Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 89 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel for a big group We stayed at the Indiana Holiday Inn for my friend's wedding - it was a great place for a big group because it is large and has a bar/restaurant and pool. Staff were very accommodating. Only complaint is that the open terrace area in the middle was EXTREMELY hot and humid as if heat or dirty AC vent air was being pumped in. July 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Oh Well I normally don't wrtie reviews since I have had good luck with Holiday Inns over the years. In this case as a Platinum member I would have thought I would have been placed in a better room than one on the outside of the hotel. I stayed there 4 nights just to get some sleep. Breakfast would have been nice on them but it was not. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend to my mom This is an overall good hotel. We stayed 2 nights for an IUP event. The room was clean, beds comfortable. My only knock on the room is the pillows were not comfortable. The staff was helpful in giving us any help or directions we needed. The bartender was very friendly and made us feel welcome. The hotel is located super convenient to IUP. We ate breakfast at the hotel which was good and delivered to our table quick and hot. We have 4 years of trips to Indiana and we will be staying here everytime, I'm just bringing my pillow from home. June 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No elevators Excellent all other ways but I was lucky that they had a room available on the first floor. I use a cane and any other floor would have been a problem. I know it's an older building but this is a major chain. It never occurred to me to ask if there was an elevator. A retrofit really should be considered. June 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Update needed The internet and cell phone service is very horrible.I know that the hotel stays booked on the weekends and most of the weekdays but you would also think that if they are make that kind of money.They would also invest in an updated business internet plan. I have to do reports everyday and morning and half the time it either lags out or times out waiting on to connect to the next page. No hard lines in any of the rooms. If you have verizon you will have great service for those of you that work off of your phone but anything else will lose almost every signal you have as soon as you walk in the room. The rooms are clean but the bedding has dents in the middle. So when you wake up your back is not feeling too good.I have stayed at many of the Holiday inns and the holiday inn expresses this is the only one that doesn't have and updated internet for (most of the people that are on the road the internet is the work). May 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay was very good The room, bathroom were very clean. I was very comfortable and the bed was great. Linens and towels were fine. I would rate it as an excellent overnight stay. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Enjoyed the stay. Convenient location to IUP. Room was a bit chilly and when heat was turned on, a musty smell came through vents. Lovely breakfast! April 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay! Stayed at hotel while attending a seminar at IUP; close to convention center. Staff were incredible and very helpful. Rooms were well maintained and spotless. Complimentary cookies at check-in. Bartender in lounge was awesome. Nice pool. Highly recommended! March 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and nice room. The room was clean and nice and above our standards. The staff was friendly and helped make sure our stay was perfect. February 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Groundhog Day Experience Great Stayed for 2013 GHD. We used the package and had a wonderful experience. Very organized, timely, and well prepared. The bus to Punxsutawney was a great help. The rooms are a little outdated, but renovated and well kept. The lounge is nice, but no entertainment. February 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stayed at this place 2 times. Both times were GREAT. the rooms are clean and the staff are very friendly and helpfull. I would totally recommend. December 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Treatment and Comfort I have to admit we did have one bad experience at this location, however we gave them another chance. I have to say this was the best experience we had at a hotel. I frequent Holiday Inns all over the east coast. When we arrived we were greeted with a smile and courtesy. While checking in I was informed of being the guest of the week and was offered an upgrade to the suite. It was a great weekend. Thanks Holiday Inn!!! December 9, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good value with qualifications I am a regular customer to Holiday Inns in the northeast and was very disappointed for my stay at this property for the first time. Most of the Inns I have stayed at are updated and warm and inviting. However... This hotel needs updating. It is very inconvenient for any traveler to enter second floor with not one elevator in the building. On top of that the security is suspect with the rooms having curtains that do not cover the window completely. Why would there be windows looking out to a hallway? I would suggest taking out these windows and add an elevator an automatic doors to the front entrance. November 26, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel is good but dated I would suggest at a minimum improving the linens and toiletries offerings especially for Priority Club Members. I received only an offering for free breakfast, 500 points or a free drink at the bar. The hotel needs to consider upgrading the bedding. It was ok but not fantastic. November 19, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay Worst stay I've ever had there. Never reconized as Priority Club member. Whole motel STUNK. Never recieved bonus points for not using services. Stay left a lasting impression. NOT GOOD. Would stay in my car before I would stay in your motel the next time my work sends me to Indiana.... November 3, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Loved the rate with my military discount. Room a little small and uncomfortable for the 4 of us. Wish you had a continental or complimentary breakfast like other hotels we stayed at in Indiana. Our 8yr old grandson enjoyed the heated pool, but we wished you had a whirlpool or hot tub for us adults! November 2, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay! My family and I enjoyed our room and all the staff was friendly and courteous. We will definitely be back. Looking forward to the next time. Keep up the good work! November 2, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by All around bad Screwed up my reservation, gave me the wrong room, made me pay for breakfast even though I'm a platinum member, then banged on my door when I told them I was checking out early. Never again will I or my co-workers stay here.... October 29, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A college reunion weekend Very friendly and efficient front office staff. Bathroom cleanliness did not meet my standards. Shower curtains stained inside and out. Mildew in shower. Crud at base of toilet. If the staff at checkout had asked how my stay was, I would have told them and i would not have written this review. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Problem resolved quickly During our stay, there was a problem, with an adjoining room - the occupants left their dog in the room and went out. The dog decided to let everyone in the Inn know she/he was there. A call to the the manager on duty was handled promptly, first offering a change of rooms, and then making numerous phone calls until the owner could be located. Although a situation such as this is never desirable, I thought that the Manager on duty (I'm sorry that I don't have her name.) handled this situation both efficiently and effectively. October 17, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room Rooms were not that clean and quite dated. I was surprised since my previous experience with Holiday Inn/Holiday Inn Express has always been wonderful. The housekeeping staff was very nice and went out of their way to assist, but I felt that the front desk staff did not. I understand they are in the midst of construction on parts of the hotel. I personally feel that this property has great potential and needs the updates and more of a newness feel. Some of the towels were bare thin too! October 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4