Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-28-2014)
(e.g. Jul-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Surprise Hotel has been recently redone. The grounds are well kept, and pool deck very nice. We wanted a short getaway close to home where we could get sun and relaxation. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and comfortable rooms, loudguests. All was perfect, recently remodeled. Not much offered in way of cocktails or draft beers, but that's ok. Unfortunately our room was on the second floor overlooking the pool. There were very loud people playing that made it impossible to sleep. Fortunately a short call to the desk assured me they enforce the pool's 10pm closure. Quiet at 10! Next time we won't stay in that wing! But it was so nice overall. Loved the pillows and mattress and all of it. Great breakfast and even coffee (we're picky about morning coffee). July 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by You get what you pay for Standard rooms, slow meal service, but what you'd expect from a mid-range hotel. Nothing special, no big complaints. Everyone was very pleasant, rooms were clean. Despite being near the freeway, our room was quiet (ground floor, #139, across the hall from laundry and near a main exit). July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The room was very spacious, and the bed was super comfortable. We had breakfast in the hotel restaurant and it was very good. We asked for the hashbrowns to be crispy and they were exactly how we liked them. Wait staff was very friendly and we really enjoyed our night stay. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff The staff at this hotel far exceeds any other hotel I've ever stayed at. Beds are comfortable; hotel is clean and recently remodeled, but the staff is the reason I go back to this hotel each time I am in the Seattle/Issaquah area. They are very accommodating and the best in the industry! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Job by ALL Love the new gym, thank you so much. As always it was a wonderful stay. The remodel is beautiful and the food was just what I wanted. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Feels like my second home. In my opinion, the staff has made all the difference in regards to why I will keep coming back even though this facility does not have a indoor pool or hot tub. I would comment with more depth however, as of yet, I have not visited the lounge nor the restaurant. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Gem of a hotel This Holiday Inn property is nestled near an office park and retail area, but is surprisingly quiet and private. I did not hear any noise room-toroom or from the outside.The hotel lobby and rooms have been updated, and the property offers all of the amentities of a full service hotel and what you would expect from holiday Inn. Great location for business in this area, and I will definetly stay here when returning to the area. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations Outstanding hotel, one of the better holiday inns I have stayed at and would return again. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A friendly staff to greet you and help you throughout your stay The Holiday Inn in Issaquah is the perfect size. Large enough to have great amenities and small enough for personalized care and attention. The in-room coffee make is a single-serving Keurig, which I like, and the food in the restaurant is noteworthy. I also like that the hotel is near a great coffee shop as well as to a grocery store with wonderful take-out. The location also offers easy access to the I-90 freeway to downtown Seattle or Bellevue. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Regrets - Great Staff - Nature Market The hotel is near the highway and easy to find. The staff have been very helpful and you feel relaxed when coming in to check in with happy people looking forward to greet you. Best of all, windows can be opened to let fresh air in, fitness room, pool and shopping center within 2 minute walking distance. There is also a movie theater which used to be Regal but now it provides dinners with full bar. No driving necessary. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Regrets - Great Staff - Nature Market The hotel is near the highway and easy to find. The staff have been very helpful and you feel relaxed when coming in to check in with happy people looking forward to greet you. Best of all, windows can be opened to let fresh air in, fitness room, pool and shopping center within 2 minute walking distance. There is also a movie theater which used to be Regal but now it provides dinners with full bar. No driving necessary. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great customer service and overall friendly staff I always stay at this hotel when I am in Issaquah Washington their staff is always friendly and knowledgeable of the area June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and beautiful A great place to be like home. Peace and quiet and a nice gym for a local workout without leaving the hotel. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room! We only stayed one night but wish we could have stayed longer! The room was beautifully decorated and modern. It was warm and cozy feeling, and very quiet. The bed was amazingly comfortable--we both slept SO good! It was a very comfortable room and we would definitely recommend it! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay What a great stay, far exceeded most Hotels I stayed with in years. Nice property and great people. I will be back again. Thanks June 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great Holiday Inn. Best staff anywhere!!! Clean as a whistle. Good food!! Comfy beds. Completely remodeled. They did a really nice job! I have been staying here for 14 years on business trips and I always feel at home when I am there. Great place for business meetings as well. They also just put in a nice small gym. June 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average service and poor amenities Booked for a basketball tournament. No mention online or upon check in that pool was closed. TNT was not available to watch playoff basketball. May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Thank you for adding to our comfort Room was very nice. Only draw back is terrible coffee in room, but coffee in restaurant was acceptable. Not good, but acceptable. Staff is outstanding in every department. Restaurant food was excellent. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Clean and comfortable. Very quick check in. My type of place. May 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Changes and Overlooked Changes The new carpeting, dining decor, dining booths, bathroom upgrades, and front desk changes were all nice. What I would have liked to have seen is new mattresses. The beds in room #113 (our favorite room) need new firm mattresses. Every morning we woke up with back stress, six days in a row. Overall our stay was very nice, as usual. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow update of hotel. As Platinum Ambassador customers we are pretty picky. We were pleasantly surprised when we stayed at this hotel. We were reluctant to stay there because of the bad reviews during construction. The staff was friendly, our Elite status was recognized and we were given a minor upgrade, but not the usual suite upgrade we get a lot as Ambassador clients. We recommend this beautifully updated hotel. April 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by construction While we were told that the hotel was under construction, when we made our reservation, we were amazed. Their was no where to sit in the lobby. The exercise room was being used for construction storage and very dusty. The hot tub was inaccessible because of construction stuff on the pool deck. The front of the hotel had old hotel furniture being stored there. All of the luggage carts were being used by the construction workers. It seems like things could have been staged better to be able to use some of the hotel amenities. On a non-construction side of things, the wifi stunk. it was not very strong and we kept having to log back on. we borrowed a hot spot from the front desk and that was not any better. the hotel needs to review the WA state smoking laws, which prohibits smoking within 25 feet of the entrances and exits of buildings. They were allowing people to smoke within 5 feet. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel Even though renovations were in their finalization stages, mostly in the lobby area, we had a great stay and everything possible was done to make that in progress renovation a real "non-issue" for the guests. The rooms are newly renovated, clean and quiet. We will definitely stay at this hotel again when in the area. April 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel under-going renovation The hotel lobby area, dining area & hallways were under construction which made it noisy,cold & uncomfortable. The fumes from adhesives & paint were very offensive. However, the hotel staff strived to make our stay comfortable. March 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Are they kidding? This is a Holiday Inn? Lots of remodeling. Dust, wallpapering, paint all make for a miserable stay. Any special consideration for the miserable situation? Sorry, no! No elevator. Maybe in April? Well, I won't be back to find out! Old beds. My back suffered for three nights and it is still in bad shape a few days later. I would have been better sleeping on the floor... but couldn't because... Small rooms. No room to move. Had to move the desk chair just to get from the bed to the bathroom. The bathroom was even smaller than I would expect. The coffee maker and supplies took up half of the counter space. And for the coffee, etc. Inconsistent restocking of coffee/tea/condiments in room. If I used the tea, maybe it should be replaced with a fresh tea bag. Not one that had obviously had water spilled on it. Did I mention the desk? Well, sort of. Internet? Well, sort of. What else? No mini-fridge. No microwave. No coffee in the lobby. No special amenities. The big deal is the "USA Today" under the door. This is not at all what I expect from a Holiday Inn. If there was a satisfaction guarantee, the room would have been free. March 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by terrible nights stay When checking in I was surprised at the price of the room considering the pool was closed, no carpet in the hallways and other inconveniences, all do to renovations. March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff & Comfortable Room I had a great two nights at this hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was comfortable & quiet. I only wish the restaurant was open for lunch February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable and convenient hotel with a customer-friendly staff I always enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn in Issaquah. Its beds are very comfortable. It is conveniently located near I-90, a Tully's Coffee, and a small grocery store with great take-out food. The hotel has a shuttle and will drive guests anywhere within five miles of the hotel, including to a very nice gym for which free passes are provided because, at this point, an onsite exercise room is not available. The offsite gym is very nice, however. It is well-run and clean and has a large number of cardio machines, some with great mountain or field views. I took a free spinning class that was the best I've ever taken. For the first time I had breakfast in the hotel's restaurant. Well-prepared food was served quickly. The pours in the bar were a bit skimpy for the price, but they let you take your drink to your room, and this is a minor quibble. All in all, this is a great hotel for business or pleasure travel. January 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Remodel Even with the remodel going on the hotel was very clean and the staff was very accommodating. The ants in the bathroom were a surprise but understood with all the construction going on. Now that I am travelling for business again my experience with IHG has been great. January 11, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>