Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay Great Bargain Hotel was very well maintained and staff was friendly and courteous. Excellent Breakfast Buffet to include omelets and pancakes to order. November 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It was great place to stay It was great place to stay 5/5. I will recommend this place to my friends. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel with excellent staff have stayed there on multiple occasions staff has always been extremely nice, rooms are in excellent condition and food and drink service is very attentive. would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the area, right off the highway easy to find and easy to get around once you are there. overall a very pleasant time. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jessup Holiday Inn Out of the Holiday Inns I've stayed at I would say this is one of the nicer ones. Friendly atmosphere with a reasonable price. Very nice and clean. Looks as if was just built yesterday. November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service This was the best stay I have had in many years, home away from home! Thank you to all the staff and management...outstanding! October 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best all around. We were traveling north and it was getting late because of traffic conditions. Looked up Holiday Inn on my GPS and you were within 4 miles. We decided to stop and very glad we did. The Inn was much better than the other 5 places we had reservations. Your Inn will definitely be on our list of places to stay while in the area. October 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recently remodeled, pleasantly surprised Knowing a little about the location of this hotel and the very reasonable room rate, I was expecting and older, outdated Holiday Inn. Instead, the rooms have been very nicely redone and overall the place has a very nice feel. Staff has been very kind and helpful. Walls are a little thin, but not too bad. I was pleasantly surprised and would stay there again if traveling in the area. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent job with the remodel I am a repeat guest at this location and I am thouroughly impressed with the beautiful renovation job done at this hotel. While the hotel was nice the last time I stayed here, the renovation has really polished an already shiny gem. The staff are wonderful, the rooms are clean and quiet, and the location is very convenient. I will definitely stay here again. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful!!! I truely had a wonderful time @ this hotel. I surely recommend it!!!!! October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great clean comfortable room I stay in hotel over 80 nights a year for business. The Holiday Inn in Columbia is not only a great location but the cleanest most comfortable hotels in the DC/Biltmore area. The Hotel was recently remodeled and each room was upgraded with the latest electronics and bedding. T'he best thing about this hotel is the staff. The front desk folks are always willing to go the extra mile to make your stay comfortable and pleasant. Best hotel for the money in DC/Baltimore. October 15, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor dining service ...no TV to unwind Great desk service and beautiful facility that was clean...tired from traveling.....dining service was ridiculously slow and took literally half hour to get check after requesting it. TV was frustrating...I rarely watch it and could not find out what was available to view... stop was irritating after a long day of travel.... October 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by will return again had a wonderful stay here for the weekend....the property was wonderfully appointed, rooms clean and comfortable.....staff was wonderfully helpful one issue I had was the entry/exit to the property...no exit on Rte. 175....the only exit on the south/bound exit and make a u-turn to get back to 175.....I assume it must be a safety issue October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful rooms and comfortable beds I really love the hotel, Wish you had at least one smoking room, that ruins my stay when I can't relax with a cup of coffee and a cigarette., October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Second time around This was the second time my boyfriend and I have stayed at this establishment. We brought three additional people with us for this stay as well. We were recognized from our last visit and greeted with smiles and welcomes. This was a great start to our Friday/Saturday stay. After checking in we immediately sat in the dining area for dinner. Thadeus, the chef, whom we'd met before, came out to say hello. The food was just as amazing as out first visit. RJ, the restaurant manager, also greeted us and helped serve our table. All went well. Saturday's dinner was a little less smooth. RJ wasn't working that night. It took quite awhile before anyone came to our table so we grabbed menus by ourselves. Placing our orders seemed easy enough but once the orders came there were a few mixups. Fortunately, the food was outstanding so we didn't complain. I would still absolutely highly recommend this hotel. It's a beautiful establishment with overall great customer care. A great ROI. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, modern and helpful staff. We had a great one night stay. The rooms were clean and comfortable and the color schemes were modern. The staff from front desk, restaurant to the houskeeping personel were all very kind and helpful. We will recommend Holiday Inn Columbia to others and if we are in the area again we will stay there. October 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and updated facility I stay at this hotel often for business. The rooms are convenient with functional desks/workspace. Beds are very comfortable. Management understands the concept of good customer service and the staff goes out of their way to be of help. My only negative comment on this facility is the food quality--while the service is great, the dinner menu could use some work, and the quality of the breakfast buffet is not too good. But otherwise, this is a great place for the business traveller. September 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location Not only is the location convenient but the staff is super friendly. They know me by name and the service is always great. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best Holiday Inn so far When I have regional meetings in Baltimore I stay here, I probably have 20+ nights here over the last two years. The service is stellar, it is newly renovated and they remember me. Martin the GM always asks if there is anything he can do to make my stay better, Christy at the front counter is very accommodating and professional, Mike at the front counter is always helpful as well. The one employee that stands out though, is Denise, she works the restaurant at breakfast and lunch. She is always happy, funny and goes out of her way to make the stay more pleasant. The GM even referred to me as a member of the Holiday Inn family, it was just nice to hear. I wish that every Holiday Inn could clone your staff or at least follow your business model. You've never failed to impress and I am a loyal customer forever. Thanks for everything September 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property Excellent atmosphere. Nice staff. Service in restaurant was a little slow. Tables seemed to be dirty for a long time. September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome experience!!!! Stayed here for work all the staff was super friendly and the bar and the food from the bar was delish... September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff and Hotel This hotel was a wonderful find. The front desk staff went out of their way to welcome me and make my stay comfortable. The breakfast buffet on sunday was oh so good. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Stay I arrived in MD late that night and needed a place to stay for the night, when we called the gentlman on the phone was very nice and helpful. our ove all experience was great. September 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great business stay I travel 2 weeks out of the month and this has to be one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. I normally stay at other hotels and decided to stay at a IHG brand and I was pleasantly surprised. I definitely plan to stay at other Holiday Inns and hopefully they are just as nice. The staff was very nice and helpful. The food was good, but the coffee was great. I normally avoid hotel coffee as it is horrible,but what ever brand you serve here you need to serve it at all you hotels. The breakfast buffett was nice and so was the bar for happy hour. This had to be one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at, and I travel two weeks out of the month. Sincerely Roswell,GA September 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased! We arrived early and were allowed to check-in early. Took in a Washington Redskins game. A bit of a ride to the stadium, but all highway travel. Would stay again because it was clean and pleasant. Staff was super nice. Highly recommend this hotel! September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service My husband, son, daughter and I spent 1 night as we were making a quick stop on our way to Virginia. The bed was very comfortable, the room was clean and the temp was just right. My kids enjoyed the pool and were very happy with their room. The bathroom was very clean and supplies including towels were available and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Had a very pleasant quiet stay, no issues and I would definitely recommend this Hotel in Columbia. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel And Great Staff I have always been treated like family. The desk staff are really great. Recognize me every time. Love this hotel. August 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accomodations The newly renovated areas are great. Very inviting witht he open lobby, lounge and business area. Staff is very friendly making you feel welcomed. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AWESOME STAY I do not often write reviews but needed to do so on this past stay. I spend many nights out in hotels and need to stay this hotel is awesome, and by the time you check out you say to yourself WOW I had a really enjoyable stay here. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Convention Stay - nice hotel Comfortable, clean. Really impressed with the new upgrades, especially the decor. My only criticism was I was not happy with the restaurant having NO steak knives??? I ordered a nice steak and had to use a butter knife, plus I have joint issues. Not at all happy on that front, During breakfast both days there wasn't enough staff to handle the little things. coffee carafes empty, no cups. place setting of tables, etc, for the amount of customers.. August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay This was a great hotel. The staff and the facilities were very nice. August 20, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>