• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: INDIANAPOLIS
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:8
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Our hotel does welcome service animals, however our hotel is not pet friendly. Damages to guest rooms caused by a pet will be assessed a 250.00 penalty. All service animals must be registered at the Front Desk.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
The Palladium-The Center for the Performing Arts
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Broad Ripple Village
Distance From Hotel:6.0MI
Attraction:
Connor Prairie
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI
Attraction:
Children's Museum of Indianapolis
Distance From Hotel:10.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Free ground level parking

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:171
  • Total number of suites:16
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:107
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:64
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:171
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:8
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:6
The Holiday Inn Indianapolis Carmel is ideally located in a park like setting in the heart of upscale Meridian Corporate Business Park and minutes away from the beautiful downtown Carmel Arts and Design District. Our unique six story design hotel is the only full service Holiday Inn located in the Indianapolis area. Our spacious guestrooms and suites offer all the comforts of home including Holiday Inn signature bedding for a restful night sleep, microwave and refrigerator for
View More
The Holiday Inn Indianapolis Carmel is ideally located in a park like setting in the heart of upscale Meridian Corporate Business Park and minutes away from the beautiful downtown Carmel Arts and Design District. Our unique six story design hotel is the only full service Holiday Inn located in the Indianapolis area. Our spacious guestrooms and suites offer all the comforts of home including Holiday Inn signature bedding for a restful night sleep, microwave and refrigerator for your convenience and HDTV channels providing an array of viewing options on the 32 inch flat panel TV. Take advantage of our free shuttle within a 5 mile radius. Join family and colleagues for breakfast, dinner or drinks in the Hoosier Grill and Lounge. Take advantage of free Wi-Fi, 24 hour sundry shop and business center. To unwind from the day, or for your kids to play, enjoy our indoor pool & whirlpool, or reenergize yourself in the fitness center. Business travelers will find our hotel conveniently located to companies within the North Meridian corridor including St. Vincent Hospital, Teradata, Allegion, McDonalds, Bridgestone Firestone, Belden, Verizon, Geico, and Technicolor. Take the day to enjoy popular attractions such as Broad Ripple, Children’s Museum, Butler University, the Carmel Palladium, Lucas Oil Stadium, and Indianapolis Speedway. We are only 20 miles from Indianapolis Airport. Change your view, and stay at the Holiday Inn Indianapolis Carmel!
View Less
Features
Stay in trendy, upscale Carmel, IN- Voted #1 Best Place to Live by Money Magazine! Nestled in a cozy park setting near famous Monon recreation trail, the Holiday Inn Indianapolis/Carmel puts you in the heart of it all. Spacious, modern rooms equipped with microwave and refrigerators combine amenities you need with those you desire such as a full service restaurant/lounge and indoor pool/spa.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent facility I have lived in SBS over the past 4 years and wouldn't stay anywhere else, every one I've lived in has been super June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fifth year here Six years ago we compared a number of extended stayt facilities, and decided Staybridge was the most attractive for a number of reasons, including the attractiveness of the neighborhood. This is our fifth year here, and we have ALWAYS enjoyed the stay and felt the staff (which is almost unchanged in five years) was most attentive. As a bonus, we even had a resident bunny. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, Relaxing And Safe! Staying at the Staybridge Inn and Suites in Fishers, Indiana helps me unwind, relax ans sleep like a baby! The staff from the front desk to housekeeping and breakfast are all caring, kind and courteous! I highly recommend this hotel as they go above and beyond in making your stay pleasant! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Property-Awesome Staff I stay here at least several times monthly and sometimes weekly. This is an excellent property. The staff is very helpful and friendly. Tuesday through Thursday evenings between 5:30 & 7:30 is free food, beer, and wine. They also have an extended breakfast menu that is better than any other hotels free buffet. A great way to feed a family on a budget. I highly recommend the Staybridge Suites. May 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by two bedroom suite was great for friends to stay this is the second time we have used the two bedroom suite at a Staybridge. It is perfect for two couples to connect from different places. We cooked a meal and were able to just "hang-out" in the room together. It was great.... February 26, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Only positive was the size of room. Hotel needs updating. Hot tub FILTHY. Front desk rude. Never will return. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay even under bad circumstances Have stayed at this location many times and ALWAYS enjoy the experience and all the extra benefits of this hotel. On this trip in particular, the weather was horrible with close to a foot of snow. The staff, which is always helpful, went the extra mile to make the best of the situation. People were basically stranded at the hotel for 24 hours but the staff made sure everyone was cared for and taken care of. Great property with a fantastic staff, would recommend this location to anyone staying in the area. February 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home Staying at the StayBridge Inn and Suites is like living at home without lifting a finger! From check-in to check-out; it's a GREAT place to stay! Snacks, laundry, full kitchen, pool, Jacuzzi, hot breakfast and food delivered to your room are ALL great amenities. I like that it is both family friendly and quiet! January 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs some work The heating unit was located in one of our 2 bedrooms and was VERY noisy, so we did not get a good night's sleep. Property is showing some wear and tear. As other reviewers have said, the pillows are undersize. On the positive side, the suite was huge and it was nice to have a kitchen table and chairs instead of a counter and stools. Wi-Fi worked fine and there was plenty of hot water for showers. We have stayed at a Staybridge Suites in another state and loved it and will continue to use them on our travels, but this one needs some work. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm, Friendly and a Great Value StayBridge Inn and Suites is a very comfortable, friendly and affordable place to stay. The rooms have everything you need including a full kitchen. There are laundry facilities along with an exercise room, pool and Jacuzzi. The lounge is warm and comfortable with coffee, tea and water 24-seven. The staff is always helpful, friendly and caring. My favorite is the hot breakfast! It's delicious and has a good variety of items. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bang for your buck. Clean, comfortable, plenty of room. We met our son here for a late Christmas gathering. It was more than worth the money spent. We had more room than expected. The staff was welcoming. The two bedroom suite with two bathrooms enabled five of us to have plenty of room to enjoy our time together. We will definitely stay here again. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas family vacation Very nice accommodations. Plenty of room for 4 adults. I would definitely recommend this facility. Friendly staff...only complaint was that the housekeeping staff came too early in the morning and when we asked them to return, they forgot. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely Wonderful We had had a tiring 10-hour drive the night we arrived at Staybridge Suites, and another 10-hour drive ahead of us the next day. As a family with three children under 10 and a bachelor uncle in tow, road trips can be stressful. Our previous hotel experience (different hotel) had not been very positive, so I was wary of future hotel stays. I must say that Staybridge started off to a great start. Great location, very welcoming curb-appeal. Loved all the Christmas lights decorating the exterior. As we walked in from the cold winter rain, the warm fire was the first thing we saw, and the 2-bedroom suite was PERFECT for our needs. Our family took the 2-bed bedroom, and the uncle could finally have his own quiet time in the 1-bed bedroom. The living room in between allowed us to put the kids to bed and just wind down with a movie in the (provided) DVD player and have some adult conversation. The indoor pool and hot tub were lifesavers: the kids got to stretch and play and wear themselves out, while the adults relaxed in the hot tub. The rate was awesome. The breakfast was great! Rooms were very clean, didn't smell of smoke whatsoever. I wished we could have stayed another night! If we are ever passing through Indianapolis again, there's no question: we are staying here. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd holiday week spent with family I travel from Florida to spend the holidays with my adult children in Indiana. Staybridge Fishers offers an upscale yet economical option for me and my family to stay in a homelike setting. We enjoy the breakfast, kitchenette, living room and two bedrooms. The couch in the living room even folds out so we could sleep 4 comfortably in our own beds. This one in particular is far nicer then some others where I've stayed and I was real happy to use the Lifetime Fitness nearby which lets hotel residents in free of charge. Will be back again next year. December 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Much better experience this time! My family and I stayed here back in August and did not have a very good experience. I had reserved a two room suite well in advance and the day we arrived the customer service manager informed us they had made a boo boo. We ended up in a one bedroom, handicapped accessible room, which means NO VANITY in the bathroom. With two women on board, that was not good. However, we were taken care of and given an opportunity to return. My wife and I visited again on 12/21/13, but only required a one bedroom suite this time and it was very nice. It was warm, comfortable and quiet. The only negative comment is in regards to the tiny crazy uncomfortable pillows. At first, they are all puffy, but as soon as you lay your head down they go flat. No support! I even stuffed two pillows inside one pillow case to try and find a happy medium, but this was just too much pillow. I tossed and turned most of the night. I should have done as my wife did and took my own pillow. Other than that we had a great time and would recommend this hotel to anyone. Just take your own pillows. Oh, and a shout out to Charles and Carol also for their kind service. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only complaint would be the pillows... You wouldnt think pillow size would be a factor of getting a good nights sleep...but its true! The pillows on the beds are about 3/4 or less the size of a regular standard pillow. They were very different and my husband and I both had a hard time falling asleep with these small pillows. The bed was comfy, sheets/blankets were comfy...but not the small pillows. Other than that, the stay was awesome and we will definitely be back (just with our own pillows). December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good quality Have stayed at this location multiple times over past year. Experience is always good. Only shortcoming is the "security" doors to allow a guest to only enter with a valid room key never work. Can simply walk right in. Rooms are always clean, comfortable and well maintained. December 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beds The waffle type blanket was very stiff making it uncomfortable as was the bed...hard. The pillows were small squares...not even the size of a regular pillow. I'm glad I had my own in the car, I went out to get it during the night as I couldn't get comfortable using such a small pillow. There were 2 adults and 1 child in the room. For that we were given 2 towels. Not sure why more weren't in there in the first place. I liked the kitchenette although in 12 hour's time, the ice maker made about 15 ice cubes. The TV was small for the size of the room and the picture was definitely not clear. My son and husband were planning to swim but the filter must not have been working. There were threads, hairs, and oils floating on the surface. Seemed gross Breakfast was delicious but the cottage cheese was frozen. Over all the experience wouldn't prevent me from staying there again but I'd check my other options first. If I have to stay for awhile, the kitchenette would bring me here. December 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanksgiving Holiday We stayed the night before Thanksgiving in a 2-bedroom, 2-bath suite. We had a great stay. After enjoying a nice breakfast, we lounged in the hot tub. What a way to spend Thanksgiving morning! We only had 2 complaints during our stay. First, we were told by 2 front desk employees that breakfast would be until 10:30 since it was a holiday but the staff closed the breakfast at 9:30. Second, housekeeping knocked on our door around 11 to find out what time we would be checking out (which was noon). They should not ask unless we are there after the deadline. December 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home The StayBridge Inn and Suites in Fishers, Indiana is like staying in your own home only better! The entire staff from front desk to housekeeping is very friendly and professional! The hot breakfast served in the morning is delicious! This inn has the best value for the wonderful accommodations! November 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dr. Oury Plumbing was leaking black stuff out of the fawcet base. Door on the closet wouldn't close. Furniture showing Hallways walls showing wear. Breakfast was excellent. November 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home StayBridge Suites offers ALL the creature comforts of home! Temperature control, full kitchen, comfortable beds and a hot breakfast! It is a great place to stay for a business trip and/or a family vacation. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay I travel extensively for work and stay in lots of hotels, this is my favorite place to stay. Great rooms, all suites, great value, nightly socials with food and drinks, great breakfast, lots of restaurants near by, staff always friendly.. I look forward to staying here again soon October 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best Motel to Stay At ! From the front desk check in to the front desk check-out this is a quality hotel experience! Cleanliness, Breakfast and a comfortable room far surpasses any other hotel I've stayed in anywhere! It's a five-star hotel at a one-star price! The best deal anywhere. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great deal Our group is sold on this brand. We enjoyed our stay so much and felt it was such a great deal that we would pursue reservations at Staybridge the next time we travel. We are 3 adults over 50 who enjoy meeting up in new cities. The amenities including the food make the deal! October 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed First time stay at this location, very impressed. Would stay here again. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel First time at Staybridge. Great experience and look forward to staying again October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money ! For the cost of the hotel plus the amenities included, this is a great place to stay. A good plus on the location is that it's very near a major highway and there's a restaurant/bar next to it. One suggestion I would have is to have an ice machine or a place to get ice instead of using the room fridge. For short-term guests (overnight or similar); there's no place to get ice (unless you have time to wait a few hours). The other alternative is to have the housekeeping staff switch on the ice maker in the fridge for rooms where guests are expected to check in. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great friendly and comfortable place We had a large group stay here for my son's wedding. We all came from Michigan and reserved about 24 rooms. The service was awesome, the rooms so clean and quiet, roomy and comfortable. The food was great, especially the free suppers and free beer and wine. The front desk employees were so nice and accomodating, it made it really easy to work with. I would most definately recommend this hotel to anyone. The only downfall would be the internet connection was quite slow and disconnected quite often. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the two bedroom great place for our annual college girlfriend reunion. October 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Indianapolis/Carmel
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Indianapolis/Carmel
Select to close.
Welcome to the Holiday Inn Indianapolis/Carmel Area Attractions Lobby Lounge Area Attractions Courtyard Entrance at the Holiday Inn Indianapolis/Carmel Exterior Feature Indianapolis 500 Hotel Lobby at Holiday Inn Indianapolis/Carmel Enjoy an evening in our courtyard at the Holiday Inn Carmel Downtown Indianapolis
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading