Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 293 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    16

Relaxing Weekend

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

AWESOME HOTEL! The Staff was AMAZING and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We are absolutely ecstatic that our staff was helpful during your stay, and provided you with the service that you deserve! Your kind words will be passed along to our team, to further provide guests such as yourself with positive lasting impressions of the Holiday Inn Itasca.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

Very clean hotel with nice Pool and friendly stuff. Easy to park and good location near airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
We are happy to hear that you were met with a clean room and a friendly staff upon your arrival to our property, and that you were able to enjoy our location near the airport. We look forward to your next visit, so you can continue to make use of our location and pool!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Itasca

By

June 13, 2016

club

Hotel is good for business, although in a remote location. No restaurants right next door. Hotel was clean and a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We are glad to see that our hotel suited your needs. Outside of our on site restaurant, we do have many local favorites restaurants in the immediate area that our complimentary shuttle will be more to take you to if needed. Maybe we can help with this service on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Overall this location does a nice job across the board including a nice parking lot

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful comments and we are so pleased to see the recognition for everything we are here to do for our guests. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

June 03, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel needs to be cleaned and updated. The lighting was horrible in the bathroom and room. The staff could use a little more service skills.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We apologize that you did not feel our hotel was updated. While we may not be a newly built hotel, we have been updated and our staff is always willing to work hard for all of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

WONDERFUL Place to Stay...

By

May 31, 2016

club

I have to be honest. I can't remember a time that I stayed at a hotel where they were so accommodating. So pleasant. The food in the hotel dining room was really good and the service was excellent there as well. I would recommend this Holiday Inn FOR SURE.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such warm remarks! We are very happy to hear that our staff was accommodating towards your needs, and that you enjoyed the food and service inside of Kem's Restaurant. We look forward to your next visit to continue providing you the service you have come to expect of us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly ,,

By

May 29, 2016

club

But tough staying there on weekends when there is many events going on and not much room to manage your way around

Posted byHotelStaff
June 05, 2016
We appreciate your comments, and are delighted to hear that you found our property to be clean with a friendly staff. However, please accept our apologies for any disturbances the events may have caused you, as we look to create a comfortable environment for all guests and events.
Read More
Read Less

Passing by

By

May 26, 2016

platinumelite

The place looked great upon arriving. The staff was friendly and accomdating, although the resaurant staff were a not so much attentive, but overall good service.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Thank you for coming on in for a visit. We are glad to hear that our staff was friendly and accommodating and will surely pass on your comments regarding the restaurant as they typically get higher marks. We look forward to hosting you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

NSC Guest

By

May 16, 2016

Superior guest service resulted in a fantastic stay while attending week long seminar at the National Safety Council.

John, Service Manager amazing effort for working out my billing questions/concerns. The personal follow-up and explanation was much appreciated.

Amazing Staff and New Keurig coffee makers were delivered during my stay too!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
It was fantastic to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are glad that John was able to help with your billing and resolve any concerns. We definitely look forward to having you stay with us in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Improvements Needed

By

May 16, 2016

A few things to mention. I visited the front desk three times during my stay, and each time I have to use my phone to call the front desk in order to find someone. Secondly, the room that I was first assigned faces the hotel lobby, and I took a few noise measurements. When I was standing close to the window, the noise level averaged around 70 db. And the measurement I took while I was lying on bed averaged around 65 db.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
We apologize that a staff member was not available when needed. While some of our rooms face the interior, we also offer rooms on the outside facing area to make any necessary requested changes.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 13, 2016

platinumelite

Stayed at this hotel for a trade conference. Great location and great service during the conference.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 16, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to provide the Holiday Inn Itasca with positive reviews regarding your most recent stay. We take tremendous pride in serving all of our guests, whether that be for a conference or for leisure. We look forward to your next trip through the area.
Read More
Read Less

Staff is friendly

By

May 09, 2016

Good customer services and pleasnt stay in the hotel. Don't forget to try the restuarant, the pasta is very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
We appreciate the kind reviews regarding the service of our staff and enjoyment of Kem's Restaurant. Our property looks to provide positive experiences in all areas, as this is something that is important to both our guests and our staff. We look forward to your next visit to the Holiday Inn Itasca
Posted byHotelStaff
May 14, 2016
Thank you for providing the Holiday Inn Itasca and Kem's Restaurant with such kind reviews. We will absolutely be passing your comments along to our entire staff to ensure that any future stays go just as well for you.
Read More
Read Less