Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 317 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

317reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

Fair for a night

By

July 06, 2016

Comfortable and secure but nothing to do in area unless you use shuttle.
Shuttle extremely limited times - one every two hours upto around midnight which is useless for the arrival times of many flights.
Service at breakfast quite quick - to make sure you sign. Standard selection except bacon, but coffee simply isn't coffee, fr better to pay extra in lobby and get something drinkable.

Overall has the "bling" (big lobby, nice landscaping etc) but misses the mark with what matters.

Read More
Read Less

Good overall experience, excellent dinner

By

July 05, 2016

club

A good place to stay particularly during transit. A Mall is nearby and has a free Shuttle service to Blue Mosque and also to the Bazaar of Istanbul. Very courteous and helpful staff. Clean and safe place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to call us. Take care. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast.Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Bett und großartiger Service

By

July 05, 2016

Ist ein tolles Hotel welches ich jeder Zeit weiter Empfehlen kann und werde.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Kilima Anlage defekt

By

July 01, 2016

club

Die Klima anlage hat es nicht geschaft den Raum auf normale wohlfühl temparatur zu erreichen.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We apologize your stay was unsatisfactory because of the air conditioning matter. The feedback we recieved from you was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Take care. Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

All round good experience

By

June 27, 2016

This hotel is very well located for the International airport, has good timely shuttle bus service, friendly staff, and represents great value for money at a very high standard hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

June 24, 2016

Wonderful! Very comfortable and welcoming. Loved the service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Berke Tanyeri Guest Realtions Manager
Read More
Read Less

Prefessional staff

By

June 23, 2016

Excellent stay, enjoyed my stay. Look forward to staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and I’m looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Ast Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

WAY BETTER THAN AN AIRPORT LOUNGE!

By

June 06, 2016

club

Love this place and stay here whenever I am trying to kill a long layover in Istanbul. Great shuttle, great people, great place. And close to Mall of Istanbul which is fun if you live in the Middle East and you want an Arbys.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care. Best regards, Burak Özpilevneli Front Office Asst Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pulizia e cortesia

By

June 06, 2016

club

ottimo hotel posizionato a 10 minuti dall'aeroporto , pulito ed il personale è cordiale, stanze molto pulite e silenziose.
Non ho usufruito dei servizi dell'hotel avendo soggiornato solo tre notti, ma la mia valutazione è positiva.
sicuramente ci tornerò...

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Happy Guest, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Best regards, Burak Özpilevneli Front Office Ast Manager
Read More
Read Less

design hôtel

By

June 03, 2016

club

très joli hotel
Hall d'entrée spacieux et bien agencé.
Sécurité présente et rassurante avant l'entrée dans l'établissement

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Take care! Best regards, Burak Ozpilevneli Front Office Ast Manager
Read More
Read Less

удобный отель недалеко от аэропорта

By

June 01, 2016

club

прекрасный отель недалеко от аэропорта неоспоримым достоинством которого является бесплатный трансфер из аэропорта и в аэропорт, а также в центр города и его историческую часть

Read More
Read Less

Stinkendes Badezimmer

By

May 31, 2016

club

Badezimmer hat nach Kanalisation gestunken!
Sehr schlechte Anbindung und Lage.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear Guest, We had a problem with the internet one day last week and very sorry that it effected your stay negatively. I shared you feedback with our team. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations. Best regards, Burak Özpilevneli Ast Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less