Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 402 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

402reviews

  • 5 Stars
    295
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Wonderful night sleep

By

July 04, 2016

A great place to rest and close to plenty of events in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 30, 2016

If I could grade this hotel is would award them with a 1000. From front desk to housekeeping every person I came encounter with was helpful and very professional.

Read More
Read Less

Good for quick hit business trip

By

June 23, 2016

Sorry, didn't try the food. Gym was a little small, but everything worked. Rooms are very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, one night, Business

By

June 18, 2016

club

This HI rivals some more expensive brands.
Modern, clean, quiet and comfortable.
Great shower: water pressure and water quality.
Nice breakfast. Friendly staff. What's not to like?

I repeat another reviewer's hint: The entrance looks like it is part of the adjacent gas station. This hint saved me a tour of the area. Thank you previous reviewer!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place! Great Stay!

By

May 31, 2016

club

I expected the hotel to be nice, but this location was really nice. The area is full of stores and restaurants. Plenty of parking. The pool was open and well maintained. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear Mason's G'Ma, Thank you for your wonderful comment about our hotel and location. We appreciate your positive feedback and we are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Bad bookeeping

By

May 30, 2016

We stayed two separate weeks.Three days each, we put a cash deposit down and both mornings I was told the cash was credited back to the corporate card.. from my employer...they took care of it in a timely manner tho.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Stafford, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us. I have discussed this matter with my team and they assured me that we are following the correct accounting procedures. I apologize if caused any inconvenience and looking forward to your next stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Front desk

By

May 29, 2016

club

Staff at front desk very helpful, friendly. oom clean,plenty of soap. shampoo, great water pressure in shower..

Posted byHotelStaff
June 01, 2016
Dear Bubbas mom, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after your recent stay with us and we appreciate your wonderful comments about the staff and amenities of the hotel. Please come back and visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Good for Business Travel

By

May 23, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn was good for business travel, several small restaurants within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear Cookiemonster345, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after your recent stay with us. We appreciate you recognizing our hotel as good for business travel and our great location. Please visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

May 20, 2016

My husband and I stayed overnight on our return from NC. We were greeted by a very friendly front desk. We had the great fortune of staying in an incredible suite. After a long day of traveling in pouring rain for 7 hrs., the jetted tub was fantastic.
I had a problem logging on to my computer and the tech fixed it.
We brought dinner in from the restaurant since we had a great kitchenette.
The breakfast buffet was great.
No complaints at all. I wish we could've stayed longer! Thanks for the pampering. The manager was also terrific, as he personally greeted us, as did the restaurant manager. This was our second or third visit here and we will definitely return. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Dear sralrf, Thank you for all those kind words after your recent stay with us, we truly appreciate. Glad to hear you had another wonderful visit with us and we are looking forward to having you and serving you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Met expectations

By

May 17, 2016

Great property, quality sleep, quiet except for the occasional wedding party guests wandering the halls. Thanks for moving me to the floor where they weren't Allan.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, Clean rooms

By

May 16, 2016

Easily approachable staff. To the point and willing to help. Clean facility. Only issue was idling trucks in rear of property.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

May 13, 2016

platinumelite

Convenient access to I-95.
Hotel Staff very accommodating and friendly
Restaurant staff not as engaged very slow on service.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Dear DJBjr, Thank you for reviewing our hotel after your recent stay with us and we appreciate your positive feedback. We are currently reviewing our staffing levels in our restaurant, making sure we are properly staffed during peak times. Thanks for recognizing our friendly and accommodating staff. We are looking forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less