Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable rooms, well lighted secure parking area. Clean comfortable rooms, well lighted secure parking area, friendly and helpful staff. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for our reunion. We really enjoyed our stay and the staff was very friendly. Everyone that was there for our reunion had very nice things to say about the hotel and it staff. We will definitely be back in the future. September 4, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service is not good at check-in the bath/shower faucet did not work. We had to use the sink to get cleaned up. The front desk was alerted of the problem, but during our two-night stay the problem was not repaired. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay My recent stay was great. the rooms were clean. The staff was friendly. The food was good at dinner, and reasonably priced. I also enjoyed drinks at the bar, cost was comparable to other restaurants. Thank you for the good experience, I will be staying again next August. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing restaurant/bar: great room experience The most glaring example of our stay was the lack of activity in the restaurant/bar. We would have used the facility if there were other people in the area rather than being the only persons other than staff in the room. We felt the costs of the breakfast menu items is excessive. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Goodnight sleep The mattress was firm which helped me get a good night sleep. Would of liked to have a special make-up mirror in the bathroom but otherwise was clean. We had a fridge and mircrowave which was a plus. On one day the coffee pot was not cleaned nor did we have cups or coffee for the following day. We were greeted by the front desk each time we left and returned. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel This was a good usable hotel for business. Very clean and efficient. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bedding Very comfortable mattress and pillows. Exceptionally clean physical plant with no offensive odors. (New hotel). GREAT COFFEE! Although this is a non-smoking building by state law, it is not a non-smoking campus. The only complaint I have is that I had to walk through cigarette smoke generated by other guests. There is no other smoking area outside the building except at the FRONT ENTRANCE of all places. (The pictures I have of the cigarette butts stomped near the front door are unsightly, as well.) This forces those guests with pulmonary health issues or general disdain for smelling like a girl scout on a camping trip from encountering the smoke. News flash: The entire point of banning smoking is so non-smokers can AVOID it. The response to my complaint by on-site hotel personnel was polite and sympathetic, but dismissive and not helpful. As a long-time customer of Holiday Inns throughout the US, I am disappointed that non-smokers are not accommodated, but smokers are. Build a smoking room, hut, area, whatever for smokers that is accessible with room cards only and has security monitoring for safety. Except for the second-hand smoke, this is a wonderful, immaculate QUIET brand-new hotel with excellent amenities and friendly staff August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by STAFF The girl that worked the desk in the evening truly cared about the quests. I can see why they kept her for I think she said over 10 years. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great staff The staff is friendly and went above and beyond to allow me an early check in and always greeted me with a smile whether I was coming or going. The hotel is very clean, the bed are VERY comfortable and you can really relax - there is little noise heard within your room. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool for little kids They have a small toddler pool with a sprinkler, awesome for toddlers. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property Great staff Very nice place. Staff was wonderful and accommodated us and our online price although we accidently booked the wrong date! Clean and beautiful. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay Overall my experience was very good. The front desk was very friendly and made sure to point out what the hotel had to offer. It was only a one night stay for business but they made a good first impression. I would recommend the hotel to my friends and co-workers. The restaurant had okay food (nothing to write home about) but the bar made REALLY good drinks. August 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by stay I will not stay with Holiday Inn again. There was an offer for a 50.00 visa card for a 3 night stay. I stayed 4 nights. I was told that I didn't book the hotel correctly therefore was not given this offer. We were there with a family reunion and was told by the front desk when we booked that we needed to do it by phone, so we did. For a 50.00 credit its sad to lose a customer. I was in contact with a customer service person several times and she was just rude each time. There was no breakfast except if you wanted to pay for it. What happened to complementary breakfast? August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bar area I arrived late and ordered a drink and hamburger. Bar tender, gentlemen, didn't pay attention to my drink order and got it wrong. Waitress was talking to him and was complaining about something at the property. The food was good. When I opened the top of the ketchup bottle in was crusted and had other food particles on it. Not a good picture. I cleaned it up, but questioned in my mind and cleanliness of the content in the bottle August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fine hotel stay This was an attractive, clean and convenient hotel at a reasonable price. It fully met our expectations and our needs. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service in the restaurant Our server for dinner and bartender afterwards were very attentive and nice. August 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room not as clean as I expected This is the newest hotel in the Jackson area and the best things about it are it has food and has a bar. The other hotels in the area do not. Unfortunately because it is new, the walls are paper thin and it can be noisy, the wireless internet connection is at best flakey and if you end up with a room on the front side of the hotel it is subject to noise from the highway. My latest stay also involved bathing whilst showering as the plug hole was blocked, something I have experienced a couple of times at this hotel. The staff are friendly although some of the front desk staff are new and are very robotic at what they do. The food menu is boring although it has the same food on it as every other restaurant in the area.... August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Clean and friendly new Holiday Inn. The full restaurant is a definite plus. Comfortable beds and quiet rooms. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay The hotel is clean, the staff is very friendly. It is a little difficult to find - it is basically behind the Meijers. Close to the freeway but not noisy at all. Convenient to Albion where I was working for the week. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel to stay at in Jackson This is an excellent hotel, clean, quiet with superb staff. You can not go wrong if you need a place to stay when in the Jackson area. I can not more highly recommend it! August 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Unprofessional service Usual room and cleanliness. Service left much to very desired. I will only stay again if the other area hotels are booked. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Service Rooms were clean friendly service Need more choices for the breakfast July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay in Jackson... ...because of the gracious hospitality of the employees. We were a bit wary of the staff before we went from a telephone conversation we had prior to leaving California; however, when we arrived the staff could not have been more accommodating! This was our thirst consecutive year to stay there and you can be assured that we will stay there again when visiting our family in Jackson, Michigan. One quick suggestion--you can save money by turning air conditioners down in the hallways on the floors where there are the rooms.. It was extremely cold...costly! July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and both times have been very enjoyable. The only thing I wish is that they had a complimentary breakfast so you weren't forced to either pay more for your stay or leave the hotel. But, other than that, it was an excellent experience. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean rooms Great overall experience for business travelers. The room was clean and comfortable and the wireless network connectivity was very good. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay! This is a great hotel. Perfect location, right off the freeway, next to Meijer. Rooms are large and comfortable. We had a King... Bathrooms are large and very well lit. Bath and Body Works shampoo/conditioner... I highly recommend this hotel! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Was working only stayed at the hotel for about an hour so some stuff could not tell you but the manager at the front desk was the best I have ever dealt with she was super friendly, genuine and courteous! I signed up for the 'rewards program' because of the exceptional quality of staff at this hotel. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicest Holiday Inn I've experienced I was pleasantly surprised at the accommodations at the Jackson NW - Airport Road Holiday Inn. The hotel was pleasantly modern and updated and the staff friendly. My room was well appointed for my business needs and clean and comfortable. All-in-all I had a nice stay. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good visit I was nervous when I saw it was across the airport, but it was NOT a problem. It was fun watching the small planes come in and out. They did stunts too. The food was FAB!!! The bed was as close to perfect as you can get If you need a quiet, clean, and friendly place to stay this is it. Oh, I didn't get to use the pool but it looked great. It even has a play area for kids to play July 1, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>