Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 530 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    22

Clean, comfortable room and bed

By

July 07, 2016

club

A tired hotel that provided good service and a quality stay for the money. Staff was friendly. Hotel and rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review! We are all glad to hear our staff was helpful and that you were satisfied with your stay. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to have you back soon! Thanks again! Seeraj Kadura Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and always willing to go the extra mile to help us in any way that they could. Beds were very comfortable and the bedrooms, meeting rooms and lobby were all clean and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We are very excited to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful and that our property came across as inviting to you. Thanks again; we greatly appreciate your business and more importantly, your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Seeraj Kadura Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Quality for The Price

By

July 05, 2016

This experience was not at all what I was expecting. The facility I thought I was booking is not what I got. The rooms where clean and the food was good, but otherwise, I wouldn't recommend this facility. The bed frame made noise every time I moved positions (it's not because of weight issues either). The staff for the most part was ok, but the Manager was not real nice when it came to questioning my charges (I paid cash upon arrival and charges were still placed on my card for my stay). The answer to their mistake was to just ask me if I wanted to check out. (I will have to say, because I was a IHG member, they did give me 10,000 points for my trouble) The location was isolated, so there was nothing really to do either.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We would like to thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to complete a review! We are very happy you enjoyed our food, however, we are saddened to hear you were not satisfied with the bed frames and your experience here altogether. In regards to your comment about the hotel being isolated, we do offer a complimentary hotel shuttle that will pick-up and drop-off anywhere within a five mile radius of the hotel. If you stay with us next time, that information is something our front desk associates are able to help you with. Again, we are sorry about the experience you had, especially the misunderstanding you experienced with one of our managers. We will reach out to you to further try and clarify the situation you experienced. In case you miss our call, our phone number is (317)5744617. Hopefully, the next time you are in the Indianapolis-Carmel area you choose our hotel and give us a chance to make a new impression on you. Thanks again for the review! Seeraj Kadura Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to St. Vincent.

By

July 03, 2016

The staff are very friendly and respectful.
The rooms are clean. Easy to get to St. Vincent hospital and there Doctors.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and refreshing.

By

July 03, 2016

This motel is very clean and refreshing. The construction makes it a little hard to get to at this time. But very worth the effort. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. They know there stuff and know how to make the customers feel like they are there #1 priority.
The food they serve is great and if you like a night cap before retiring for the evening, The have a outside court to relax with a drink from there own bar.
ROOMS ARE VERY CLEAN AND FRESH SMELLING. LINENS ARE CRISP AND CLEAN ALSO. BEDS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! We are so greatly appreciative of your comments about our staff and the food that we serve. Also, thank you for your comments regarding the rooms and the beds. We are very glad to hear your stay was refreshing and comfortable. In regards to the construction, more progress is being made daily. We are positive the end result will make all of the time spent under construction worth it. Again, thank you for your business and for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon!! Seeraj Kadura Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

A warm and Welcoming Experiance:):)

By

July 03, 2016

If you are looking for a Motel that truly cares about there customers, Than you owe it to yourself to visit this particular Holiday Inn.
To start my visit, At Check in, Tene was a very worm soul and made my check in and check out one of the smoothest I have ever had. I needed special accommodation do to physical limitations and no questions asked she provided us with what we needed.The room was fresh and clean. Fresh smelling and the air was clean to breath.
We had breakfast the next morning and the hostess was very welcoming and always kept and eye on all her customers to make sure your needs were met. The food was hot and fresh. The only thing they need to do is get new toasters. The ones they have take way to long to make toast. That is the only negative I have to say about this Motel.
GREAT JOB TO ALL THE STAFF AT THIS PARTICULAR HOLIDAY INN.. KEEP UP THE GREAT JOB AND MY WIFE AND I WILL BE BACK ON A REGULAR BASES .

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to complete a review! We are very happy to hear that Tene and the staff were accommodating and helpful during your check-in and breakfast. In regards to your comments about the toasters: we have been updating our appliances and thanks to your comments, the toasters will become a priority. Thanks again for staying with us and for the fantastic review, we hope to see you soon! Seeraj Kadura Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Soccer Team Visit

By

June 30, 2016

club

We stayed at this location for 5 days in mid-June for a soccer tournament. It is a nice looking property, but we were frustrated by a number of things -- the friendliness of the staff (other than housekeeping who were great), the inability to use common area's on the property and some aspects of the rooms felt dated.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review! We are sorry you did not find your experience with us satisfactory. We tried to reach out to you via the phone number found on the reservation but were unable to reach a personal phone. Our phone number is (317)5744617 if you could reach out to us: we would love to discuss the experience you had with our staff and using the common areas, and the few aspects of the room that you felt were outdated. Thank you, again, for taking the time to complete a review and for your business. We hope to hear from you soon! Seeraj Kadura Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff unacceptable

By

June 22, 2016

I will not stay at this hotel again due to stafff - no friendly greeting and no assistance for restaurant advice - stafff was doin their job only and acted like they did not want to be there -- worst staff I ever encountered

Read More
Read Less

review

By

June 08, 2016

club

This hotel was good for the purpose of our stay. Privacy, close to where we needed to be. It was a good hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Courtyard area

By

June 08, 2016

club

Clean and convenient in the growing North Indy/ Carmel area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 04, 2016

Freeway noise and noisy fridge kept me awake. In the future I will request a room on the other side of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

May 28, 2016

club

We enjoyed the friendly and helpful staff. The rooms were clean and comfortable. We would recommend Carmel to any future customers.

Read More
Read Less