Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 300 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

SImple

By

July 25, 2016

club

Easy, smooth. No issues. Enjoyed everything about it. Decent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good hotel

By

July 22, 2016

Just had my second stay here and it's a pretty nice place. The weight room is ok, and the food leaves a little to be desired. Other than that though, the staff is friendly, location is very up to date, well lit, clean, and located 20 minutes from O'Hare.

Would recommend to business travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We appreciate your feedback regarding your most recent trip to our location. We greatly value feedback of all kinds, and will pass your comments pertaining to our amenities upwards, as we can potentially improve in some areas. Once again, we thank you for your feedback, and do hope to see you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

fun stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

As I mentioned before this was one of the nicest stay we have ever had if not the best. WE had good beds and great service. When you have such a nice place to stay and nice people to wait on you , it cant be anything but great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We could not be happier that you received a level of service that provided you with one of the nicest stays you have had. Our staff puts a lot of work into presenting the service you have come to expect and enjoy during your travels, and your kind words will absolutely be passed along to our staff so we can continue to build on your positive experience.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable, Quiet

By

July 18, 2016

club

Friendly greeting at a clean and well kept reception. Take-out from the in-hotel restaurant was fine.
Room was clean and quiet, in spite of overlooking the lobby. Beds were comfortable but seemed small (I believe they were listed as doubles, but they surely felt smaller).

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We are delighted to hear that you were met with a clean and friendly check-in experience, as this provides the foundation for the rest of your stay. We are also glad you had a chance to enjoy our room service from the convenience of Kem's Restaurant. We absolutely look forward to your next trip to the area, so our staff can continue to provide the service that you deserve.
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

club

Greatly enjoyed the stay. Clean rooms, and friendly staff. Very attentive to my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We very much appreciate the kind words you have left regarding our property and our staff. Attention to a guest's needs is something that we take tremendous pride in, and look to consistently provide throughout your stay each and every time.
Read More
Read Less

HI Itaska Stay

By

July 18, 2016

club

The room was clean but had an odor. The air conditioner was loud, even more than other places I've stayed. Overall if was okay, but with the cost I would hope for more than okay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We greatly appreciate the feedback you have provided regarding your most recent stay, and are truly sorry your room was not able to provide the comfort it should have with the inconveniences you faced with the air conditioner and odor. Our staff completely agrees that your stay should be much better for the price, and will take your feedback to improve on the issues you faced.
Read More
Read Less

unruly guests

By

July 16, 2016

club

Worst HolidayInn experience ever. Building and grounds were nice, room was nice, great pillows. However on Saturday night there were wedding parties and room parties there, many drunken unruly people, many unregsitered guests in the pool area. These guests were actually propping doors open to the pool area (no room key), propping the outside door open and removing furniture and taking outside with their beer and boombox. I truly felt it was more of a party house. When I complained to the front desk clerk she said that she was the only one there but she would tell the manager. Either the manager doesn't care of she didn't tell him.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Please accept our most sincere apologies for the issues you encountered during your recent stay at our location. As you pointed out, the instances that took place gave the look and feel of a party location, which is not the case. We do not condone, nor allow, behavior of the type that you have mentioned to us. Regretfully, this soured your stay, and we are deeply sorry that you were not able to enjoy the comfort you have come to expect of Holiday Inn.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Weekend

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

AWESOME HOTEL! The Staff was AMAZING and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We are absolutely ecstatic that our staff was helpful during your stay, and provided you with the service that you deserve! Your kind words will be passed along to our team, to further provide guests such as yourself with positive lasting impressions of the Holiday Inn Itasca.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Comfortable Hotel

By

June 24, 2016

club

Very clean hotel with nice Pool and friendly stuff. Easy to park and good location near airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
We are happy to hear that you were met with a clean room and a friendly staff upon your arrival to our property, and that you were able to enjoy our location near the airport. We look forward to your next visit, so you can continue to make use of our location and pool!
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Itasca

By

June 13, 2016

club

Hotel is good for business, although in a remote location. No restaurants right next door. Hotel was clean and a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We are glad to see that our hotel suited your needs. Outside of our on site restaurant, we do have many local favorites restaurants in the immediate area that our complimentary shuttle will be more to take you to if needed. Maybe we can help with this service on your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Overall this location does a nice job across the board including a nice parking lot

Posted byHotelStaff
June 09, 2016
Thanks for the wonderful comments and we are so pleased to see the recognition for everything we are here to do for our guests. See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

June 03, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel needs to be cleaned and updated. The lighting was horrible in the bathroom and room. The staff could use a little more service skills.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
We apologize that you did not feel our hotel was updated. While we may not be a newly built hotel, we have been updated and our staff is always willing to work hard for all of our guests.
Read More
Read Less