The issue we had was with getting to the room. There is no elevator, so we had to climb the steps with all our belongings and our 2 young children in extremely hot temperatures. There seems to be no ventilation in the hallways, other than what is blowing back in from the AC exhaust. ENTIRELY too hot; even for a few moments it just took my breath away. Upon first glance from the exterior of the hotel, we definitely raised a red flag. Climbing the steps in what felt like over 100 degree heat added to the issue. The hallways and entrances were terribly hot and the room numbering system was confusing. I understand that there is some remodeling going on, and the AC units and extension cords are visible from the outside. Even so, there must be a way to reduce the heat in the hallways. I felt like I was standing in the middle of Nevada. This hotel seems to have been an outdoor one converted to an indoor one, and it's just not working as I imagine it was planned. Unless the heat issue were immediately remedied, I would not recommend staying at this hotel. July 25, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>