Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Feb-14-2016)
(e.g. Feb-15-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 512 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great pool great little hotel with good pool, gym, spa, steam room and sauna, went for a relaxing weekend and thats what we got would definitely return. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with service We stayed one night on Saturday 6th February 2016. we did not eat dinner at the hotel but the breakfast on Sunday morning was excellent. February 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Perfect Stay Booked for one night needed a peaceful place to sleep due to my long traveling adventures. Hotel was under some refurbishment but did that affect my stay? No!! From the moment I checked in to the food and service I received was perfect I travel alot through the uk, Europe and further and I couldn't fault the team or hotel. The room was great and for me the location was ideal. I will return and stay again this year. February 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very average I've stayed at this property many times before and have average expectations from it. This time I booked an Exec room only to be given a newly-decorated room which was definitely not what I would call an Exec room (it was small, had no amenities, no bath, no trouser press, etc.). When I brought this to the staff's attention, I was treated as though I have never stayed in an HI before and told that this was an Exec room - although nobody could tell me what made it one... I was not able to be moved even though the hotel was half empty so stayed in the same room. To be fair, I slept well in the bed. The bathroom was not good though. Whoever had redecorated this room needs to be fired. The door wouldn't shut, the painting and decor was done to a poor unfinished standard - and of course there was no bath. Overall, I can rate this property as average. Room rates are much lower than they used to be which is good, but it feels like the hotel is in terminal decline. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd visit Good location nice clean rooms bathrooms little small as they are shower rooms now Staff remembered us from previous visit Pool is great and all staff friendly February 2, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Marginally acceptable I have stayed at the HIE Ipswich on numerous occasions during the last year. It continues to disappoint. Staff morale is low, and this is reflected in the general attitude displayed. There is a clear failure by Management to train staff to adequate levels, and this shows in the lack of attention February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff made the stay pleasurable I am staying at the hotel for several nights over a few months and so was pleased it was a good experience. All the staff I met were courteous and most certainly helpful. If things were needed they were resolved promptly. The only gripe was that the room I was in was on the ground floor near reception and so noise levels were distracting. I stayed in this hotel after the dates for which this review refers so good to report the other room was far more pleasurable. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value for money Excellent package with breakfast & dinner included in the very reasonable price charged for my one night stay. Also enjoyed the facilities at the hotel which included a small but sufficient gym containing cardio & weight equipment as well as enjoying the pool, jacuzzi, steam room & sauna. January 30, 2016
  • 2016-02-14 T12:29:55.010-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_512, tr_512
  • loc_en_US, sid_IPWWE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>