Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 542 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    312
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Value

By

July 22, 2016

I always stay at this hotel when I am down in the area for business. It is conveniently close to the highway and is also close to a number of shops and restaurants. I find the hotel common areas and the rooms are always clean and the hotel staff is friendly and helpful. You get good value for the money you pay.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was amazing.

By

July 20, 2016

club

The staff went out of their way to make a bad situtation(a third party booking site) turn out to be a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable stay - close to everything in Carmel

By

July 17, 2016

club

In the Carmel area, this is my go-to hotel because it is close to everything that I need. My office is nearby, shops in Carmel, Clay Terrace and Keystone are easy to get to. The construction on 465/31 (Meridian) has been confusing over the years, but it is a lot better now. Plus I know the back way around it! This hotel is easy to get to, off 31 (Meridian) northbound. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Bar prices are high. Breakfast options are good but would like to see French toast or waffles every once and a while (after all, you have syrup in the condiment bar!). Ample parking and overflow lot is well lit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

the room had a comfortable feeling overall and had everything we needed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Corporate Hotel

By

July 16, 2016

platinumelite

Great service and the staff was extremely friendly. The hotel was very clean and classy. Great courtyard and well kept.

Read More
Read Less

Able to relax during a LAX tournament weekend

By

July 13, 2016

My son and I recently stayed at The Holiday Inn in Indy for a LAX weekend. We were surprised of the unique layout having the courtyard in the middle of the two buildings.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, decent food. Clean hotel.

By

July 10, 2016

club

Good service, decent food. Clean hotel. It was an appropriate establishment to come in and stay for a couple of nights for a business trip. I would recommend the hotel if someone asked me to.

Read More
Read Less

Great ambiance and staff service

By

July 08, 2016

club

Great curb appeal with plenty of places to take outside pictures because of fountain, flowers, and overall landscaping.
Great front desk service and overall staff service.
Room and beds were ok, pretty standard.
Decent hot tub and pool, though pool at either length was not any deeper than 3 feet.
Hotel is in a corporate business park, and felt very safe to be outside.
Plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff;

By

July 08, 2016

From check in to check out, Tene and Rebecka helped make sure all of our needs were taken care of. We needed a quiet room with extra pillows and our request was met with open arms and very courteous attitudes. Very friendly and always a smile.
At dinner time we decided to eat in. Kyle the Bartender/Waiter was a great uplift to our day! He really enjoys his job and people.The food was great. I had a steak and it melted in my mouth. The cook did a great job. For breakfast the food was hot and fresh and the waitress Sara was very attentive to our needs.
The room was fresh and the linens were clean.
A fantastic place to rest and enjoy the environment.
Thank you all for making our stay so great. ):)
Please consider Biscuits and Sausage gravy for breakfast!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay again!

By

July 07, 2016

club

The rooms were smelly, damp, outdated and the beds squeaked every time you turned over. NO wash clothes were in the room. Staff had an attitude!

I will say that the waiter in the morning at the Continental Breakfast was very kind and courteous to my family.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear BigRed22, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Indianapolis North/Carmel, IN and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our breakfast staff. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the bed, lack of wash clothes and customer service. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room and bed

By

July 07, 2016

club

A tired hotel that provided good service and a quality stay for the money. Staff was friendly. Hotel and rooms were clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review! We are all glad to hear our staff was helpful and that you were satisfied with your stay. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to have you back soon! Thanks again! Seeraj Kadura Night Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

July 06, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and always willing to go the extra mile to help us in any way that they could. Beds were very comfortable and the bedrooms, meeting rooms and lobby were all clean and inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review. We are very excited to hear that our staff was friendly and helpful and that our property came across as inviting to you. Thanks again; we greatly appreciate your business and more importantly, your feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Seeraj Kadura Night Manager
Read More
Read Less