Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-13-2014)
(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for all ages and needs Excellent hotel, clean, friendly and accomindating staff, restraunt/lounge area had good food and drink options, pool and game room for kids, rooms were comfortable and clean, would definately recommend this hotel to others and will stay there again, price was awesome as well June 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The Worst-Kem's Restaurant The hotel was okay, but Kem's restaurant was the worst. The way I was treated my the restaurant staff and bartender was a nightmare. I regret doing business with the Holiday Inn due to the treatment and poor customer service that I received at Kem's. There was not even a manager on staff to help me. I felt alone in the situation and nobody cared. I will make sure that my company, family and friends do not use this place again. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for making room for us! Yikes! Called for 8 rooms just 2 nights before the Memorial Day weekend as we were attending a basketball tournament and our original hotel was over an hour from our venue! Jessica was amazing! She made room for us and we were all able to stay in the same hotel, just 15 minutes from our playing venue. The hotel was lovely. The on site restaurant was very good with great service. Room was clean. Beds were comfy though small as the double rooms offer only 2 double beds instead of 2 queens. But we made it work. Only disappointment is no recognition of priority club member. Other HI hotels have welcomed me by name or provided water and a small snack for the kiddos at check in. No big deal. Staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Appreciated everyone's assistance! Would definitely recommend! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Staff very polite and professional. Room was very clean and quiet. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice place The place was great as far as location to where we needed to go. Unfortunately, that with that great location also came with a high noise factor, being right next to the interstate. If our room had been on the other side of the hotel, it probably wouldn't have been as bad, but the traffic noise was quite loud. Otherwise, except for hearing a few people walk by in the hall, it was very quiet. And unfortunately, the hotel did also allow smoking, so there was a reek of smoke in the hallways. But our room was absolutely fine. Over all, I would likely stay there again. I wish I'd had time to check out the pool and the bar/restaurant, maybe next time. April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My 4 nights at Holiday inn ITASCA I do not normally write reviews but my 4 nights at Holiday inn was such an exceedingly pleasant experience that I think I should let others know of the 5 star services offered at the Holiday Inn. The staff was pleasant, friendly and very helpful. I must make special mention of the shuttle drivers, especially the one of Indian decent, they were very friendly and easy to talk to. The rooms comfortable and clean and I got more cable station than several of the hotels that I stayed at in the US when I come to US every year. I definitely got very good service and will return and recommend the hotel to others in my country who are visiting the US. Errol April 14, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Housekeeping doesn't understand DO NOT DISTURB I had two late nights in a row with with and wanted to sleep in. My do not disturb sign was in place and both mornings the housekeeper knocked and knocked. The second morning I had enough. She tried to wrestle the door open several times. I finally got up and asked her if she understood the signage. After calling the front desk they informed me this was not their policy. If it has only happened once I would have let it pass. The second morning and the constant loud wrestling with the lock was too much. I will not be staying here again and cannot recommend it to anyone that needs to sleep late. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Impeccable Service from check-in to check-out Great amenities across the board, restaurant was great. After. A long day of driving, the last thing I want to do is get back in the vehicle, and drive around looking for a restaurant. April 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Well Maintained Just stayed one night, but this facility made it a comfortable and accommodating one. Room was spacious, well maintained and clean. Heat worked well in this extremely cold weather and the bed was extraordinarily comfortable. Staff was super friendly and knows how to make the customer feel like royalty. March 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by anniversary stay The stay was good. First impression of hotel was good, modern looking and clean. Room door would not open so they gave us another room. Room was clean but ceiling looked like it had been repaired and had cracks. Had trouble opening the door with this room too. The toilet had an internal leak and it made sounds every few minutes. We did not tell the front desk because we did not want to move again. The room was clean and quiet so we didn't mind the rest but I do not think we will stay here again. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greate servive nice rooms what can say, just what I need it for a business trip. love the room and the breakfast was awesome. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for rest & relaxation! I stayed here for two weeks while traveling for work. The front desk staff were exceptional. Day or night shift, it didn't matter, they were all very friendly and eager to assist. The bartender, Mian, was one of the best I've had serve me in a while. Overall the whole experience was very enjoyable. I will be staying here again when I visit Chicagoland! January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always love it I always forget what a great location this is for work, woodfield mall and fashion outlets of Chicago/des Moines entertainment area. Love the staff and the breakfast January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Get Together at Holiday Inn We have been celebrating our annual family get together at this hotel since 2011. The staff and hotel accomodations exceed expectations all the time. The room,pool and breakfast area was very clean. The AC could have been a little quieter but no complaints. I am a platinum member with IHG and spend 100-150 nights in a year at different hotels. December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Well worth the value. Would stay here again. The staff was very friendly and there was no issues with this hotel at all December 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I will stay again This was my first time up in the Chicagoland area and cause of my nature of business and purpose for my being in the Itasca area I was truly impressed with the stay at Holiday Inn-Itasca and if I should ever be up there again in the future; even if not for business but for leisure I will surely stay there and not in another hotel. I truly enjoyed the stay and Front Desk Staff were EXCELLENT in my needs and services needed. December 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value, Loud Atrium The hotel has been renovated in last 3 years, so still nicely appointed. I liked common areas, and decorations inside room. Room was nice, beds comfortable. Wifi was good. All was very good. In terms of Platinum Benefits, I had free breakfast. which was pretty good, a choice of welcome drink at bar or points, a voucher for hot appetizer in bar, late check out. Location has plenty of free parking. The only concern that I had is that the atrium is pretty loud, or at least noise echos loudly. So you can hear all the atrium noise from inside your room, yelling kids inside play room, people going to pool. The pool was large, mildly warm, hotel has steam room, and hot tub. What I can't comprehend is that late at night, the atrium ambient music (ie. really bad elevator music) was extremely loud. So loud that I couldn't fall asleep. I mentioned to front desk at check out. No need for such loud terrible music at night. The breakfast staff was wonderful. Do recommend. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional, courteous staff I was at your Holiday Inn for 4 nights for a conference. The staff could not have been more professional. The room was clean everyday, the restaurant food was well prepared. I always advocate for greater vegetarian options, but the menu was flexible. November 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb Best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed in. Highly recommended. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice HDTV, no HD. It baffles me why hotels go to the expense of upgrading their rooms with the latest, including nice, new HDTV's, but yet they reuse the old analog cable that was there with the old tube TV. This hotel was very nice and comfortable, but it did not have even a single HD channel on the TV, not one! To add to the frustration, you walk through their lounge and bar area and there are HDTVs with HD channels all over the place. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly hotel This hotel offers a smile and a warm welcome, the staff are outstanding from the front desk to behind the bar, food in the restaurant is good with a wide selection . Rooms are clean and comfortable. The only thing I would have liked to have seen is a fridge in the room. Great facilities including children's areas , gym & pool. I will stay here again. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed Here After Wedding Wonderful hotel, beautiful and clean. We were able to sit in the lobby and drink after my brother's wedding and the staff was super accommodating. We were thrilled to be able to spend the night here. I could not partake in the breakfast the next morning, as I had to be a work early, but my husband said that he really enjoyed the food and the variety! October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed & great staff Great staff - very nice people! very attentive/responsive. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service I would like to thanks for a great service and comfort provided from Holiday Inn Itasca :) I would love to recommend because of best service & comfort with very reasonable charges Thanks again September 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very peaceful experiance its a great place to stay.the staff is great.im from Indiana I would not stay anywhere else September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Always accomodating! Have refrigerator and microwave ready for me most always. Most friendly. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Group planning We used the Holiday in for our wedding group. We had over 90 guests needing hotel. The staff was very accomodating, The FREE shuttle was used by many. The resterant and complinatary breakfast was wonderful to have on site. The location is great. It was a not fuss hotel with wonderful rooms at a reasonable rate. September 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome beds Hotel was totally usable and easy to negotiate. Internet service was a plus. September 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room, but bugs The hotel and room were excellent overall, however I noticed that there were several small bugs crawling around in the room. Not sure what type of bugs were on the walls but I saw a couple of silverfish crawling on the carpet. I used reward points for the night and I was only there for 6 hours or so, so I didn't ask for a different room. If I were staying for a longer visit, then I would have asked to be moved. Room was on ground floor near garbage area, so that could explain the bugs. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and very accomodating We really enjoyed our visit. We were celebrating our daughters wedding and had a lot of people at the hotel and able to use your lobby for visiting. Great friendly staff and those that did the housekeeping as well. Thank you August 28, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>