Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 268 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

268reviews

  • 5 Stars
    144
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great hotel thats quiet.

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Easy to get in and out when traveling.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Jpohnson City

By

June 29, 2016

club

Rooms were spacious and clean. Staff was wonderful from check in till check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Johnson City Holiday Inn

By

June 29, 2016

Overall a good place to stay, clean rooms, friendly staff. Keep your car parked in lighted areas or around other vehicles for safety. The Breakfast Bar could be better.... the food was instant eggs and such which was very bland. A fresh cooked Breakfast Bar would make this stay rated 100.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 02, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

June 29, 2016

The staff here is extremely attentive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Good Accommodations

By

June 29, 2016

club

This hotel was better than previous years. Currently under constructions, due to renovations.. Our experience was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mountain Roads

By

June 28, 2016

club

Great value, location, and staff. Will stay here again next year!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

not that clean

By

June 28, 2016

club

Bathroom needs to be cleaner with out mold in shower ,bathroom needs to have shelf in the shower for shampoo and soap , no towel hangers in the bathroom
the right size toilet seat on the toilet ,the handicap toilet should be the handicap height,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Overall experience was good. Would have preferred that desk chair sit a little higher in relation to desk top surface. Minimal adjustment of chair required a pillow to set at correct working level.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and will hopefully have our new desk chairs in. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, Great rooms

By

June 19, 2016

This hotel was centrally located in a great area, quiet, secure with a nice breakfast .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable, clean, and convenient

By

June 11, 2016

club

Nice hotel, fair price, typical of Holiday Inn. Was disappointed that breakfast was not included in the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fun Weekend

By

June 07, 2016

club

This was pure leisure and enjoyed it very much. The stay was comfortable even though the facilities was undergoing renovation, the noise was not annoying as some I have experienced in the past. This was a great place to stay. After the renovation is over, it will be even better.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not entirely non-smoking

By

June 07, 2016

club

After a day of traveling, we checked in late hoping for a hot shower and good night's sleep before getting up early for a race. Our bathroom had clearly been used for someone's cigarette break. While we were offered a new room, the thought of relocating all our stuff at that hour was overwhelming. Hoped for a slight discount, but no go unfortunately.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue experienced during your stay due to the guest bathroom. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer Gardner General Manager
Read More
Read Less