Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff The entire staff at the hotel were friendly! the restaurant staff and the front desk were great. the wait staff at teh restaurant managed to stay friendly despite being understaffed during peak times when the pageant people were there to eat as there were not any other food choices close by. November 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel - noisy highway Booked hotel and all was good except the all night highway noise coming from I290 along the east side of the hotel. I did not realize the hotel was next to the highway when I booked it. Nice hotel but request an odd numbered room to avoid highway noise. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great stay... This is our preferred hotel for staying in the Chicago market outside of the city. Staff is very welcoming and friendly. Excellent value! I personally stay here 20 nights a year. October 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Great hotel. Great staff. Traffic noise was a bit loud. October 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service the hotel was extremely clean, everyone we came in contact with where friendly and professional all employees were helpful October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall good Only wish that there was shuttle service from O'Hare as it was very expensive to make the transfer to the hotel. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience the experience was fine. I hope someone really reads my comments.THANK YOU October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by H I Experience Justina did an excellent job in a room change. Very pleased with everything except the lousy beef dinner we were served at the East Leyden 1964 Reunion. Of the 7 people at our table having the beef, 7 of us ate less than one half of the meat. This was true of most people having beef on that evening. I know there have been many complaints about the beef course. It, the beef, was tough, and VERY WELL DONE. I was hoping to see the manager on Sunday, but since I had another appointment 200 miles a way, my wife and I were in a hurry to leave. I am glad to have this opportunity to express my thoughts on this lousy piece of meat. I was there for the buffet on Saturday afternoon and the Sunday morning buffet breakfast and these were very good. No complaints there. The room was clean and the rest of the experiences were of Holiday Inn standards. October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Bathrooms Toilet handle is lose. Shower drain was slow draining, possible clog. Paint is chipping in bathroom. The toilets are so low, Holiday Inn needs to upgrade their toilets. Cheap shampoo and conditioner. Towels are old and need to be replaced with softer towels like upscale hotels. October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to say on business in the Chicago area. I have been staying here for over 3 years, never had an issue with anyone. They staf is top notch from the front desk to the bartender in the bar. October 13, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Odd layout, and disappointing quality Small rooms, unremarkable service. Wall sockets without face plates. Food was good. We were with a wedding group that had a large block of rooms, and I thought the hotel could have done a better job working with the host family and bride and groom. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliest Holiday Inn EVER Really awesome hotel to stay at. Right in between Elmhurst and Wheaton. Convenient to the highways. Clean room, good food, full bar, and VERY VERY VERY helpful/friendly staff. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Hotel My work takes me all over most of the United States. And I only stay in IHG hotels. This is my favorite location because of the hotel staff. They go out of their way to make you feel welcome. When I'm in the Chicago metro area I wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. Good job guys!!! September 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Value for Money hotel Value for Money hotel. Good swimming pool Breakfast has a good range. Too noisy - there should be more sound absorption facilities (eg trees) near the highway September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay! I stayed here most of the month of August, and when I was leaving, I booked my return trip here due to the staff. The staff was very friendly and I felt comfortable from day one. The bartender Mian, is fantastic. One of the best bartenders I have dealt with. He always made me feel welcome and remembered my name and what I drank (as a frequent traveler, this type of service means a lot). My thanks to Mian and the front desk staff for making my stay enjoyable. Jim S September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Reunion Venue Our committee met following a two day reunion and the reaction from 100% of the classmates was definitely positive and we will use this venue for our next gathering. Probably the most impressive part of our stay besides the facility fitting our needs, was the incredible attitude and helpfulness of the entire staff. They were courteous, friendly and helpful wherever we needed them. The entire experience was a pleasure and eliminated stress commonly found when running an event like the reunion. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Came for our high school 55 year reunion. Had a good time. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service in every area I was here for a work conference and every employee went out of their way to make sure I was pleased. The restaurant staff was great and generous with food. The front desk staff was outstanding offering advice and assistance in what ever I ask them, They were pleasant to talk with and shuttled me wherever I needed to be dropped and picked up. They were informative about good places to eat and attractions to see while I was there too. Cleaning staff did great job making rooms comfortable and clean. I couldn't have been more pleased. Pool and hot tub also excellent. Although hotel seems older it is in very good condition and very well kept. Staff is to be commended. September 16, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tolerable One Night Stay This was the only hotel available within half an hour of O'hare airport for my stay. The lobby and public spaces are very new and clean. The staff was freiendly and helpful. My room was comfortable but in desparate need of repair and updating. September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I've stayed here many times, and will certainly do so again. September 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by September Stay Staff was excellent, room nice. The hotel had been nicely remodeled. September 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Environment all around. All in all this venue as in most Holiday Inns I stay at was very accomodating. My family and I were very pleased with the overall stay. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Everything from the moment I entered until the moment I left went well. Excellent service, good food and drink, small but clean exercise facility, and clean, quiet, comfortable room. September 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location Nice location, close to airport and other venues. The service is excellent. Knowledgeable and attentive staff at front desk. The remodeling is lovely and the overall look of the front desk and lobby is very nice. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Review Justina at the front desk is the best. The bar tender was equally the best also. August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smells The hotel smells like cigarettes. Even the non smoking area. Room was clean. Service was ok. It was nice they had a pool. We did have some unexplained fees on my account after we left. I kept calling, no one could explain these large fees. The fees even over-drafted my account, leaving my zero money for the remainder of my trip. I contacted customer services about this, even they were clueless about the extra fees. Took 3 days for the fees to be put back in my account, which was great but here I am left with the overdraft fees. I asked for them to cover the overdrafts, since I would not have had them if they didn't put this mysteries fee on my bank account. They said it was my fault, not theirs. go figure. I will never do business with Holiday Inn again. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room The hotel staff was friendly, helpful and attentive. My room was very clean, quiet and comfortable. I would love to stay here again. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BUSINESS GREAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The room was clean and big enough for my whole family. Great pool and restaurant in the building. Front staff was friendly and very helpful. Overall was a great experience, and we would stay here again. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and friendly What more could you ask for. A definite return if I am ever in this area again. August 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>