Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 BIEN, BIEN!! Ciertamente la calidad de los hoteles de Club IHG siempre son de primera, por tanto no hay mucho que decir, solo agradecer la decoración y el ambiente con el que adornaron éste Holiday inn en Irapuato, la combinación de lo moderno, vintage y minimalista le da un toque de altura. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service Staff was very nice and helpful. food at the restaurant was limited and it was average for quality, nothing on the menu for vegetarians but they did try to accommodate. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MAL DESAYUNO Con objetividad genero un comentario de insatisfacción ya que el ligero desayuno que ofrece el hotel es ofensivo. Con falta de complementos como yoghurt, granola, variedad de fruta. Ojalá sirva de algo el comentario. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Tomaron demasiado tiempo en tomar mi orden en restaurante Tomaron casi 30 minutos en ofrecerme un menú y otros 30-35 minutos en que me llevaran la comida. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, clean and comfortable, a little expensive, would stay again The staff are very helpful and friendly, communicate clearly in English and Spanish, and went out of their way to make sure I was happy. The rooms, lobby and eating area are very clean and comfortable. The food was great, but I didn't like paying for breakfast, and I thought the cost of the room was a little high. I would definitely stay again. August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Hotel Good Hotel, I travel for 1 night, room was clean all facilities works fine, I only have trouble with invoice, need to call 3 times to get that 2 days later that I leave hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Muy buen hotel en excelente ubicación Un hotel muy cómodo, con instalaciones muy bien cuidadas, personal muy atento y la habitación en excelente estado. El personal es muy atento y servicial y en general la habitación es agradable y cómoda. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen servicio Lo que más me agrado fue el trato del personal, TODOS muy atentos. Hasta el personal de seguridad de la entrada que no supe que me quiso decir. :) July 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Irapuato Stayed for buisness , Overall nice hotel , ask about rooms that have the least noise from the train, it runs all night and frequently sounds the horn July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel The Hotel was very nice...the only problem I have is the train that comes by at all hours of the night blowing the whistle. Very annoying, couldn't sleep! July 21, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by MALO Desayuno nunca esta a tiempo, el restaurant esta a oscuras durante la manana, el servicio de lavanderia es pesimo. July 8, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Check-in muy lento, desayuno de cortesía muy malo Tardaron mas de media hora en asignarme una habitación aún con mi reservación hecha. El desayuno de cortesía es muy pobre y de calidad regular. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen hotel El hotel ofrece muy buenas comodidades y servicio. Deberían poner atención al ruido que hacen la puertas de los cuartos cercanos al cerrar. No dejan dormir los portazos June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent property location but... The only problem I had was I could hear noises from the floor up early in the moorning and after midnight. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Fin de semana en irapuato El fin de semana pasado estuvimos en la bella ciudad de irapuato,nos alojamos en el Holiday Inn, que es un hotel bien ubicado, limpio, dentro de una Plaza Comercial. Buen servicio. Excepto la alberca que de plano está chiquita y es de la que se compran, no construída, sino empotrada en el suelo. May 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Room and cleanliness The rooms are very goods and cleanliness . Good spirit and hapiness from the housekeeping . You feel in home May 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for business and pleasure Nice stay and location in an up and coming business area. The occasional train whistle may bother you but it isn't bad with the AC turned on. Rooms are very big and clean and the staff at the bar are very helpful and attentive. Being from Boston, our group was interested in watching the Stanley Cup playoffs and they would always look for it on the TV. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Irapuato Mexico Hotel Excellent Choice The staff onsite are great and help make international travel a breeze! Carmen is on hand and goes out of her way to make sure guests are taken care of! Isareal is on hand at the bar to make your favorite Michelada and just have someone to chat with! Yoyo is on hand to get you around town with the hotel shuttle and always happy with a smile and eager to make your stay wonderful! May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MI LUGAR DE DESCANSO DE FIN DE SEMANA EN ESTE HOTEL MI ESTADÍA FUE EXCELENTE, GRACIAS AL SERVICIO DEL HOTEL, PERO SOBRE TODO AL DARLE RIENDA SUELTA A MI DESCANSO...GRACIAS HOLYDAY INN. QUIERO TAMBIEN AGRADECER A QUIENES LE DIERON SEGURIDAD Y BUEN TRATO A MI ESTANCIAS, PORQUE A PESAR DE ESTAR MUY TENSA Y NERVIOSA POR EL AGETREO DE LA SEMANA EL HABER ESTADO AHÍ ME LLENO DE PAZ Y ARMONÍA. LA CENA Y EL DESAYUNO QUE HICE ME PARECIERON MUY COMPLETOS Y EN GENERAL DEJARON DEGUSTAR NUESTRA COMIDA TRADICIONAL. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VISITA DE TRABAJO Buen hotel, buena ubicación. Solo falla internet y que el restaurante no abre los domingos May 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a lot of choices in Irapuato OK Hotel, great bartender. Shower temperature is erratic and the train is awful. April 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by buena ubicacion el hotel esta bien localizado cerca de una plaza y la salida hacia salamanca-la piedad, todo bien, en las habitaciones se alcanza a escuchar perfectamente los pasos de las habitaciones continuas y en algunas ocaciones las voces, el tren pasa seguido pitando mucho, pero bueno ante esto dificilmente se podra hacer algo, lo que si deben de mejorar es el gimnasio no es posible que ni la caminadora ni la escaladora ni la bicicleta funcionen, aparte que ya se ven viejos al menos deberian de tener dos caminadoras, este es un hotel para gente que trabaja y lo que menos quiere es salir a buscar un lugar donde sirvan los aparatos cuando en el hotel deberiamos de encontrarlo sin problemas por favor atiendan eso y reparenlos o adquieran unos nuevos! gracias! April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Lugar, buen Hotel El hotel esta en una buena ubicación tiene un centro comercial al lado lo que lo hace más práctico. Los alimentos del desayuno son buenos y de buena calidad. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente en mi visita ant3rior olvide un mouse de computadora y me lo guardaron y entregaron en esta estadía. Detalle de honradez y seriedad del personal April 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente servicio y limpiza, Mucho ruido en planta alta. Mi cuarto estaba en el ultimo piso (6 si mal no recuerdo) y había sonidos muy fuertes, no se si por motores de refrigeración o los del aire acondicionado, pero estos sonidos son muy molestos al tratar de dormir. Fuera de eso el servicio es excelente y la atención personalizada y atenta. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Irapuato Experience The best Hotel in Irapuato for cleanliness and location. The internet is fast and the tv service offers good english movie channels as well as news info. April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Suitable for business trip It´s location is the best, near to restaurants, two malls and beside a supermarket; also the shuttle service available to take you to any place and pick you up to come back. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fix the One and Only Treadmill Overall the hotel is fairly good. Rooms are comfortable though it can be noisy at times. Staff is always courteous. A major complaint is the hotel has done nothing for nine months or more to fix or replace the "one" treadmill in the fitness room. Complaining through customer care hasn't corrected the problem. So figured we'd try posting a reviewing to get somebody's attention. We understand equipment might break and be occasionally unavailable. You can walk on the treadmill. But, if you run at even a moderate pace, the belt slips continuously and then after a few minutes, suddenly the entire treadmill stops tossing you forward. We aren't looking for an expensive treadmill only one that works. For those of us who travel extensively and run, a working treadmill is a prerequisite. It is something you expect at even budget hotels and something you should certainly get at Holiday Inn. March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by SOLICITUD DE HABITACIÓN SEAN MUY ESPECIFICOS EN EL TIPO DE HABITAICÓN QUE SOLICITAN March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Everything is good except Gym Stayed at this hotel for many years and it is consistently a good location and value. The only thing that has always been an issue is the treadmill in the gym. There have been issues with it for over a year as it stops in the middle of operating, very dangerous and should be an easy fix. Otherwise, good hotel. March 23, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>