Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 96 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by welovedourstay great hotel, quiet and relaxing. This hotel is off the freeway just enough to make it quiet August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Great location and easy access to highways, restaurants and shopping August 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK The room was nice. The service was nice. Hate the bossy signs telling me to reuse my towels and bedding. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and Close to Cool Bicycle Trails Not only is the hotel quiet but it is very close to a great many bicycle trails as well as a huge State Park and a Costco, truly love it here. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel experience Had a great stay here hotel staff were all very friendly and polite. The room was wonderful great set up (the tv could have been bigger) the restaurant was fantastic great food. The swimming pool was a nice touch great way to relax. And the area itself was a great location with a movie theater down the street highly recommend if you want to relax and get away July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming staff and great location We needed a place to stay near Lake Sammammish State Park, and this hotel was perfectly situated. The staff was very efficient and friendly, and the cot we had requested was delivered within 5 minutes of our arrival. We enjoyed the swimming pool very much - it was the perfect temperature and there were lots of loungers and clean towels available. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at the Issaquah Holiday Inn Wonderful customer service from all staff, clean and welcoming rooms, great value. Pool was terrific on a hot summer day. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a nice hotel but missing a few little things We were looking for a reasonably-priced hotel near Bellevue for one night, and the Holiday Inn Issaquah fit the bill. The hotel had a very clean and modern feel, and the staff was generally very friendly and attentive. The rooms were standard but clean and comfortable. The only things we were surprised NOT to find were microwaves and mini refrigerators. We were on a long trip and brought some minor breakfast items we'd hoped to store in the fridge and warm up in a microwave. Otherwise, we were very pleased with our stay. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn quality around Seattle greater area Stopped in Holiday Inn Issaquah for 3 nights only, as what I needed was a hotel downtown (where unfortunately all hotels were fully booked). I was sorry I had to leave in order not to commute, but it was good to stay from my arrival to the west cost until I got rid of jet leg. July 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and inviting It was a very nice change from our previous experiences while we were traveling that week. Clean, comfortable and very easy to access from the freeway. July 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Be Careful if weather is hot The AC was not up to par. My first room was over 80 degrees after running the so-called a/c for hours... The second room never went much below 75. If you need a cool room to sleep, be prepared for difficulty at this hotel. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great Everything was great. The remodel was very successful; and the area is very calm and relaxing. We would stop here again if in the area. The staff was very helpful and courteous. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stay 12-14 july Overall a good stay. Nice restraunt and bar area. Pool area well kept. Only down side was the wireless internet which was impossible to connect to and once connected was really slow. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I'll stay here again if the need arises. I was pleasantly surprised. Our room was very clean and quiet. Very pleasant staff. Great Pool (very hot days). Grandkids had a ball. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Being a Gold Member. I was pleasantly suprised by the staff in regards to my new gold member status. Not only do they address me by name(formal and friendlly), but they seemed excited to explain to me about my new gold member status and what I get because of it. I look forward in staying at this Holiday Inn and it is because of the staff. July 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The area is beautiful but the hotel average This hotel is set in a beautiful area and access to Seattle is easy. Having travelled extensively and stayed in many holiday inns this particular one for me is average . I have stayed in far better HIE hotels. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise Hotel has been recently redone. The grounds are well kept, and pool deck very nice. We wanted a short getaway close to home where we could get sun and relaxation. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and comfortable rooms, loudguests. All was perfect, recently remodeled. Not much offered in way of cocktails or draft beers, but that's ok. Unfortunately our room was on the second floor overlooking the pool. There were very loud people playing that made it impossible to sleep. Fortunately a short call to the desk assured me they enforce the pool's 10pm closure. Quiet at 10! Next time we won't stay in that wing! But it was so nice overall. Loved the pillows and mattress and all of it. Great breakfast and even coffee (we're picky about morning coffee). July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You get what you pay for Standard rooms, slow meal service, but what you'd expect from a mid-range hotel. Nothing special, no big complaints. Everyone was very pleasant, rooms were clean. Despite being near the freeway, our room was quiet (ground floor, #139, across the hall from laundry and near a main exit). July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The room was very spacious, and the bed was super comfortable. We had breakfast in the hotel restaurant and it was very good. We asked for the hashbrowns to be crispy and they were exactly how we liked them. Wait staff was very friendly and we really enjoyed our night stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff The staff at this hotel far exceeds any other hotel I've ever stayed at. Beds are comfortable; hotel is clean and recently remodeled, but the staff is the reason I go back to this hotel each time I am in the Seattle/Issaquah area. They are very accommodating and the best in the industry! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Job by ALL Love the new gym, thank you so much. As always it was a wonderful stay. The remodel is beautiful and the food was just what I wanted. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like my second home. In my opinion, the staff has made all the difference in regards to why I will keep coming back even though this facility does not have a indoor pool or hot tub. I would comment with more depth however, as of yet, I have not visited the lounge nor the restaurant. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem of a hotel This Holiday Inn property is nestled near an office park and retail area, but is surprisingly quiet and private. I did not hear any noise room-toroom or from the outside.The hotel lobby and rooms have been updated, and the property offers all of the amentities of a full service hotel and what you would expect from holiday Inn. Great location for business in this area, and I will definetly stay here when returning to the area. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations Outstanding hotel, one of the better holiday inns I have stayed at and would return again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A friendly staff to greet you and help you throughout your stay The Holiday Inn in Issaquah is the perfect size. Large enough to have great amenities and small enough for personalized care and attention. The in-room coffee make is a single-serving Keurig, which I like, and the food in the restaurant is noteworthy. I also like that the hotel is near a great coffee shop as well as to a grocery store with wonderful take-out. The location also offers easy access to the I-90 freeway to downtown Seattle or Bellevue. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Regrets - Great Staff - Nature Market The hotel is near the highway and easy to find. The staff have been very helpful and you feel relaxed when coming in to check in with happy people looking forward to greet you. Best of all, windows can be opened to let fresh air in, fitness room, pool and shopping center within 2 minute walking distance. There is also a movie theater which used to be Regal but now it provides dinners with full bar. No driving necessary. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Regrets - Great Staff - Nature Market The hotel is near the highway and easy to find. The staff have been very helpful and you feel relaxed when coming in to check in with happy people looking forward to greet you. Best of all, windows can be opened to let fresh air in, fitness room, pool and shopping center within 2 minute walking distance. There is also a movie theater which used to be Regal but now it provides dinners with full bar. No driving necessary. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service and overall friendly staff I always stay at this hotel when I am in Issaquah Washington their staff is always friendly and knowledgeable of the area June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and beautiful A great place to be like home. Peace and quiet and a nice gym for a local workout without leaving the hotel. June 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>