Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-11-2014)
(e.g. Jul-12-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 47 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VISITA DE TRABAJO Buen hotel, buena ubicación. Solo falla internet y que el restaurante no abre los domingos May 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a lot of choices in Irapuato OK Hotel, great bartender. Shower temperature is erratic and the train is awful. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by buena ubicacion el hotel esta bien localizado cerca de una plaza y la salida hacia salamanca-la piedad, todo bien, en las habitaciones se alcanza a escuchar perfectamente los pasos de las habitaciones continuas y en algunas ocaciones las voces, el tren pasa seguido pitando mucho, pero bueno ante esto dificilmente se podra hacer algo, lo que si deben de mejorar es el gimnasio no es posible que ni la caminadora ni la escaladora ni la bicicleta funcionen, aparte que ya se ven viejos al menos deberian de tener dos caminadoras, este es un hotel para gente que trabaja y lo que menos quiere es salir a buscar un lugar donde sirvan los aparatos cuando en el hotel deberiamos de encontrarlo sin problemas por favor atiendan eso y reparenlos o adquieran unos nuevos! gracias! April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Lugar, buen Hotel El hotel esta en una buena ubicación tiene un centro comercial al lado lo que lo hace más práctico. Los alimentos del desayuno son buenos y de buena calidad. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente en mi visita ant3rior olvide un mouse de computadora y me lo guardaron y entregaron en esta estadía. Detalle de honradez y seriedad del personal April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio y limpiza, Mucho ruido en planta alta. Mi cuarto estaba en el ultimo piso (6 si mal no recuerdo) y había sonidos muy fuertes, no se si por motores de refrigeración o los del aire acondicionado, pero estos sonidos son muy molestos al tratar de dormir. Fuera de eso el servicio es excelente y la atención personalizada y atenta. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Irapuato Experience The best Hotel in Irapuato for cleanliness and location. The internet is fast and the tv service offers good english movie channels as well as news info. April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Suitable for business trip It´s location is the best, near to restaurants, two malls and beside a supermarket; also the shuttle service available to take you to any place and pick you up to come back. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fix the One and Only Treadmill Overall the hotel is fairly good. Rooms are comfortable though it can be noisy at times. Staff is always courteous. A major complaint is the hotel has done nothing for nine months or more to fix or replace the "one" treadmill in the fitness room. Complaining through customer care hasn't corrected the problem. So figured we'd try posting a reviewing to get somebody's attention. We understand equipment might break and be occasionally unavailable. You can walk on the treadmill. But, if you run at even a moderate pace, the belt slips continuously and then after a few minutes, suddenly the entire treadmill stops tossing you forward. We aren't looking for an expensive treadmill only one that works. For those of us who travel extensively and run, a working treadmill is a prerequisite. It is something you expect at even budget hotels and something you should certainly get at Holiday Inn. March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by SOLICITUD DE HABITACIÓN SEAN MUY ESPECIFICOS EN EL TIPO DE HABITAICÓN QUE SOLICITAN March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is good except Gym Stayed at this hotel for many years and it is consistently a good location and value. The only thing that has always been an issue is the treadmill in the gym. There have been issues with it for over a year as it stops in the middle of operating, very dangerous and should be an easy fix. Otherwise, good hotel. March 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by wedding The staff seems to be in trainning, the hotel location area is not the best. The recognition for Platinum Ambassador was none. March 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Good Place to base your bsuiness trip needs Good overall, just always ask for a room on the opposite side of the hotel from the train tracks February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente Hotel pero... El excelente servicio que otorga el personal del hotel, a mi manera de ver, se ve dsiminuida por elementos que no tienen que ver con ellos. Las toallas de baño en un estado muy deplorable, viejas, deshiladose y con una calidad de secado pesimo. February 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by buen servicio La habitación cómoda, sólo un pequeño problema con las cortinas que dejaban entrar un poco de luz pero en general bien February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comodo ALojamiento Muy recomendable para visitas en las que no permaneces en el hotel para relajarte; pasa muy cerca del Hotel un via de tren y si uno es muy sensible a ruidos, la noche puedes ser larga cuando te despiertas entre 2 a 3 veces debido a esto. En general es como, el desayuno suficiente, bien ubicado y el trato es amable. February 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Long to check in and to check out, rag towels It is incredible that having reserved, being a members of the Rewards Program, meaning they have all my data, it take too way long the process to check in and check out, also to many papers printed out and hand written, like the breakfast vouchers. People at the front desk, look like they fear guests are running away without paying, they are loosing the big picture so making the guest feel welcome and leaving happy. There are faster processes and warmer welcomes in other hotels, working well. They offer a welcome snack, but do not try dare to take one more little bag of mint chocolates, you will bankrupt the hotel and get the employee fired, it looks like. This hotel is charging larger cities fares, the offer rag like towels, cheap feel comforters and bed sheets, as well as pillows. Restaurant people is nice and warm, omelette line takes for ever at breakfast, again, take a look at process details. Restaurant and bar are very impersonal and kind of lost in a large area, entrance is confusing. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by todod bien todo bien excelente atención de personal cama comoda y almohadas January 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Ruidoso Las habitaciones no cuentan con el aislamiento acústico adecuado, ya que se escuchan ruidos de los pasillos y de habitaciones contiguas. El hotel está ubicado al lado de la vía del tren, el cual circuló en 2 ocasiones haciendo sonar el silbato muy fuerte. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comodidad SOLO FALTO MAS ATENCIÓN DEL PERSONAL DEL RESTAURANTE. January 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Muebles Todo bien , solo les recomiendo revisar el estado de colchones y almohadas, recuerdo que eran más comodas January 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no hay cafe descafeinado y no entregaron credencial de socio atender a las dos deficiencias, sobretodo hacer entrega de la credencial de socio para tener los beneficios y darlos a conocer January 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Instalaciones limpias y cómodas La estancia en este Hotel fue agradable y volvería a repetirla. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Como nuevo No se cuanto tiempo tenga en funcionamiento el hotel pero los cuidados lo hacen ver como nuevo. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasure to stay at this location I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in or around Irapuato. Food service, staff and quality of hotel makes the stay much more pleasurable. December 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Gym The machines at the gym are usless, to me it is very important in this long travels. November 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been great Stayed for a businesss meeting. Good location, with minor fixes it could be a geat stay. In room, toilet does not flush well. Turned air to 21 degrees, but A/C never shut off - woke up with it at 15 degrees because I was freezing. Springs on pants hangers not strong enough to actually hold a pair of dress pants, much less jeans. Towels in good shape but not soft. Wake up call 25 minutes late. Breakfast that comes with room is available in a seperate room from their dining room - dinign room food cost more - why? Public toilets not serviced well - once I had to ask for soap to be added,2 hours later they were out of paper towels. September 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay, great staff at bar and restaurant,,and reception, management needs reviewing lost polo shirt in laundry ,was told i never put it in,,gave up trying to get it back due to management ,this happened on previous visit to hotel and only got that one back after i threaten to charge them for new one ,as this was old working polo shirt gave up ,disappointed on benefits for platinum members no room upgrade again, or fruit in room, which i received last visit, returning there in November, will be looking for better service for platinum guests . September 2, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Shame 3 days without hot water, only one elevator for more than 100 rooms, one day I have to beg to have cleaning my room, I requested a room with a flat screen so I can connect my Apple TV and they told me they do not have them, later in the week my family arrived and I booked another room, it had a flat screen TV. I have been an IHG reward member for more than 10 years, this never happened to me before. August 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Communication between Holiday Inn website and Holiday Inn, Irapuato on this trip, My original reservation was check-in on June 5 and check-out on June 8, Reservation no. 67148940. I got stuck at a mine site in Sonora, and had to change my check-in date to June 6, which I did on the website, on June 4 at ~21:50 hr. On June 6 at 02:21 hr, I received an alert from my credit card company, that Holiday Inn has charged my account for a day. On June 6 around mid day, I sent a mail to hotel about my change, attaching a copy of my revised reservation. I checked in at the hotel on June 6 shortly before 22:00 hr. I inquired about this charge, and was told that it is because I was 'no-show' on June 5. I explained to reception about the change I made on the website etc. The young lady informed that she has to check with the manager the next day. At the time of check-out, I inquired again on the charge for June 5. The people at the reception checked with the Sales Manager on phone, and was told that the hotel does not have any record that I had changed my reservation on the website on June 4. I left a copy of my mail and revised reservation for the manager to look at and get back to me. Until today, it has not happened. The hotel has a policy of change / cancellation minimum 24 hours prior to check in. Technically I was indeed off by ~4 hours. However, being a regular visitor to Holiday Inn, Irapuato, since it opened say 8 years ago (before that since ~about y2003, I had to stay at a different local hotel), I am still expecting a favorable resolution of this matter. I hope that holiday Inn will issue credit for June 5, and confirm. Thank you for listening. sincerely, S K Chakravarty priority club no. 160741169 June 14, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>