• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does welcome service animals, however our hotel is not pet friendly. Damages to guest rooms caused by a pet will be assessed a 250.00 penalty. All service animals must be registered at the Front Desk.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Palladium-The Center for the Performing Arts
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Broad Ripple Village
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Connor Prairie
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Children's Museum of Indianapolis
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free ground level parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:171
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:107
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:64
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:171
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
The Holiday Inn Indianapolis Carmel is ideally located in a park like setting in the heart of upscale Meridian Corporate Business Park and minutes away from the beautiful downtown Carmel Arts and Design District. Our unique six story design hotel is the only full service Holiday Inn located in the Indianapolis area. Our spacious guestrooms and suites offer all the comforts of home including Holiday Inn signature bedding for a restful night sleep, microwave and refrigerator for
View More
The Holiday Inn Indianapolis Carmel is ideally located in a park like setting in the heart of upscale Meridian Corporate Business Park and minutes away from the beautiful downtown Carmel Arts and Design District. Our unique six story design hotel is the only full service Holiday Inn located in the Indianapolis area. Our spacious guestrooms and suites offer all the comforts of home including Holiday Inn signature bedding for a restful night sleep, microwave and refrigerator for your convenience and HDTV channels providing an array of viewing options on the 32 inch flat panel TV. Take advantage of our free shuttle within a 5 mile radius. Join family and colleagues for breakfast, dinner or drinks in the Hoosier Grill and Lounge. Take advantage of free Wi-Fi, 24 hour sundry shop and business center. To unwind from the day, or for your kids to play, enjoy our indoor pool & whirlpool, or reenergize yourself in the fitness center. Business travelers will find our hotel conveniently located to companies within the North Meridian corridor including St. Vincent Hospital, Teradata, Allegion, McDonalds, Bridgestone Firestone, Belden, Verizon, Geico, and Technicolor. Take the day to enjoy popular attractions such as Broad Ripple, Children’s Museum, Butler University, the Carmel Palladium, Lucas Oil Stadium, and Indianapolis Speedway. We are only 20 miles from Indianapolis Airport. Change your view, and stay at the Holiday Inn Indianapolis Carmel!
View Less
Features
Stay in trendy, upscale Carmel, IN- Voted #1 Best Place to Live by Money Magazine! Nestled in a cozy park setting near famous Monon recreation trail, the Holiday Inn Indianapolis/Carmel puts you in the heart of it all. Spacious, modern rooms equipped with microwave and refrigerators combine amenities you need with those you desire such as a full service restaurant/lounge and indoor pool/spa.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 128 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge suite Stayed in a 2 bedroom suite and there was plenty of room for 5 people. LOVED the kitchen, although small it came in handy with full size refrigerator and small stove top. October 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room change At first they didn't have me in a corner room away from most people since I had my pet with me. But after a few complaints from guets they got me moved to a corner room at the end of the hallway away from most of the guests. Then everyone was happy. October 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a poor stay... Dirty and not kept well I stayed here to bring my family along for a business trip. I wasn't impressed at all. For the price of the room and the way the front reception area was kept I was hopeful. But the hallway and elevators were very dirty and the room did not even look as if the floor had been swept. I actually left a night early and paid for that night without staying because it was it was so uncomfortable. The pool was nice overall. The staff was pleasant to an extent. I would NOT recommend staying in this hotel unless you get one heck of a deal! Very disappointed. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed Everything was awesome, The staff is always nice. I would come back again. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice room and great location Breakfast and evening meal provided! Nice setting and location. Friendly staff. Loved the suite. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel I would highly recommend this hotel. Staff was great and rooms were great and I love the location. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel I had a very good experience at this hotel. I would definitely stay here again. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by food manager the best hotel in the area.the manager was excellent,he called my room to ask if everything was ok and if I needed anything... October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Nice place to stay for business or for pleasure.Seriously my review has to be at least 50 characters long? What if I'm soft spoken? October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room I have always found the rooms to be clean and fresh when I have stayed at the hotel. The common areas are also clean and the breakfast food offerings are good October 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY i WOULD RECOMMEND STAYBRIDGE FOR LEISURE OR BUSINESS. THE SUITES ARE VERY NICE FULL KITCHEN, COMPLETE BREAKFAST September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff The staff who helped on the phone, at check-in and the security guy who had just made a fresh (welcome at midnight) pot of coffee were all wonderful. A great first impression paves the way to a great stay. September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and planning Three night stay as part of golf "stay and play" package that was perfect. The Group Sales coordinator handled all details very professionally for a group of 17. The hotel met expectations of all participants.We will return. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice I have used this hotel many times in the past year and only once could not because they were fully booked. The amenities and rooms are all very well kept and I always enjoy my stay at this location. I usually have business meetings very close by so this is also very convenient to not have to fight traffic in early morning and afternoon. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay I travel extensively for work and stay in hotels regularly, this location is my favorite place to stay (seriously). The rooms all have a full service kitchen, couch/sitting area, evening social with food and drinks, and by far the best free breakfast of any hotel I have stayed in (better than most breakfasts you have to pay for). The hotel is close to all kinds of restaurants, shopping, interstate, movie theatre. If there was something that could be improved upon, the pillows on the bed are small. That's really all that I would say could use improvement, but I had to search hard to find that. The staff is friendly and helpful, the rooms are large with all amenities, the property seems new and is centrally located, the room rates are great. Great for any occasion... Awesome hotel! September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rest, Relax and Re-fuel StayBridge Inn and Suites is a great place to stay whether on vacation or business. Check-in to check-out is a pleasant and friendly experience. The staff is helpful, friendly and very caring! Food is great and the price for your value cannot get any better. All around excellent experience. It's like staying at home while on the road! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean,inviting, affordable Foucit on bathroom sink loose. And cable Was sub par. Couldn't get channels I like to Whatch. (Discovery) what's up with that? Love this place though, good food,great staff! September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fire alarm fire alarm malfunction three times early in the morning requiring every one to leave our room until the fire department allowed us to return September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great value beautiful, comfortable, safe, accessable propertyy September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Stay Found the suite to be very comfortable, staff was very helpful and friendly. We try to stay at this hotel each time we are in the area because of the wonderful staff and it is close to a lot of activities that my family enjoys to do. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Great hotel, cant wait to come back either for business or pleasure. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay This is a nice place to stay for the company rate that I got. It is not as new as other places close by but it is not bad. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and bed as well as fantastic staff I had a wonderful stay at the hotel. The staff allowed early check in and late check out without charge. The room was particularly quiet and the bed very comfortable. Overall a very enjoyable experience!! August 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by clean but in need of updating the room was clean and fine to stay in, but compared to other hotels at similar prices, this hotel is very dated in terms of decor and room furnishings including carpet, window coverings, furniture, etc. I wouldn't stay here again simply because I can stay at a much more updated hotel for about the same price. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fishers wins Indy 500 Our stay at the Fishers Staybridge Suites Fishers was like winning the Indy 500. Everyone on staff was a professional driver. The food was colorful just like the race cars. Staff gave the green flag to all requests. It was a real winner. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pool kinda scary, room floor damp! The pool had a white froth on it. Probably been treated, but looked pretty weird! The carpet was damp. Thought it would dry but it never did. Left room musty. I have stayed here many times and it is excellent, but this time there were these small issues. Also unable to use HMDI input in main tv to watch iPad movies. Only works in bedroom due to some change in the tv in the living room. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay Excellent hotel........excellent staff that made my stay very enjoyable. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Outstanding hotel, excellent staff and very friendly. Exceeded my expatiation. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for travel with a family I enjoyed our stay. There are not a lot of hotels in Indianapolis with a separate bedroom and that is a must for us when staying longer than one night. The kitchen is full size and well-stocked so we were able to buy groceries and eat some meals in our room which was easy on the budget. The pool and hot tub need a serious update, but they were clean. The breakfast was great the first day, we missed it the second because it is shorter during the week, and the final day it was just ok. There was no breakfast meat and we like our bacon and sausage! I used the fitness center and it had the basics you need, treadmills with built in televisions and weights. I did get a nice discount through my job, so I am not sure if it is a great value, but it is a nice place to stay for families. August 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room quality below average The room smelled like someone had been smoking in it, it also appeared like it hadn't been cleaned that well. The room seemed like it needed repairs like the air conditioning until wasn't attached to the wall securely. I wouldn't recommend this location for the same price you can get a better quality room and friendly staff. August 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Indianapolis/Carmel
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Indianapolis/Carmel
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Indianapolis/Carmel Area Attractions Lobby Lounge Area Attractions Courtyard Entrance at the Holiday Inn Indianapolis/Carmel Exterior Feature Indianapolis 500 Hotel Lobby at Holiday Inn Indianapolis/Carmel Enjoy an evening in our courtyard at the Holiday Inn Carmel Downtown Indianapolis
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading