Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A/C outdated The A/C unit took too long to cool the room. I prefer central air September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Usually a great stay, but an irregular incident happened I've stay at this hotel plenty of times for business. Usually clean, friendly, all that. I found a pillow in my room, when I first got there, that had a huge brown spotted stain on it. Was the maid upset or something or her last day of work? Cause that was gross. I didn't tell any of the staff, but I hope one of them read my notes on the pillow that I put outside of my hotel room. September 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location Good, Interior Good, Customer Svc Needs Work Upon arrival to the Baymeadows location,my family found it to be appealing and were looking forward to our stay. The negative view of the hotel is based on the express checkout process. We ordered breakfast and later dinner at the onsite hotel restaurant paying for them directly out of pocket. On the day we checked out, someone else ordered from the restaurant and the charge was assigned to our room. e-Notifications from our bank made us aware that activity against our credit card was different from our Express Check-out Bill. The front desk was notified and so the saga began. Five phone calls later we are still working to get the overcharge refunded. When the property management FINALLY took the time to check the restaurant bill instead of telling us repeatedly we ate the meal(s), it learned that a guest from a different room was at fault. - Signed Not Amused Rewards Member September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn baymeadows very friendly staff, front desk and bar tender. new HI design, lobby and rooms hard to find going thru a condo complex September 6, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by fist bad experience this is the first time I have had a bad experience at this location. They are usually very friendly and the room looks great, but not this time. Maybe it was the labor day weekend factor. Karen Zelaya September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The whole experience was enjoyable without any worry. August 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Update fitness center I like this property, but they need to update fitness center... August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Services From the hotel staff to the food was just great. The bed was comfortable and the noise did not creep into the room. When you are in this area stay there next to great food and shopping also. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Great Breakfast Very nice standard hotel. Feels more like an upscale HI Express but with a bar/restaurant and meeting room. Would recommend and stay again when in Jax area for business. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay in a convenient, safe location It's important to us to stay in a location that's safe and convenient for our reasons for being in Jacksonville. The staff is friendly and accommodating, the rooms and common areas are clean, and the breakfast buffet is to our liking. We would highly recommend this Holiday Inn. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service My family and I stayed at the Holiday Inn at 11083 Nurseryfields Drive in Jacksonville this past weekend. Our stay was wonderful, it far exceeded our expectations. The staff was extremely personable and helpful. I give it a five star rating. Fort Myers FL August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel The hotel was very clean and the fitness room was very nice. The room smelled a little bit like mothballs (not sure why) but since I was only there 1 night, didn't really bother me to much. The only problem with this hotel is the proximity to I-295. At night (since the traffic wasn't that bad# it wasn't a problem but in the morning you heard the vehicles driving along #and sometimes honking#. Might want to invest in better soundproofing curtains. The staff was exceptionally helpful and the platinum reserved parking was a huge benefit. I didn't get a room upgrade (which I usually do# but since it was only 1 night, I didn't really try that hard. They allowed a reasonable late checkout which was very much appreciated #so I could return after my meeting and change from my suit into comfortable clothing for the drive home). August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by August 2014 stay The staff here are the best. There is nothing they will not do to make your stay comfortable and worry free. Antonio on the front desk is first class all the way. This is the only place I stay when in Jacksonville. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a wonderful experience As a repeat guest of this Holiday Inn Baymeadows it is great to know I can always count on a wonderful experience. J.C.H. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME HOTEL...ALL AROUND I ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS HOTEL. MY FAVE BY FAR. THE STAFF WAS AMAZING. I PLAN TO GIVE THIS HOTEL FREE ADVERTISEMENT... August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay! Maybe it was because of the weekend we went but the place wasn't busy at all. For the most part we had the pool and the hot tub for ourselves. The food was really good too (I really enjoyed the Caesar salad). I think the items on the breakfast menu were a little overpriced, but overall the stay was great! I only wish that there was a better view out the window. We had the best, which showed the pool, parking lot, and a grassy field (the other options included a view of the highway or a car lot). August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only Place to Stay in Jacksonville As always our overnight stay at this hotel was delightful. We have made it our southbound stopping place for trips to Florida and we are never disappointed. The front desk staff is delightful and always smiling. Once you get settled they always call to see if you need anything and find out if your room is satisfactory. I often wonder if there are other guests because this hotel is so quiet and restful. The rooms are beautiful, towels plentiful and of good quality, bathrooms spotless and showers with good water pressure. Pricewise this hotel is quite a bargain and we would not consider looking elsewhere. August 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great food the breakfesk was really good and the room was clean and the bathroom was clean also August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! The staff is AWESOME!!! We would go back to this property in a heartbeat! The location is excellent; it's very close to lots of restaurants and supermarkets. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The Staff was very professional and courteous. The stay was very pleasant and enjoyable. The location was very close to the Beach and other shopping centers and resturants. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location; wonderful service Great space; great price; beautiful location; room was comfortable. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, great service I gave all the categories except for sleep quality an excellent. The pillows are very uncomfortable and hard to sleep on. That saying, everything else was fine. I had a problem because my room was close to the elevator and the noise kept me up all night. The next morning I spoke with Antonie about it and he quickly found me another quieter room. All the staff is very pleasant and courteous. They want to give you a good experience. I also felt the food was excellent. I will definitely stay again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home I never complete reviews on websites but I feel compelled to compliment this hotel. My husband and I stay here frequently while visiting our son at UNF, and each night of our stay has been perfect. The staff is what makes this hotel successful. All of the staff members are fantastic. Especially Antonio, he is EXCEPTIONAL! He goes above and beyond for all of the guests. I can't help but smile when I watch him interact with guests and employees. I work in the Human Resources field and if I were located in the Jacksonville area I would recruit him for my employer. Antonio would make an outstanding trainer for customer service workshops. We will continue to stay here each time we visit because the staff has made this our home away from home. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Grounds Interior Most of the services were above average. The food staff furnished an evening meal for group I was with and it was quite good. The rolls could have been prepositioned though. Breakfast buffet was well above average. The luncheon provided our group was well done. Desk staff was OK didn't have much interaction. Was able to get a delayed checkout which was helpful. Bed mattress was rather hard and HIGH (but many new ones are so . . .) I295 traffic noise at night could be disturbing if you let it. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Clean! Comfortable beds. Nice interior. Hot Water. Easy to find off the interstate. Easy check in and check out. Nice looking bar. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay as always This is our usual hotel stay when in the Jacksonville area. It is always clean, comfortable, and a great staff. Thanks again ! July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing & Quiet Enjoyed out short stay at the Jacksonville E-295 Baymeadows Holiday Inn. Was a little confusing getting to the Inn once we got off I295 but it was worth lookong for...also pretty easy to find restaurants, etc. near Inn. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In town for grandaughters birthday party Best idea ever to stay in hotel while visiting family. Great hotel and great staff. July 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by It's a Holiday Inn Not much to say. If you book at a Holiday Inn and you find all the details on the cheap side, that's what you would expect. I usually stay at other properties for similar per night charge and the experience is better, but believe me, I have paid more for a worse experience or less value. If you need a place to stay, go for it. There will be nothing offensive. You will just not have anything on the luxurious side. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Staff is excellent and food is delicious--just wish breakfast came with every room for all staying (we have 4 to a room, but breakfast was only offered to 2 people per room). July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>